Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Title I Technology > Department Contacts
A+ A- Reset

Department Contacts

​​​​​​​

​​​Jamie Haynes

Coordinator

Email: jmhaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44724​




Andy Baxter

Waterford Consultant 

Email: andybaxter@waterford.org

Phone: 321-​320-2110​

​​Jamie.jpg




Andy.jpg


​​​Matt Elam

User System Analyst II

Email: maelam@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. ​44733



Emma Field

SuccessMaker Teacher on Assignment

Email: ejfield@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44731




Santos Flores

SuccessMaker Consultant 

Email: santos.flores@pearson.com



Jason Frazee​

User System Analyst II

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext.​ 44747


​​​Danette Hertz

Office Specialist

Email: drhertz@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44743


Anjeza Juga

User System Analyst II

Email: ajuga@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44749


Karen Lassiter

Waterford Teacher on Assignment​

Email: kplassit@volusia.k12.fl.us​

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44727

























Santos.jpg















Cameron Legaspi

User System Analyst II​

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext.​ 44732



Nancy Legaspi

Technology Teacher on Assignment

Email: nllegasp@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44724​



Cyndi Orlowski 

Office Specilaist

Email: cjorlows@volusia.k12.fl.us

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext.​ 44730



Monica Prather​​

Apple Teacher on Assignment

Email: mlprathe@volusia.k12.fl.us​

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44744

Follow @smartestfe​rrit


Cameron.jpg












Cyndi.jpg


Monica.jpg



Melissa Shaw

Project Manager

Email: msshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us​

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44742






 

Title I Technology Department

Highbanks Learning Center​

336 East Highbanks Road

DeBary, Florida 32713


​engage | achieve | succeed​






Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal