Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Superintendent > Superintendent's Cabinet
A+ A- Reset

Superintendent's Cabinet

James 'Tom' Russell
James "Tom" Russell
Superintendent
jrussell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Greg Akin
Greg Akin
Chief Operating Officer
gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michael Dyer, Esq.
Michael Dyer, Esq.
General Counsel
mgdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Susan Freeman
Susan Freeman
Area II Superintendent
shfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
Teresa Marcks
Teresa Marcks
Chief Academic Officer
tlmarcks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gary Marks
Gary Marks
Area I Superintendent
gmarks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Saralee Morrissey
Saralee Morrissey
Planning Director
smorriss@volusia.k12.fl.us
Debra Muller
Debra Muller
Chief Financial Officer
dmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dana Paige-Pender
Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR
Chief Human Resources
Officer
djpaigep@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rose Rolan
Rose Roland
Area III Superintendent
rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Russell Tysinger
Russell Tysinger
Director, Maintenance
and Operations
rgtysing@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nancy Wait
Nancy H. Wait, MPA
Director of Community
Information Services
nhwait@volusia.k12.fl.us
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal