Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Superintendent > Superintendent's Cabinet
A+ A- Reset

Superintendent's Cabinet

​​​​​James 'Tom' Russell
James "Tom" Russell
Superintendent
jrussell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Greg Akin
Greg Akin
Chief Operating Officer
gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us
M Cicchetti pic.jpg 
Michael Cicchetti
Director, Technology Services & Innovation
macicche@volusia.k12.fl.us

patty_corr.jpg 
 
Patricia (Patty) Corr
Area I Superintendent
pcorr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Susan Freeman  
Susan Freeman
Area II Superintendent
shfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
 
Rachel Hazel
Interim Chief Academic Officer
rbhazel​@volusia.k12.fl.us
stacy-manning.jpg
Stacey Manning

General Counsel
sjmannin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Saralee Morrissey
Saralee Morrissey
Planning Director
smorriss@volusia.k12.fl.us
Debra Muller
Debra Muller
Chief Financial Officer
dmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dana Paige-Pender
Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR
Chief Human Resources
Officer
djpaigep@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rose Rolan
Rose Roland
Area III Superintendent
rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kelly J Schulz.jpg
Kelly Joyce Schulz
Director, Community
Information Services
kjschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us


          

 

 

Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal