Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksVolusia County Schools > Superintendent > Superintendent's Cabinet
A+ A- Reset

Superintendent's Cabinet

James "Tom" Russell

Greg Akin
Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Melissa Carr
Dr. Melissa Carr
Technology Services &
Innovation Director

Michael Dyer, Esq.
General Counsel

Susan Freeman
Area II Superintendent

Teresa Marcks
Chief Academic Officer

Gary Marks
Area I Superintendent

Saralee Morrissey
Planning Director
Debra Muller
Debra Muller
Chief Financial Officer

Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR
Chief Human Resources

Russell Tysinger
Director of Maintenance
and Operations

Nancy H. Wait, MPA
Director of Community
Information Services
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications