Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WOODWARD ELEMENTARY
1201 S. Woodward Avenue
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 740-7910
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 740-7910
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 740-7910
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Warner, Stacey L. Teacher, Pk Hdc SLWARNER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodman, Nicole M. Teacher, Pk Hdc nmwoodma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Goble, Kathryn L. Teacher, Kg klgoble@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luciani, Nicole D. Teacher, Kg ndlucian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michaelos, Tessa L. Teacher, Kg TLMICHAE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Recio, Eleanor M. Teacher, Kg emrecio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sapp, Lynn E. Teacher, Kg lesapp@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hixson, Terrine L. Teacher, First TLHIXSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Deborah J. Teacher, First djjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lylyk, Susan B. Teacher, First selylyk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michaels, Mary Catheri W. Teacher, First MCMICHAE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fields, Carly D. Teacher, Second cdfields@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hogan, Regan L. Teacher, Second RLHOGAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutcherson, Kinsey J. Teacher, Second kjhutche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Plavchan, Joan Teacher, Second JPLAVCHA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Rebecca M. Teacher, Second RMScott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stanley, Lisa M. Teacher, Second lmstanl1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bernard, Allisyn D. Teacher, Third adbernar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caldwell, Jessica N. Teacher, Third jncaldwe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Castillo, Jessica J. Teacher, Third JJCastil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Amanda K. Teacher, Third aksimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Ereca L. Teacher, Third ELSmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terry, Karen A. Teacher, Third KATerry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodward, Penny L. Teacher, Third PLWoodw1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Antonine, Floriana E. Teacher, Fourth feantoni@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Dana K. Teacher, Fourth dkcampb1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNew, Maeve L. Teacher, Fourth mlmcnew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vick, Kirsten C. Teacher, Fourth kcvick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zacharko, Dana L. Teacher, Fourth dlzachar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bull, Lauren M. Teacher, Fifth lmbull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fabben, Sara R. Teacher, Fifth srfabben@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurst, Brian K. Teacher, Fifth bkhurst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larson, Carol G. Teacher, Fifth cglarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youell, Jacklyn D. Teacher, Fifth jdyouell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bell, Kayla M. Teacher, Ve KMBell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Laura G. Teacher, Ve LGGILL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goddard, Tracey L. Teacher, Ebd tlgoddar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelso, Austyn M. Teacher, Ve amkelso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucero, Lisa M. Teacher, Ve LMLUCERO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moorman, Michael L. Teacher, Ebd MLMoorma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nawrocki, James J. Teacher, Ebd JJNAWROC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sochaski, Stephanie Teacher, Ebd ssochask@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Telford, Joyce L. Teacher, Ve jltelfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Underhill, Sara E. Teacher, Ve seunderh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Adam W. Teacher, Ve awwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corradetti, Frances A. Teacher, Gifted FACORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diedrichs, Aaron Teacher, Gifted adiedric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fisher, Abigail Teacher, Gifted afisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mattson, Brittany D. Teacher, Gifted bddavids@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Burnam-Hoyt, Sabrina D. Teacher, Pe-e sdburna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galbreath, Alayne Teacher, World Lan-e agalbre1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geist, Kimberly J. Teacher, Art-e kjgeist@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Darnell A. Teacher, Music-e dahall1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LLoyd, Terri A. Teacher, Pe-e talloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oldham, Kirk A. Teacher, Pe-e KOLDHAM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beal, Christen R. Clerk, Sch CRBeal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Lisa A. Clerk, Sch LAFontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snider, Cyd C. Sec, Sch csnider@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garner, Sheila L. Teacher, Ttl I-e slgarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patterson, William T. Teacher, Other wtpatter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bastow, Laura M. Counselor-e 21697 lmbastow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geoffrey, Lori L. Data Ent Op, Sch 21536 llgeoffr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilley, Caryn D. Activities Leader cdgilley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hargroves, Jennifer A. Trainer, Ins jahargro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Kimberly M. Nurse, Lpn KMJohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Carmen I. Clerk Typ, Staff CILopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miranda, Sarah M. Sp/lang Path 21541 SMMIRAND@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Julie D. Trainer, Ins 21695 jdmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Senez, Elizabeth A. Lib/med Spec-e 21696 EASENEZ@volusia.k12.fl.us