Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WOODWARD ELEMENTARY
1201 S. Woodward Avenue
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 740-7910
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Carlos Scott
    Principal
    (386) 740-7910
    Photo of Joselyn Baker
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 740-7910
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Warner, Stacey L. Teacher, Pk Hdc SLWARNER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodman, Nicole M. Teacher, Pk Hdc nmwoodma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Duwel, Nicole D. Teacher, Kg ndduwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goble, Kathryn L. Teacher, Kg klgoble@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michaelos, Tessa L. Teacher, Kg TLMICHAE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sapp, Lynn E. Teacher, Kg lesapp@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Johnson, Deborah J. Teacher, First djjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lylyk, Susan B. Teacher, First selylyk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michaels, Mary Catheri W. Teacher, First MCMICHAE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ortiz, Krystine M. Teacher, First kmortiz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Ereca L. Teacher, First ELSmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terry, Karen A. Teacher, First KATerry@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garner, Sheila L. Teacher, Second slgarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jerkins, Kimberly A. Teacher, Second kajerkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ledet, Jeanene Teacher, Second JLedet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Plavchan, Joan Teacher, Second JPLAVCHA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stanley, Lisa M. Teacher, Second lmstanl1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beck, Katrina I. Teacher, Third kibeck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caldwell, Jessica N. Teacher, Third jncaldwe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodward, Penny L. Teacher, Third PLWoodw1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bull, Lauren M. Teacher, Fourth lmbull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fisher, Abigail Teacher, Fourth afisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fister, Haily N. Teacher, Fourth hnfister@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hargroves, Jennifer A. Teacher, Fourth jahargro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hurst, Brian K. Teacher, Fifth bkhurst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNew, Maeve L. Teacher, Fifth mlmcnew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vick, Kirsten C. Teacher, Fifth kcvick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youell, Jacklyn D. Teacher, Fifth jdyouell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gill, Laura G. Teacher, Ve LGGILL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goddard, Tracey L. Teacher, Ebd tlgoddar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucero, Lisa M. Teacher, Ve LMLUCERO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moorman, Michael L. Teacher, Ebd MLMoorma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nawrocki, James J. Teacher, Ebd JJNAWROC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oldham, Angela L. Teacher, Ve ALOLDHAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Underhill, Sara E. Teacher, Ve seunderh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Adam W. Teacher, Ve awwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corradetti, Frances A. Teacher, Gifted FACORRAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klepper, Brittney B. Teacher, Gifted bbkleppe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larson, Carol G. Teacher, Gifted cglarson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Geist, Kimberly J. Teacher, Art-e kjgeist@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Darnell A. Teacher, Music-e dahall1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Thomas B. Teacher, Pe-e tbjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Neill, John F. Teacher, Pe-e jfoneill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oldham, Kirk A. Teacher, Pe-e KOLDHAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez-Casella, Aurora Teacher, World Lan-e asanchez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fontaine, Lisa A. Clerk, Sch LAFontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Carmen I. Clerk Typ, Sch CILopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrison, Debra S. Clerk, Sch dsmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snider, Cyd C. Sec, Sch csnider@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garay, Rachel R. Teacher, Rem/ce-e RRGaray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Rebecca M. Teacher, Rem/ce-e rmperez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bastow, Laura M. Counselor-e 21697 lmbastow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geoffrey, Lori L. Data Ent Op, Sch 21536 llgeoffr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilley, Caryn D. Activities Leader cdgilley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayden, Cicely T. Tsa, Ex St Ed 21526 cthayden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hennessey, David S. Safety Off dshennes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patterson, William T. Teacher, Compu Ed-e wtpatter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Shamaine B. Nurse, Lpn sbrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Senez, Elizabeth A. Lib/med Spec-e 21696 EASENEZ@volusia.k12.fl.us