Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
1210 Jimmy Ann Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 274-3400
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Principal Intern
    (386) 274-3400
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Crick, Judy L. Teacher, Kg jlcrick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landry, Dionna L. Teacher, Kg dllandry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Poli, Florencia Teacher, Kg flopezpo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Tammy S. Teacher, Kg tswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anderson, Shirley A. Teacher, First SAAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, First mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Andrea M. Teacher, First amdixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Amy H. Teacher, First ahmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Simonie A. Teacher, First SAMoore1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snyder, Jackie L. Teacher, First jlsnyde1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turcotte, Andrea K. Teacher, First AKTURCOT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bolden, Meshia T. Teacher, Second mtbolden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Linnell Teacher, Second LCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Lynette M. Teacher, Second lmmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newmon, Ebonyia C. Teacher, Second ecnewmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bouquette, Fabiola Teacher, Third fbouquet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Jenna K. Teacher, Third jkcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gately, April M. Teacher, Third AMGately@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grube, Korey J. Teacher, Third KJGrube@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reininger, Amber D. Teacher, Third adreinin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tairu, Shanicka L. Teacher, Third sltairu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Marchelle B. Teacher, Third MBThoma1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Chartier, Natalie A. Teacher, Fourth nacharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coleman, Lashann C. Teacher, Fourth LCColema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harriman, Sunya Teacher, Fourth sharrima@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillon, Sabrina Q. Teacher, Fourth SQMcMill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Cheryl E. Teacher, Fourth cepowell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Conner, Aaron A. Teacher, Fifth aaconner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crist, Mary E. Teacher, Fifth MECRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrington, Sharon A. Teacher, Fifth SAHarrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Tamara S. Teacher, Fifth TSPayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turton, Shawan S. Teacher, Fifth ssturton@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Flanagan, Kristina M. Teacher, Ve kmflanag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvard, Tamika Teacher, Ve tharvard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostowicz, Kristin T. Teacher, Ve ktkostow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Michelle L. Teacher, Ve mlnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Michelle L. Teacher, Ve mlpena@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Edamura, Vicky M. Teacher, Pe-e vmedamur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJMalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Timothy B. Teacher, Music-e TBMills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roig, Amanda C. Teacher, Art-e acroig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Utter, Michael R. Teacher, Pe-e mrutter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anderson, Letesha C. Clerk Typ, Sch LCAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Chelsea D. Sec, Sch cmills1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oakes, Geneva J. Clerk Typ, Sch gjoakes@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Shank, Ralph A. Teacher, Ttl I-e RAShank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allen, Danette R. Rec Spec drallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copelin, Anthony M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 52453 amcopeli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dhawan, Kymberli K. Trainer, Ins KKDhawan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lundy, Cassandra A. Counselor-e 52597 calundy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Francis C. Sp/lang Path fcmerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, D'Arcy E. Teacher, Pk deschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwab, Theresa L. Rdg Coach - E tlschwa1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Aimee E. Math Coach - E 52434 AEShank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zavota, Lisa A. Lib/med Spec-e lazavota@volusia.k12.fl.us