Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
1700 5th Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 258-4678
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dwayne Copeland
    Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Photo of Tamla Glenn-Dixon
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Greer, Allison R. Teacher, Kg argreer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Hollie F. Teacher, Kg hftaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Poli, Florencia Teacher, Kg flopezpo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, D'Arcy E. Teacher, Kg deschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Tammy S. Teacher, Kg tswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, First mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Linnell Teacher, First LCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunter, Ashley N. Teacher, First anhunter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merriex, Gwendolyn N. Teacher, First gnmerrie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Smith, Ronald M. Teacher, Second rmsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tasney N. Teacher, Second tnthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turcotte, Andrea K. Teacher, Second AKTURCOT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cruz, Wilmarie Teacher, Third wcruz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doolittle, Rebecca L. Teacher, Third rldoolit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCowen, Ashlee Teacher, Third amccowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morgan, Christina A. Teacher, Third camorga1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newmon, Ebonyia C. Teacher, Third ecnewmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Ariel D. Teacher, Fourth adbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Byrd, Lakeisha S. Teacher, Fourth lsbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crist, Mary E. Teacher, Fourth MECRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galvis, Ashley N. Teacher, Fourth agalvis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillon, Sabrina Q. Teacher, Fourth SQMcMill@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bolden, Meshia T. Teacher, Fifth mtbolden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnett, Kim M. Teacher, Fifth kmburnet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Christina L. Teacher, Fifth clmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Soller, Erin K. Teacher, Fifth eksoller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blunt, Shakellia L. Teacher, Multi VE slblunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Kristina M. Teacher, Ve kmflanag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hood, Jane S. Teacher, Multi VE jshood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Timothy B. Teacher, Ve TBMills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Martha Teacher, Ve mwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adames, Michael E. Teacher, Music-e meadames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJMalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osmun, Mary A. Teacher, Art-e maosmun@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Utter, Michael R. Teacher, Pe-e mrutter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Letesha C. Sec, Sch LCAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Council, Kennetha L. Clerk Typ, Sch klcounci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frazier, Krystle N. Clerk Typ, Sch KNFrazie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Humphrey, Cindy L. Clerk, Sch clhumphr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Morris, Lynette M. Teacher, Ttl I-e lmmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Michelle L. Teacher, Ttl I-e mlpena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Cheryl E. Teacher, Ttl I-e cepowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Cynthia D. Teacher, Ttl I-e cdsims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whipple, Zaneta S. Teacher, Ttl I-e zswhippl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Nathaniel L. Tsa, Basic 53671 NLAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldwin, Stacey H. Teacher, Pk 73062 shbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crawford, Jaclyn L. Lib/med Spec-e 73570 jlcrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dhawan, Kymberli K. Tsa, Ex St Ed 71515 KKDhawan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvard, Tamika Math Coach - E 72523 tharvard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Francis C. Sp/lang Path 72526 fcmerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwab, Theresa L. Trainer, Ins 74122 tlschwa1@volusia.k12.fl.us