Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
1210 Jimmy Ann Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 274-3400
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cooper, Linnell Teacher, Kg LCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crick, Judy L. Teacher, Kg jlcrick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Poli, Florencia Teacher, Kg flopezpo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Tammy S. Teacher, Kg tswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrett, Jenna K. Teacher, First jkbarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cowell, Erica D. Teacher, First edcowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harriman, Sunya Teacher, First sharrima@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Markiewicz, Jan J. Teacher, First jjmarkie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Justine E. Teacher, First jewright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bolden, Meshia T. Teacher, Second mtbolden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, Second mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Lynette M. Teacher, Second lmmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newmon, Ebonyia C. Teacher, Second ecnewmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tairu, Shanicka L. Teacher, Second sltairu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turcotte, Andrea K. Teacher, Second AKTURCOT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coleman, Lashann C. Teacher, Third LCColema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doolittle, Rebecca L. Teacher, Third rldoolit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillon, Sabrina Q. Teacher, Third SQMcMill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rowinsky, Ashley N. Teacher, Third anrowins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Jasmine J. Teacher, Third jjwilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jones, Hollie F. Teacher, Fourth hftaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kayea, Helen C. Teacher, Fourth HCKayea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merriex, Gwendolyn N. Teacher, Fourth gnmerrie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Cheryl E. Teacher, Fourth cepowell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Conner, Aaron A. Teacher, Fifth aaconner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crist, Mary E. Teacher, Fifth MECRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ephraim, Mikeeta A. Teacher, Fifth MAEphrai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Christina L. Teacher, Fifth clmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turton, Shawan S. Teacher, Fifth ssturton@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Flanagan, Kristina M. Teacher, Ve kmflanag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostowicz, Kristin T. Teacher, Ve ktkostow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Timothy B. Teacher, Ve TBMills@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Candice M. Teacher, Math-e cmbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Andrecheck, Tasha J. Teacher, Music-e tjandrec@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edamura, Vicky M. Teacher, Pe-e vmedamur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJMalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roig, Amanda C. Teacher, Art-e acroig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, Kristina L. Teacher, Pe-e klschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Utter, Michael R. Teacher, Pe-e mrutter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Letesha C. Sec, Sch LCAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Brishaun L. Clerk, Sch blbradle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frazier, Krystle N. Clerk Typ, Sch KNFrazie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oakes, Geneva J. Clerk Typ, Sch gjoakes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheffield, Jared B. Clerk, Sch jbsheffi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    John Baptiste, Jessica C. Teacher, Ttl I-e jcjohnba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bouquette, Fabiola Trainer, Ins fbouquet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copelin, Anthony M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 52453 amcopeli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dhawan, Kymberli K. Trainer, Ins KKDhawan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Andrea M. Lib/med Spec-e amdixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvard, Tamika Math Coach - E tharvard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joiner, Jeanine L. Counselor-e jljoine2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Francis C. Sp/lang Path fcmerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Michelle L. Trainer, Ins mlpena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, D'Arcy E. Teacher, Pk deschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwab, Theresa L. Rdg Coach - E tlschwa1@volusia.k12.fl.us