Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
1700 5th Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 258-4678
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dwayne Copeland
    Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Photo of Tamla Glenn-Dixon
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Greer, Allison R. Teacher, Kg argreer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hodges, Sheila S. Teacher, Kg sshodges@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Hollie F. Teacher, Kg hftaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Poli, Florencia Teacher, Kg flopezpo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Tammy S. Teacher, Kg tswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, First mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Linnell Teacher, First LCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frezza, Elyse L. Teacher, First elfrezza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merriex, Gwendolyn N. Teacher, First gnmerrie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Galvis, Ashley N. Teacher, Second agalvis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tasney N. Teacher, Second tnthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cruz, Wilmarie Teacher, Third wcruz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCowen, Ashlee Teacher, Third amccowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morgan, Christina A. Teacher, Third camorga1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newmon, Ebonyia C. Teacher, Third ecnewmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crist, Mary E. Teacher, Fourth MECRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kayea, Helen C. Teacher, Fourth HCKayea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tew-Womack, Brandy E. Teacher, Fourth betewwom@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bailey, Selena M. Teacher, Fifth smbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barnes, Ariel D. Teacher, Fifth adbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bolden, Meshia T. Teacher, Fifth mtbolden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mincey, Arcilous Teacher, Fifth amincey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Christina L. Teacher, Fifth clmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fernandez, Annette I. Teacher, Ve aifernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hood, Jane S. Teacher, Multi VE jshood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Timothy B. Teacher, Ve TBMills@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adames, Michael E. Teacher, Music-e meadames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJMalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osmun, Mary A. Teacher, Art-e maosmun@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Utter, Michael R. Teacher, Pe-e mrutter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Letesha C. Sec, Sch LCAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Council, Kennetha L. Clerk Typ, Sch klcounci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frazier, Krystle N. Clerk Typ, Sch KNFrazie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Humphrey, Cindy L. Clerk, Sch clhumphr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schimenti, Valerie L. Clerk, Sch vlschime@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knaisch, Ellen M. Teacher, Ttl I-e EMKnaisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Lynette M. Teacher, Ttl I-e lmmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Michelle L. Teacher, Ttl I-e mlpena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Cheryl E. Teacher, Ttl I-e cepowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whipple, Zaneta S. Teacher, Ttl I-e zswhippl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldwin, Stacey H. Teacher, Pk 73062 shbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blunt, Shakellia L. 73560 slblunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bouquette, Fabiola 76417 fbouquet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Byrd, Lakeisha S. Lib/med Spec-e 73306 lsbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doolittle, Rebecca L. 73777 rldoolit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvard, Tamika Math Coach - E 72523 tharvard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Francis C. Sp/lang Path 72526 fcmerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Kymberli K. Tsa, Ex St Ed 71515 kkparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riley, Eron L. Tsa, Ex St Ed 33568 ELRiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwab, Theresa L. Trainer, Ins 74122 tlschwa1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Cynthia D. 77833 cdsims@volusia.k12.fl.us