Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
1700 5th Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 258-4678
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dwayne Copeland
    Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Photo of Tamla Glenn-Dixon
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 274-3400
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cooper, Linnell Teacher, Kg LCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Greer, Allison R. Teacher, Kg argreer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Poli, Florencia Teacher, Kg flopezpo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newmon, Ebonyia C. Teacher, Kg ecnewmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Tammy S. Teacher, Kg tswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Markiewicz, Jan J. Teacher, First jjmarkie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillon, Sabrina Q. Teacher, First SQMcMill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merriex, Gwendolyn N. Teacher, First gnmerrie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tasney N. Teacher, First tnthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Ariel D. Teacher, Second adbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bolden, Meshia T. Teacher, Second mtbolden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, Second mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Lynette M. Teacher, Second lmmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Ronald M. Teacher, Second rmsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turcotte, Andrea K. Teacher, Second AKTURCOT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crawford, Jaclyn L. Teacher, Third jlcrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crist, Mary E. Teacher, Third MECRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Andrea M. Teacher, Third amdixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doolittle, Rebecca L. Teacher, Third rldoolit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunter, Ashley N. Teacher, Third anhunter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCowen, Ashlee Teacher, Third amccowen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bouquette, Fabiola Teacher, Fourth fbouquet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Candice M. Teacher, Fourth cmbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coleman, Lashann C. Teacher, Fourth LCColema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kayea, Helen C. Teacher, Fourth HCKayea@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hernandez-Garay, Kayleen Teacher, Fifth khernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Christina L. Teacher, Fifth clmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Michelle L. Teacher, Fifth mlpena@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blunt, Shakellia L. Teacher, Ve slblunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Kristina M. Teacher, Ve kmflanag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hood, Jane S. Teacher, Ve jshood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostowicz, Kristin T. Teacher, Ve ktkostow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Timothy B. Teacher, Ve TBMills@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adames, Michael E. Teacher, Music-e meadames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJMalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osmun, Mary A. Teacher, Art-e maosmun@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Utter, Michael R. Teacher, Pe-e mrutter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Letesha C. Sec, Sch LCAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley-Rayam, Brishaun L. Clerk, Sch blbradl1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Council, Kennetha L. Clerk Typ, Sch klcounci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dickinson, Amelia K. Clerk, Sch akdickin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frazier, Krystle N. Clerk Typ, Sch KNFrazie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Powell, Cheryl E. Teacher, Ttl I-e cepowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tairu, Shanicka L. Teacher, Ttl I-e sltairu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copelin, Anthony M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 52453 amcopeli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dhawan, Kymberli K. Trainer, Ins KKDhawan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvard, Tamika Math Coach - E tharvard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joiner, Jeanine L. Counselor-e jljoine2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrihew, Francis C. Sp/lang Path fcmerrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, D'Arcy E. Teacher, Pk deschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwab, Theresa L. Trainer, Ins tlschwa1@volusia.k12.fl.us