Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TURIE T. SMALL ELEMENTARY
800 South Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4675
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Melani Johnson
    Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Photo of Monica Smith
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hayes, Nicole M. Teacher, Kg NMHayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Metakes, Nicole E. Teacher, Kg nemetake@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrow, Porscha E. Teacher, Kg pemorrow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rolle, Samantha N. Teacher, Kg snrolle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fuqua, Kyara K. Teacher, First kkfuqua@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James, Sheanna Y. Teacher, First syjames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Vandelyn C. Teacher, First VCLee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Chiko E. Teacher, First CEPowel1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Christine A. Teacher, Second cabarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Maxfield N. Teacher, Second mncampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fath, Renee Teacher, Second rfath@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Shelia D. Teacher, Second sdjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bosma, Deborah Teacher, Third dbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearie, Paige C. Teacher, Third pcdearie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eichinger, Lauren A. Teacher, Third lamunsin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Annette I. Teacher, Third aifernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Christopher W. Teacher, Third cwgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Duval, Valerie L. Teacher, Fourth VLDuval@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Timarac, Saska Teacher, Fourth stimarac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Worster, Lorraine V. Teacher, Fourth lvworste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clark, Camilya R. Teacher, Fifth crclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joseph, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fifth JLJOSEPH@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Folkerts, Courtney L. Teacher, Ve CLFolker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Morris, Steven M. Teacher, Pe-e SMMORRIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sessoms, Angel M. Teacher, Art-e amsessom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams-Spar, Vernell L. Teacher, Music-e VLWILLI1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wingfield, Brandon C. Teacher, Pe-e bcwingfi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Friedl, Beth A. Sec, Sch bfriedl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Danielle M. Clerk, Sch dmharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Sherri L. Clerk, Sch slsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coates, Jennifer E. Teacher, Rem/ce-e jecoates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Breter, Brenda S. Lib/med Spec-e 50396 BBRETER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Danaya N. Teacher, Pk 50314 dndurra1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James Frazier, Natoshia M. Nurse, Lpn 50398 NMJames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LaComb, Katherine M. Clerk, Sch Board kmlacomb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Yoder A. Trainer, Ins yamilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Kimberly B. Tsa, Basic 50397 kbsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us