Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TURIE T. SMALL ELEMENTARY
800 South Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4675
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Cameron L. Robinson
    Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Photo of Monica Smith
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fuqua, Kyara K. Teacher, Kg kkfuqua@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayes, Nicole M. Teacher, Kg NMHayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kirshtein Friedma, Barbara Teacher, Kg bkfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Metakes, Nicole E. Teacher, Kg nemetake@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bynum, Domonique M. Teacher, First DMBynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearie, Paige C. Teacher, First pcdearie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duval, Valerie L. Teacher, First VLDuval@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Annette I. Teacher, First aifernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Greer, Allison R. Teacher, First argreer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Shelia D. Teacher, First sdjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Molinelli, Jenna R. Teacher, First jrmoline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Chiko E. Teacher, First CEPowel1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Christine A. Teacher, Second cabarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eichinger, Lauren A. Teacher, Second lamunsin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fath, Renee Teacher, Second rfath@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrow, Porscha E. Teacher, Second pemorrow@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bosma, Deborah Teacher, Third dbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Christopher W. Teacher, Third cwgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudimac, Michelle M. Teacher, Third mmhudima@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nizialek, Rachael M. Teacher, Third rmnizial@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Worster, Lorraine V. Teacher, Third lvworste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jordan, Rachel W. Teacher, Fourth rwjordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joseph, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth JLJOSEPH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warmoth, Stephanie F. Teacher, Fourth sfwarmot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Daria L. Teacher, Fourth DLWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clark, Camilya R. Teacher, Fifth crclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Dawn M. Teacher, Fifth dmgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Folkerts, Courtney L. Teacher, Ve CLFolker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fordham, Monica R. Teacher, Ve MRFORDHA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Morris, Steven M. Teacher, Pe-e SMMORRIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sessoms, Angel M. Teacher, Art-e amsessom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams-Spar, Vernell L. Teacher, Music-e VLWILLI1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wingfield, Brandon C. Teacher, Pe-e bcwingfi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Friedl, Beth A. Sec, Sch bfriedl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Golk, Tamera M. Clerk, Sch tmgolk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rather, Courtney R. Clerk Typ, Sch crrather@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Sherri L. Clerk, Sch slsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Vensecia E. Clerk Typ, Sch vewilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coates, Jennifer E. Teacher, Ttl I-e jecoates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Tamara M. Teacher, Ttl I-e tmpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Marchelle B. Teacher, Ttl I-e MBThoma1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whipple, Zaneta S. Teacher, Ttl I-e zswhippl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Breter, Brenda S. Lib/med Spec-e 50396 BBRETER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Danaya N. Teacher, Pk 50314 dndurra1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Selina A. Tsa, Ex St Ed sajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Yoder A. Trainer, Ins 22643 yamilton@volusia.k12.fl.us