Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TURIE T. SMALL ELEMENTARY
800 South Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4675
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Melani Johnson
    Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Photo of Amber McAndrew
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Metakes, Nicole E. Teacher, Kg nemetake@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrow, Porscha E. Teacher, Kg pemorrow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rolle, Samantha N. Teacher, Kg snrolle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lee, Vandelyn C. Teacher, First VCLee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Chiko E. Teacher, First CEPowel1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wamhoff, Minna A. Teacher, First mawamhof@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fath, Renee Teacher, Second rfath@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bosma, Deborah Teacher, Third dbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearie, Paige C. Teacher, Third pcdearie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eichinger, Lauren A. Teacher, Third lamunsin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Owen, Eve C. Teacher, Fourth ecowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Worster, Lorraine V. Teacher, Fourth lvworste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Wood, Juliana I. Teacher, Fifth JIWood@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Folkerts, Courtney L. Teacher, Ve CLFolker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Morris, Steven M. Teacher, Pe-e SMMORRIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sessoms, Angel M. Teacher, Art-e amsessom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams-Spar, Vernell L. Teacher, Music-e VLWILLI1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wingfield, Brandon C. Teacher, Pe-e bcwingfi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Denza, Nancy Clerk, Sch nmdenza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LaComb, Katherine M. Sec, Sch kmlacomb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Sherri L. Clerk Typ, Sch slsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jackson, Shaunia T. Teacher, Rem/ce-e stjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Breter, Brenda S. Lib/med Spec-e 50396 BBRETER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burt, Erica 73739 eburt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bynum, Domonique M. 73317 DMBynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Maxfield N. mncampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coates, Jennifer E. 50317 jecoates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Danaya N. Teacher, Pk 50314 dndurra1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duval, Valerie L. 71613 VLDuval@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Christopher W. 73266 cwgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunby, Deborah B. 77605 dbgunby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostowicz, Kristin T. 71517 ktkostow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Yoder A. Trainer, Ins yamilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Kevin L. klmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Shelia D. 73377 sdjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robbins, Carolyn A. carobbin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Kimberly B. Tsa, Basic 50397 kbsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vinson, Abigail Sp/lang Path 73975 avinson@volusia.k12.fl.us