Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TURIE T. SMALL ELEMENTARY
800 South Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4675
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 258-4675
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Guthrie, Morgan K. Teacher, Kg MKGuthri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayes, Nicole M. Teacher, Kg NMHayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kirshtein Friedma, Barbara Teacher, Kg bkfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lairson, Michelle L. Teacher, Kg mllairso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Metakes, Nicole E. Teacher, Kg nemetake@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fernandez, Annette I. Teacher, First AIFernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Shelia D. Teacher, First sdjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Chiko E. Teacher, First CEPowel1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Eichinger, Lauren A. Teacher, Second lamunsin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fath, Renee Teacher, Second rfath@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Alyssa M. Teacher, Second amgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrow, Porscha E. Teacher, Second pemorrow@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bosma, Deborah Teacher, Third dbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Lindsay L. Teacher, Third lldavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duval, Valerie L. Teacher, Third VLDuval@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Christopher W. Teacher, Third cwgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    David, Gail E. Teacher, Fourth GEDAVID@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Rachel W. Teacher, Fourth rwjordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joseph, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth JLJOSEPH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Daria L. Teacher, Fourth DLWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clark, Camilya R. Teacher, Fifth crclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Yoder A. Teacher, Fifth yamilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Tamara M. Teacher, Fifth tmpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warmoth, Stephanie F. Teacher, Fifth sfwarmot@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bynum, Domonique M. Teacher, Ve DMBynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Folkerts, Courtney L. Teacher, Ve CLFolker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fordham, Monica R. Teacher, Ve MRFORDHA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Morris, Steven M. Teacher, Pe-e SMMORRIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romanowski, Carmen S. Teacher, Pe-e csromano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sessoms, Angel M. Teacher, Art-e amsessom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams-Spar, Vernell L. Teacher, Music-e VLWILLI1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wingfield, Brandon C. Teacher, Pe-e bcwingfi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Friedl, Beth A. Sec, Sch bfriedl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Deirdre S. Clerk, Sch dsrobin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Sherri L. Clerk, Sch slsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Jennifer E. Clerk, Sch jethomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Vensecia E. Clerk Typ, Sch vewilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coates, Jennifer E. Teacher, Ttl I-e jecoates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Marchelle B. Teacher, Ttl I-e MBThoma1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whipple, Zaneta S. Teacher, Ttl I-e zswhippl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Breter, Brenda S. Lib/med Spec-e 50396 BBRETER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bryer, Kyle J. Tsa, Ex St Ed 50397 KJBryer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Danaya N. Teacher, Pk 50314 dndurra1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Lekita R. Trainer, Ins 50395 LRHOWARD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James Frazier, Natoshia M. Nurse, Lpn 50398 NMJames@volusia.k12.fl.us