Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TURIE T. SMALL ELEMENTARY
800 South Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4675
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4675
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Guthrie, Morgan K. Teacher, Kg MKGuthri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayes, Nicole M. Teacher, Kg NMHayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kirshtein Friedma, Barbara Teacher, Kg bkfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Metakes, Nicole E. Teacher, Kg nemetake@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Onago, Denise A. Teacher, Kg daonago@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Graham, Taffy A. Teacher, First tagraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Shelia D. Teacher, First sdjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Vandelyn C. Teacher, First VCLee@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bosma, Deborah Teacher, Second dbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bynum, Domonique M. Teacher, Second DMBynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbs, Christopher W. Teacher, Second cwgibbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mariner, Angela J. Teacher, Second ajmarine@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Youngman, Carol A. Teacher, Second CAYOUNGM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Clark, Camilya R. Teacher, Third crclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Langford, Jeanine F. Teacher, Third JFLANGFO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Munsinger, Lauren A. Teacher, Third lamunsin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Tamara M. Teacher, Third tmpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rutledge, Jalia D. Teacher, Third jdrutled@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    David, Gail E. Teacher, Fourth GEDAVID@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Yoder A. Teacher, Fourth yamilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Renae K. Teacher, Fourth rkrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Daria L. Teacher, Fourth DLWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Holter, Taylor A. Teacher, Fifth taholter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shapiro, Leigh A. Teacher, Fifth LAShapir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sue A. Teacher, Fifth sasmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whipple, Zaneta S. Teacher, Fifth zswhippl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Folkerts, Courtney L. Teacher, Ve CLFolker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fordham, Monica R. Teacher, Ve MRFORDHA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Morris, Steven M. Teacher, Pe-e SMMORRIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sessoms, Angel M. Teacher, Art-e amsessom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams-Spar, Vernell L. Teacher, Music-e VLWILLI1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Friedl, Beth A. Sec, Sch bfriedl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Vensecia E. Clerk Typ, Sch vewilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Coates, Jennifer E. Teacher, Ttl I-e jecoates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Randal C. Teacher, Ttl I-e RCGreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joseph, Jennifer L. Teacher, Ttl I-e JLJOSEPH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Breter, Brenda S. Lib/med Spec-e 50396 BBRETER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Danaya N. Teacher, Pk 50314 dndurra1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Renita P. Counselor-e 52197 rpjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James, Natoshia M. Nurse, Lpn 50398 NMJames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox-Barrs, Francenia E. Tsa, Ex St Ed 50397 femaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rini, Lucy P. Sp/lang Path LPRini@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waldon, Gail D. Trainer, Ins gdwaldon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wingfield, Brandon C. Spec, Comm 44103 bcwingfi@volusia.k12.fl.us