Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TOMOKA ELEMENTARY
999 Old Tomoka Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4676
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Julie Roseboom
    Principal
    (386) 258-4676
    Photo of Amy O'Quinn
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4676
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Griffo, Rachel L. Teacher, Kg rlgriffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Kristin H. Teacher, Kg khrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strang, Kristen M. Teacher, Kg KMSTRANG@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Babcock, Tracy B. Teacher, First tbbabcoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Terri B. Teacher, First tbgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes, Gina L. Teacher, First glhughes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimmel, Colleen A. Teacher, First cakimmel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Amy M. Teacher, First ammille1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ansley, Lisa A. Teacher, Second laansley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bunch, Mary E. Teacher, Second mebunch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dawson, Ashleigh R. Teacher, Second ardawson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price Jaimes, Nora P. Teacher, Second npprice@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brugone, Yanelisi Teacher, Third YBrugone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Gail L. Teacher, Third glmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moor, Mindy E. Teacher, Third memoor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morello, Christina M. Teacher, Third cmmorell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chartier, Jacqueline D. Teacher, Fourth jdcharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dow, Kelly M. Teacher, Fourth kmdow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fox, Susan M. Teacher, Fourth smfox@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bloom, Laura M. Teacher, Fifth LMBLOOM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conner, Aaron A. Teacher, Fifth aaconner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garoy, Heather C. Teacher, Fifth hcgaroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Julie R. Teacher, Fifth jrjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Alicia L. Teacher, Fifth alscott@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Churuti, Michelle A. Teacher, Ve machurut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flatt, Kimberly D. Teacher, Ve kdflatt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holton, Teresa W. Teacher, Ve twholton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Hannah Z. Teacher, Ve HZMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulze, Rebecca L. Teacher, Ve rlschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sebastianelli, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Ve easebast@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ballard, Tara M. Teacher, Gifted tmballar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chehaitli, Kelli L. Teacher, Gifted KLChehai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fritz, Vicki L. Teacher, Gifted vlfritz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartman, Brandi N. Teacher, Gifted BNHartma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lorden, Lucy Teacher, Gifted llorden@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Avery Monahan, Angela M. Teacher, Music-e amaverym@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bussey, Jamie S. Teacher, Pe-e jlsherif@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Jennifer H. Teacher, Pe-e jhevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Light, Emily K. Teacher, Music-e EKLIGHT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romanowski, Carmen S. Teacher, Pe-e csromano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silvers, Stephen S. Teacher, Art-e sssilver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swink, Christopher A. Teacher, Art-e caswink@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cintron, Marina Y. Clerk, Sch mycintro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Detente, Karen J. Clerk, Sch KJDetent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fritze, Kersten M. Clerk, Sch kmfritze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martino, Brenda L. Sec, Sch blmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Angela M. Clerk Typ, Sch amsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tharpe, Dawn S. Clerk, Sch DSTharpe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Catherine L. Clerk Typ, Sch clwilso2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knight, Elizabeth K. Teacher, Combin-e ekknigh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiCarlo, Kathleen E. Sp/lang Path 51195 kedicarl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Charlena R. 45421 crdurran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grounds, Shirley A. 73069 saground@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Michelle K. Lib/med Spec-e 51023 mkhall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammond, Christina M. cmhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knokey, Brisen S. 51088 bsknokey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Railsback, Rebecca A. Counselor-e 51197 RARailsb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, Linda D. 38140 LDSCHULT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilmore, Anthony L. Head Custodian alwilmor@volusia.k12.fl.us