Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TOMOKA ELEMENTARY
999 Old Tomoka Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4676
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Julie Roseboom
    Principal
    (386) 258-4676
    Photo of Dr. Melani S. Johnson
    Principal Intern
    (386) 258-4676
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dillender, Maury C. Teacher, Kg MCDillen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knokey, Brisen S. Teacher, Kg bsknokey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knorr, April H. Teacher, Kg ahknorr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Kristin H. Teacher, Kg khrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strang, Kristen M. Teacher, Kg KMSTRANG@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Babcock, Tracy B. Teacher, First tbbabcoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Terri B. Teacher, First tbgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimmel, Colleen A. Teacher, First cakimmel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Amy M. Teacher, First ammille1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morgan, Mary C. Teacher, First mmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fitzgerald, Susan L. Teacher, Second slfitzge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Micallef, Kimberly A. Teacher, Second kawilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price Jaimes, Nora P. Teacher, Second npprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Lucille C. Teacher, Second lcsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Conner, Aaron A. Teacher, Third aaconner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coschignano, Lisa A. Teacher, Third LACOSCHI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lambert, Tracy T. Teacher, Third TTLamber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Gail L. Teacher, Third glmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moor, Mindy E. Teacher, Third memoor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morello, Christina M. Teacher, Third cmmorell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cannon, Valerie H. Teacher, Fourth vhcannon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chartier, Jacqueline D. Teacher, Fourth jdcharti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dow, Kelly M. Teacher, Fourth kmdow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fox, Susan M. Teacher, Fourth smfox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Springer, Jessica S. Teacher, Fourth jsspring@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bloom, Laura M. Teacher, Fifth LMBLOOM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunkelberger, Jean E. Teacher, Fifth jedunkel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Govertsen, Melissa M. Teacher, Fifth mmmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Julie R. Teacher, Fifth jrjones@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Casey, Emily L. Teacher, Ve elcasey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Churuti, Michelle A. Teacher, Ve machurut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Compton, Brenda S. Teacher, Ve bscompto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Hannah Z. Teacher, Ve HZMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Maret D. Teacher, Ve mdreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulze, Rebecca L. Teacher, Ve rlschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sebastianelli, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Ve easebast@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adkins, Cassie M. Teacher, Gifted cmadkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berg-Brown, Mary C. Teacher, Gifted mcbergbr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chehaitli, Kelli L. Teacher, Gifted KLChehai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fritz, Vicki L. Teacher, Gifted vlfritz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartman, Brandi N. Teacher, Gifted BNHartma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lamoureux, Annemarie Teacher, Gifted alamoure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lassally, Katherine E. Teacher, Gifted kelassal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lorden, Lucy Teacher, Gifted llorden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pender, Jenna L. Teacher, Gifted JLPender@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Avery Monahan, Angela M. Teacher, Music-e amaverym@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buckley, Laura C. Teacher, Art-e lcbuckle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Jennifer H. Teacher, Pe-e jhevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Light, Emily K. Teacher, Music-e EKLIGHT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romanowski, Carmen S. Teacher, Pe-e csromano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, Cacee L. Teacher, Art-e clrose@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheriff, Jamie L. Teacher, Pe-e jlsherif@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cintron, Marina Y. Clerk, Sch mycintro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Detente, Karen J. Clerk, Sch KJDetent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fritze, Kersten M. Clerk, Sch kmfritze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaiser, Karin E. Clerk Typ, Sch kekaiser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martino, Brenda L. Sec, Sch blmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tharpe, Dawn S. Clerk, Sch DSTharpe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Catherine L. Clerk Typ, Sch clwilso2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrett, Gayle W. Interpreter GWBARRET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Michelle K. Lib/med Spec-e 51023 mkhall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Elizabeth A. Sp/lang Path 51063 eakenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Railsback, Rebecca A. Counselor-e 51197 RARailsb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephenson, Lynne D. Trainer, Ins 51076 ldsteph1@volusia.k12.fl.us