Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

TIMBERCREST ELEMENTARY
2401 Eustace Avenue
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4221
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4221
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4221
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blaile, Amber L. Teacher, Kg alblaile@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burt, Sharon L. Teacher, Kg slburt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cleland, Brittany N. Teacher, Kg bnclelan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Delton R. Teacher, Kg DRGrange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Jennifer H. Teacher, Kg jhmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swartz, Lindsay N. Teacher, Kg lnswartz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cook, Patricia A. Teacher, First PACOOK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deyne, Deanna M. Teacher, First dmdeyne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Franco, Melanie Teacher, First MFranco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Iorio, Amy E. Teacher, First aeiorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lynch, Carolina I. Teacher, First cilynch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Odle, Michelle L. Teacher, First mlodle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chase, Sheryl L. Teacher, Second slchase@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frenzel, Mary L. Teacher, Second mlfrenze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Jaime P. Teacher, Second jpharri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hess, Laurie E. Teacher, Second lehess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hildebrand, Cynthia D. Teacher, Second cdhildeb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lano, Carly A. Teacher, Second calano@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bucich, Maureen F. Teacher, Third mfbucich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Angel L. Teacher, Third ALJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keith, Jaclyn L. Teacher, Third JLKeith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kleindorfer, Joan E. Teacher, Third jkleindo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melendez, Jenna G. Teacher, Third jgmelend@volusia.k12.fl.us
    San, Krista B. Teacher, Third kbsan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scarborough, Cheyenne L. Teacher, Third clscarbo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Amoroso, Michele R. Teacher, Fourth MRAMOROS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Culpepper, Brad J. Teacher, Fourth bjculpep@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Ana C. Teacher, Fourth acgonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hansen, Mary L. Teacher, Fourth mlhansen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wells, Nicoleta G. Teacher, Fourth ngwells@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    De Rose, Heather L. Teacher, Fifth hlderose@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimmel, Lara S. Teacher, Fifth LSKimmel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mehanja, Melissa D. Teacher, Fifth MDMehanj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sorenson, Debra P. Teacher, Fifth DPSorens@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stanley, Diane L. Teacher, Fifth dlstanle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berry, Ebony D. Teacher, Ve edberry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gould, Kendra L. Teacher, Ve klgould@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moye, Tarsha A. Teacher, Ve tamoye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pajevic, Jennifer N. Teacher, Ve JNPajevi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collier, Amanda M. Teacher, Gifted AMCollie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ginn, Michelle E. Teacher, Gifted meginn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Key, Amanda M. Teacher, Gifted amkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vanderkooi, Beth A. Teacher, Gifted bavander@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anyiam, Deborah L. Teacher, Music-e DLANYIAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chirnside, Marla D. Teacher, Art-e mdchirns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fortich, Tristan L. Teacher, Pe-e TLFORTIC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kosar, Olga L. Teacher, World Lan-e okosar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez, Myriam Teacher, World Lan-e msanchez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Deborah J. Teacher, Pe-e djsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Justin A. Teacher, Pe-e JATaylo2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Marcy R. Teacher, Art-e MRWeaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Da Silva, Ana M. Clerk, Sch amdasilv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Lisa J. Clerk Typ, Sch LJPARKER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tressa, Tamara M. Clerk Typ, Sch TTRESSA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watt, Dorothy M. Clerk, Sch dmwatt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blythe, Tracey R. Activities Leader trblythe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bolden, Carla C. Rdg Coach - E ccbolden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Regina M. Teacher, Pk RMBRADLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bray, Gina M. Lib/med Spec-e 41596 gmbray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buscetto, Stacey A. Sp/lang Path 41438 sabuscet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gadd, Debbie L. Clerk, Staff 41430 dlgadd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justiniano, Monica M. Nurse, Lpn 41598 mmjustin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ossler, Tara M. Trainer, Ins 41432 tmossler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rhodes, Michelle T. Counselor-e 41597 MTRHODES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shinsky, Laura L. Clerk, Staff LLShinsk@volusia.k12.fl.us