Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

T. DEWITT TAYLOR MIDDLE-HIGH
100 E. Washington Ave
Pierson, Florida 32180
(386) 749-6800
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386)749-6800
    Principal Intern
    (386) 749-6800
    Principal Intern
    (386)749-6800
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 749-6800
    Assistant Principal
    (386)749-6800
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Ayala Flores, Andrea C. Core Teacher acayalaf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baden, Meredith L. ESE Teacher mlbaden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blondell, Becky L. Core Teacher blblonde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Booth-Prigge, Kathleen M. ESE Teacher KMBoothp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bourke, Theresa M. ESE Teacher tmbourke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Monet S. Core Teacher MSBradle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braswell, Donna M. Media Teacher dbraswel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cahill, Heather L. Core Teacher HLCahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll, Tracy L. Non-Core Teacher TLCARROL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cemelich, Sharon ESE Teacher scemelic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colon, Blanca I. Core Teacher bicolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conforto, Margaret J. Core Teacher mjconfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Costa, Mary ESE Teacher MCOSTA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Craft, Amanda M. Core Teacher AMCraft@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowder, Lillie K. Non-Core Teacher lkcrowde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deligianis, Anastasia Core Teacher ADeligia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dostal, Laura H. ESE Teacher lhdostal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dubberly, Jessica L. Core Teacher jldubber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dubberly, Robert M. Non-Core Teacher rmdubber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edmisten, Heather L. Core Teacher hledmist@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erickson, Ruth L. ESE Teacher rlericks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friend, John A. Core Teacher jafriend@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gingras, Patrick R. Core Teacher prgingra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Richard F. Core Teacher RFGonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haigh, Tracy M. Reading Coach tmhaigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hart, Leslie L. Core Teacher lhart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hearn, Wesley K. Non-Core Teacher wkhearn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henderson, Serene M. Academic Coach SMHENDER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herstein, Jonathan P. Core Teacher jpherste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hiss, Kevin D. Core Teacher kdhiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes, David M. Core Teacher dmhughes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hyde, Jacob P. Core Teacher jphyde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Ian S. Non-Core Teacher isjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jaimes, Ricardo Core Teacher rjaimes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelley, Jessica L. Core Teacher jlkelley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Langston, Victoria L. ESE Teacher vllangst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lurie, Ruth S. Core Teacher RSLurie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Macnab, Melissa F. Non-Core Teacher mfmacnab@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Seth T. Non-Core Teacher STMann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marheine, Melisse L. Core Teacher mlmarhei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maxwell, Jessica L. Core Teacher jlmaxwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCulloch, Sondra L. Core Teacher SLMcCull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDermott, Dennis O. Core Teacher DOMcDerm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McPhaul, Angela C. Non-Core Teacher ACMCPHAU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mosley, Melinda S. Non-Core Teacher msmosle1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nadeau, Nina N. ESE Teacher nnnadeau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nifong, Debra A. Non-Core Teacher DANifong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Outzen, Paula A. ESE Teacher PAOutzen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pelham, Duwayne S. Non-Core Teacher dspelham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peters, Daniel L. Core Teacher dlpeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitrone, Leah-Marie Non-Core Teacher LPitrone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Posey, Frances J. Core Teacher fjposey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price, Angela I L. Core Teacher alprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quisenberry, Kermit C. Non-Core Teacher kcquisen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Tanya A. Non-Core Teacher taramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Redmond, Michael A. Core Teacher maredmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Nestor R. Core Teacher nrreyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Carmen Core Teacher CRIVERA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberson, Lydia Y. ESE Teacher LYRobers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago, Luz M. ESE Teacher lmsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Savage, Lana R. ESE Teacher lrsavage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shannon, Stephen D. Core Teacher SDShanno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Vandana ESE Teacher vsharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheridan, James M. Core Teacher jmsherid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sherman, Catherine L. ESE Teacher clsherma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Jeanine M. Core Teacher jmsims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Michael L. ESE Teacher mlsims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon D. Non-Core Teacher sdsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stone, Laurie A. Math Coach LAStone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Steve D. Core Teacher sdthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitmore, Logan C. Core Teacher lcwhitmo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Antuarn J. Core Teacher AJWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Megan L. Core Teacher mlyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Caime, Kimberly M. Certified School Counselor kmcaime@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lipomi, Justin M. Cert Sch Counseling Director jlipomi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weston, Edward G. Certified School Counselor egweston@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anderson, Dorinda D. Office Specialist I ddanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowers, Jennie B. Licensed Practical Nurse jbbowers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebert, Joshua G. Teacher, eLrn/Virtual Lrn Lab jgebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Everett, Louise C. Office Specialist II 23746 lceveret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jaimes, Maria D. Office Specialist III 23767 mdjaimes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mancilla, Alma L. Office Specialist I ALMancil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mancilla, Luz M. Office Specialist II LMANCILL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez Osorio, Aleyda Office Specialist I aperezos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Kari R. Office Specialist III 23708 krphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snopestad, Aurora M. Office Specialist II 23744 amsnopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Jacqueline K. Office Specialist II 23732 jward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whidden, Kathrine J. Office Specialist III 23759 kwhidden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willis, Deborah L. Office Specialist III 23706 dlwillis@volusia.k12.fl.us