Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SWEETWATER ELEMENTARY
5800 Victoria Gardens Blvd.
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386) 322-6230
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6230
    Principal Intern
    (386) 322-6230
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Begnoche, Heather L. Teacher, Kg hbegnoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Lizanne G. Teacher, Kg lgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Castillon, Rene' M. Teacher, Kg rmcastil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martens, Megan T. Teacher, Kg mtmarten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Cindy L. Teacher, Kg clmarti1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rhynehart, Eden E. Teacher, Kg eerhyneh@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Deprado, Jeanne D. Teacher, First jddeprad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Sheryl A. Teacher, First Saevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaney, Christine M. Teacher, First cmkaney@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNelley, Mary K. Teacher, First MKMCNELL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salaycik, Mary L. Teacher, First MLSALAYC@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bell, Tracy L. Teacher, Second tlbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casey, Leslie D. Teacher, Second ldcasey1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cravens, Hannah L. Teacher, Second hlcraven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dubois, Kimberly A. Teacher, Second kdubois@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luk, Janice L. Teacher, Second jlluk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sita, Joseph J. Teacher, Second jjsita@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gogel, Jacqueline M. Teacher, Third JMGogel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Dawn M. Teacher, Third dmkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiel, Brittany K. Teacher, Third bkkiel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mcloughlin, Christi A. Teacher, Third camcloug@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pokorny, Margaret J. Teacher, Third mjpokorn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stanger, Dominica T. Teacher, Third dtstange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steinmann, Donna M. Teacher, Third dmsteinm@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Avant, Kristen G. Teacher, Fourth KGAvant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cash, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlcash@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galloso, Sarah F. Teacher, Fourth sfgallos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hauser, Kristin W. Teacher, Fourth kwhauser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Muller, Sara M. Teacher, Fourth smmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cobb, Renee L. Teacher, Fifth rlcobb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cote, Kathleen M. Teacher, Fifth kmcote1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, James N. Teacher, Fifth JNTaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vaeth, Barbara A. Teacher, Fifth BAVAETH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Dayna E. Teacher, Fifth dewillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Dodig, Susan A. Teacher, Ebd sdodig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrison, Christine M. Teacher, Ve cmharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiesel, Lisa D. Teacher, Ve ldkiesel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perry, Kimberly A. Teacher, Ebd kaperry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schumacher, Mackenzie R. Teacher, Ve MRschuma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weikel, Anne D. Teacher, Ebd aweikel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Clark, Brooke R. Teacher, Art-e brclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooney, Kimberly C. Teacher, Pe-e KACOONEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fox, Marc S. Teacher, Pe-e msfox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fuhr, Sarah L. Teacher, Music-e SLFuhr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kandt, Lu Ann S. Teacher, Pe-e lskandt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Campbell, Marylou Sec, Sch mcampbel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Comi, Samantha M. Clerk, Sch smcomi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robbins, Carolyn A. Clerk, Sch carobbin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Jane L. Clerk Typ, Sch JLTHOMA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Birky, Alyssa A. Teacher, Other aabirky@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burns, Elizabeth K. Counselor-e 33497 eburns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebner, Elizabeth N. Data Ent Op, Sch 33324 enebner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Feeser, Kathy W. Nurse, Lpn 20516 kwfeeser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrera, Laura A. Trainer, Ins 33357 laherrer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neimeic, Tonya W. Sp/lang Path TWNeimei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryves, Carol S. Lib/med Spec-e 33349 csryves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Valerie F. Activities Leader VFWhite@volusia.k12.fl.us