Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SUNRISE ELEMENTARY
3155 Phonetia Drive
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4103
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4103
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4103
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Black, June L. Teacher, Kg jlblack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Castaneda, Cinthia Teacher, Kg ccastane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farley, Lila D. Teacher, Kg ldfarley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roody, Rachel D. Teacher, Kg rdroody@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Maureen F. Teacher, Kg MFTAYLOR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Melanie R. Teacher, First mranders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdi, Cindy A. Teacher, First caverdi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bigelow, Marlin A. Teacher, Second mabigel1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eby, Savannah C. Teacher, Second SCEby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engstrom, Carlie M. Teacher, Second cmengstr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pettit, Angela M. Teacher, Second ampettit@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buchanan, Michael P. Teacher, Third MPBuchan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Konieczny, Andrea L. Teacher, Third alkoniec@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reininger, Amber D. Teacher, Third adreinin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willis, Lisa M. Teacher, Third LMWillis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buchanan, Lisa A. Teacher, Fourth LABUCHAN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crayne, Shannon E. Teacher, Fifth secrayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kinslow, Amanda M. Teacher, Fifth AMKinslo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Philyaw, Caryl L. Teacher, Fifth clphilya@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scorpio, Melissa D. Teacher, Fifth mdscorpi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asmussen, Kimberley A. Teacher, Ve KAASMUSS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Autrey, Mary A. Teacher, Ve maautrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Joan L. Teacher, Ebd jlbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemp, Kimberlynn S. Teacher, Ebd KSKemp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Vandana Teacher, Ve vsharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Townsend, Jessica M. Teacher, Ve jmtownse@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nycz, Michael G. Teacher, Pe-e mgnycz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Picone, Judy M. Teacher, Pe-e JMPicone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pulliam, Bridgette B. Teacher, Music-e bbpullia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres-Insignares, Iliana Teacher, World Lan-e itorresi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vannieuwenhoven, Mary R. Teacher, Art-e mrvannie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Acosta Flores, Rose E. Clerk, Sch reacosta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Combs, Deborah A. Clerk Typ, Sch DACOMBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daleo, Angela Clerk Typ, Sch ADALEO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fiorica, Carrie L. Sec, Sch cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Infante, Emalix Y. Clerk, Sch eyinfant@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chertcow, Susanna Sp/lang Path schertco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Confer, Roxie L. Activities Leader 42900 RLCONFER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dolce, Marianne Lib/med Spec-e MDolce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jilka, Jane E. Trainer, Ins jejilka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morley, Karen M. Trainer, Ins kmmorley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, William H. Counselor-e 42853 whrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sarokon, Karen E. Teacher, Pk kesaroko@volusia.k12.fl.us