Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SUNRISE ELEMENTARY
3155 Phonetia Drive
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4103
(407) 708-0021 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Kristina Kania
    Principal
    (386) 575-4103
    Photo of Michele Brown
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4103
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Black, June L. Teacher, Kg jlblack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoover, Holly M. Teacher, Kg hmhoover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salazar, Cinthia Teacher, Kg csalazar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Serrano, Maritza D. Teacher, Kg mdserran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Maureen F. Teacher, Kg MFTAYLOR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Melanie R. Teacher, First mranders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farley, Lila D. Teacher, First ldfarley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdi, Cindy A. Teacher, First caverdi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Engstrom, Carlie M. Teacher, Second cmengstr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laheta, Allyson M. Teacher, Second amlaheta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Treadaway, Kelly A. Teacher, Second katreada@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buchanan, Michael P. Teacher, Third MPBuchan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eby, Savannah C. Teacher, Third SCEby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Konieczny, Andrea L. Teacher, Third alkoniec@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sytsma, Zoe L. Teacher, Third zlsytsma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willis, Lisa M. Teacher, Third LMWillis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jackson, Karoleanne L. Teacher, Fourth kljacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pettit, Angela M. Teacher, Fourth ampettit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Philyaw, Caryl L. Teacher, Fourth clphilya@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buchanan, Lisa A. Teacher, Fifth LABUCHAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Viviana I. Teacher, Fifth virodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scorpio, Melissa D. Teacher, Fifth mdscorpi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Akins, Courtney B. Teacher, Ve cbakins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berrios, Jessica Teacher, Ebd jberrios@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Khalil, Neveen Teacher, Ve nkhalil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Numerick, Rachel E. Teacher, Ve renumeri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rollins, Frenchie P. Teacher, Ebd fprollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Vandana Teacher, Ve vsharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Laura L. Teacher, Ve llwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nycz, Michael G. Teacher, Pe-e mgnycz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Picone, Judy M. Teacher, Pe-e JMPicone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pulliam, Bridgette B. Teacher, Music-e bbpullia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres-Insignares, Iliana Teacher, World Lan-e itorresi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vannieuwenhoven, Mary R. Teacher, Art-e mrvannie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Acosta Flores, Rose E. Clerk Typ, Sch reacosta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Combs, Deborah A. Clerk Typ, Sch DACOMBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fiorica, Carrie L. Sec, Sch cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Infante, Emalix Y. Clerk, Sch eyinfant@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Flood, Foley M. Teacher, Combin-e fmflood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roody, Rachel D. Teacher, Ttl I-e rdroody@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Andrea L. Teacher, Combin-e alward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caldera Rivera, Vanessa Teacher, Pk 73961 vcaldera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dolce, Marianne Lib/med Spec-e 70175 mdolce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingram, Michael S. Activities Leader msingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimble, Ellisia P. Counselor-e 42831 epkimble@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rankin, Angela T. Trainer, Ins 72963 ATRankin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rushing, Christopher J. Tsa, Basic 42853 cjrushin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sage, Ivy J. Clerk, Staff 77214 ijsage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sarokon, Karen E. Teacher, Pk 73430 kesaroko@volusia.k12.fl.us