Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SUNRISE ELEMENTARY
3155 Phonetia Drive
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4103
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4103
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4103
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crayne, Shannon E. Teacher, Kg secrayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sarokon, Karen E. Teacher, Kg kesaroko@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Maureen F. Teacher, Kg MFTAYLOR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Melanie R. Teacher, First mranders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunkins, Amanda V. Teacher, First avdunkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hillier, Karlee R. Teacher, First krhillie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdi, Cindy A. Teacher, First caverdi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Delp, Kathi S. Teacher, Second KSDelp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eby, Savannah C. Teacher, Second SCEby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engstrom, Carlie M. Teacher, Second cmengstr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jilka, Jane E. Teacher, Second jejilka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pettit, Angela M. Teacher, Second ampettit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pratt, Lakeisha A. Teacher, Second lmaberna@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buchanan, Michael P. Teacher, Third MPBuchan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Konieczny, Andrea L. Teacher, Third alkoniec@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willis, Lisa M. Teacher, Third LMWillis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Black, June L. Teacher, Fourth jlblack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buchanan, Lisa A. Teacher, Fourth LABUCHAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reininger, Amber D. Teacher, Fourth adreinin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kinslow, Amanda M. Teacher, Fifth AMKinslo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Philyaw, Caryl L. Teacher, Fifth clphilya@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Viviana I. Teacher, Fifth virodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scorpio, Melissa D. Teacher, Fifth mdscorpi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asmussen, Kimberley A. Teacher, Ve KAASMUSS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Autrey, Mary A. Teacher, Ve maautrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Joan L. Teacher, Ebd brown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemp, Kimberlynn S. Teacher, Ebd KSKemp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ponce, Kenneth H. Teacher, Ve khponce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quigley, Kimberly A. Teacher, Ebd kaquigle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Townsend, Jessica M. Teacher, Ve jmtownse@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nycz, Michael G. Teacher, Pe-e mgnycz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Picone, Judy M. Teacher, Pe-e JMPicone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pulliam, Bridgette B. Teacher, Music-e bbpullia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres-Insignares, Iliana Teacher, World Lan-e itorresi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vannieuwenhoven, Mary R. Teacher, Art-e mrvannie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bower, Amber L. Clerk, Sch albower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz, Kimberly L. Clerk, Sch klcruz1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daleo, Angela Clerk Typ, Sch ADALEO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fiorica, Carrie L. Sec, Sch cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bartholdson, Hilary C. Teacher, Ttl I-e HCBartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chertcow, Susanna Sp/lang Path schertco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Combs, Deborah A. Data Ent Op, Sch DACOMBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Confer, Roxie L. Activities Leader 42900 RLCONFER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Douglas, Carla A. Nurse, Lpn 43021 cadougla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dudas, Anthony J. Teacher, Pk ajdudas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Linnette Trainer, Ins lhernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, William H. Counselor-e 42853 whrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Sheri L. Lib/med Spec-e slwiggi1@volusia.k12.fl.us