Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SUGAR MILL ELEMENTARY
1101 Charles Street
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 322-6171
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mrs. Laura Figueroa
    Principal
    (386) 322-6171
    Photo of Troy Kent
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6171
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Torzsa, Sara M. Teacher, Pk Hdc smtorzsa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cutting, Nicole M. Teacher, Kg nmcuttin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Sara B. Teacher, Kg sbdunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Inge, Sheree S. Teacher, Kg ssinge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marconi, Christa J. Teacher, Kg CJMarcon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Piazza, Chelsea M. Teacher, Kg cmpiazza@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cerda, Amanda K. Teacher, First AKCerda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Denise E. Teacher, First dedavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ortiz, Kila S. Teacher, First ksortiz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Nicole A. Teacher, First narichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitson, Lianne M. Teacher, First LMWHITSO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cormier, Marina A. Teacher, Second MACORMIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phipps, Trisha M. Teacher, Second tmphipps@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bazanos, Alisa J. Teacher, Third AJBAZANO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colucci, Carol M. Teacher, Third cmcolucc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frantz, Amanda L. Teacher, Third alfrantz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kozak, Lorraine C. Teacher, Third LCKOZAK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Stephanie A. Teacher, Third SARamos@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bennett, Audra R. Teacher, Fourth arbennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lettau, Julie M. Teacher, Fourth jmlettau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Westhead, James L. Teacher, Fourth jlwesthe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wetherell, Carri J. Teacher, Fourth CJWether@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeDea, Thomas J. Teacher, Fifth tjdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flaherty, Sherry D. Teacher, Fifth sdflaher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keener, Colleen E. Teacher, Fifth cekeener@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milligan, Kerry L. Teacher, Fifth klmillig@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blackwell, William R. Teacher, Ve wrblackw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crim, Robin S. Teacher, Ve rscrim@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daigneault, Duanne E. Teacher, Ve dedaigne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engel, Louis Teacher, Ve lengel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Groff, Joseph K. Teacher, Ve jkgroff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kramer, Jesse L. Teacher, Ve jlkrame1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Minnick, Candace L. Teacher, Ve clminnic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nardandrea, Marianne T. Teacher, Ve mtnardan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ponce, Kenneth H. Teacher, Ve khponce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silcox, Kimberly M. Teacher, Ve kmsilcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slade, Brandi N. Teacher, Ve bnslade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanAuken, Gary H. Teacher, Ve ghvanauk@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hills, Stephanie M. Teacher, Math-e SMHills@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lengyel, John M. Teacher, Pe-e jmlengye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schumann, Thomas F. Teacher, Pe-e tfschuma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scrivano, Faith M. Teacher, Art-e fmscriva@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Causyn, Janet Clerk Typ, Sch jgcausyn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drager, Theodora F. Sec, Sch TFDRAGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pentz, Audrey L. Clerk, Sch alpentz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Piccola, Darlene J. Clerk, Sch djpiccol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thuman, Debra A. Clerk Typ, Sch dathuman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brigandi, Jill L. Teacher, Ttl I-e jlbrigan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Heather A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e haturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barreiro, Stephanie M. Aide, Comm SMBarrei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boggs, Dawn-Marie Tsa, Ex St Ed 39221 dboggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caligiuri, Tammy L. Counselor-e 39227 tlcaligi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cauley, Joshua W. Teacher, Hi 76945 jwcauley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foster, Dawn R. Lib/med Spec-e 39231 DRFOSTER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hiatt, Savannah M. Teacher, Hi 76909 smhiatt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McElroy, Julia J. Teacher, Hi 76904 jjmcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snodgrass, Traci M. Trainer, Ins 71719 TMSNODGR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stremovihtg, Nicole A. Teacher, Pk 73801 nastremo@volusia.k12.fl.us