Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SUGAR MILL ELEMENTARY
1101 Charles Street
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 322-6171
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6171
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Torzsa, Sara M. Teacher, Pk Hdc smtorzsa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cerda, Amanda K. Teacher, Kg AKCerda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grounds, Shirley A. Teacher, Kg saground@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammond, Christina M. Teacher, Kg cmhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Danielle E. Teacher, Kg delewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Piazza, Chelsea M. Teacher, Kg cmpiazza@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Burgman, Antra M. Teacher, First AMBurgma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Denise E. Teacher, First dedavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lisi, Diane Teacher, First DLISI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marconi, Christa J. Teacher, First CJMarcon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perkins, Karen R. Teacher, First KRPERKIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitson, Lianne M. Teacher, First LMWHITSO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corbett, Sandra D. Teacher, Second SDCORBET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cormier, Marina A. Teacher, Second MACORMIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cutting, Nicole M. Teacher, Second nmcuttin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Inge, Sheree S. Teacher, Second ssinge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phipps, Trisha M. Teacher, Second TMPhipps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Michelle M. Teacher, Second MMSPENCE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bazanos, Alisa J. Teacher, Third AJBAZANO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colucci, Carol M. Teacher, Third cmcolucc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duffell, Axelisse Teacher, Third ADuffell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kasianowicz, Shannon M. Teacher, Third SMKasian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kozak, Lorraine C. Teacher, Third LCKOZAK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rasik, Amanda J. Teacher, Third ajrasik@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keener, Colleen E. Teacher, Fourth CEKeener@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lettau, Julie M. Teacher, Fourth jmlettau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Stephanie A. Teacher, Fourth SARamos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Westhead, James L. Teacher, Fourth jlwesthe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wetherell, Carri J. Teacher, Fourth CJWether@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Albright, Jacqueline L. Teacher, Fifth jlalbrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Audra R. Teacher, Fifth arbennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Thomas J. Teacher, Fifth tjdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flaherty, Sherry D. Teacher, Fifth sdflaher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shipman, Katherine K. Teacher, Fifth kkshipma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cook, Rachel N. Teacher, Ve rncook@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Groff, Joseph K. Teacher, Ve jkgroff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Arlene M. Teacher, Ve amhernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michael, Joanna C. Teacher, Ve jcmichae@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rhodes, Bonnie J. Teacher, Ve bjrhode1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weeks, Linda S. Teacher, Ve lsweeks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Interdonato, Melanie N. Teacher, Art-e mninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kopshina, Howard K. Teacher, Music-e HKOPSHI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lengyel, John M. Teacher, Pe-e jmlengye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schumann, Thomas F. Teacher, Pe-e tfschuma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weber, Rebecca L. Teacher, Music-e rlweber@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Drager, Theodora F. Sec, Sch TFDRAGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrell, Tasha R. Sec, Sch TRMerrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thuman, Debra A. Clerk Typ, Sch dathuman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiles, Piper L. Clerk, Sch pwiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yates, Cynthia G. Clerk, Sch cgyates@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Interdonato, Joseph N. Teacher, Other jninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bracciale, Marie T. Counselor-e 39208 mtbracci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cafiso, Mary L. Activities Leader mlcafiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    De Andrea, Lori A. ladeandr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Sara B. Teacher, Pk sbdunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fleck, Irene M. Sp/lang Path 39246 imfleck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foster, Dawn R. Lib/med Spec-e 39231 DRFOSTER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pilgrim, Janet H. Trainer, Ins JHPilgri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snodgrass, Traci M. Trainer, Ins TMSNODGR@volusia.k12.fl.us