Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SUGAR MILL ELEMENTARY
1101 Charles Street
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 322-6171
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6171
    Email: mspeidel
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6171
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Torzsa, Sara M. Teacher, Pk Hdc smtorzsa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Grounds, Shirley A. Teacher, Kg saground@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammond, Christina M. Teacher, Kg cmhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Inge, Sheree S. Teacher, Kg ssinge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Danielle E. Teacher, Kg delewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rasik, Amanda J. Teacher, Kg ajrasik@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Lisi, Diane Teacher, First DLISI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marconi, Christa J. Teacher, First CJMarcon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perkins, Karen R. Teacher, First KRPERKIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Jessica L. Teacher, First jlscott1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitson, Lianne M. Teacher, First LMWHITSO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bazanos, Alisa J. Teacher, Second AJBAZANO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgman, Antra M. Teacher, Second AMBurgma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cerda, Amanda K. Teacher, Second AKCerda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corbett, Sandra D. Teacher, Second SDCORBET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cormier, Marina A. Teacher, Second MACORMIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cutting, Nicole M. Teacher, Second nmcuttin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kozak, Lorraine C. Teacher, Second LCKOZAK@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Capen, Elaine L. Teacher, Third ELCAPEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colucci, Carol M. Teacher, Third cmcolucc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duffell, Axelisse Teacher, Third ADuffell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Interdonato, Joseph N. Teacher, Third jninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Jennifer M. Teacher, Third jmjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kasianowicz, Shannon M. Teacher, Third SMKasian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maze, Mallory M. Teacher, Third mmmaze@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Davis, Denise E. Teacher, Fourth dedavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lettau, Julie M. Teacher, Fourth jmlettau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Stephanie A. Teacher, Fourth SARamos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Megan L. Teacher, Fourth mlsmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Michelle M. Teacher, Fourth MMSPENCE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vasickanin, Sharon E. Teacher, Fourth sevasick@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Albright, Jacqueline L. Teacher, Fifth jlalbrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeDea, Thomas J. Teacher, Fifth tjdedea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mida, Brooke A. Teacher, Fifth mida@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shipman, Katherine K. Teacher, Fifth kkshipma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Groff, Joseph K. Teacher, Ve jkgroff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hargrove, Catherine L. Teacher, Ve clhargro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Arlene M. Teacher, Ve amhernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Michael, Joanna C. Teacher, Ve jcmichae@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rhodes, Bonnie J. Teacher, Ve bjrhode1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weeks, Linda S. Teacher, Ve lsweeks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Interdonato, Melanie N. Teacher, Art-e mninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lengyel, John M. Teacher, Pe-e jmlengye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scaccia, Dennis J. Teacher, Music-e djscacci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scaccia, Kimberly A. Teacher, Music-e kascacci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schumann, Thomas F. Teacher, Pe-e tfschuma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Drager, Theodora F. Sec, Sch TFDRAGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thuman, Debra A. Clerk Typ, Sch dathuman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiles, Piper L. Clerk, Sch pwiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yates, Cynthia G. Clerk, Sch cgyates@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Flaherty, Sherry D. Teacher, Ttl I-e sdflaher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bracciale, Marie T. Counselor-e 39208 mtbracci@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cafiso, Mary L. Activities Leader mlcafiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dirlam, Melissa J. Trainer, Ins 34239 mjdirlam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Sara B. Teacher, Pk sbdunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fleck, Irene M. Sp/lang Path 39246 imfleck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foster, Dawn R. Lib/med Spec-e 39231 DRFOSTER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snodgrass, Traci M. Trainer, Ins TMSNODGR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomlinson, Lisa L. Data Ent Op, Sch 39226 lltomlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vieira-Barnes, Trisha A. Nurse, Lpn tavieira@volusia.k12.fl.us