Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDITH I. STARKE ELEMENTARY
730 S. Parsons Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 943-9651
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Eilene Ahr
    Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Photo of Willie Williams
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bergery, Diana P. Teacher, Kg DPBerger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Figueroa Vazquez, Rosalyn Teacher, Kg rfiguero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Long, Kelly S. Teacher, Kg KSLong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Cheyenne A. Teacher, Kg cawillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bryant, Christa S. Teacher, First csbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holyfield, Melissa L. Teacher, First mlholyfi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Laney K. Teacher, First lkking@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Latony, Flor Teacher, First flatony@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abston, Teri L. Teacher, Second tlabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brigandi, Jill L. Teacher, Second jlbrigan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seiler, Patrice A. Teacher, Second paseiler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdines, Tamarock L. Teacher, Second tlverdin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carver, Penny C. Teacher, Third pccarver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Alice H. Teacher, Third ahstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Green, Keyosha A. Teacher, Fourth kagreen1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudak, Anika L. Teacher, Fourth alhudak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Heather A. Teacher, Fourth haturner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Brooke H. Teacher, Fifth bhanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowers, Linda L. Teacher, Fifth llbowers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Victoria H. Teacher, Fifth vhfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beckley, Kimberly L. Teacher, Ve klbeckle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chojnowski, Kelley M. Teacher, Ve kmchojno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferguson, Deborah L. Teacher, Ve dlfergus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gentilhomme, Alvernise M. Teacher, Ve AMGentil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guthrie, Sandra P. Teacher, Ve SPGUTHRI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayner, Barbara L. Teacher, Ve BLMayner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meredith, David R. Teacher, Ve drmeredi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Repicio, Glenda L. Teacher, Ve glrepici@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvarez, Amy K. Teacher, Music-e akalvare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Andrew A. Teacher, Pe-e AABrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeCamp, Robin F. Teacher, Art-e rfdecamp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huerta, Linda T. Teacher, World Lan-e LTHuerta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mejia, Silvia S. Teacher, World Lan-e SSMejia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Finnie, Gina M. Clerk, Sch gmfinnie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loose, Gail D. Sec, Sch GDLOOSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Cecilia Clerk Typ, Sch crivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saul, Jessica D. Clerk, Sch jdsaul@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chatman, Ginger K. Teacher, Ttl I-e gkchatma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Zena J. Teacher, Ttl I-e zjramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Valeria V. Teacher, Ttl I-e vvwright@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldwin, Stacey H. Teacher, Pk shbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boggs, Dawn-Marie Tsa, Basic 21338 dboggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cervantes, Amy L. Trainer, Ins alcervan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Deborah B. Lib/med Spec-e dbjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luckett, Suzette D. Counselor-e 21342 SDLucket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruppen, Jessica L. Trainer, Ins jlruppe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tinsley, Lillian C. Tsa, Ex St Ed 21311 lctinsle@volusia.k12.fl.us