Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDITH I. STARKE ELEMENTARY
730 S. Parsons Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 943-9651
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Chatman, Ginger K. Teacher, Pk Hdc gkchatma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Kit E. Teacher, Pk Hdc KEParker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bryant, Christa S. Teacher, Kg csbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, Kg mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Figueroa Vazquez, Rosalyn Teacher, Kg rfiguero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Nancy Teacher, Kg NPerez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Brigandi, Jill L. Teacher, First jlbrigan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucero, Megan L. Teacher, First mllucero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Worster, Lorraine V. Teacher, First lvworste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Baldwin, Stacey H. Teacher, Second shbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffin, Lauren M. Teacher, Second lmgriff2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitrone, Leah-Marie Teacher, Second lpitrone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zendt, Caroline E. Teacher, Second cezendt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Abston, Teri L. Teacher, Third tlabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnett, Kim M. Teacher, Third kmburnet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seiler, Patrice A. Teacher, Third paseiler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdines, Tamarock L. Teacher, Third tlverdin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Christian, Ericka N. Teacher, Fourth ENCHRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pujals, Kisha Teacher, Fourth kpujals@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Zena J. Teacher, Fourth zjramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Ammons, Linda L. Teacher, Fifth LLAMMONS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Victoria H. Teacher, Fifth vhfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Senez, Edmond R. Teacher, Fifth ersenez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Guthrie, Sandra P. Teacher, Ve SPGUTHRI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayden, Cicely T. Teacher, Ve cthayden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson-Smith, Antonette L. Teacher, Ve alwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Wright, Valeria V. Teacher,read-e vvwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alvarez, Amy K. Teacher, Music-e akalvare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crandall, Lauren N. Teacher, Pe-e LNCranda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeCamp, Robin F. Teacher, Art-e rfdecamp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huerta, Linda T. Teacher, World Lan-e LTHuerta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mejia, Silvia S. Teacher, World Lan-e SSMejia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Kilgore, Claire R. Clerk, Sch RDKILGOR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loose, Gail D. Sec, Sch GDLOOSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Maribel Clerk, Sch mreyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Cecilia Clerk Typ, Sch crivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Elkins, Gary W. Teacher, Ttl I-e gwelkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Melissa J. Teacher, Ttl I-e mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruppen, Jessica L. Teacher, Ttl I-e jlruppe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNairy, Cindy E. Math Coach - E cemcnair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neira, Juan G. Tsa, Basic 21338 jgneira@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sieg, Sarah Lib/med Spec-e ssieg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tinsley, Lillian C. Counselor-e 21310 lctinsle@volusia.k12.fl.us