Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDITH I. STARKE ELEMENTARY
730 S. Parsons Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 943-9651
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Parker, Kit E. Teacher, Pk Hdc KEParker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bryant, Christa S. Teacher, Kg csbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Michele G. Teacher, Kg mgcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chatman, Ginger K. Teacher, Kg gkchatma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Nancy Teacher, Kg NPerez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Brigandi, Jill L. Teacher, First jlbrigan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucero, Megan L. Teacher, First mllucero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seiler, Patrice A. Teacher, First paseiler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson-Smith, Antonette L. Teacher, First alwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Worster, Lorraine V. Teacher, First lvworste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Baldwin, Stacey H. Teacher, Second shbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitrone, Leah-Marie Teacher, Second lpitrone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pujals, Kisha Teacher, Second kpujals@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Amanda K. Teacher, Second aksimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Jewell, Freda J. Teacher, Third fjjewell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Jonna L. Teacher, Third jlward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zendt, Caroline E. Teacher, Third cezendt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Guenther, Lindsey M. Teacher, Fourth lmguenth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Senez, Edmond R. Teacher, Fourth ersenez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdines, Tamarock L. Teacher, Fourth tlverdin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Burnett, Kim M. Teacher, Fifth kmburnet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Victoria H. Teacher, Fifth vhfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffin, Lauren M. Teacher, Fifth lmgriff2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Guthrie, Sandra P. Teacher, Ve SPGUTHRI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Nicole Teacher, Ve nhall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayden, Cicely T. Teacher, Ve cthayden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristina L. Teacher, Ve KLWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Wright, Valeria V. Teacher,read-e vvwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alvarez, Amy K. Teacher, Music-e akalvare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeCamp, Robin F. Teacher, Art-e rfdecamp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huerta, Linda T. Teacher, World Lan-e LTHuerta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leroy, Harold W. Teacher, Pe-e hwleroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mejia, Silvia S. Teacher, World Lan-e SSMejia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Burkett, Bonnie K. Clerk, Sch bkburket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loose, Gail D. Sec, Sch GDLOOSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Cecilia Clerk Typ, Sch crivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Elkins, Gary W. Teacher, Ttl I-e gwelkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Melissa J. Teacher, Ttl I-e mjpotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruppen, Jessica L. Teacher, Ttl I-e jlruppe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Abston, Teri L. Paraprofession, Ese, Ages 6-21
    Figueroa Vazquez, Rosalyn Teacher, Pk rfiguero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawkins, Tiffeny C. Paraprofession, Ese, Ages 6-21 tchawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kilgore, Claire R. Registrar 21495 RDKILGOR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNairy, Cindy E. Math Coach - M/j cemcnair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neira, Juan G. Tsa, Basic 21338 jgneira@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Zena J. Lib/med Spec-e 21496 zjramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tinsley, Lillian C. Counselor-e 21310 lctinsle@volusia.k12.fl.us