Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDITH I. STARKE ELEMENTARY
730 S. Parsons Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 943-9651
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bryant, Christa S. Teacher, Kg csbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Dannielle M. Teacher, Kg dmdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lowinski, Roberta A. Teacher, Kg ralowins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pujals, Kisha Teacher, Kg kpujals@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Storz, Victoria K. Teacher, Kg VKStorz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Brigandi, Jill L. Teacher, First jlbrigan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Latony, Flor Teacher, First flatony@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Widdison, Teri J. Teacher, First tjwiddis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Worster, Lorraine V. Teacher, First lvworste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Baldwin, Stacey H. Teacher, Second shbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seiler, Patrice A. Teacher, Second paseiler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Cheyenne A. Teacher, Second cawillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Martha Teacher, Second mwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Abston, Teri L. Teacher, Third tlabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffin, Lauren M. Teacher, Third lmgriff2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holyfield, Melissa L. Teacher, Third mlholyfi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdines, Tamarock L. Teacher, Third tlverdin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Brown, Andrew A. Teacher, Fourth AABrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnett, Kim M. Teacher, Fourth kmburnet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hudak, Anika L. Teacher, Fourth alhudak@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Ammons, Linda L. Teacher, Fifth LLAMMONS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Victoria H. Teacher, Fifth vhfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watford, Christopher J. Teacher, Fifth CJWatfor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Buck, Brian J. Teacher, Ve BJBuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cartagena, Sacha Teacher, Ve SCartage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferguson, Deborah L. Teacher, Ve dlfergus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gentilhomme, Alvernise M. Teacher, Ve AMGentil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guthrie, Sandra P. Teacher, Ve SPGUTHRI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayner, Barbara L. Teacher, Ve BLMayner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Repicio, Glenda L. Teacher, Ve glrepici@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Antonette L. Teacher, Ve alsmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alvarez, Amy K. Teacher, Music-e akalvare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeCamp, Robin F. Teacher, Art-e rfdecamp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huerta, Linda T. Teacher, World Lan-e LTHuerta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mejia, Silvia S. Teacher, World Lan-e SSMejia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephenson, Samuel B. Teacher, Pe-e sbstephe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Abston, Annissa A. Clerk, Sch aaabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loose, Gail D. Sec, Sch GDLOOSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Maribel Clerk, Sch mreyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Cecilia Clerk Typ, Sch crivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sigers, Chase H. Clerk Typ, Sch CHSigers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Ramsey, Zena J. Teacher, Ttl I-e zjramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Valeria V. Teacher, Ttl I-e vvwright@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burnam-Hoyt, Ericka N. Tsa, Basic enburnam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cervantes, Amy L. Trainer, Ins alcervan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chatman, Ginger K. Teacher, Pk gkchatma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Metzker, Joseph A. Sp/lang Path jametzke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruppen, Jessica L. Trainer, Ins jlruppe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Senez, Edmond R. Tsa, Basic 21338 ersenez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sieg, Sarah Lib/med Spec-e ssieg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tinsley, Lillian C. Counselor-e 21310 lctinsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Laura R. Trainer, Ins LRWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us