Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDITH I. STARKE ELEMENTARY
730 S. Parsons Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 943-9651
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Eilene Ahr
    Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Photo of Willie Williams
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-9651
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Figueroa Vazquez, Rosalyn Teacher, Kg rfiguero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Latony, Flor Teacher, Kg flatony@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seiler, Patrice A. Teacher, Kg paseiler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vargas, Jennifer L. Teacher, Kg jlvargas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bryant, Christa S. Teacher, First csbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carver, Penny C. Teacher, First pccarver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Holyfield, Melissa L. Teacher, Second mlholyfi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huerta, Linda T. Teacher, Second LTHuerta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Kimberly M. Teacher, Second kmtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hudak, Anika L. Teacher, Third alhudak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Zena J. Teacher, Third zjramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Green, Keyosha A. Teacher, Fourth kagreen1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zinzi, Katie D. Teacher, Fourth kzinzi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Brooke H. Teacher, Fifth bhanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontaine, Victoria H. Teacher, Fifth vhfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Laney K. Teacher, Fifth lkking@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Repicio, Glenda L. Teacher, Ve glrepici@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hagopian, Amy K. Teacher, Music-e akhagopi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marsden, Jasmine M. Teacher, Art-e jmmarsde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mejia, Silvia S. Teacher, World Lan-e SSMejia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Neill, John F. Teacher, Pe-e jfoneill@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Champagnie-Rose, Sonya S. Clerk, Sch sschampa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Finnie, Gina M. Clerk, Sch gmfinnie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loose, Gail D. Sec, Sch GDLOOSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Cecilia Clerk Typ, Sch crivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Douthett, Wendy L. Teacher, Ttl I-e wldouthe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bergery, Diana P. Teacher, Pk 72013 DPBerger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cervantes, Amy L. Trainer, Ins 73442 alcervan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Deborah B. Lib/med Spec-e 73948 dbjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayner, Barbara L. Counselor-e 72509 BLMayner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruppen, Jessica L. Trainer, Ins 73230 jlruppe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snipes, Buffy M. Tsa, Basic 21338 bmsnipes@volusia.k12.fl.us