Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SPRUCE CREEK ELEMENTARY
642 Taylor Road
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386) 322-6200
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6200 ext. 34010
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6200 ext. 34206
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Costanza, Johnna L. Teacher, Pk Hdc jlcostan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ness, Jennifer M. Teacher, Pk Hdc JMNess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thide, Margaret A. Teacher, Pk Hdc mathide@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dodge, Lisa S. Teacher, Kg LSDODGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Kelsi J. Teacher, Kg kjjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Levy, Tiffany C. Teacher, Kg TCLevy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallory, Meg E. Teacher, Kg memallor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schattie, Kelly A. Teacher, Kg kaschatt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Townsel, Brianna L. Teacher, Kg bltownse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weeks, Sherri L. Teacher, Kg slweeks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Shirley A. Teacher, First SAAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cathey, Dawn M. Teacher, First dmcathey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maier, Danielle J. Teacher, First djmaier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newsome, Joanne M. Teacher, First jmpaigo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Presley, Shalana N. Teacher, First snpresle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weinrich, Karen S. Teacher, First ksweinri@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowers, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Second eabowers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gass, David C. Teacher, Second DCGASS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Shaina Teacher, Second saharper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Carol G. Teacher, Second cgjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nowell, Tina M. Teacher, Second tmnowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ridenour, Kimberly A. Teacher, Second karideno@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Emers, Vanessa A. Teacher, Third vaemers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gass, Frances E. Teacher, Third fegass@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Selina A. Teacher, Third sajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swain, Joyce E. Teacher, Third jeswain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weslar, Kimberly J. Teacher, Third KJWESLAR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodard, Amy C. Teacher, Third acwoodar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gallagher, Sharon L. Teacher, Fourth SLGALLAG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guimont, Sara A. Teacher, Fourth saguimon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Angela N. Teacher, Fourth anjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Kristen L. Teacher, Fourth KLJORDAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leone, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlleone1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryan, Katherine J. Teacher, Fourth KJRYAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Kimberly J. Teacher, Fourth kjwhite1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bevilacqua-Stork, Deborah L. Teacher, Fifth dlbevila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fries, Frances I. Teacher, Fifth fifries@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garafano, Kim M. Teacher, Fifth KMGarafa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrington, Sharon A. Teacher, Fifth SAHarrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melton, Pamela A. Teacher, Fifth pmelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shipman, Katherine K. Teacher, Fifth kkshipma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Leann R. Teacher, Ve LRBarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartleson, Donah D. Teacher, Ve DBARTLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cosimi, Laura M. Teacher, Ve LMCosimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeArakal, Corinne J. Teacher, Ve cjdearak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeLand, Kerri J. Teacher, Ve
    Dyson, Vicky L. Teacher, Ve vldyson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ecochardt, Janet L. Teacher, Ve jlecocha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huhta, Lauren M. Teacher, Ve lmhuhta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rundall, Kristine K. Teacher, Ve KKRUNDAL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tarmann, Debora A. Teacher, Ve DATARMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vancini, Kimberly B. Teacher, Ve KBVancin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Tabatha C. Teacher, Ve tcwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Osborne, Crystal L. Teacher, Math-e CLOsborn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clowers, Edwin L. Teacher, Music-e ELCLOWER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cunningham, Heather M. Teacher, Art-e hmcunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Esquivel, Maria M. Teacher, World Lan-e mmesquiv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kocsis, Nicole L. Teacher, Pe-e NLKocsis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Millaire, Edward J. Teacher, Pe-e EJMILLAI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pratt, Carolyn Teacher, Pe-e cypratt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clowers, Shelley K. Clerk, Sch SKCLOWER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Courtney, Lia D. Clerk, Sch lcourtne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mcconnell, Gail M. Clerk Typ, Sch GMMcConn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peer, Margo A. Sec, Sch mapeer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Janet D. Clerk Typ, Sch JDSIMMON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vancini, Robin C. Clerk, Sch RCVancin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kelly, Kathy Teacher, Ttl I-e kkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shaw, Katie L. Teacher, Ttl I-e KLSHAW@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Monica L. Trainer, Ins mlcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunning-Abadia, Debra A. Lib/med Spec-e dadunni1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gino, Kristin M. Activities Leader kmgino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Tina M. Counselor-e 34250 TMHOWARD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kruger, Laura E. Sp/lang Path lekruger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Kelly A. Tsa, Ex St Ed kamoore1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parnell, Alisa R. Nurse, Lpn arparnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sills, Lacy L. Sp/lang Path llsills@volusia.k12.fl.us