Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SPRUCE CREEK ELEMENTARY
642 Taylor Road
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386) 322-6200
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6200 ext. 34010
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6200 ext. 34206
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Jones, Robyn L. Teacher, Pk Hdc rljones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ness, Jennifer M. Teacher, Pk Hdc JMNess@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Costanza, Johnna L. Teacher, Kg jlcostan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dodge, Lisa S. Teacher, Kg LSDODGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallory, Meg E. Teacher, Kg memallor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schattie, Kelly A. Teacher, Kg kaschatt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weeks, Sherri L. Teacher, Kg slweeks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weinrich, Karen S. Teacher, Kg ksweinri@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cathey, Dawn M. Teacher, First dmcathey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacobsen, Dana C. Teacher, First DCJACOBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paigo-Newsome, Joanne M. Teacher, First jmpaigo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Presley, Shalana N. Teacher, First snpresle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shaw, Katie L. Teacher, First KLSHAW@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anselmo, Christina M. Teacher, Second cmanselm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barnes, Leann R. Teacher, Second LRBarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowers, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Second eabowers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Carol G. Teacher, Second cgjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Selina A. Teacher, Second sajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nowell, Tina M. Teacher, Second tmnowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ridenour, Kimberly A. Teacher, Second karideno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ritchey, Kathleen A. Teacher, Second KRITCHE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Boone, Cara L. Teacher, Third clboone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cosimi, Laura M. Teacher, Third LMCosimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ecochardt, Janet L. Teacher, Third jlecocha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gass, Frances E. Teacher, Third fegass@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nichols, Gretchen E. Teacher, Third genichol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swain, Joyce E. Teacher, Third jeswain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weslar, Kimberly J. Teacher, Third KJWESLAR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bangert, Melissa M. Teacher, Fourth mmbanger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Sharon L. Teacher, Fourth SLGALLAG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leone, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlleone1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryan, Katherine J. Teacher, Fourth KJRYAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Kimberly J. Teacher, Fourth kjwhite1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bevilacqua-Stork, Deborah L. Teacher, Fifth DBEVILAC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chadwell, Melissa L. Teacher, Fifth mlchadwe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gass, David C. Teacher, Fifth DCGASS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurst, Janet K. Teacher, Fifth JKHurst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Kristen L. Teacher, Fifth KLJORDAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rohr, Lindy B. Teacher, Fifth LBRohr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bartleson, Donah D. Teacher, Ve DBARTLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeArakal, Corinne J. Teacher, Ve cjdearak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DePasqua, Larissa N. Teacher, Ve lndepasq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dyson, Vicky L. Teacher, Ve vldyson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pohlmann, Deborah A. Teacher, Ve dpohlman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richardson, Amy M. Teacher, Ve amricha1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Bernice Teacher, Ve brivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, Kristina L. Teacher, Ve klschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tarmann, Debora A. Teacher, Ve DATARMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bacha, Andrew M. Teacher, Pe-e AMBACHA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clowers, Edwin L. Teacher, Music-e ELCLOWER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Field, Emma J. Teacher, Art-e EJField@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kent, Elizabeth G. Teacher, Music-e EGKent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Millaire, Edward J. Teacher, Pe-e EJMILLAI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pratt, Carolyn Teacher, Pe-e cypratt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Clowers, Shelley K. Clerk, Sch SKCLOWER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Courtney, Lia D. Clerk, Sch lcourtne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutto, Tina M. Sec, Sch tmhutto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mcconnell, Gail M. Clerk Typ, Sch GMMcConn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Janet D. Clerk Typ, Sch JDSIMMON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vancini, Robin C. Clerk, Sch RCVancin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Kelly, Kathy Teacher, Ttl I-e kkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Monica L. Trainer, Ins mlcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunning-Abadia, Debra A. Lib/med Spec-e dadunni1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gino, Kristin M. Activities Leader kmgino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Tina M. Counselor-e 34250 TMHOWARD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thide, Margaret A. Teacher, Pk 34237 mathide@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Varga, Caitlin P. Sp/lang Path CPVarga@volusia.k12.fl.us