Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SPIRIT ELEMENTARY
1500 Meadowlark Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4080
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Carrie Devaney
    Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Photo of Jamie Robinson
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Wilson, Connie A. Teacher, Pk Hdc cawilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bertossa, Danielle E. Teacher, Kg debertos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregory, Danielle Teacher, Kg dgregory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guy, Angela M. Teacher, Kg amguy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haro, Aismaray Teacher, Kg aharo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Cheyenne E. Teacher, Kg cekelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Targowski, William J. Teacher, Kg wjtargow@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ashers, Patricia B. Teacher, First pbashers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clendenin, Nicole L. Teacher, First NLClende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGee, Mikaela J. Teacher, First mjmcgee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Cynthia E. Teacher, First cethomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trumbly, Raven S. Teacher, First rstrumbl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Earnest, Lauren K. Teacher, Second lkearnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hogle, Ryley V. Teacher, Second rvhogle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kramer, Judith K. Teacher, Second jkkramer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Haley A. Teacher, Second hathomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cohen, Lindsay J. Teacher, Third ljcohen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daye, Alexia B. Teacher, Third abdaye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liberti, Angela Teacher, Third aliberti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Orlowsky, Chandler Teacher, Third corlowsk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Aubrianna J. Teacher, Third ajphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ephraim, Mikeeta A. Teacher, Fourth maephrai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vandergriff, Victoria M. Teacher, Fourth vmvande1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Frederickson, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fifth EAFREDER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gang, Amanda K. Teacher, Fifth akgang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormick, Ashley C. Teacher, Fifth acmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Aimee E. Teacher, Fifth AEShank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abston, Annissa A. Teacher, Ve aaabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arroyo, Sandra Y. Teacher, Ve syarroyo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Laura M. Teacher, Ve lmfrenc1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackett, Darla J. Teacher, Ve djhacket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Sheila K. Teacher, Ve skjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parson, Joshua Teacher, Ve jparson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez Ramos, Ismael Teacher, Ve iperezra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sweeney, Joseph S. Teacher, Multi VE jssweene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walters, Allison Teacher, Ve awalters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvarado, Lisa M. Teacher, World Lan-e lmalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atwell, Melissa L. Teacher, Pe-e MLAtwell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davila, Rut M. Teacher, World Lan-e rmdavila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duoos, Blair L. Teacher, Pe-e blduoos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliot, Joanna N. Teacher, Art-e jnelliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales-Torres, Nitza Teacher, World Lan-e nmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanWinkle, Amelia E. Teacher, Music-e aevanwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbert, William J. Teacher, Pe-e WJWilber@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lopez, Marisol Clerk Typ, Sch MLopez1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mendez, Madeline Clerk Typ, Sch mmendez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wagner, Marta I. Clerk, Sch miwagner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hernandez, Sara E. Teacher, Ttl I-e sehernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pedro, Karen T. Teacher, Ttl I-e ktpedro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaetjens, Michelle J. Lib/med Spec-e 44837 mjgaetje@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoskins, Danyel B. 71800 dbhoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maldonado, Kelsey B. 77340 kbmaldon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Sonia E. Nurse, Lpn 77283 serivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Segeritz, Ellen Activities Leader ESegerit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Marchelle B. 72534 MBThoma1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tufariello, Darlene Math Coach - E 72062 DTUFARIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tuschen, Brigid M. 72952 bmtusche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vehslage, Megan L. Sp/lang Path 74111 mlvehsla@volusia.k12.fl.us