Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SPIRIT ELEMENTARY
1500 Meadowlark Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4080
(386) 968-0031 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Woodward, Melanie A. Teacher, Pk Hdc mawoodwa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bergery, Diana P. Teacher, Kg DPBerger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kalidas-Taylor, Lisa Teacher, Kg lkalidas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kramer, Judith K. Teacher, Kg jkkramer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jazmyn S. Teacher, Kg jsrober1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tello, Aura Teacher, Kg atello@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woudhuizen, Connie A. Teacher, Kg cawoudhu@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Adamson, Dorinda K. Teacher, First dkadamso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garay, Vicky L. Teacher, First vlgaray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garner, Elizabeth A. Teacher, First EAGarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Laura J. Teacher, First LJMACK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pyburn, Christina M. Teacher, First cmpyburn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Hollie F. Teacher, First hftaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vann, Melanie M. Teacher, First mmvann@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Brophy, Kelsey A. Teacher, Second kabrophy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clendenin, Nicole L. Teacher, Second NLClende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Falconnier, Nancy E. Teacher, Second nefalcon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geier, Alice H. Teacher, Second AHGeier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoch, Alison C. Teacher, Second achoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea R. Teacher, Second arsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Coleman, Jenny R. Teacher, Third JRColema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliott, Stefanie L. Teacher, Third SLElliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskins, Megan M. Teacher, Third mmgaskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Shannon Z. Teacher, Third szking@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landgraff, Ashley C. Teacher, Third aclandgr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ohlwein, Kate E. Teacher, Third keohlwei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Susid, Danielle M. Teacher, Third dmsusid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Kelleher, Susan L. Teacher, Fourth slkelleh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luebbert, Racheal E. Teacher, Fourth reluebbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Menard, Jamie B. Teacher, Fourth jbmenard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moseman, Jason M. Teacher, Fourth JMMosema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Donna D. Teacher, Fourth ddmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ragan, Delilah L. Teacher, Fourth dlragan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Frederickson, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fifth EAFREDER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gang, Amanda K. Teacher, Fifth akgang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinson, Jamie L. Teacher, Fifth jlhinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liberti, Angela Teacher, Fifth aliberti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prestwood, Dennis W. Teacher, Fifth dwprestw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stetson, Heidi A. Teacher, Fifth hastetso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Christensen, Jean C. Teacher, Ve jcchrist@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deli, Theresa M. Teacher, Ve TMDeli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eicher, Holly A. Teacher, Ve HAEICHER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Laura M. Teacher, Ve lmfrenc1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lambert-Brown, Pitrell D. Teacher, Ve pdlamber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meredith, David R. Teacher, Ve drmeredi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez Ramos, Ismael Teacher, Ve iperezra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rohdenburg, Pamela S. Teacher, Ve psrohden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago, Amanda M. Teacher, Ve AMSantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Pamela H. Teacher, Ve phsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sookoo, Janelle Teacher, Ve JSookoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sweeney, Joseph S. Teacher, Ve jssweene@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alvarado, Lisa M. Teacher, World Lan-e lmalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atwell, Melissa L. Teacher, Pe-e MLAtwell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duoos, Blair L. Teacher, Pe-e blduoos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Enright, Philip L. Teacher, Pe-e plenrigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gurlaskie, Emilie D. Teacher, Music-e edgurlas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales-Torres, Nitza Teacher, World Lan-e nmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosario, Raven S. Teacher, World Lan-e rsrosari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swink, Christopher A. Teacher, Art-e caswink@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Lopez, Marisol Clerk, Sch MLopez1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pominville, Shirley F. Clerk, Sch sfpominv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spargur, Barbara D. Clerk Typ, Sch bdspargu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teves, Dawn M. Clerk, Sch dmteves@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gaetjens, Michelle J. Teacher, Other mjgaetje@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Soto, Rosey A. Teacher, Ttl I-e RASoto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tufariello, Darlene Teacher, Ttl I-e DTUFARIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allen-Wiese, Stacie A. Counselor-e 44817 saallenw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bigelow-Nadal, Michelle A. Sp/lang Path 44836 mabigelo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cobb, Corrine A. Trainer, Ins cacobb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fess, Sandra H. Lib/med Spec-e 44822 shfess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marcus, Valerie M. Trainer, Ins vmmarcus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Segeritz, Ellen Activities Leader ESegerit@volusia.k12.fl.us