Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SPIRIT ELEMENTARY
1500 Meadowlark Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4080
(386) 968-0031 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Woodward, Melanie A. Teacher, Pk Hdc mawoodwa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abston, Annissa A. Teacher, Kg aaabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bertossa, Danielle E. Teacher, Kg debertos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garay, Vicky L. Teacher, Kg vlgaray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kalidas-Taylor, Lisa Teacher, Kg lkalidas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Connie A. Teacher, Kg cawilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bark, Haley M. Teacher, First hmbark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clendenin, Nicole L. Teacher, First NLClende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kramer, Judith K. Teacher, First jkkramer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moseman, Jason M. Teacher, First JMMosema@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvarado, Lisa M. Teacher, Second lmalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brackeen, Donna K. Teacher, Second dkbracke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geier, Alice H. Teacher, Second AHGeier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hogle, Ryley V. Teacher, Second rvhogle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Laura J. Teacher, Second LJMACK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Aimee E. Teacher, Second AEShank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coleman, Jenny R. Teacher, Third JRColema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farrell, Ashley R. Teacher, Third arfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Shannon Z. Teacher, Third szking@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Menard, Jamie B. Teacher, Third jbmenard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Susid, Danielle M. Teacher, Third dmsusid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boutilier, Jamie L. Teacher, Fourth jlboutil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brophy, Kelsey A. Teacher, Fourth kabrophy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliott, Stefanie L. Teacher, Fourth SLElliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea R. Teacher, Fourth arsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Frederickson, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fifth EAFREDER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gang, Amanda K. Teacher, Fifth akgang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landgraff, Ashley C. Teacher, Fifth aclandgr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liberti, Angela Teacher, Fifth aliberti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Donna D. Teacher, Fifth ddmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stetson, Heidi A. Teacher, Fifth hastetso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bernardin, Wendy A. Teacher, Ve WABERNAR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eicher, Holly A. Teacher, Ve HAEICHER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Laura M. Teacher, Ve lmfrenc1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Sheila K. Teacher, Ve skjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez Ramos, Ismael Teacher, Ve iperezra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rohdenburg, Pamela S. Teacher, Ve psrohden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Pamela H. Teacher, Ve phsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Atwell, Melissa L. Teacher, Pe-e MLAtwell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duoos, Blair L. Teacher, Pe-e blduoos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinson, Jamie L. Teacher, World Lan-e jlhinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales-Torres, Nitza Teacher, World Lan-e nmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pyburn, Christina M. Teacher, Music-e cmpyburn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swink, Christopher A. Teacher, Art-e caswink@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tello, Aura Teacher, World Lan-e atello@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbert, William J. Teacher, Pe-e WJWilber@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garcia, Olga L. Clerk, Sch olgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Marisol Clerk Typ, Sch MLopez1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pominville, Shirley F. Clerk, Sch sfpominv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spargur, Barbara D. Clerk Typ, Sch bdspargu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teves, Dawn M. Clerk, Sch dmteves@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hoskins, Danyel B. Teacher, Rem/ce-e dbhoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pedro, Karen T. Teacher, Rem/ce-e ktpedro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Ralph A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e RAShank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bocker, Lisette M. Nurse, Lpn lmbocker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaetjens, Michelle J. Lib/med Spec-e 44837 mjgaetje@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Register, Marissa J. Sp/lang Path mjarring@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Carol L. Rdg Coach - E clrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Segeritz, Ellen Activities Leader ESegerit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor-Mearhoff, Cheryl L. Counselor-e 44817 cltaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tufariello, Darlene Trainer, Ins DTUFARIE@volusia.k12.fl.us