Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SPIRIT ELEMENTARY
1500 Meadowlark Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4080
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Carrie Devaney
    Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Photo of Jamie Robinson
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4080
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kramer, Judith K. Teacher, Pk Hdc jkkramer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Connie A. Teacher, Pk Hdc cawilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bertossa, Danielle E. Teacher, Kg debertos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brill, Kaitlyn R. Teacher, Kg kbrill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamilton, Brittanie D. Teacher, Kg bdhamil1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Cheyenne E. Teacher, Kg cekelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Targowski, William J. Teacher, Kg wjtargow@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ashers, Patricia B. Teacher, First pbashers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clendenin, Nicole L. Teacher, First NLClende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guy, Angela M. Teacher, First amguy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trumbly, Raven S. Teacher, First rstrumbl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Kaitlyn F. Teacher, First kfwoodso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hogle, Ryley V. Teacher, Second rvhogle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Starr, Thomas J. Teacher, Second tjstarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Haley A. Teacher, Second hathomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Earnest, Lauren K. Teacher, Third lkearnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kayea, Helen C. Teacher, Third HCKayea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liberti, Angela Teacher, Third aliberti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Orlowsky, Chandler Teacher, Third corlowsk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Aimee E. Teacher, Third AEShank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Daye, Alexia B. Teacher, Fourth abdaye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ephraim, Mikeeta A. Teacher, Fourth maephrai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maldonado, Kelsey B. Teacher, Fourth kbmaldon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vandergriff, Victoria M. Teacher, Fourth vmvande1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Frederickson, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Fifth EAFREDER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gang, Amanda K. Teacher, Fifth akgang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormick, Ashley C. Teacher, Fifth acmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pinson, Benjamin D. Teacher, Fifth bdpinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tyner, Arielle L. Teacher, Fifth altyner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    French, Laura M. Teacher, Ve lmfrenc1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackett, Darla J. Teacher, Ve djhacket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haro, Aismaray Teacher, Ve aharo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Sheila K. Teacher, Ve skjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parson, Joshua Teacher, Ve jparson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez Ramos, Ismael Teacher, Ve iperezra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seabrooks, Shawn S. Teacher, Ve ssseabro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sweeney, Joseph S. Teacher, Multi VE jssweene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Telemacque, Evelyn J. Teacher, Multi VE ejtelema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walters, Allison Teacher, Ve awalters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvarado, Lisa M. Teacher, World Lan-e lmalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atwell, Melissa L. Teacher, Pe-e MLAtwell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duoos, Blair L. Teacher, Pe-e blduoos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliot, Joanna N. Teacher, Art-e jnelliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales-Torres, Nitza Teacher, World Lan-e nmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prado, Victoriana M. Teacher, Music-e vmprado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbert, William J. Teacher, Pe-e WJWilber@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lopez, Marisol Clerk Typ, Sch MLopez1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mendez, Madeline Clerk, Sch mmendez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pominville, Shirley F. Clerk, Sch sfpominv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teves, Dawn M. Clerk, Sch dmteves@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hernandez, Sara E. Teacher, Ttl I-e sehernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoskins, Danyel B. Teacher, Ttl I-e dbhoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pedro, Karen T. Teacher, Ttl I-e ktpedro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Marchelle B. Teacher, Ttl I-e MBThoma1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Abston, Annissa A. Teacher, Pk aaabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chertcow, Alyssa C. Sp/lang Path 74124 acchertc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaetjens, Michelle J. Lib/med Spec-e 44837 mjgaetje@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Carol L. Trainer, Ins 44822 clrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Segeritz, Ellen Activities Leader ESegerit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor-Mearhoff, Cheryl L. Counselor-e 44817 cltaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tufariello, Darlene Math Coach - E 72062 DTUFARIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vehslage, Megan L. Sp/lang Path 74111 mlvehsla@volusia.k12.fl.us