Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTHWESTERN MIDDLE
605 West New Hampshire Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 822-6815
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Jacquese J. Copeland
    Principal
    (386) 822-6815
    Photo of Tai Swift
    Assistant Principal
    386-822-6815
    Photo of Nicholas King
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6815
    Photo of Stephanie A. DiGrazia
    ESE Assistant Principal
    386-822-6815
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allgood, Audrey Y. Non-Core Teacher ayallgoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arambulo, Patricia Core Teacher parambul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Azucar, Holly A. Media Teacher haazucar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bou-Delacerda, Sheila I. Speech Clinician siboudel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bryant, Bernadette Core Teacher bbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carruthers, Latrease Y. Core Teacher lycarrut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chute, Jamie A. Core Teacher jachute@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Jaqueda T. Core Teacher jtclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Michael D. Non-Core Teacher mdclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Jessica C. Core Teacher JCDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Lindsay L. Core Teacher lldavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fitzgerald, William Core Teacher wfitzger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia Alicea, Ismarie Core Teacher igarcia1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodin, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMGOODIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hairston III, Shober D. ESE Teacher sdhairst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henderson, Heather H. Academic Coach hhhender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Higham, Rebecca J. ESE Teacher rjhigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ivy, Mona L. Core Teacher mlivy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kidd, Laura A. Core Teacher lakidd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimrey, Cristal D. ESE Teacher cdkimrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klimas, Keith J. Core Teacher kjklimas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Langston, Victoria L. ESE Teacher VLLangst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Matthew D. Non-Core Teacher mdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maclin, Michelle S. Math Coach msmaclin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Megan ESE Teacher mmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McBryde, Burt L. ESE Teacher blmcbryd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCrystal, Carla M. Core Teacher cmmccrys@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Heidi M. Core Teacher hmpena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perrino, Nicole Core Teacher nperrino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillis, Benjamin J. Non-Core Teacher bjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Jennifer E. Core Teacher jeraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reed, Lakeshia S. Core Teacher lsreed@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Tamar I. Core Teacher tirichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Tracy L. ESE Teacher tlrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodenbaugh, Jessica A. ESE Teacher jarodenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodgers, Alena M. Core Teacher AMRodger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosekelly, Mark L. Core Teacher mlroseke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rossi, Yukiko Core Teacher yrossi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryland, Linda G. Core Teacher lgryland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salgado, Rosa Non-Core Teacher RSALGADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Small, Wayne L. ESE Teacher wlsmall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea L. Core Teacher alsmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    St John, Lisa M. ESE Teacher lmstjoh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swank, Alison K. Core Teacher akswank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Lynette M. Core Teacher lmtaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tara A. Core Teacher tathomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tipitino, Rose T. Non-Core Teacher rttipiti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zillmann, Cari Non-Core Teacher czillman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvelo, Auren N. Certified School Counselor analvelo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Jean D. Certified School Counselor JMADDOX@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sands, Maria D. Teacher, Academic Intervention MDSands@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Abella, Adriana Office Specialist I 77200 aabella@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alvarado, Yanira Y. Office Specialist II 22825 yyalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dotson, Cassandra G. Office Specialist III 22848 cgdotson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huskey, Tabitha L. Office Specialist I 22816 tlhuskey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kepler, Carol L. Office Specialist I 22996 clkepler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kercher, Tara M. Office Specialist I 71211 tmkerche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Protinick, Melissa Office Specialist III 22846 mprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Dottie J. BTB Site Lead djthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us