Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTHWESTERN MIDDLE
605 West New Hampshire Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 822-6815
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Jacquese J. Copeland
    Principal
    (386) 822-6815
    Photo of Holly M. Bailey
    Principal Intern
    (386) 822-6815
    Photo of Estelle Callaway
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6815
    Photo of Nicholas King
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6815
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allgood, Audrey Y. Non-Core Teacher ayallgoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Applegarth, Alyson L. Non-Core Teacher ALAPPLEG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arambulo, Patricia Core Teacher parambul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arnold, Victoria N. Core Teacher vnarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Azucar, Holly A. Media Teacher haazucar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Arkee J. Core Teacher ajbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bryant, Bernadette Core Teacher bbryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chopra, Mona Core Teacher mchopra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chowdhury, Dalia K. Core Teacher dkchowdh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chute, Jamie A. Core Teacher jachute@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Michael D. Non-Core Teacher mdclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clas-Rodriguez, Anita M. Core Teacher amclasro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Lindsay L. Core Teacher lldavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia Alicea, Ismarie Core Teacher igarcia1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodin, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMGOODIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall-Meckley, Adrienne M. Core Teacher amhallme@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halle, Mararet M. Non-Core Teacher mmhalle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henderson, Heather H. Reading Coach hhhender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Higham, Rebecca J. ESE Teacher rjhigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoch, Sarah E. Core Teacher sehoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ivy, Mona L. Core Teacher mlivy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Julien, Ca'trice N. Core Teacher cnjulien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klimas, Keith J. Core Teacher kjklimas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krazeise, Amy J. Non-Core Teacher AJKrazei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Langston, Victoria L. ESE Teacher VLLangst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Matthew D. Non-Core Teacher mdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maclin, Michelle S. Math Coach msmaclin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Megan ESE Teacher mmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McBryde, Burt L. ESE Teacher blmcbryd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCrystal, Carla M. Core Teacher cmmccrys@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Heidi M. Core Teacher hmpena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillis, Benjamin J. Core Teacher bjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pieri, Suzanne M. Core Teacher smpieri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Jennifer E. Core Teacher jeraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reed, Hanna I. Core Teacher hireed@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Tamar I. Core Teacher tirichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Tracy L. ESE Teacher tlrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodgers, Alena M. Core Teacher AMRodger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosekelly, Mark L. Core Teacher mlroseke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rossi, Yukiko Core Teacher yrossi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryland, Linda G. Core Teacher lgryland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salgado, Rosa Non-Core Teacher RSALGADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharp, Michael A. ESE Teacher masharp1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Small, Wayne L. ESE Teacher wlsmall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea L. Core Teacher alsmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Bethany K. Academic Coach bksmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    St John, Lisa M. ESE Teacher lmstjoh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stone, Eden C. ESE Teacher ecstone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Lynette M. Core Teacher lmtaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tara A. Core Teacher tathomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tipitino, Rose T. Non-Core Teacher rttipiti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vickers, Cara E. Core Teacher cevicker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wainwright, Mary E. Core Teacher
    Zillmann, Cari Non-Core Teacher czillman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ambers, Twila A. Certified School Counselor taambers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Jean D. Certified School Counselor JMADDOX@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sands, Maria D. Teacher, Academic Intervention MDSands@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alvarado, Yanira Y. Office Specialist II yyalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dotson, Cassandra G. Office Specialist I 22846 cgdotson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Lillian K. Office Specialist I lkgonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kepler, Carol L. Office Specialist I clkepler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Manning, Voloria L. BTB Assistant vlmannin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Otero, Chase H. Office Specialist III 22848 chotero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Protinick, Melissa Office Specialist III 22816 mprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us