Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTHWESTERN MIDDLE
605 West New Hampshire Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 822-6815
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Principal Intern
    (386) 822-6700
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Applegarth, Alyson L. Non-Core Teacher ALAPPLEG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Azucar, Holly A. Core Teacher haazucar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrick, Jessica M. Core Teacher jmbarric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bechard, Laura C. Core Teacher LCBechar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Black, Emily H. Core Teacher EHBlack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Sharon L. ESE Teacher slbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlisle, Travis J. Core Teacher tjcarlis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Michael D. Non-Core Teacher mdclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copes, Kevin C. Core Teacher kccopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Bion S. Non-Core Teacher BSDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dempsey, Amy M. Core Teacher amdempse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiMuro, Harriett L. Core Teacher hldimuro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Cathleen M. Core Teacher cmflanag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heaberlin, Tambra S. Core Teacher TSHEABER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henderson, Heather H. Reading Coach hhhender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howell, Lauren A. Core Teacher lahowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Alisa M. ESE Teacher amjohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Nicholas J. Core Teacher njking@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krazeise, Amy J. Non-Core Teacher AJKrazei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larson, Carol G. Core Teacher cglarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Matthew D. Non-Core Teacher mdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Isaiah C. ESE Teacher icmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McBryde, Burt L. ESE Teacher blmcbryd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montagna, Desiree A. Core Teacher DAMontag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oyler, Rebecca J. Core Teacher rjoyler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pait, Kellie A. Media Teacher kapait@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Kaitlin M. Core Teacher KMPeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Joseph C. Non-Core Teacher jcpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Jennifer E. Core Teacher jeraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodgers, Alena M. Core Teacher AMRodger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosekelly, Mark L. Core Teacher mlroseke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roussakos, Alexandra Core Teacher aroussak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salgado, Rosa Non-Core Teacher RSALGADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sands, Maria D. ESE Teacher MDSands@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scraper, Shelby A. Core Teacher SAScrape@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Small, Nicole R. Core Teacher NRSmall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Small, Wayne L. ESE Teacher wlsmall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea L. Core Teacher alsmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Bethany K. Academic Coach bksmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Julie A. Core Teacher jataylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Lynette M. Core Teacher lmtaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zillmann, Cari Non-Core Teacher czillman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Richter, Sean A. Certified School Counselor sarichte@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradley, Crystal R. Office Specialist III 22825 cbradley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dickey, Tiffany L. Office Specialist I 22996 tldickey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farrar, Melissa M. Office Specialist I 22846 mmfarrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Kristal Office Specialist I kgonzal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lane, Debra W. Office Specialist III 22848 dwlane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNally, Linda Office Specialist I 22838 lmcnally@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilferd, Emmy V. Office Specialist II 22816 evwilfer@volusia.k12.fl.us