Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTHWESTERN MIDDLE
605 West New Hampshire Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 822-6815
1 - 1 Next
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-6700
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Applegarth, Alyson L. Non-Core Teacher ALAPPLEG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arnold, Victoria N. Core Teacher vnarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Azucar, Holly A. Media Teacher haazucar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrick, Jessica M. Core Teacher jmbarric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bechard, Laura C. Core Teacher lcbechar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Benito, Abby L. Math Coach albenito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Black, Emily H. Core Teacher EHBlack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bryant, Bernadette Core Teacher BBryant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chopra, Mona Core Teacher mchopra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark Jordan, Kimberli C. ESE Teacher kcclarkj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Michael D. Non-Core Teacher mdclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dempsey, Amy M. Core Teacher amdempse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiMuro, Harriett L. Core Teacher hldimuro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Alyra Core Teacher agonzal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodin, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMGOODIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heaberlin, Tambra S. Core Teacher TSHEABER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henderson, Heather H. Reading Coach hhhender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Higham, Rebecca J. ESE Teacher rjhigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hilgers, Judith E. ESE Teacher JEHilger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ivy, Mona L. Core Teacher mlivy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Julien, Ca'trice N. Core Teacher cnjulien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krazeise, Amy J. Non-Core Teacher AJKrazei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leisure, Christy L. Core Teacher clleisur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Litwiniec, Matthew D. Non-Core Teacher mdlitwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Isaiah C. ESE Teacher icmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNeil, Lisa M. Core Teacher
    Pait, Kellie A. Non-Core Teacher kapait@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Heidi M. Core Teacher hmpena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pieri, Suzanne M. Core Teacher smpieri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Jennifer E. Core Teacher jeraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Tracy L. ESE Teacher
    Rodgers, Alena M. Core Teacher AMRodger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosekelly, Mark L. Core Teacher mlroseke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rossi, Yukiko Core Teacher yrossi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salgado, Rosa Non-Core Teacher RSALGADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sands, Maria D. ESE Teacher MDSands@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Small, Wayne L. ESE Teacher wlsmall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea L. Core Teacher alsmith3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Bethany K. Academic Coach bksmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Lynette M. Core Teacher lmtaylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tiffany, Eva C. Core Teacher ectiffan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vickers, Cara E. Core Teacher cevicker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zillmann, Cari Non-Core Teacher czillman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ambers, Twila A. Certified School Counselor taambers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Jean D. Certified School Counselor JMADDOX@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradley, Crystal R. Office Specialist III 22825 cbradley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flynn, Irene A. Office Specialist I iaflynn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kepler, Carol L. Office Specialist I clkepler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Otero, Chase H. Office Specialist III 22848 chotero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Protinick, Melissa Office Specialist II 22816 mprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tejeda, Shawnta D. Office Specialist I 22838 sdtejeda@volusia.k12.fl.us