Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTH DAYTONA ELEMENTARY
600 Elizabeth Place
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 322-6180
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Principal Intern
    (386) 322-6180
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bennett, Megan V. Teacher, Kg MVBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fecher, Brenda L. Teacher, Kg blfecher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geyer, Kassandra N. Teacher, Kg kngeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gondek, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Kg ENGondek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchese, Alexandrea C. Teacher, Kg acmarche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Jillian H. Teacher, Kg jhmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moller, Angela M. Teacher, Kg ammoller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Shannon M. Teacher, Kg smspears@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Targowski, William J. Teacher, Kg wjtargow@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jackson, Kristin J. Teacher, First kjjacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennard, Sandra H. Teacher, First shkennar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Benjami C. Teacher, First bcmaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mobley, Annie Lee P. Teacher, First apmobley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shearer, Christina B. Teacher, First cbsheare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whalen, Elizabeth M. Teacher, First emwhalen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carpenter, Kailey A. Teacher, Second kacarpen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoover, Holly M. Teacher, Second hmhoover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Jade B. Teacher, Second jbjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justice, Walter A. Teacher, Second wjustice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nave, Mary E. Teacher, Second menave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jacqueline R. Teacher, Second jrpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Mallory C. Teacher, Second mcsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Casella, Diane M. Teacher, Third DMCASELL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DePasquale, Jane M. Teacher, Third JMDepasq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskins, Megan M. Teacher, Third mmgaskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moyer, Kayla M. Teacher, Third kmmoyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sita, Lauren B. Teacher, Third lbsita@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Alice H. Teacher, Third ahstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wharton, Kindle A. Teacher, Third kawharto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Appolon, Schadrac Teacher, Fourth sappolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bagby, Margaret E. Teacher, Fourth mebagby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carbajal, Anna M. Teacher, Fourth amcarbaj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lamoureux, Annemarie Teacher, Fourth alamoure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lay, Vada M. Teacher, Fourth vmlay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Mary D. Teacher, Fourth mdstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ciola, Ashley N. Teacher, Fifth anciola@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dones-Alexis, Keysha D. Teacher, Fifth kddonesa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hales, Jenna L. Teacher, Fifth jlhales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ledger, Catherine W. Teacher, Fifth CWLEDGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kyra A. Teacher, Fifth kasmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Claudio Montanez, Nayvette M. Teacher, Ve nmclaudi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grzeszykowski, Marilu S. Teacher, Ve msgrzesz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Danielle E. Teacher, Ve delewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pappas, Shannon G. Teacher, Ve sgpappas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riley, Eron L. Teacher, Ve ELRiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Jordan T. Teacher, Ve jtrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Summers, Jessica B. Teacher, Ve jbsummer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blount, Austin D. Teacher, Music-e adblount@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colville, Richard A. Teacher, Pe-e racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Melissa A. Teacher, Art-e MACooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Bion S. Teacher, Pe-e BSDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Jamie M. Teacher, Pe-e JMFREY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Kristen L. Teacher, Art-e klgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutchinson, Lisa Z. Teacher, Music-e lzhutchi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Deakin, Amy L. Clerk, Sch aldeakin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Tracy D. Clerk Typ, Sch TDGrange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrin, Christine L. Sec, Sch clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    London, Natasha R. Clerk, Sch nrlondon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McElroy, Amy L. Clerk, Sch almcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Montgomery, Leanne M. Teacher, Rem/ce-e LMMontg1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Michele D. Teacher, Ttl I-e mdreyno1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Christensen, Wendell H. Teacher, Read-sh 33508 wchriste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conyers, Heather M. Trainer, Ins 33532 hmconyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harms, Amy B. Lib/med Spec-e 33696 aharms@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jilka, Jane E. Tsa, Basic 33563 jejilka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knowles, Pamela Nurse, Lpn 33698 pknowles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reiblich, Deborah A. Teacher, Compu Ed-e 33564 dareibli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wuamett, Rebecca E. Counselor-e 33550 REWuamet@volusia.k12.fl.us