Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTH DAYTONA ELEMENTARY
600 Elizabeth Place
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 322-6180
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Tennille Wallace
    Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Photo of Melissa Marple
    Principal Intern
    (386) 322-6180
    Photo of Katie Lowrey
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Davis, Amy J. Teacher, Kg ajdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fecher, Brenda L. Teacher, Kg blfecher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geyer, Kassandra N. Teacher, Kg kngeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gondek, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Kg ENGondek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Jillian H. Teacher, Kg jhmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moller, Angela M. Teacher, Kg ammoller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Shannon M. Teacher, Kg smspears@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Targowski, William J. Teacher, Kg wjtargow@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    George, Brittany L. Teacher, First blgeorge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennard, Sandra H. Teacher, First shkennar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lescarbeau, Jensen M. Teacher, First jmlescar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mobley, Annie Lee P. Teacher, First apmobley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Napolski, Katlin R. Teacher, First krnapols@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shearer, Christina B. Teacher, First cbsheare@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Johnson, Jade B. Teacher, Second jbjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justice, Walter A. Teacher, Second wjustice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nave, Mary E. Teacher, Second menave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jacqueline R. Teacher, Second jrpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Mallory C. Teacher, Second mcsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berfield, Lori L. Teacher, Third llberfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casella, Diane M. Teacher, Third DMCASELL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskins, Megan M. Teacher, Third mmgaskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maguire, Maria C. Teacher, Third mcmaguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moyer, Kayla M. Teacher, Third kmmoyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quigley, Kristen L. Teacher, Third klquigle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sita, Lauren B. Teacher, Third lbsita@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wharton, Kindle A. Teacher, Third kawharto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Appolon, Schadrac Teacher, Fourth sappolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dooley, Kelly N. Teacher, Fourth kndooley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lay, Vada M. Teacher, Fourth vmlay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richard, LaurieAnn Teacher, Fourth lrichar2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scrivano, Faith M. Teacher, Fourth fmscriva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VonBulin, Marie Jean Teacher, Fourth mvonbuli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corbin, Lisa M. Teacher, Fifth lmcorbin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hite, Matthew J. Teacher, Fifth mjhite@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Kelly H. Teacher, Fifth khmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvalle, Marcos J. Teacher, Ve mjalvall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chamness, Molly P. Teacher, Ve mpchamne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engel, Louis Teacher, Ve lengel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Katz, Victoria E. Teacher, Ve vekatz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Danielle E. Teacher, Ve delewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Angela N. Teacher, Ve anmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riley, Eron L. Teacher, Ve ELRiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Samuel, Kimberly J. Teacher, Ve kjsamuel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sparrow, Hazel S. Teacher, Ve hssparro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Iesha R. Teacher, Ve irwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blount, Austin D. Teacher, Music-e adblount@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cheever-Featherst, Dorothy Teacher, Art-e dcheever@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooke, Milahn V. Teacher, Art-e mvcooke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edamura, Vicky M. Teacher, Pe-e vmedamur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Jamie M. Teacher, Pe-e JMFREY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutchinson, Lisa Z. Teacher, Music-e lzhutchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montero Reyes, Daniel A. Teacher, Pe-e damonter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Farr, Sandra M. Clerk Typ, Sch smfarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Tracy D. Sec, Sch TDGrange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamilton, Salina C. Clerk Typ, Sch schamilt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCants, Tambrina F. Clerk, Sch tfmccant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McElroy, Amy L. Clerk, Sch almcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knaisch, Ellen M. Teacher, Ttl I-e EMKnaisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moulton, Erin S. Teacher, Rem/ce-e esmoulto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Janice R. Teacher, Ttl I-e jrramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reiblich, Deborah A. Teacher, Ttl I-e dareibli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bolt, Jamie B. Tsa, Ex St Ed 33547 jbbolt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colon, Blanca I. Tsa, Ex St Ed 74522 bicolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conyers, Heather M. Trainer, Ins 33532 hmconyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cook, Dawn M. Activities Leader dmcook@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frevel, Elise N. Lib/med Spec-e ENFrevel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jilka, Jane E. Tsa, Basic 33563 jejilka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montgomery, Leanne M. Trainer, Ins 33508 LMMontg1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wuamett, Rebecca E. Counselor-e 33550 REWuamet@volusia.k12.fl.us