Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTH DAYTONA ELEMENTARY
600 Elizabeth Place
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 322-6180
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bertine, Beverly J. Teacher, Kg BJBERTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conyers, Heather M. Teacher, Kg hmconyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fecher, Brenda L. Teacher, Kg blfecher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holter, Amy J. Teacher, Kg AJHolter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Benjami C. Teacher, Kg bcmaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nunez, Kassandra Teacher, Kg knunez1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shirley, Lynn G. Teacher, Kg lgshirle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Shannon M. Teacher, Kg smspears@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Alice H. Teacher, Kg ahstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Jackson, Kristin J. Teacher, First kjjacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kolb, Mariah L. Teacher, First MLKOLB@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mobley, Annie Lee P. Teacher, First apmobley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moller, Angela M. Teacher, First ammoller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schap, Kim P. Teacher, First kpschap@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shearer, Christina B. Teacher, First cbsheare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whalen, Elizabeth M. Teacher, First emwhalen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bloom, Kristi M. Teacher, Second KMBloom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justice, Walter A. Teacher, Second wjustice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennard, Sandra H. Teacher, Second shkennar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leone, Jody L. Teacher, Second JLLEONE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nave, Mary E. Teacher, Second menave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jacqueline R. Teacher, Second jrpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reiblich, Deborah A. Teacher, Second dareibli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Mary D. Teacher, Second mdstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Carbajal, Anna M. Teacher, Third amcarbaj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Alison D. Teacher, Third ADCox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz, Jazmine V. Teacher, Third JVCruz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DePasquale, Jane M. Teacher, Third JMDepasq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gondek, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Third ENGondek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lay, Vada M. Teacher, Third vmlay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Michele D. Teacher, Third mdreyno1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sita, Lauren B. Teacher, Third lbsita@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Appolon, Schadrac Teacher, Fourth sappolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bagby, Margaret E. Teacher, Fourth mebagby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hales, Jenna L. Teacher, Fourth jlhales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Angela N. Teacher, Fourth anjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Natanilov, Kimberly A. Teacher, Fourth kanatani@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warmoth, Stephanie F. Teacher, Fourth sfwarmot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wharton, Kindle A. Teacher, Fourth kawharto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Fries, Frances I. Teacher, Fifth fifries@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kramer, Jesse L. Teacher, Fifth jlkrame1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ledger, Catherine W. Teacher, Fifth CWLEDGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrell, Sunnie Teacher, Fifth smerrell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wadsworth, Amy B. Teacher, Fifth ABWADSWO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Claudio Montanez, Nayvette M. Teacher, Ve nmclaudi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coston, William F. Teacher, Ve wfcoston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pappas, Shannon G. Teacher, Ve sgpappas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pinckney, Domincia Teacher, Ve dpinckne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riley, Eron L. Teacher, Ve ELRiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Jordan T. Teacher, Ve jtrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilt, Samantha E. Teacher, Ve sewilt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Tabatha C. Teacher, Ve tcwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Colville, Richard A. Teacher, Pe-e racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Melissa A. Teacher, Art-e MACooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Jamie M. Teacher, Pe-e JMFREY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutchinson, Lisa Z. Teacher, Music-e lzhutchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knestrick, Janice L. Teacher, Art-e JLKNESTR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kopshina, Howard K. Teacher, Music-e HKOPSHI@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gill, Rachel A. Clerk, Sch RAGill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Tracy D. Clerk, Sch TDGrange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helland, Kassandra F. Clerk, Sch kfhellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrin, Christine L. Sec, Sch clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shephard, Melissa A. Clerk Typ, Sch mashepha@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Canup, Katherine T. Tsa, Ex St Ed 33563 ktcanup@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casella, Diane M. Rdg Coach - E DMCASELL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Christensen, Wendell H. Math Coach - E 33508 wchriste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Couillard, Karen L. Activities Leader klcouill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Lianne Trainer, Ins 33532 LFERNAND@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Kristen L. Lib/med Spec-e 21945 klgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knowles, Pamela Nurse, Lpn 33698 pknowles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrell, Tasha R. Data Ent Op, Sch 33506 TRMerrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walsh, Susan M. Sp/lang Path 33574 SMWalsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wuamett, Rebecca E. Counselor-e 33550 REWuamet@volusia.k12.fl.us