Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTH DAYTONA ELEMENTARY
600 Elizabeth Place
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 322-6180
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Adrian Bronson
    Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Photo of Katie Lowrey
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Photo of Megan Pellicer
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Photo of Jane Jilka
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 322-6180
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buquicchio, Gianna Teacher, Kg gbuquicc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fecher, Brenda L. Teacher, Kg blfecher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moller, Angela M. Teacher, Kg ammoller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roland, Shaley L. Teacher, Kg slroland@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cates, Louis C. Teacher, First lccates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dolich, Jensen M. Teacher, First jmdolich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennard, Sandra H. Teacher, First shkennar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mobley, Annie Lee P. Teacher, First apmobley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Napolski, Katlin R. Teacher, First krnapols@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saueressig, Laura A. Teacher, First lasauere@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shearer, Christina B. Teacher, First cbsheare@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Christine A. Teacher, Second cabarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blumberg, Amanda A. Teacher, Second aablumbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casella, Diane M. Teacher, Second DMCASELL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Molly R. Teacher, Second mrflanag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geyer, Kassandra N. Teacher, Second kngeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Jade B. Teacher, Second jbjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Jillian H. Teacher, Second jhmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nave, Mary E. Teacher, Second menave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quigley, Kristen L. Teacher, Second klquigle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Janice R. Teacher, Second jrramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Shannon M. Teacher, Second smspears@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Enck, Timothy Teacher, Third tenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskins, Megan M. Teacher, Third mmgaskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lenois, Nancie J. Teacher, Third njlenois@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moyer, Kayla M. Teacher, Third kmmoyer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Enck, Carrie A. Teacher, Fourth caenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Michele D. Teacher, Fourth mdreyno1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corbin, Lisa M. Teacher, Fifth lmcorbin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maycock, Marla A. Teacher, Fifth
    Merrell, Sunnie Teacher, Fifth smerrell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Kelly H. Teacher, Fifth khmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Patricia L. Teacher, Fifth plspence@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Michele J. Teacher, Fifth mjwood@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvalle, Marcos J. Teacher, Ve mjalvall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Patricia A. Teacher, Ve pahollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Katz, Victoria E. Teacher, Ve vekatz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Tina L. Teacher, Ve tlmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Iesha R. Teacher, Ve irwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Davis, Kathryn E. Teacher, Math-e kedavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cheever-Featherst, Dorothy Teacher, Art-e dcheever@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edamura, Vicky M. Teacher, Pe-e vmedamur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Jamie M. Teacher, Pe-e JMFREY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutchinson, Lisa Z. Teacher, Music-e lzhutchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McInturff, Jennifer M. Teacher, Music-e jmmcintu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montero Reyes, Daniel A. Teacher, Pe-e damonter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Farr, Sandra M. Clerk Typ, Sch smfarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farrell, Shannon M. Clerk, Sch smfarre1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Tracy D. Sec, Sch TDGrange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grimard, Karen L. Clerk, Sch KLGrimar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCants, Tambrina F. Clerk, Sch tfmccant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McElroy, Amy L. Clerk, Sch almcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keeling, Marcy L. Teacher, Rem/ce-e mlkeelin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Percival, Jessica K. Teacher, Other jkperciv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thide, Margaret A. Teacher, Ttl I-e mathide@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adkins, Cassie M. Teacher, Pk 72120 cmadkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlson, Isabel M. Tsa, Guidance 74287 imcarlso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clowers, Krystal A. 72773 kaclower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conyers, Heather M. Trainer, Ins 33532 hmconyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Desimini, Ciana M. Counselor-e 33550 cmdesimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frevel, Elise N. Lib/med Spec-e 72643 ENFrevel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holcombe, Sierra M. Math Coach - E 74761 smholcom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jilka, Jane E. Tsa, Basic 33563 jejilka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Benjamin A. bajohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joiner, Jeanine L. Counselor-e 33550 jljoine2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    London, Natasha R. Activities Leader 20873 nrlondon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sita, Lauren B. 33537 lbsita@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wharton, Kindle A. 33554 kawharto@volusia.k12.fl.us