Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SOUTH DAYTONA ELEMENTARY
600 Elizabeth Place
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 322-6180
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6180
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bertine, Beverly J. Teacher, Kg BJBERTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fecher, Brenda L. Teacher, Kg blfecher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geyer, Kassandra N. Teacher, Kg kngeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shirley, Lynn G. Teacher, Kg lgshirle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spears, Shannon M. Teacher, Kg smspears@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Alice H. Teacher, Kg ahstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Casella, Diane M. Teacher, First DMCASELL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Kristin J. Teacher, First kjjacks1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mobley, Annie Lee P. Teacher, First apmobley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moller, Angela M. Teacher, First ammoller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shearer, Christina B. Teacher, First cbsheare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whalen, Elizabeth M. Teacher, First emwhalen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ciola, Ashley N. Teacher, Second anciola@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Amy J. Teacher, Second ajdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskins, Megan M. Teacher, Second mmgaskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Justice, Walter A. Teacher, Second wjustice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennard, Sandra H. Teacher, Second shkennar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Benjami C. Teacher, Second bcmaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Jillian H. Teacher, Second jhmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nave, Mary E. Teacher, Second menave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jacqueline R. Teacher, Second jrpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Mary D. Teacher, Second mdstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bennett, Megan V. Teacher, Third MVBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carbajal, Anna M. Teacher, Third amcarbaj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz, Jazmine V. Teacher, Third JVCruz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DePasquale, Jane M. Teacher, Third JMDepasq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gondek, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Third ENGondek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lay, Vada M. Teacher, Third vmlay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Michele D. Teacher, Third mdreyno1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sita, Lauren B. Teacher, Third lbsita@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bagby, Margaret E. Teacher, Fourth mebagby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hales, Jenna L. Teacher, Fourth jlhales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lamoureux, Annemarie Teacher, Fourth alamoure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Natanilov, Kimberly A. Teacher, Fourth kanatani@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warmoth, Stephanie F. Teacher, Fourth sfwarmot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wharton, Kindle A. Teacher, Fourth kawharto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cark, Kerri L. Teacher, Fifth klcark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fries, Frances I. Teacher, Fifth fifries@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gelow, Linda M. Teacher, Fifth lmgelow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibson, Elaina N. Teacher, Fifth engibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoover, Holly M. Teacher, Fifth hmhoover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hopkins, Matt E. Teacher, Fifth mehopkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kramer, Jesse L. Teacher, Fifth jlkrame1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ledger, Catherine W. Teacher, Fifth CWLEDGER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrell, Sunnie Teacher, Fifth smerrell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wadsworth, Amy B. Teacher, Fifth ABWADSWO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Claudio Montanez, Nayvette M. Teacher, Ve nmclaudi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pappas, Shannon G. Teacher, Ve sgpappas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riley, Eron L. Teacher, Ve ELRiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Jordan T. Teacher, Ve jtrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Summers, Jessica B. Teacher, Ve jbsummer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Tabatha C. Teacher, Ve tcwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blount, Austin D. Teacher, Music-e adblount@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colville, Richard A. Teacher, Pe-e racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Melissa A. Teacher, Art-e MACooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, Jamie M. Teacher, Pe-e JMFREY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutchinson, Lisa Z. Teacher, Music-e lzhutchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marzullo, Joseph F. Teacher, Pe-e jfmarzul@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gill, Rachel A. Clerk, Sch RAGill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Tracy D. Clerk Typ, Sch TDGrange@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Helland, Kassandra F. Clerk, Sch kfhellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrin, Christine L. Sec, Sch clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McElroy, Amy L. Clerk, Sch almcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shephard, Melissa A. Clerk Typ, Sch mashepha@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Reiblich, Deborah A. Teacher, Other dareibli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Christensen, Wendell H. Teacher, Read-sh 33508 wchriste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conyers, Heather M. Trainer, Ins hmconyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Lianne Trainer, Ins 33532 LFERNAND@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Kristen L. Lib/med Spec-e 21945 klgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haines, Skyler M. Activities Leader smhaines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knowles, Pamela Nurse, Lpn 33698 pknowles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Chad A. Tsa, Ex St Ed camiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walsh, Susan M. Sp/lang Path 33574 SMWalsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wuamett, Rebecca E. Counselor-e 33550 REWuamet@volusia.k12.fl.us