Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SILVER SANDS MIDDLE
1300 Herbert Street
Port Orange, FL, 32129
(386) 322-7550
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alligood, Kevin G. Core Teacher KGALLIGO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ashley, Taylor Core Teacher tashley1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartlett, Rita A. ESE Teacher RABARTLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boisvere, Franklin G. Core Teacher fgboisve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boss, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMBoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdette, Kristin L. Core Teacher klburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carignan, Timothy J. Core Teacher tjcarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casey, Kelli S. Core Teacher KSCasey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chmura, Elizabeth Core Teacher echmura@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ciaravino, Annette L. Core Teacher alciarav@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Circelli, Cindy E. Core Teacher cecircel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cornine, Tonya J. Core Teacher TJCornin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cromer, Kristina L. Media Teacher KLCromer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowell, Pamela J. Core Teacher PJCrowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Del Moral, Leida I. Core Teacher lidelmor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Kayla R. Core Teacher krdixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dyer, Kaitlynn M. Core Teacher kmdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Amanda C. Non-Core Teacher acellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Eric T. Core Teacher etellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gattis, Leroy B. ESE Teacher LBGATTIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawriluk, Laurie E. Non-Core Teacher legawril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gemmer-Enache, Juli A. Core Teacher jagemmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Deborah L. Core Teacher dlgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackley, Michael S. Non-Core Teacher mshackle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halsema, Diane M. Core Teacher dmhalsem@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hilgers, Judith E. ESE Teacher JEHilger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Celeste J. Reading Coach cjjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Marcus E. ESE Teacher MEJohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Andrew M. Non-Core Teacher amkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kraft, Mark D. Core Teacher mdkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rplanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lecras, Timothy D. Core Teacher tdlecras@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leuzinger, Kyle R. Non-Core Teacher krleuzin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Levine, Gina M. ESE Teacher GMLEVINE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LiCausi, Eileen M. ESE Teacher emlicaus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lock, Melva M. Core Teacher mmlock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormack, Corey M. Core Teacher cmmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Lindsey M. Core Teacher LMMcGuir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Craig L. ESE Teacher clmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Kymberley Z. Core Teacher kzmilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mongelli, Joanne T. Core Teacher jtmongel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Eric A. Core Teacher eanord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parris, Nancy L. Core Teacher nlparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prosser, Kurt W. Core Teacher kwprosse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Janice R. Core Teacher jrramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Richard A. Core Teacher raross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schroyer, Connie J. Core Teacher cjschroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulze, Rebecca L. ESE Teacher rlschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scriven, Vanessa D. Core Teacher vdscrive@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seal, Montana C. Core Teacher mcseal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shelton, Susan M. Core Teacher smshelto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Timothy D. Non-Core Teacher tdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Guy R. Non-Core Teacher grsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strapp, Joan M. ESE Teacher JMStrapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Blodwyn M. Core Teacher bmsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tate, Wendy M. Core Teacher wmtate@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Timothy, Philip R. Core Teacher PRTimoth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Towers, Polly B. Non-Core Teacher pbtowers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turturro, Marina S. Core Teacher msturtur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wedge, Bethalyn E. Core Teacher bewedge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Karen A. Core Teacher kawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Susan L. Core Teacher slwhite1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willems, Patricia L. ESE Teacher plwillem@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Michael E. Non-Core Teacher mewillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Tosha L. Non-Core Teacher twilliam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wolf, Karen L. Core Teacher klwolf1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yarosh, Julie A. ESE Teacher JAYarosh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yelvington, Jennifer L. Non-Core Teacher jlyelvin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Burns, Erin A. Certified School Counselor eaburns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Tonya N. Certified School Counselor tnjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Provenzano, Beth A. Certified School Counselor bprovenz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bartholomew, Lynn J. Office Specialist III 36422 ljbartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bocker, Lisette M. Licensed Practical Nurse lmbocker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farmwald, Amy J. Office Specialist I 36412 ajfarmwa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gang, Susan J. Office Specialist I 36410 sjgang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaiser, JoAnn Office Specialist III 36480 jkaiser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Tracie M. Office Specialist I 36406 tmturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verduzco, Christine A. Office Specialist III caverduz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Karen R. Office Specialist II krwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us