Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SILVER SANDS MIDDLE
1300 Herbert Street
Port Orange, FL, 32129
(386) 322-6175
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Sharon Lavallee
    Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Mr. Todd Leathead
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Aaron Alves
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Latonya Mitchell
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alligood, Kevin G. Core Teacher KGALLIGO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baxter-Zimonopoul, Mary A. ESE Teacher mabaxter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beck, Lori S. Core Teacher lsbeck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berfield, Lori L. Core Teacher llberfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boisvere, Franklin G. Core Teacher fgboisve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boss, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMBoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bride, Hai C. Core Teacher hcbride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Joshua Core Teacher jbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdette, Kristin L. Core Teacher klburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chappell, Vicki J. ESE Teacher vjchappe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Charles, Rachel K. Core Teacher rkcharle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Childs, Victoria L. Core Teacher vlchilds@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Circelli, Cindy E. Academic Coach cecircel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cornine, Tonya J. Core Teacher TJCornin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowell, Pamela J. Core Teacher PJCrowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dyer, Kaitlynn M. Core Teacher kmdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Amanda C. Non-Core Teacher acellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frank, Kelly A. Core Teacher kafrank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gambelunghe, Rachel M. Core Teacher rmgambel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawriluk, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher legawril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Deborah L. Core Teacher dlgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guardado Erazo, Mercedes M. Core Teacher mmguarda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackley, Michael S. Non-Core Teacher mshackle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hastings, Jeanette F. Core Teacher jfhastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hildebrand, Cynthia D. ESE Teacher cdhildeb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howe, Dean W. Non-Core Teacher dwhowe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Marcus E. Core Teacher MEJohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kline, Haley L. Non-Core Teacher hlkline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kraft, Mark D. Core Teacher mdkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rplanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lecras, Timothy D. Core Teacher tdlecras@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LiCausi, Eileen M. ESE Teacher emlicaus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Kymberley Z. Core Teacher kzmilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Anthony T. Core Teacher atmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Brian E. Non-Core Teacher benelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Samantha P. Non-Core Teacher spnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Eric A. Core Teacher eanord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Lisa Y. ESE Teacher lyobrien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Misty R. Core Teacher MRPalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parrish-Talk, William H. Non-Core Teacher whparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patrick, Victoria M. Core Teacher vmpatric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitts, Michael S. ESE Teacher mspitts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Joseph C. Non-Core Teacher jcpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rich, Caleb M. Core Teacher cmrich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosensteel, Roberta J. Core Teacher rrosenst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Richard A. Core Teacher raross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schroyer, Connie J. Core Teacher cjschroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seal, Montana C. Core Teacher mcseal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sellew, George F. Core Teacher gfsellew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sherman, Catherine L. ESE Teacher clsherma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slade, Brandi N. ESE Teacher bnslade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Timothy D. Non-Core Teacher tdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Soileau, Amy M. Core Teacher amsoilea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Guy R. Non-Core Teacher grsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Szerdy, Stephanie T. Core Teacher stszerdy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tate, Wendy M. Core Teacher wmtate@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Cristi L. Core Teacher clthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wadsworth, Amy B. Core Teacher ABWADSWO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wedge, Bethalyn E. Core Teacher bewedge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Karen A. Core Teacher kawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa A. ESE Teacher lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Word, Ceasar K. Core Teacher ckword@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yelvington, Jennifer L. Non-Core Teacher jlyelvin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hemingway, Laura C. Certified School Counselor lhemingw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Opfer, Jessica L. Certified School Counselor jlopfer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Provenzano, Beth A. Certified School Counselor bprovenz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carignan, Timothy J. Teacher On Assignment tjcarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Shanna J. Office Specialist I 36410 sjanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartholomew, Lynn J. Office Specialist III 36422 ljbartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Gabrielle L. Office Specialist I 77434 glcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeNoyer, Todd P. In-School Suspension Secondary 76160 tpdenoye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hardy, Kathleen A. Office Specialist I 77059 kahardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaiser, JoAnn Office Specialist III 36480 jkaiser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kindberg, Linda L. Office Specialist I 36406 llkindbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nault, Jessica A. Licensed Practical Nurse janault@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Lori S. BTB Site Lead lsray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verduzco, Christine A. Office Specialist III 74532 caverduz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Karen R. Office Specialist II 36412 krwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us