Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SILVER SANDS MIDDLE
1300 Herbert Street
Port Orange, FL, 32129
Phone: (386) 322-6175
Fax: (386) 506-5042
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allard, Thomas J. ESE Teacher TJALLARD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alligood, Kevin G. Core Teacher KGALLIGO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ashley, Taylor Core Teacher tashley1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beck, Lori S. Core Teacher lsbeck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boisvere, Franklin G. Core Teacher fgboisve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boss, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMBoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdette, Kristin L. Core Teacher klburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Childs, Victoria L. Core Teacher VLChilds@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Circelli, Cindy E. Core Teacher cecircel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cornine, Tonya J. Core Teacher TJCornin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowell, Pamela J. Core Teacher PJCrowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dixon, Kayla R. ESE Teacher krdixon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dobry, Julie A. Core Teacher jadobry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dyer, Kaitlynn M. Core Teacher kmdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Amanda C. Non-Core Teacher acellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Eric T. Core Teacher etellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gattis, Leroy B. ESE Teacher LBGATTIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawriluk, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher legawril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gemmer-Enache, Juli A. Core Teacher jagemmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Elizabeth C. Core Teacher ecgonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Deborah L. Core Teacher dlgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackley, Michael S. Non-Core Teacher mshackle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hastings, Jeanette F. Core Teacher jfhastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Marcus E. Core Teacher MEJohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kraft, Mark D. Core Teacher mdkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rplanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lecras, Timothy D. Core Teacher tdlecras@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leuzinger, Kyle R. Non-Core Teacher krleuzin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LiCausi, Eileen M. ESE Teacher emlicaus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luby, Joseph W. Core Teacher jwluby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormack, Corey M. Core Teacher cmmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Lindsey M. Core Teacher LMMcGuir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Christina M. ESE Teacher cmmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Craig L. ESE Teacher clmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Kymberley Z. Core Teacher kzmilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mongelli, Joanne T. Reading Coach jtmongel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Eric A. Core Teacher eanord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Misty R. Core Teacher MRPalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parris, Nancy L. Core Teacher nlparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Joseph C. Non-Core Teacher jcpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prosser, Kurt W. Core Teacher kwprosse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Janice R. Core Teacher jrramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosensteel, Roberta J. Core Teacher RROSENST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Richard A. Core Teacher raross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schroyer, Connie J. Core Teacher cjschroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seal, Montana C. Core Teacher mcseal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shelton, Susan M. Core Teacher smshelto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Timothy D. Non-Core Teacher tdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Soileau, Amy M. Non-Core Teacher amsoilea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Guy R. Non-Core Teacher grsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strapp, Joan M. ESE Teacher JMStrapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Blodwyn M. Core Teacher bmsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Szerdy, Stephanie T. Core Teacher stszerdy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tate, Wendy M. Core Teacher wmtate@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Cristi L. Core Teacher CLThomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tolbert, Emily A. Non-Core Teacher eatolber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turturro, Marina S. Core Teacher msturtur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wedge, Bethalyn E. Core Teacher bewedge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Karen A. Core Teacher kawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa A. ESE Teacher lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Susan L. Core Teacher slwhite1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Tosha L. Non-Core Teacher twilliam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yarosh, Julie A. ESE Teacher JAYarosh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yelvington, Jennifer L. Non-Core Teacher jlyelvin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Burns, Erin A. Certified School Counselor eaburns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kenovich, Jessica L. Certified School Counselor jlkenovi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Provenzano, Beth A. Certified School Counselor bprovenz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carignan, Timothy J. Teacher On Assignment tjcarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartholomew, Lynn J. Office Specialist III 36422 ljbartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gang, Susan J. Office Specialist I 36410 sjgang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grusz, Carol Office Specialist I 36412 cgrusz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hansen, Laura L. Licensed Practical Nurse llhansen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hardy, Kathleen A. Office Specialist I kahardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaiser, JoAnn Office Specialist III 36480 jkaiser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kindberg, Linda L. Office Specialist I 36406 llkindbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verduzco, Christine A. Office Specialist III caverduz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Karen R. Office Specialist II krwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us