Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SILVER SANDS MIDDLE
1300 Herbert Street
Port Orange, FL, 32129
(386) 322-6175
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Coming Soon
    Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Email:
    Photo of Mr. Todd Leathead
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Aaron Alves
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Latonya Mitchell
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allard, Thomas J. ESE Teacher TJALLARD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alligood, Kevin G. Core Teacher KGALLIGO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beck, Lori S. Core Teacher lsbeck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boisvere, Franklin G. Core Teacher fgboisve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boss, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMBoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bride, Hai C. Core Teacher hcbride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Joshua Core Teacher jbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdette, Kristin L. Core Teacher klburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Childs, Victoria L. Core Teacher vlchilds@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Circelli, Cindy E. Academic Coach cecircel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cornine, Tonya J. Core Teacher TJCornin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowell, Pamela J. Core Teacher PJCrowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darrisaw, Felicia J. Core Teacher fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dyer, Kaitlynn M. Core Teacher kmdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Amanda C. Non-Core Teacher acellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Eric T. Core Teacher etellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gambelunghe, Rachel M. Core Teacher rmgambel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawriluk, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher legawril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gippert, Juli A. ESE Teacher jagipper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Deborah L. Core Teacher dlgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guardado Erazo, Mercedes M. Core Teacher mmguarda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackley, Michael S. Non-Core Teacher mshackle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hastings, Jeanette F. Core Teacher jfhastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howe, Dean W. Non-Core Teacher dwhowe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Marcus E. Core Teacher MEJohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kline, Haley L. Non-Core Teacher hlkline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kraft, Mark D. Core Teacher mdkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rplanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lecras, Timothy D. Core Teacher tdlecras@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LiCausi, Eileen M. ESE Teacher emlicaus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrell, Sunnie Core Teacher smerrell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Kymberley Z. Core Teacher kzmilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Anthony T. Core Teacher atmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Brian E. Non-Core Teacher benelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Samantha P. Non-Core Teacher spnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Eric A. Core Teacher eanord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Misty R. Core Teacher MRPalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parrish-Talk, William H. Non-Core Teacher whparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Percival, Jessica K. Core Teacher jkperciv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Joseph C. Non-Core Teacher jcpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosensteel, Roberta J. Core Teacher rrosenst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Richard A. Core Teacher raross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seal, Montana C. Core Teacher mcseal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Soileau, Amy M. Core Teacher amsoilea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Guy R. Non-Core Teacher grsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Szerdy, Stephanie T. Core Teacher stszerdy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tate, Wendy M. Core Teacher wmtate@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Cristi L. Core Teacher clthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turturro, Marina S. Core Teacher msturtur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wadsworth, Amy B. Core Teacher ABWADSWO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wedge, Bethalyn E. Core Teacher bewedge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Karen A. Core Teacher kawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa A. ESE Teacher lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yelvington, Jennifer L. Non-Core Teacher jlyelvin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kenovich, Jessica L. Certified School Counselor jlkenovi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Provenzano, Beth A. Certified School Counselor bprovenz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carignan, Timothy J. Teacher On Assignment tjcarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Shanna J. Office Specialist I 36410 sjanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartholomew, Lynn J. Office Specialist III 36422 ljbartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hardy, Kathleen A. Office Specialist I 77059 kahardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaiser, JoAnn Office Specialist III 36480 jkaiser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kindberg, Linda L. Office Specialist I 36406 llkindbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verduzco, Christine A. Office Specialist III 74532 caverduz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Karen R. Office Specialist II 74440 krwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us