Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

SILVER SANDS MIDDLE
1300 Herbert Street
Port Orange, FL, 32129
(386) 322-6175
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Rick Inge
    Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Mr. Todd Leathead
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Latonya Mitchell
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Photo of Susan Jackson
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6175
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adkins, Jonathan D. Core Teacher jdadkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alligood, Kevin G. Core Teacher KGALLIGO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baxter-Zimonopoul, Mary A. ESE Teacher mabaxter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beck, Lori S. Core Teacher lsbeck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boisvere, Franklin G. Core Teacher fgboisve@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boss, Suzanne M. Core Teacher SMBoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bride, Hai C. Core Teacher hcbride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdette, Kristin L. Core Teacher klburdet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cain, Daniel A. Non-Core Teacher dacain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlisle, Travis J. Academic Coach tjcarlis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Charles, Rachel K. Core Teacher rkcharle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Circelli, Cindy E. Academic Coach cecircel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cisneros, Christian D. ESE Teacher cdcisner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cornine, Tonya J. Core Teacher TJCornin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowell, Pamela J. Core Teacher PJCrowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dyer, Kaitlynn M. Core Teacher kmdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frank, Kelly A. Core Teacher kafrank@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gambelunghe, Rachel M. Non-Core Teacher rmgambel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawriluk, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher legawril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gelb, Taylor N. Non-Core Teacher tngelb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregor, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjgregor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffith, Mackenzie S. Core Teacher msgriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guardado Erazo, Mercedes M. Core Teacher mmguarda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackley, Michael S. Non-Core Teacher mshackle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hastings, Jeanette F. ESE Teacher jfhastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henigman, Darin S. Core Teacher dshenigm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hirt, Rayna E. Non-Core Teacher rehirt1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Marcus E. Core Teacher MEJohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Rachel W. Core Teacher rwjordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lanier, Robert P. Non-Core Teacher rplanier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Brittany ESE Teacher blewis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LiCausi, Eileen M. ESE Teacher emlicaus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mahoney, Marilyn Core Teacher mmahoney@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Adria J. Non-Core Teacher ajmarti2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mastrocola, Gabrielle R. Core Teacher grmastro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Christina M. ESE Teacher cmmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Craig L. ESE Teacher clmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milton, Kymberley Z. Core Teacher kzmilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Anthony T. Core Teacher atmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Brian E. Non-Core Teacher benelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Samantha P. Non-Core Teacher spnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nord, Eric A. Core Teacher eanord@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Lisa Y. Core Teacher lyobrien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Misty R. Core Teacher MRPalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Joseph C. Non-Core Teacher jcpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Robert M. Core Teacher RMRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosensteel, Roberta J. Core Teacher rrosenst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rudd, Madison M. Core Teacher mmrudd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sellew, George F. Core Teacher gfsellew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Vandana ESE Teacher vsharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Guy R. Non-Core Teacher grsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strapp, Joan M. ESE Teacher JMStrapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Szerdy, Stephanie T. Core Teacher stszerdy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tate, Wendy M. Core Teacher wmtate@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Cristi L. Core Teacher clthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thripp, Richard X. ESE Teacher rxthripp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tucker, Shannon D. ESE Teacher sdtucker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Shellie J. Core Teacher sjturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wedge, Bethalyn E. Core Teacher bewedge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Welsh, Victoria N. Core Teacher vnwelsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Karen A. Core Teacher kawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yelvington, Jennifer L. Non-Core Teacher jlyelvin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Angela R. Certified School Counselor arcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Renita P. Certified School Counselor rpjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carignan, Timothy J. Teacher On Assignment tjcarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schandel, Kimberly C. Teacher On Assignment kcschand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sherman, Catherine L. Teacher, Academic Intervention clsherma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slade, Brandi N. Teacher, Academic Intervention bnslade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartholomew, Lynn J. Office Specialist III 36422 ljbartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowman, Kristy K. Office Specialist I kkbowman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gist, Michael L. In-School Suspension Secondary 77932 MLGist@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hardy, Kathleen A. Office Specialist I 77059 kahardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holder, Aatifa M. Head Custodian amholder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaiser, JoAnn Office Specialist III 36480 jkaiser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Lori S. BTB Site Lead lsray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verduzco, Christine A. Office Specialist III 74532 caverduz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Karen R. Office Specialist II 36412 krwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us