Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

RIVER SPRINGS MIDDLE
900 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 968-0011
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mrs Stacy Gotlib
    Principal
    (386) 968-0011 X45911
    Photo of Dr. Curtis Nash
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Photo of Brenda Beery
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Photo of Candace Ezell
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adams, Rebecca A. Core Teacher raadams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Apellaniz, Krystle N. Core Teacher knapella@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Athearn, Marlin J. Non-Core Teacher MJATHEAR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atkinson, Charles B. Non-Core Teacher cbatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrios, Alisa N. ESE Teacher ANBarrio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bay, Scott C. Core Teacher scbay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boone, Erin A. Non-Core Teacher eaboone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Botelho, Christopher G. Core Teacher cgbotelh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bou-Delacerda, Sheila I. Speech Clinician siboudel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brackney, Stacey J. Non-Core Teacher sjbrackn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chirogianis, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjchirog@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clancy, Maria B. ESE Teacher mbclancy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cleavenger, Cynthia I. Core Teacher cicleave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Jacquelynn M. Core Teacher jmcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darby, John M. Media Teacher jmdarby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daugherty, Shauna T. ESE Teacher stdaughe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Egnor, Erin A. Core Teacher eaegnor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elsey, Deanna L. Core Teacher dlelsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erthal, John L. Non-Core Teacher jlerthal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Kaitlyn B. Core Teacher KBEvans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Folsom, Teresa B. Core Teacher tbfolsom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Michelle M. ESE Teacher mmgallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garris, Orlenna M. Core Teacher omgarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Julie A. Core Teacher jagraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gravenmier, Darlene H. Core Teacher DHGraven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Jacob R. Core Teacher jrharper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartman, Deborah T. Core Teacher dthartma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartsfield, Yvette E. ESE Teacher yehartsf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herman, Deborah A. ESE Teacher DAHERMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hope, Melissa A. Non-Core Teacher mahope@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hosterman, Douglas B. Non-Core Teacher dbhoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Jeffrey L. Core Teacher jlhoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurtado, Jose ESE Teacher jhurtado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koenig, John R. Non-Core Teacher jrkoenig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lawrence, Timothy R. Core Teacher trlawren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lippold, Adam T. Core Teacher atlippol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Llewellyn-Thomas, Arnette E. ESE Teacher aellewel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Andrea J. Non-Core Teacher ajmann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchione, Lauren E. Reading Coach LEMarchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martell, Richard Core Teacher rmartell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLeod, Debora A. Core Teacher dmcleod@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mondell, Wilma ESE Teacher wmondell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mulkey, Barbara A. Core Teacher bamulkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieves, Ada E. Core Teacher aenieves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Michelle M. Core Teacher mosterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Susan L. Core Teacher slparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pasquale, Nicole M. Core Teacher NMPasqua@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pietroski, Lindsy M. Core Teacher lmpietro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Porter, Jacqueline B. Core Teacher jbporter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price, Emily R. Core Teacher erprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pyburn, Christina M. Core Teacher cmpyburn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rapp, David P. Core Teacher dprapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reeves, Christopher S. ESE Teacher csreeves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reulbach, Monica H. Core Teacher mhreulba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Patricia L. Core Teacher proberts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schafer, Nicholas A. ESE Teacher naschafe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schuh, Matthew A. Core Teacher maschuh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shotton, Melanie M. Non-Core Teacher mmshotto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jennifer B. ESE Teacher jbsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smoleroff, Kaitlyn J. Core Teacher kjsmoler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steele, Tracy C. ESE Teacher tcsteele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Story, Samuel R. Core Teacher SRStory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sullivan, Luz M. Core Teacher msulliva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tanner, Alison L. Core Teacher altanner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Lizdalia Core Teacher ltorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turton, Shawan S. Core Teacher ssturton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twomey, Denis W. Core Teacher dwtwomey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walls, Robert L. Non-Core Teacher rlwalls@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wamsley, Scott M. Non-Core Teacher smwamsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warner, Kayla N. Core Teacher knwarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webb, David O. Non-Core Teacher dowebb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Trae M. Core Teacher tmweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbanks, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher mewilban@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele D. Certified School Counselor mdbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galan, Esmeralda A. Certified School Counselor eagalan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, William H. Certified School Counselor whrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fratus, Melissa M. Teacher On Assignment mmfratus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ambrose, Dawn E. Office Specialist III 45915 deambros@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrett, Gayle W. Deaf Interpreter GWBARRET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blinn, Sheena M. Registered Nurse smblinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooke, Noevia L. Office Specialist II 45907 NLCooke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Juanita Office Specialist I jevans2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foehner, Mary E. Office Specialist I mefoehne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Jasmine Office Specialist I jhernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Tani J. Deaf Interpreter tjjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Love, Sharon L. Office Specialist III 45911 sllove@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Bonnie J. Deaf Interpreter bjsims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velazquez, Lydia M. Office Specialist III 45908 lmvelazq@volusia.k12.fl.us