Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

RIVER SPRINGS MIDDLE
900 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 968-0011
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 968-0011 X45911
    Principal Intern
    (386) 968-0011
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ailes, Annette E. Core Teacher aeailes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Athearn, Marlin J. Non-Core Teacher MJATHEAR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atkinson, Charles B. Non-Core Teacher cbatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bakle-Niehoff, Jill D. Core Teacher jdbaklen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrios, Alisa N. ESE Teacher ANBarrio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Battaglino, Kathryn L. Core Teacher klbattag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beckley, Lari F. Core Teacher lfbeckle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brackney, Stacey J. Non-Core Teacher sjbrackn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brumley, Ashley J. Core Teacher ajbrumle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butler, Jesika D. Core Teacher jdbutle1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ciaravino, Annette L. Core Teacher alciarav@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clancy, Maria B. ESE Teacher mbclancy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darby, John M. Media Teacher jmdarby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Echols, Monica A. Core Teacher maechols@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferrara, Michael C. Non-Core Teacher mcferrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Figueroa, Elvin A. Core Teacher EAFiguer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Folsom, Teresa B. Core Teacher tbfolsom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Steven P. Non-Core Teacher spfowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Furse, Elizabeth E. Non-Core Teacher eefurse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goropeuschek, Franz J. ESE Teacher fjgorope@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gravenmier, Darlene H. Core Teacher DHGraven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hansen, Hillary T. Core Teacher hthansen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herman, Deborah A. ESE Teacher DAHERMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hilbrich, Matthew R. Core Teacher mrhilbri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hosterman, Douglas B. Non-Core Teacher dbhoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurtado, Jose ESE Teacher jhurtado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koenig, John R. Non-Core Teacher JRKoenig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krasniqi, Miranda Non-Core Teacher MKrasniq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lawrence, Timothy R. ESE Teacher trlawren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leader, RJoy Core Teacher RJLEADER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LeRoy, Lisa C. Core Teacher LCLeRoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liciaga, Roberto ESE Teacher rliciaga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Llewellyn-Thomas, Arnette E. ESE Teacher aellewel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Andrea J. Core Teacher ajmann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchione, Lauren E. Reading Coach LEMarchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martell, Richard Core Teacher rmartell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLeod, Debora A. Non-Core Teacher dmcleod@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNairy, Cindy E. Math Coach cemcnair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mondell, Wilma ESE Teacher wmondell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Anthony T. Core Teacher atmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Kelly A. Core Teacher kamoore1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Nancy D. Core Teacher ndmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morton, Deborah R. Core Teacher drmorton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mulkey, Barbara A. Core Teacher bamulkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Michelle M. Core Teacher mosterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Susan L. Core Teacher slparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Deanna D. Core Teacher ddperez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perrino, Nicole Core Teacher nperrino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Porter, Jacqueline B. Core Teacher jbporter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rapp, David P. Core Teacher dprapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reeves, Christopher S. ESE Teacher csreeves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reulbach, Monica H. Core Teacher mhreulba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Jessica R. Core Teacher jrrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Michele J. ESE Teacher mjrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Patricia L. Core Teacher proberts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, Wendy L. Core Teacher wlmcbrid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shafer, Henri A. Core Teacher hashafer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shotton, Melanie M. Non-Core Teacher mmshotto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Miosotys S. Core Teacher mssmith5@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sonnenfeld, Nathan A. Core Teacher nasonnen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    St John, Lisa M. Core Teacher lmstjoh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoddard, Jennifer A. Core Teacher jastodda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Story, Samuel R. Core Teacher SRStory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sullivan, Luz M. Core Teacher msulliva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Toomey, Marie E. Core Teacher metoomey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twomey, Denis W. Core Teacher dwtwomey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Urbanak, Halley J. Core Teacher HJUrbana@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waldrep, Scott B. Non-Core Teacher sbwaldre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wamsley, Scott M. Non-Core Teacher smwamsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warner, Kayla N. Core Teacher knwarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Trae M. Core Teacher tmweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Westbrook, William S. Core Teacher wswestbr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbanks, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher mewilban@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele D. Certified School Counselor mdbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galan, Esmeralda A. Certified School Counselor eagalan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bynum, Jacquelyn E. Teacher On Assignment jebynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adams, Hilary J. Office Specialist I HJAdams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ambrose, Dawn E. Office Specialist III 45915 deambros@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooke, Noevia L. Office Specialist II 45907 NLCooke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Juanita Office Specialist I jevans2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foehner, Mary E. Office Specialist I mefoehne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Love, Sharon L. Office Specialist III 45911 sllove@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes Ramos, Maritza I. Office Specialist III 45908 mireyesr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schepmans, Patricia Office Specialist I PSchepma@volusia.k12.fl.us