Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

RIVER SPRINGS MIDDLE
900 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 968-0011
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mrs Stacy Gotlib
    Principal
    (386) 968-0011 X45911
    Photo of Brenda Beery
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Photo of Candace Ezell
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Photo of Melissa Fratus
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Atkinson, Charles B. Non-Core Teacher cbatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baker, Jason Core Teacher jbaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bay, Scott C. Core Teacher scbay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beckmann, Amy S. Core Teacher asbeckma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boone, Erin A. Non-Core Teacher eaboone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chirogianis, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjchirog@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clancy, Maria B. ESE Teacher mbclancy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cleavenger, Cynthia I. Core Teacher cicleave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Jacquelynn M. Core Teacher jmcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darby, John M. Media Teacher jmdarby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daugherty, Shauna T. ESE Teacher stdaughe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davidson, Heather M. Non-Core Teacher hmdavids@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elsey, Deanna L. Core Teacher dlelsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erthal, John L. Non-Core Teacher jlerthal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Stacey J. Core Teacher sjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fordham, Edna Non-Core Teacher efordham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Michelle M. ESE Teacher mmgallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garris, Orlenna M. Core Teacher omgarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Giallonardo, Kathryn ESE Teacher kgiallon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gifford, Wendi L. Core Teacher WLGiffor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gravenmier, Darlene H. Core Teacher DHGraven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Jacob R. Core Teacher jrharper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Rebecca A. Core Teacher raharri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hope, Melissa A. Non-Core Teacher mahope@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hosterman, Douglas B. Non-Core Teacher dbhoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Jeffrey L. Core Teacher jlhoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurtado, Jose ESE Teacher jhurtado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jennings, Cornelius J. Core Teacher cjjennin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Law, Sarah H. ESE Teacher shlaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lawrence, Timothy R. Core Teacher trlawren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leader, Michael K. ESE Teacher mkleader@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leon, Telkris Core Teacher TLeon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lippold, Adam T. Core Teacher atlippol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Llewellyn-Thomas, Arnette E. ESE Teacher aellewel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Andrea J. Non-Core Teacher ajmann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchione, Lauren E. Academic Coach LEMarchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martell, Richard Core Teacher rmartell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLeod, Debora A. Core Teacher dmcleod@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNairy, Cindy E. Core Teacher cemcnair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mondell, Wilma ESE Teacher wmondell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mulkey, Barbara A. Core Teacher bamulkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Sarah A. ESE Teacher samyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Michelle M. Core Teacher mosterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Susan L. Core Teacher slparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pasquale, Nicole M. Core Teacher NMPasqua@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pearson-Byers, Tishian M. ESE Teacher tmpearso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reeves, Christopher S. ESE Teacher csreeves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Michele J. ESE Teacher mjrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Patricia L. Core Teacher proberts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Miranda B. Core Teacher mbrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shotton, Melanie M. Non-Core Teacher mmshotto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea R. Core Teacher arsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smoleroff, Kaitlyn J. Core Teacher kjsmoler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steele, Tracy C. ESE Teacher tcsteele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Story, Samuel R. Core Teacher SRStory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sullivan, Luz M. Core Teacher msulliva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tanner, Alison L. Core Teacher altanner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turton, Shawan S. Core Teacher ssturton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wamsley, Scott M. Non-Core Teacher smwamsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warner, Kayla N. Core Teacher knwarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Trae M. Core Teacher tmweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbanks, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher mewilban@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele D. Certified School Counselor mdbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galan, Esmeralda A. Certified School Counselor eagalan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, William H. Certified School Counselor whrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Salisbury, Shannon J. Teacher On Assignment SJSALISB@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ambrose, Dawn E. Office Specialist III 45915 deambros@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrett, Gayle W. Deaf Interpreter 76898 GWBARRET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Becker, Elizabeth Office Specialist III 77268 ebecker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooke, Noevia L. Office Specialist II 45907 NLCooke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Juanita Office Specialist I 77087 jevans2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foehner, Mary E. Office Specialist I 77128 mefoehne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Tani J. Deaf Interpreter 76899 tjjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Love, Sharon L. Office Specialist III 45911 sllove@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitaker, Chamika W. Licensed Practical Nurse 77292 ccwhitak@volusia.k12.fl.us