Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

RIVER SPRINGS MIDDLE
900 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 968-0011
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mrs Stacy Gotlib
    Principal
    (386) 968-0011 X45911
    Photo of Candace Ezell
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Photo of Melissa Fratus
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Photo of Nathaniel Anderson
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0011
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Atkinson, Charles B. Non-Core Teacher cbatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baker, Kristine C. Core Teacher kcbaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bay, Scott C. Core Teacher scbay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beckmann, Amy S. Core Teacher asbeckma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bergeron, Nicole M. Core Teacher nmberger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boone, Erin A. Non-Core Teacher eaboone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brawner, Jessie E. Core Teacher jebrawne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chirogianis, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjchirog@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clancy, Maria B. ESE Teacher mbclancy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cleavenger, Cynthia I. Core Teacher cicleave@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Jacquelynn M. Non-Core Teacher jmcollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darby, John M. Media Teacher jmdarby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davidson, Heather M. Non-Core Teacher hmdavids@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elsey, Deanna L. Core Teacher dlelsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Emery, Angelina Non-Core Teacher aemery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erthal, John L. Non-Core Teacher jlerthal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Stacey J. Core Teacher sjflower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Michelle M. Core Teacher mmgallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garris, Orlenna M. Core Teacher omgarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Giallonardo, Kathryn ESE Teacher kgiallon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gifford, Wendi L. Core Teacher WLGiffor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodwin, Catherine A. ESE Teacher cagoodwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gravenmier, Darlene H. Core Teacher DHGraven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gussow, Jason A. Core Teacher jagussow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Jacob R. Core Teacher jrharper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Rebecca A. Core Teacher raharri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hope, Melissa A. Non-Core Teacher mahope@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hosterman, Douglas B. Non-Core Teacher dbhoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurtado, Jose ESE Teacher jhurtado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jennings, Cornelius J. Non-Core Teacher cjjennin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kransi, Lisa A. Core Teacher LAKRANSI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kurtz, Lori E. ESE Teacher lekurtz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leader, Michael K. ESE Teacher mkleader@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leader, R J. Core Teacher RJLEADER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leon, Telkris Core Teacher TLeon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lippold, Adam T. Core Teacher atlippol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Llewellyn-Thomas, Arnette E. ESE Teacher aellewel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Madl, Sherry A. Core Teacher samadl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Andrea J. Non-Core Teacher ajmann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchione, Lauren E. Academic Coach LEMarchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mathis, Patricia D. Core Teacher pdmathis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCauley, Haley L. Core Teacher hlmccaul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLeod, Debora A. Core Teacher dmcleod@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mondell, Wilma ESE Teacher wmondell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Sarah A. ESE Teacher samyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Michelle M. Core Teacher mosterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Susan L. Core Teacher slparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pasquale, Nicole M. Core Teacher NMPasqua@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petersen, Kelley M. Core Teacher kmpeter1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reeves, Christopher S. ESE Teacher csreeves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richner, Douglas W. ESE Teacher dwrichne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Michele J. ESE Teacher mjrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Patricia L. Core Teacher proberts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sacino, Nicolette R. Speech Clinician nrsacino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Andrea R. Core Teacher arsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smithers, Heidi A. ESE Teacher hasmithe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smoleroff, Kaitlyn J. Core Teacher kjsmoler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steele, Tracy C. ESE Teacher tcsteele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Story, Samuel R. Core Teacher SRStory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sullivan, Luz M. Core Teacher msulliva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turton, Shawan S. Core Teacher ssturton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wamsley, Scott M. Non-Core Teacher smwamsle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warner, Kayla N. Core Teacher knwarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watters, Rebecca M. Core Teacher rmwatter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Trae M. Core Teacher tmweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weston, Tiffiny N. Core Teacher tnweston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbanks, Mary E. Non-Core Teacher mewilban@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele D. Certified School Counselor mdbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galan, Esmeralda A. Certified School Counselor eagalan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, William H. Certified School Counselor whrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Whited, Brandon W. Teacher On Assignment bwwhited@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ambrose, Dawn E. Office Specialist III 45915 deambros@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrera, Genesis J. BTB Site Lead 73397 gjbarrer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrett, Gayle W. Deaf Interpreter 76898 GWBARRET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Becker, Elizabeth Office Specialist III 45908 ebecker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooke, Noevia L. Office Specialist II 45907 NLCooke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Juanita Office Specialist I 77087 jevans2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foehner, Mary E. Office Specialist I 77128 mefoehne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grubbs, Melissa A. Office Specialist I 70396 magrubbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Love, Sharon L. Office Specialist III 45911 sllove@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Shamaine B. Licensed Practical Nurse 77312 sbrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stallworth, Charlie In-School Suspension Secondary cstallwo@volusia.k12.fl.us