Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

RJ LONGSTREET ELEMENTARY
2745 South Peninsula Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 322-6172
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Melissa Haubrich
    Principal
    (386) 322-6172 ext. 33706
    Photo of Kimberly Scaccia
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6172
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Biggs, Joseph A. Teacher, Kg jabiggs@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hogan, Dianna M. Teacher, First DMHOGAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parlett, Courtney E. Teacher, First ceparlet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shone, Brittany D. Teacher, First bdshone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stasa, Carly A. Teacher, First castasa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grossman, Alexandria L. Teacher, Second algrossm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCarty, Michelle A. Teacher, Second mamccart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Gordon A. Teacher, Second GASMITH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teschner, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Second ETESCHNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Ralph K. Teacher, Second RKWEAVER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allen, Rebecca S. Teacher, Third rsallen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ford-Jones, Trae L. Teacher, Fourth tlford@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawk, Mariel E. Teacher, Fourth mehawk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnston, Jennifer M. Teacher, Fourth jmjohnst@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gibson, Trisha E. Teacher, Fifth tegibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rajcooar, Christina A. Teacher, Fifth carajcoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schuld, Jenna M. Teacher, Fifth jmschuld@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kelly, Tracey L. Teacher, Ve tlnash@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Michelle L. Teacher, Ve mlnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norris, Winifred D. Teacher, Ve wdnorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Poitier, Constance R. Teacher, Ve crpoitie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Failer, Jane M. Teacher, Art-e JMFailer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kazma, Erika M. Teacher, Pe-e emkazma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walrond, Richard L. Teacher, Pe-e rlwalron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Tosha L. Teacher, Music-e tlwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowman, Kristy K. Clerk Typ, Sch kkbowman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holl, Lisa L. Clerk, Sch LLHoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McPadden, Lori L. Clerk, Sch llmcpadd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morgan, Valerie B. Clerk, Sch vbmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Palmore, Shana L. Teacher, Ttl I-e SLPALMOR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pickett, Anna E. Teacher, Ttl I-e aepicket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Birch, Lauren C. Sp/lang Path 34140 lcbirch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Condon, Sadanna J. Activities Leader sjcondon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Shari L. 33704 slgalla1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hauck, Julia A. Spec, Comm JAHauck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henderson, Marjorie E. Trainer, Ins 33750 mehender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marcus, Sarah G. Counselor-e 33897 sgmarcus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pritt O'Brien, Jill A. Nurse, Lpn japritto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Cassandra L. Lib/med Spec-e 74271 clstewar@volusia.k12.fl.us