Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

RJ LONGSTREET ELEMENTARY
2745 South Peninsula Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 322-6172
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6172 ext. 33706
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6172
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Baron, Patsy L. Teacher, Kg PLBARON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Biggs, Joseph A. Teacher, Kg jabiggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Tanya F. Teacher, Kg tfcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stasa, Carly A. Teacher, Kg castasa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willey, Brittany D. Teacher, Kg bdwilley@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Ford-Jones, Trae L. Teacher, First tlford@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hogan, Dianna M. Teacher, First DMHOGAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmore, Shana L. Teacher, First SLPALMOR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    McCarty, Michelle A. Teacher, Second mamccart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moehring, Laurel E. Teacher, Second LEMOEHRI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pickett, Anna E. Teacher, Second aepicket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rajcooar, Christina A. Teacher, Second carajcoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Gordon A. Teacher, Second GASMITH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Ralph K. Teacher, Second RKWEAVER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Heath, Elizabeth L. Teacher, Third ELHEATH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Inge, Courtney E. Teacher, Third ceinge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teschner, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Third ETESCHNE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Jordan, Rachel W. Teacher, Fourth rwjordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sabino, Sabrina D. Teacher, Fourth sdsabino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spies, Amy U. Teacher, Fourth auspies@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Lamb, Tara L. Teacher, Fifth TLLAMB@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schuld, Jenna M. Teacher, Fifth jmschuld@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Lauren M. Teacher, Fifth lmthoma1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Norris, Winifred D. Teacher, Ve wdnorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oldham, Angela L. Teacher, Ve ALOLDHAM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Helminski, Christine A. Teacher, Science-e cahelmin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Failer, Jane M. Teacher, Art-e JMFailer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kazma, Erika M. Teacher, Pe-e emkazma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Malone, Diane E. Clerk, Sch demalone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McPadden, Lori L. Clerk, Sch llmcpadd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nash, Tracey L. Clerk, Sch tlnash@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Amanda A. Clerk Typ, Sch AASmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tredent, Adrianne L. Sec, Sch altreden@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Mongato, Deborah M. Teacher, Other dmmongat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Birch, Lauren C. Sp/lang Path 33760 lcbirch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Condon, Sadanna J. Activities Leader sjcondon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gummey, Sarah T. Counselor-e 33897 STGummey@volusia.k12.fl.us