Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PRIDE ELEMENTARY
1100 Learning Lane
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 968-0010
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Elizabeth Johnson
    Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Photo of Lisa Sylvester
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dalusio, Kari J. Teacher, Kg kjdalusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drummond, Amy L. Teacher, Kg ALDrummo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Elizabeth A. Teacher, Kg eahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mara, Michelle N. Teacher, Kg mnmara@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Holly A. Teacher, First haalexa1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Katherine L. Teacher, First klcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zevallos, Susan M. Teacher, First SMZevall@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Busse, Duane T. Teacher, Second DTBUSSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Angelina T. Teacher, Second atharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Irizarry, Evelyn Teacher, Second eirizarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Starr, Thomas J. Teacher, Second tjstarr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dunkins, Amanda V. Teacher, Third avdunkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nail, Nicole E. Teacher, Third nenail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Onago, Denise A. Teacher, Third daonago@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Pattie R. Teacher, Third PRRUSSEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Caldwell, Jessica N. Teacher, Fourth jncaldwe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gruber, Loretta A. Teacher, Fourth lagruber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hentges, Randol D. Teacher, Fourth rdhentge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Quinn, Shelley T. Teacher, Fourth stoquinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Andrea L. Teacher, Fourth alward@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hatch, Ashley R. Teacher, Fifth ARHatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heard, Nicci M. Teacher, Fifth nmheard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rusk, Sarah A. Teacher, Fifth sarusk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvatico, Christy M. Teacher, Fifth cmsalvat@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beckley, Kimberly L. Teacher, Ve klbeckle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, Lisa A. Teacher, Ve laedward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Ruth L. Teacher, Ve RLGRANGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gula, Emily B. Teacher, Multi VE ebgula@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales, Carolina Teacher, Ve cmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neisler, Heather M. Teacher, Ve HMNeisle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Przybyla, Anastasia Teacher, Ve APRZYBYL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kyle E. Teacher, Ve kesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jenkins, Jennifer A. Teacher, Music-e jajenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montgomery, Anne E. Teacher, Art-e AEMontg1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Maria D. Teacher, World Lan-e mdrodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jared A. Teacher, Pe-e jataylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Farrell, Diana L. Sec, Sch dlfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melendez, Ivelisse Clerk Typ, Sch imelende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rolfe, Lindsey R. Clerk, Sch lrrolfe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Roberts, Melanie A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e MAROBER1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swindle, Amber L. Teacher, Ttl I-e alswindl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Janel J. 70418 jjbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearth, Katherine N. Sp/lang Path 45617 KNDearth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Douglas, Carla A. Nurse, Lpn 43021 cadougla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebert, Emma L. 45608 elebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Tiffany A. Counselor-e 45697 tafowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Timberlay A. Lib/med Spec-e 45611 TAHARVEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Madison, Tracy M. TMMadiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryans, Altamead A. Activities Leader 45630 aaryans@volusia.k12.fl.us