Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PRIDE ELEMENTARY
1100 Learning Lane
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 968-0010
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Elizabeth Johnson
    Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Photo of Lisa Sylvester
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dalusio, Kari J. Teacher, Kg kjdalusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drummond, Amy L. Teacher, Kg ALDrummo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mara, Michelle N. Teacher, Kg mnmara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schuppel, Amanda L. Teacher, Kg ALSchupp@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Holly A. Teacher, First haalexa1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Katherine L. Teacher, First klcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zevallos, Susan M. Teacher, First SMZevall@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Busse, Duane T. Teacher, Second DTBUSSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gruber, Loretta A. Teacher, Second lagruber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Irizarry, Evelyn Teacher, Second eirizarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Gwendolyn A. Teacher, Second gascott@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dunkins, Amanda V. Teacher, Third avdunkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nail, Nicole E. Teacher, Third nenail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Onago, Denise A. Teacher, Third daonago@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Pattie R. Teacher, Third PRRUSSEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hatch, Ashley R. Teacher, Fourth ARHatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hockenberry, LeeAnne M. Teacher, Fourth lmhocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McHugh, Lynn M. Teacher, Fourth lmmchugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Joanne M. Teacher, Fourth JMMILLER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ebert, Emma L. Teacher, Fifth elebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heard, Nicci M. Teacher, Fifth nmheard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lawler, Nicole A. Teacher, Fifth nalawler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvatico, Christy M. Teacher, Fifth cmsalvat@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bell, Morgan J. Teacher, Ve mjbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Janel J. Teacher, Ve jjbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Ruth L. Teacher, Ve RLGRANGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales, Carolina Teacher, Ve cmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neisler, Heather M. Teacher, Ve HMNeisle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Przybyla, Anastasia Teacher, Ve APRZYBYL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kyle E. Teacher, Ve kesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Valade, Kaitlyn M. Teacher, Ve kmvalade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbert, Shelby N. Teacher, Ve snwilber@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corporon, Joseph I. Teacher, Music-e jicorpor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montgomery, Anne E. Teacher, Art-e AEMontg1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rice, Justin L. Teacher, Pe-e jlrice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Maria D. Teacher, World Lan-e mdrodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jared A. Teacher, Pe-e jataylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bare, Diane K. Clerk, Sch dkbare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farrell, Diana L. Sec, Sch dlfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melendez, Ivelisse Clerk Typ, Sch imelende@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Roberts, Melanie A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e MAROBER1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swindle, Amber L. Teacher, Ttl I-e alswindl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearth, Katherine N. Sp/lang Path 45617 KNDearth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Tiffany A. Counselor-e 45697 tafowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Timberlay A. Lib/med Spec-e 45611 TAHARVEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Madison, Tracy M. Trainer, Ins 45608 TMMadiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pilcher, Lori E. Sp/lang Path 45648 LEPILCHE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryans, Altamead A. Activities Leader 45630 aaryans@volusia.k12.fl.us