Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PRIDE ELEMENTARY
1100 Learning Lane
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 968-0010
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Principal Intern
    (386) 968-0010
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dalusio, Kari J. Teacher, Kg kjdalusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drummond, Amy L. Teacher, Kg ALDrummo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mara, Michelle N. Teacher, Kg mnmara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Onago, Denise A. Teacher, Kg daonago@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schuppel, Amanda L. Teacher, Kg ALSchupp@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Holly A. Teacher, First haalexa1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Katherine L. Teacher, First klcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Pattie R. Teacher, First PRRUSSEL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zevallos, Susan M. Teacher, First SMZevall@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carlisle, Cecille Teacher, Second ccarlisl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunkins, Amanda V. Teacher, Second avdunkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heard, Nicci M. Teacher, Second nmheard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Irizarry, Evelyn Teacher, Second eirizarr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hockenberry, LeeAnne M. Teacher, Third lmhocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lynn, Terri D. Teacher, Third tlynn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Busse, Duane T. Teacher, Fourth DTBUSSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carastro, Ashley A. Teacher, Fourth AACarast@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatch, Ashley R. Teacher, Fourth ARHatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McAtee, Jessica L. Teacher, Fourth jlmcatee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McHugh, Lynn M. Teacher, Fourth lmmchugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Joanne M. Teacher, Fourth JMMILLER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Gwendolyn A. Teacher, Fourth gascott@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lane, Susan L. Teacher, Fifth sllane@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bailey, Elizabeth M. Teacher, Ve EMBailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colon-Ortiz, Clarybel Teacher, Ve ccolonor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Ruth L. Teacher, Ve RLGRANGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neisler, Heather M. Teacher, Ve HMNeisle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parrish, Andrea T. Teacher, Ve atparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kyle E. Teacher, Ve kesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitcomb, Lauryn F. Teacher, Ve lfwhitco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbert, Shelby N. Teacher, Ve SNWilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Ann E. Teacher, Ve aewilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bruce, Sara F. Teacher, Art-e sfbruce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deputy, Joanna E. Teacher, Music-e jedeputy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rice, Justin L. Teacher, Pe-e jlrice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Maria D. Teacher, World Lan-e mdrodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jared A. Teacher, Pe-e jataylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Farrell, Diana L. Sec, Sch dlfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melendez, Ivelisse Clerk Typ, Sch imelende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russo, Sharry A. Clerk, Sch SARUSSO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nail, Nicole E. Teacher, Rem/ce-e nenail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Melanie A. Teacher, Ttl I-e MAROBER1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swindle, Amber L. Teacher, Ttl I-e alswindl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearth, Katherine N. Sp/lang Path KNDearth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Douglas, Carla A. Nurse, Lpn 43021 cadougla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Timberlay A. Lib/med Spec-e 36731 TAHARVEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Madison, Tracy M. Trainer, Ins 45608 TMMadiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pilcher, Lori E. Sp/lang Path 45648 LEPILCHE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryans, Altamead A. Activities Leader 45630 aaryans@volusia.k12.fl.us