Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PRIDE ELEMENTARY
1100 Learning Lane
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 968-0010
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Elizabeth Johnson
    Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Photo of Lisa Sylvester
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0010
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dalusio, Kari J. Teacher, Kg kjdalusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drummond, Amy L. Teacher, Kg ALDrummo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mara, Michelle N. Teacher, Kg mnmara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schuppel, Amanda L. Teacher, Kg ALSchupp@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Holly A. Teacher, First haalexa1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Katherine L. Teacher, First klcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Pattie R. Teacher, First PRRUSSEL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zevallos, Susan M. Teacher, First SMZevall@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dunkins, Amanda V. Teacher, Second avdunkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Irizarry, Evelyn Teacher, Second eirizarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nail, Nicole E. Teacher, Second nenail@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Busse, Duane T. Teacher, Third DTBUSSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebert, Emma L. Teacher, Third elebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatch, Ashley R. Teacher, Third ARHatch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McAtee, Jessica L. Teacher, Third jlmcatee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Gwendolyn A. Teacher, Third gascott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Kaitlin M. Teacher, Third kmthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hockenberry, LeeAnne M. Teacher, Fourth lmhocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McHugh, Lynn M. Teacher, Fourth lmmchugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Joanne M. Teacher, Fourth JMMILLER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bell, Dawn A. Teacher, Fifth dabell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffin-Morell, Nicole A. Teacher, Fifth namorell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heard, Nicci M. Teacher, Fifth nmheard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lynn, Terri D. Teacher, Fifth tlynn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bailey, Elizabeth M. Teacher, Ve EMBailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colon-Ortiz, Clarybel Teacher, Ve ccolonor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Granger, Ruth L. Teacher, Ve RLGRANGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales, Carolina Teacher, Ve cmorales@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neisler, Heather M. Teacher, Ve HMNeisle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Onago, Denise A. Teacher, Ve daonago@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parrish, Andrea T. Teacher, Ve atparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Przybyla, Anastasia Teacher, Ve APRZYBYL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kyle E. Teacher, Ve kesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilbert, Shelby N. Teacher, Ve snwilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Samuel T. Teacher, Ve stwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Frezza, Elyse L. Teacher, Music-e elfrezza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montgomery, Anne E. Teacher, Art-e AEMontg1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rice, Justin L. Teacher, Pe-e jlrice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Maria D. Teacher, World Lan-e mdrodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Jared A. Teacher, Pe-e jataylo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bare, Diane K. Clerk, Sch dkbare@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farrell, Diana L. Sec, Sch dlfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melendez, Ivelisse Clerk Typ, Sch imelende@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lane, Susan L. Teacher, Ttl I-e sllane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Melanie A. Teacher, Ttl I-e MAROBER1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvatico, Christy M. Teacher, Combin-e cmsalvat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swindle, Amber L. Teacher, Ttl I-e alswindl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bordley, Latisha Y. Counselor-e 45697 lybordle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dearth, Katherine N. Sp/lang Path 45617 KNDearth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Timberlay A. Lib/med Spec-e 45611 TAHARVEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Madison, Tracy M. Trainer, Ins 45608 TMMadiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pilcher, Lori E. Sp/lang Path 45648 LEPILCHE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryans, Altamead A. Activities Leader 45630 aaryans@volusia.k12.fl.us