Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PORT ORANGE ELEMENTARY
402 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386) 322-6271
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6271
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386)-322-6271
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alfonso, Kathy A. Teacher, Kg kaalfons@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bond, Erica C. Teacher, Kg ecbond@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Disher, Deborah W. Teacher, First dwdisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Allison K. Teacher, First AKHollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kavanagh, Ariel Teacher, First AKavana1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Busse, Debra S. Teacher, Second dsbusse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sparks, Leslie A. Teacher, Second lasparks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Jamie L. Teacher, Second JLTurner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fagerstrom, Emily K. Teacher, Third EKFagers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Judith J. Teacher, Third JJMyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodard, Reva L. Teacher, Third rlwoodar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fuster, Samantha J. Teacher, Fourth sjfuster@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gordon, Kristina D. Teacher, Fifth kgordon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kendall, Sean M. Teacher, Fifth smkendal@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Martinez, Alexis M. Teacher, Ve ammarti1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rossi, Charlene P. Teacher, Ve CPRossi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bernstein, Laura N. Teacher, Gifted lnbernst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kloo, Gisel A. Teacher, Gifted gakloo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lassally, Katherine E. Teacher, Gifted kelassal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mercado, Sandra R. Teacher, Gifted srmercad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Powell, Crystal J. Teacher, Gifted cjpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tyner, Feryl S. Teacher, Gifted fstyner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Uzal, Silvina B. Teacher, Gifted sbuzal@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Strnad, Stacy M. Teacher, Pe-e smstrnad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Margaret H. Teacher, Art-e MHWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Auborn, Paige M. Clerk, Sch PMAuborn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clerkin, Tammi S. Sec, Sch tsclerki@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kumm, Lori A. Clerk, Sch lakumm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Patricia E. Clerk, Sch PEWright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sallese, Nicole E. Teacher, Ttl I-e NESALLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baron, Cynthia L. Lib/med Spec-e CLBaron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duguay, Michele L. Tsa, Ex St Ed 34106 mlduguay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mellinger, Lisa N. Trainer, Ins lnmellin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merklin, Jeanne E. Data Ent Op, Sch 34104 jemerkli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Otto, Amy M. Counselor-e 34197 amotto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Mary B. Activities Leader mbwest@volusia.k12.fl.us