Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PINE TRAIL ELEMENTARY
300 Airport Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-258-4672
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Tami Fisher
    Principal
    (386) 258-4672
    Photo of Jody Whittley
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4672
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fruits, Nancy J. Teacher, Kg njfruits@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Furman, Suzanne R. Teacher, Kg SRFurman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Houk, Ashley R. Teacher, Kg arhouk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mott, Stacey R. Teacher, Kg SRMOTT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wachtel, Lydia D. Teacher, Kg ldwachte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Witter, Douglas T. Teacher, Kg DTWITTER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Burgess, Amanda R. Teacher, First arburges@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haller, Amelia N. Teacher, First Anhaller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Picaut-Tugwell, Jacqueline D. Teacher, First jdpicaut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reamer, Christopher D. Teacher, First cdreamer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shiver, Jennifer R. Teacher, First jrshiver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abbey, William J. Teacher, Second wjabbey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Behulak, Rosemarie W. Teacher, Second rwbehula@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hajdin, Stephanie B. Teacher, Second sbhajdin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayes, Scarlett R. Teacher, Second SRHayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smiley, Stephanie A. Teacher, Second sasmile1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buck, Dusty L. Teacher, Third dlbuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koskinen, Tamra T. Teacher, Third TTKoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monahan, Jami N. Teacher, Third jnmonaha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russo, Kimberly A. Teacher, Third karusso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Samantha P. Teacher, Third spwood@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kester, Jason E. Teacher, Fourth JEKester@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larkin, Stefanie A. Teacher, Fourth salarkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ravede, Lisa J. Teacher, Fourth LJRAVEDE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wise, Chace E. Teacher, Fourth cewise@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dunne, Maureen E. Teacher, Fifth medunne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Joseph S. Teacher, Fifth jsgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lowder, Christiana V. Teacher, Fifth cvlowder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ravede, Jimmy T. Teacher, Fifth JTRAVEDE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richardson, Melinda M. Teacher, Fifth mmrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buckman, Wendy C. Teacher, Ve WCBuckma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Claudio Montanez, Nayvette M. Teacher, Ebd nmclaudi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Sandra L. Teacher, Ve slgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mahon, Jennifer L. Teacher, Ve jlmahon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mangan, Kyle C. Teacher, Ve KCMangan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Noel, Jodi L. Teacher, Ve JLNoel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Albert, Meri M. Teacher, Gifted MMALBERT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mulcahy, Suzanne M. Teacher, Gifted smmulcah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    OBrien, Kenneth J. Teacher, Gifted kjobrien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reamer, Bobbi P. Teacher, Gifted bpreamer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Katherine S. Teacher, Gifted KSReynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schandel, Kimberly C. Teacher, Gifted kcschand@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Leroy, Harold W. Teacher, Pe-e hwleroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marzilli, Sarah A. Teacher, Art-e samarzil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Denise E. Teacher, Music-e DERay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vollinger, James K. Teacher, Pe-e jkvollin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Herrin, Christine L. Sec, Sch clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kayyal, Penelope A. Clerk, Sch pakayyal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mangan, Deneen A. Clerk Typ, Sch damangan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ponce, Megan M. Clerk Typ, Sch mmponce@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hoskin, Laura M. Teacher, Other lmhoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grindle, Katherine R. Trainer, Ins 51220 krgrindl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingram, Agnes M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 51230 aingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Beverly E. Activities Leader bejenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jiloty, Summer V. Sp/lang Path svjiloty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimpel, Garry L. Safety Off glkimpel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lane, Janis K. Nurse, Lpn 51398 jklane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lutz, Melissa W. Counselor-e 51257 MWLUTZ@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woody, Debra B. Lib/med Spec-e 53379 dbwoody@volusia.k12.fl.us