Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PINE TRAIL ELEMENTARY
300 Airport Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-258-4672
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4672
    Principal Intern
    (386) 258-4672
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Furman, Suzanne R. Teacher, Kg SRFurman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Sandra L. Teacher, Kg slgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Houk, Ashley R. Teacher, Kg arhouk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mott, Stacey R. Teacher, Kg SRMOTT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reamer, Christopher D. Teacher, Kg cdreamer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wachtel, Lydia D. Teacher, Kg ldwachte@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Breter, Jennifer R. Teacher, First JRBRETER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgess, Amanda R. Teacher, First arburges@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haller, Amelia N. Teacher, First Anhaller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reamer, Bobbi P. Teacher, First bpreamer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Behulak, Rosemarie W. Teacher, Second rwbehula@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hajdin, Stephanie B. Teacher, Second sbhajdin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayes, Scarlett R. Teacher, Second SRHayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mahon, Jennifer L. Teacher, Second jlmahon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ravede, Lisa J. Teacher, Second LJRAVEDE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Karmolinski, Whitney A. Teacher, Third WAKarmol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larkin, Stefanie A. Teacher, Third salarkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryals, Sarah R. Teacher, Third srryals1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Miller, Natalie R. Teacher, Fourth miller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Picaut-Tugwell, Jacqueline D. Teacher, Fourth jdpicaut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smurdon, Kimberly N. Teacher, Fourth knsmurdo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dunne, Maureen E. Teacher, Fifth medunne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Joseph S. Teacher, Fifth jsgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luciano, Christiana V. Teacher, Fifth CVLucian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ravede, Jimmy T. Teacher, Fifth JTRAVEDE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buckman, Wendy C. Teacher, Ve WCBuckma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Noel, Jodi L. Teacher, Ve JLNoel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pritchard, Nancy J. Teacher, Ve njpritch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Summers, Jessica B. Teacher, Ebd jbsummer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Jeffery A. Teacher, Ebd jaturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Albert, Meri M. Teacher, Gifted MMALBERT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoskin, Laura M. Teacher, Gifted lmhoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mulcahy, Suzanne M. Teacher, Gifted smmulcah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    OBrien, Kenneth J. Teacher, Gifted kjobrien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pearse, Samantha C. Teacher, Gifted scpearse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Katherine S. Teacher, Gifted KSReynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schandel, Kimberly C. Teacher, Gifted kcschand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sherriff, Christopher C. Teacher, Gifted ccsherri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waterman, Stephen M. Teacher, Gifted smwaterm@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Potash, Melody L. Teacher, Music-e mlpotash@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Denise E. Teacher, Music-e DERay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romanowski, Carmen S. Teacher, Pe-e csromano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rooy, Lorna R. Teacher, Art-e lrrooy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Breunlin, Annette P. Clerk, Sch apbreunl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carman, Kathleen L. Sec, Sch klcarman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kayyal, Penelope A. Clerk, Sch pakayyal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mangan, Deneen A. Clerk Typ, Sch damangan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ponce, Megan M. Clerk Typ, Sch mmponce@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grindle, Katherine R. Trainer, Ins 51220 krgrindl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ham, Holly J. Activities Leader HJHam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jiloty, Summer V. Sp/lang Path svjiloty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lane, Janis K. Nurse, Lpn 51398 jklane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lutz, Melissa W. Counselor-e 51257 MWLUTZ@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woody, Debra B. Lib/med Spec-e 53379 dbwoody@volusia.k12.fl.us