Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PINE RIDGE HIGH
926 Howland Blvd.
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4195
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    407-688-9500
    Principal Intern
    407-688-9500
    ESE Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Akers, Timothy M. Core Teacher tmakers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alcantara, Patria A. ESE Teacher PAALCANT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anton, Susan E. Core Teacher seanton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baylor, Connie C. Core Teacher ccbaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beidler, Timothy M. Core Teacher tmbeidle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bodino, Nicholas F. Non-Core Teacher nfbodino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bolanos, Angelo J. ESE Teacher AJBolano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyles, Lynn P. ESE Teacher lpboyles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braly, Brooke D. ESE Teacher bdbraly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braly, Neil A. Non-Core Teacher nbraly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braly, Robin J. Core Teacher rjbraly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brazee, Theresa C. Core Teacher tbrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgett, Brenda L. Non-Core Teacher bburgett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campion, Deone L. Core Teacher dlcampio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll, Traci E. Core Teacher tecarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colston, Kesha L. ESE Teacher klcolsto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Compton, Jason L. Core Teacher JLCompto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Connors, Gerald P. Core Teacher gpconnor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    D'Hondt, John J. Core Teacher jjdhondt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dakis, Carolyn P. Core Teacher cpdakis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Denizac, Zenaida Core Teacher zdenizac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diaz-Fraticelli, Jesmarie Core Teacher jdiazfra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dillen, Tamera L. ESE Teacher tldillen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eckert, Sarah E. Non-Core Teacher SEEckert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fankhouser, Nanette Non-Core Teacher nfankhou@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Faron, Carolyn A. Core Teacher cafaron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filipek Nieves, Laura B. Core Teacher lbfilipe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garmon, Brooke J. Non-Core Teacher bjgarmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goode, Brent R. Core Teacher brgoode@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goode, Mirelys Non-Core Teacher mgoode@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodin, Christina M. Non-Core Teacher CMGoodin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gowen, Linda L. Core Teacher llgowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffith, Jack D. Core Teacher JDGriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hahn, Brenda M. Media Teacher bmhahn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hampshire, Jennifer L. ESE Teacher jlhampsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hendricks, Zoie C. Non-Core Teacher zchendri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hess, WJackson ESE Teacher wjhess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hobson, William K. Core Teacher wkhobson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hooper, Stephanie L. Core Teacher slhooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoskote, Aparna Core Teacher AHoskote@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Andrea H. ROTC Teacher ahjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Dantrell M. Core Teacher dmjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Lisa A. Math Coach lajones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Breanna S. Non-Core Teacher bsjordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Karr, Walter G. ESE Teacher wgmoreno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kegel, Patrick D. Core Teacher PDKegel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Donna M. Core Teacher DMKING1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krupa, Bruce W. Non-Core Teacher BWKrupa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kurtz, Lori E. ESE Teacher lekurtz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Renae A. Non-Core Teacher RALee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lincoln, Christopher W. ESE Teacher cwlincol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maynard, James W. Non-Core Teacher JWMaynar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCollough, Sherry L. ESE Teacher slmccoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montgomery, Bradley S. Non-Core Teacher bsmontgo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Edward W. Core Teacher ewmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Navarra, John C. Core Teacher jcnavarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    New, John M. Non-Core Teacher jmnew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newton, Jessica D. Non-Core Teacher jdnewton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osborne, Wayne Core Teacher wosborne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pageau, Christine Core Teacher cpageau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patrick, Jason B. Core Teacher JBPatric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pickens, Kenneth H. Non-Core Teacher khpicken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Sheri A. Non-Core Teacher sapotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Poyner, Eric W. Core Teacher ewpoyner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Presson, Jane A. Non-Core Teacher japresso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pruitt, Charity K. Core Teacher CKPruitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raper, John F. Core Teacher jraper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reese, Martin T. Non-Core Teacher mtreese@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rigdon, Louise A. Core Teacher larigdon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, David Core Teacher drivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Paul D. Non-Core Teacher pdrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Kelly D. Core Teacher kdrosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schadenfroh, Jo A. Core Teacher jaschade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shields, Alyssa A. Core Teacher aashield@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Michael A. Non-Core Teacher mismith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spellman, Robert P. Core Teacher RPSpellm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Willie C. Non-Core Teacher wcsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoops, Joy V. Core Teacher jvstoops@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swint, Michelle C. Core Teacher mswint@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Holly J. ESE Teacher hjtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Michael C. Core Teacher mctaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tritt, Charlene ESE Teacher ctritt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troy, Cera J. Non-Core Teacher CJTroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Von Casminski, Jacqueline B. Core Teacher jvoncasm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Scott A. Core Teacher SAWARRE1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wicker, Richard W. ESE Teacher rwwicker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Judy M. Core Teacher jmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Kathryn B. Core Teacher kbwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wizman, Chananel P. Core Teacher cpwizman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, William H. ROTC Teacher whwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gilbert, Jessica L. Cert Sch Counseling Director jgilbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morin, Fredericka K. Certified School Counselor fmorin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pereira, Susana A. Certified School Counselor sapereir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Jennifer Certified School Counselor jrobinso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alves, Aaron J. Teacher On Assignment AJALVES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Behanna, Sharra K. Office Specialist III 43537 SKBEHANN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berard, Maria T. Office Specialist II 43510 mtberard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Girardi, Angelo A. Teacher, eLrn/Virtual Lrn Lab 43623 aagirard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haley, Margaret Office Specialist III 43523 MHALEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lafontaine, Cynthia A. Office Specialist III 43624 CLAFONTA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGarvey, Tina L. Office Specialist I TLMcGarv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melito, Margaret A. Office Specialist II mamelito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Barbara A. Office Specialist II bamurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieto, Diana A. Office Specialist I 43508 danieto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prendergast, Allison D. Office Specialist II adprende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Aida Office Specialist I 43508 arivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tavenner, Vonda L. Office Specialist III 43539 VLTAVENN@volusia.k12.fl.us