Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PINE RIDGE HIGH
926 Howland Blvd.
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4195
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    ESE Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alcantara, Patria A. ESE Teacher PAALCANT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beidler, Timothy M. Core Teacher tmbeidle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyles, Lynn P. Core Teacher lpboyles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braly, Brooke D. ESE Teacher bdbraly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braly, Neil A. Non-Core Teacher nbraly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braly, Robin J. Core Teacher rjbraly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brazee, Theresa C. Core Teacher tbrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgett, Brenda L. Non-Core Teacher bburgett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campion, Deone L. Core Teacher dlcampio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll, Traci E. Core Teacher tecarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Compton, Jason L. Core Teacher JLCompto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conlan, Loren H. Core Teacher LHConlan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Courson, Daniel S. ESE Teacher dscourso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dakis, Carolyn P. Core Teacher cpdakis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Denizac, Zenaida Core Teacher zdenizac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dillen, Tamera L. ESE Teacher tldillen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dobson, Sandra K. Core Teacher skdobson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dodge, Michael B. Core Teacher MBDodge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Everetts, Philip M. Core Teacher PMEveret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Faron, Carolyn A. Core Teacher cafaron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filipek Nieves, Laura B. Core Teacher lbfilipe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeland, Megan E. Non-Core Teacher MEFreela@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Dominique M. Core Teacher
    Garmon, Brooke J. Non-Core Teacher bjgarmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Girardi, Angelo A. ESE Teacher aagirard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goode, Brent R. Non-Core Teacher brgoode@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goode, Mirelys Non-Core Teacher mgoode@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodin, Christina M. Non-Core Teacher CMGoodin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gowen, Linda L. Core Teacher llgowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffith, Jack D. Core Teacher JDGriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haire, Victoria L. Non-Core Teacher vlhaire@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hampshire, Jennifer L. ESE Teacher jlhampsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hobson, William K. Core Teacher wkhobson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hooper, Stephanie L. Core Teacher slhooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hull, Monique A. Core Teacher MAHull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Alisa M. ESE Teacher amjohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Andrea H. ROTC Teacher ahjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Dantrell M. Core Teacher dmjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Lisa A. Math Coach lajones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Karr, Walter G. ESE Teacher wgmoreno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kegel, Patrick D. Core Teacher PDKegel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Donna M. Core Teacher DMKING1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krupa, Bruce W. Non-Core Teacher BWKrupa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kurtz, Lori E. ESE Teacher lekurtz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Renae A. Non-Core Teacher RALee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Katie M. Core Teacher KMLewis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marquez, Julie A. Core Teacher JAMarque@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maynard, James W. Non-Core Teacher JWMaynar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayr, Rosemary Core Teacher rmayr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCollough, Sherry L. ESE Teacher slmccoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montgomery, Bradley S. Non-Core Teacher bsmontgo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Edward W. Core Teacher ewmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Navarra, John C. Core Teacher jcnavarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    New, John M. ESE Teacher jmnew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newton, Jessica D. Non-Core Teacher jdnewton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osborne, Wayne Core Teacher wosborne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pageau, Christine Core Teacher cpageau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paszul, Nicholas K. Core Teacher nkpaszul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patrick, Jason B. Core Teacher JBPatric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peralta, David J. Non-Core Teacher DJPeralt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Sheri A. Non-Core Teacher sapotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Presson, Jane A. Non-Core Teacher japresso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pruitt, Charity K. Core Teacher CKPruitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reese, Martin T. Non-Core Teacher mtreese@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, David Core Teacher drivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Paul D. Non-Core Teacher pdrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Kelly D. Core Teacher kdrosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schadenfroh, Jo A. Core Teacher jaschade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shields, Alyssa A. Core Teacher aashield@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Michael A. Non-Core Teacher mismith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Willie C. Non-Core Teacher wcsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steward, Timothy W. Core Teacher TWStewar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoops, Joy V. Core Teacher jvstoops@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swint, Michelle C. Core Teacher mswint@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Holly J. ESE Teacher hjtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Michael C. Core Teacher mctaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Joseph P. Core Teacher jpthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tritt, Charlene ESE Teacher ctritt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troche Ruiz, Lilliam F. ESE Teacher LFTroche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troy, Cera J. Non-Core Teacher CJTroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Von Casminski, Jacqueline B. Core Teacher jvoncasm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Scott A. Core Teacher SAWARRE1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watts, Veronica L. Media Teacher vlwatts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wicker, Richard W. ESE Teacher rwwicker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Judy M. Core Teacher jmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Kathryn B. Core Teacher kbwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, William H. ROTC Teacher whwright@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zawatsky, Michele A. ESE Teacher MAZawats@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gilbert, Jessica L. Cert Sch Counseling Director jgilbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morin, Fredericka K. Certified School Counselor fmorin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pereira, Susana A. Certified School Counselor sapereir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Jennifer Certified School Counselor jrobinso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Rinaldi, Michael P. Teacher On Assignment MRINALDI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Behanna, Sharra K. Office Specialist III 43537 SKBEHANN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berard, Maria T. Office Specialist II 43510 mtberard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haley, Margaret Office Specialist III 43523 MHALEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lafontaine, Cynthia A. Office Specialist III 43624 CLAFONTA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melito, Margaret A. Office Specialist II mamelito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Barbara A. Office Specialist II bamurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieto, Diana A. Office Specialist I 43508 danieto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Patricia A. Office Specialist I PAPhela1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pickens, Kenneth H. Teacher, eLrn/Virtual Lrn Lab khpicken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prendergast, Allison D. Office Specialist II adprende@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Aida Office Specialist I 43508 arivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon J. Office Specialist I sjsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tavenner, Vonda L. Office Specialist III 43539 VLTAVENN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willson, April Y. Licensed Practical Nurse aywillso@volusia.k12.fl.us