Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PIERSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
1 West First Avenue
Pierson, FL 32180
(386) 740-0850
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 740-0850 ext. 22308
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 740-0850 ext 22306
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Komatz, Kristine M. Teacher, Pk Hdc kmkomatz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Davis, Hilma B. Teacher, Kg hbdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newton, Brittany B. Teacher, Kg bbnewton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Nancy Teacher, Kg NPerez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winchell, Alicia M. Teacher, Kg amwinche@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brugone, Yanelisi Teacher, First YBrugone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cascio, Jennifer L. Teacher, First jlcascio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Mary D. Teacher, First mdmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bacon, Travis M. Teacher, Second tmbacon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gemelli, Samantha M. Teacher, Second smgemell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kline, Kim A. Teacher, Second kakline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheppard, Kimberly D. Teacher, Second KDSHEPPA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gifford, Elizabeth R. Teacher, Third ergiffor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Courtney W. Teacher, Third cwhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Michelle L. Teacher, Third mlhollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Jolie R. Teacher, Third JRKelly@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cosio, Rosita Teacher, Fourth rcosio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinson, Jami K. Teacher, Fourth jkhinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moynihan, Gerri A. Teacher, Fourth gamoynih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rector, Cali B. Teacher, Fourth CBRector@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Kristen Teacher, Fourth kweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jackson, Julianna M. Teacher, Fifth jmsteime@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Quinn, Shelley T. Teacher, Fifth stoquinn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fryar, Lenarda S. Teacher, Ve lsfryar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Jennifer L. Teacher, Ve jlrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scaglione, Anthony D. Teacher, Ve adscagli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Silvia V. Teacher, Ve svtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grover, Angela K. Teacher, Gifted AKGROVER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Jessica L. Teacher, Gifted jlmack@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Biferie, Kathryn L. Teacher, Art-e klbiferi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chavez, Thali Ala Teacher, World Lan-e tchavez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cortes, Jose A. Teacher, World Lan-e jacortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linebach, Lindsey R. Teacher, Pe-e lrlineba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, David A. Teacher, Pe-e daschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stinga, Lisara Teacher, World Lan-e LStinga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Treur, Kevin S. Teacher, Music-e kstreur@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Heimbach, Tabbatha D. Clerk, Sch tdheimba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Homer, Darin E. Clerk, Sch dehomer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Delia M. Sec, Sch dmramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vergara, Irene Clerk Typ, Sch ivergara@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cortes, Catherine L. Teacher, Ttl I-e clcortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Lindsey S. Teacher, Ttl I-e lswest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cowart, Allison A. Math Coach - E 22352 aacowart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deary, Beverly C. Teacher, Pk bcdeary@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Denova, Silvia M. Data Ent Op, Sch 22304 smdenova@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Christie Y. Rdg Coach - E 22336 cyhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rice, Lisa B. Counselor-e 22497 LBRice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinner, Devan M. Sp/lang Path dmspinne@volusia.k12.fl.us