Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PATHWAYS ELEMENTARY
2100 Airport Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4671
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4671
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4671
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Spier, Jessica L. Teacher, Pk Hdc jlspier@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrett, Cheryl A. Teacher, Kg cabarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Imhoff, Monica A. Teacher, Kg MAImhoff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Cynthia S. Teacher, Kg csrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sampson, Stacy A. Teacher, Kg sasampso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buglisi, Angelina S. Teacher, First asbuglis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foresman, David B. Teacher, First dbforesm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graf, Leah H. Teacher, First lhgraf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McIntyre, Theresa L. Teacher, First tlmcinty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sweringen, Nancy S. Teacher, First nsswerin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Ann M. Teacher, Second AMANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Artigas, Courtney A. Teacher, Second caartiga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eddins, Ashley N. Teacher, Second aneddins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pascoe, Carolyn J. Teacher, Second CJPascoe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vaughn, Alexis Teacher, Second avaughn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Allison K. Teacher, Second akwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Connell, Jennifer R. Teacher, Third jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elkins, Gary W. Teacher, Third gwelkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kuczmera, Katelyn M. Teacher, Third kmmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Niedzwiecki, Sara L. Teacher, Third slniedzw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pezza, Annette C. Teacher, Third acpezza@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bond, Amanda C. Teacher, Fourth acbond@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia, Peggy S. Teacher, Fourth psgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kent, Heather M. Teacher, Fourth hmkent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lubas, Teresa G. Teacher, Fourth TGLubas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reiley, Jill M. Teacher, Fourth jmreiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryter, Cristina M. Teacher, Fourth cmryter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coleman, Matthew Teacher, Fifth mcoleman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fabulich, Samantha W. Teacher, Fifth SWFabuli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grunder, Melody Teacher, Fifth mgrunder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Patricia L. Teacher, Fifth plspence@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Back, Ellen R. Teacher, Ve ERBack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fuller, Christine M. Teacher, Ve cmfuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatten, Jessica S. Teacher, Ve jshatten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Bonnie S. Teacher, Ve bsjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rowley, Carolyn J. Teacher, Ve cjdefino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, James T. Teacher, Ve jttaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trexler, Ellen L. Teacher, Ve eltrexle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Joan A. Teacher, Ve jawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Pamela A. Teacher, Ve pawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Best, Kip D. Teacher, Gifted kdbest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlock, Jennifer D. Teacher, Gifted JDCARLOC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harms, Amy B. Teacher, Gifted aharms@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pittard, Rebecca J. Teacher, Gifted RJPITTAR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Nicole L. Teacher, Gifted nlrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dennis, Michele J. Teacher, Pe-e mjdennis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hampton, Justin R. Teacher, Pe-e jrhampto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jessica L. Teacher, Music-e jlpalme1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Elise J. Teacher, Pe-e ejross@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carter, Melinda M. Clerk Typ, Sch mmcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Jennifer L. Clerk Typ, Sch jlfernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawkins, Cynthia J. Sec, Sch cjhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tizzano, Andrea M. Clerk, Sch amtizzan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tran, Kathryn J. Clerk, Sch KJTran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wasylean, Cheryl K. Clerk, Sch ckwasyle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mitchell, Shelley L. Teacher, Other slmitch1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gabriel, Heidi S. Trainer, Ins HSGabrie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCabe, Kelly S. Lib/med Spec-e ksmccabe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Michelle J. Counselor-e mjmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Jill G. Nurse, Lpn jgmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Singleton, Jill K. Sp/lang Path jksingle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tilley, Laura Sp/lang Path LTilley@volusia.k12.fl.us