Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PALM TERRACE ELEMENTARY
1825 Dunn Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4670
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knuth, Heather S. Teacher, Pk Hdc hsknuth@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Budzilek, Emily L. Teacher, Kg elbudzil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filer, Terranius T. Teacher, Kg TTFILER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halili, Sarah A. Teacher, Kg sahalili@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Eleanor S. Teacher, Kg ESJACKSO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Candance R. Teacher, Kg CRJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pantuso, Jessica L. Teacher, Kg jlpantus@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Mshende Teacher, First mbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunkle, Kelli L. Teacher, First klgunkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Elizabeth A. Teacher, First eaking1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGowan, Amanda J. Teacher, First ajmcgowa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richburg, Brenda E. Teacher, First BERICHBU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Brandy R. Teacher, First brwoodso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bordine, Brittany F. Teacher, Second bfbordin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brinson, Latashia R. Teacher, Second lrbrinso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paradis, Melony J. Teacher, Second mjparadi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Staggers, Kimberly M. Teacher, Second KMSTAGGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troutman, Patricia H. Teacher, Second PHTROUTM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Breiding, Courtney M. Teacher, Third cmbreidi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harkness, Elizabeth D. Teacher, Third edharkne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Jocelyn M. Teacher, Third jmlee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spiess, Kelly M. Teacher, Third kmspiess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swinton, Krysta L. Teacher, Third klswinto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Juliana I. Teacher, Third JIWood@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Stewart, Jeannette M. Teacher, Fourth jmstewar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ghaffarian, Kristen M. Teacher, Fifth kmghaffa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Masters, Kimberly M. Teacher, Fifth kmmaster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rushing, Christopher J. Teacher, Fifth cjrushin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Susan E. Teacher, Ebd SEBENSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blunt, Shakellia L. Teacher, Ve slblunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clay, Bonnie R. Teacher, Ve brclay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Diana E. Teacher, Ve DEHenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kunkle, Donna M. Teacher, Ve DMKunkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Talton, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve artalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Jeffery A. Teacher, Ve jaturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lutz, Caryn Teacher, Gifted clutz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Postell, Stacie C. Teacher, Gifted spostell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Evans, Gavin S. Teacher, Pe-e gsevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hallock, Scott R. Teacher, Pe-e srhalloc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Ingga V. Teacher, Pe-e IVLEWIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milam, Amina A. Teacher, Music-e aamilam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiley, Kim M. Teacher, Art-e kmwiley@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Corbitt, Bree E. Clerk, Sch becorbit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dickens, Amber L. Clerk Typ, Sch ALDicken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fields, Sharon Y. Clerk Typ, Sch syfields@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Priester, Chantel L. Clerk, Sch clpriest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Patricia Sec, Sch psims@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cure, Deborah Teacher, Ttl I-e dcure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drumm, Deborah M. Teacher, Ttl I-e dmdrumm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferies, LaSherica D. Teacher, Ttl I-e ldjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Tamara S. Teacher, Ttl I-e TSPayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Sarah K. Teacher, Pk SKCarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chieppa, Toni M. Trainer, Ins tmchiepp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Denise D. Counselor-e 52865 ddhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Margison, Antoinette Trainer, Ins amargiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mirumyan, Karina Tsa, Basic kmirumya@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Mirla L. Nurse, Lpn mlrodri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Antonette L. Tsa, Basic 52874 alsmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stier, Carolyn S. Sp/lang Path csstier@volusia.k12.fl.us