Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PALM TERRACE ELEMENTARY
1825 Dunn Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4670
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Tucker Harris
    Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Photo of Paul Struska
    Principal Intern
    (386) 258-4670
    Photo of Karen Troutman
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knuth, Heather S. Teacher, Pk Hdc hsknuth@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Budzilek, Emily L. Teacher, Kg elbudzil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filer, Terranius T. Teacher, Kg TTFILER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halili, Sarah A. Teacher, Kg sahalili@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Eleanor S. Teacher, Kg ESJACKSO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Candance R. Teacher, Kg CRJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pantuso, Jessica L. Teacher, Kg jlpantus@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Mshende Teacher, First mbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunkle, Kelli L. Teacher, First klgunkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Benjami C. Teacher, First bcmaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGowan, Amanda J. Teacher, First ajmcgowa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richburg, Brenda E. Teacher, First BERICHBU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Brandy R. Teacher, First brwoodso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brinson, Latashia R. Teacher, Second lrbrinso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Carhonda A. Teacher, Second cajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Staggers, Kimberly M. Teacher, Second KMSTAGGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troutman, Patricia H. Teacher, Second PHTROUTM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Breiding, Courtney M. Teacher, Third cmbreidi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemmig, Jocelyn M. Teacher, Third jmhemmig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Angel L. Teacher, Third ALJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swinton, Krysta L. Teacher, Third klswinto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    David, Gail E. Teacher, Fourth GEDAVID@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harkness, Elizabeth D. Teacher, Fourth edharkne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knutson, Natalie D. Teacher, Fourth ndknutso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ghaffarian, Kristen M. Teacher, Fifth kmghaffa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lett, Anne-Marie Teacher, Fifth alett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Leann K. Teacher, Fifth lramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Susan E. Teacher, Ebd SEBENSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clay, Bonnie R. Teacher, Ve brclay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Diana E. Teacher, Ve DEHenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Benona B. Teacher, Ve BBMcCoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Lisa Y. Teacher, Ve lyobrien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Talton, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve artalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Jeffery A. Teacher, Ve jaturner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hallock, Scott R. Teacher, Pe-e srhalloc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Ingga V. Teacher, Pe-e IVLEWIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milam, Amina A. Teacher, Music-e aamilam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sargent, Diana K. Teacher, Art-e dksargen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, Kristina L. Teacher, Pe-e klschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Valerielene A. Clerk, Sch vacox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dickens, Amber L. Clerk Typ, Sch ALDicken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Patricia Sec, Sch psims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon Y. Clerk Typ, Sch sysmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cure, Deborah Teacher, Ttl I-e dcure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drumm, Deborah M. Teacher, Ttl I-e dmdrumm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferies, LaSherica D. Teacher, Ttl I-e ldjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Masters, Kimberly M. Teacher, Ttl I-e kmmaster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Sarah K. Teacher, Pk SKCarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cobb, Corrine A. Tsa, Basic cacobb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James Frazier, Natoshia M. Nurse, Lpn 50398 NMJames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Margison, Antoinette Trainer, Ins amargiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stier, Carolyn S. Sp/lang Path csstier@volusia.k12.fl.us