Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PALM TERRACE ELEMENTARY
1825 Dunn Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4670
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Tucker Harris
    Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Photo of Corrine Cobb
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Photo of Karen Troutman
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knuth, Heather S. Teacher, Pk Hdc hsknuth@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Budzilek, Emily L. Teacher, Kg elbudzil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filer, Terranius T. Teacher, Kg TTFILER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halili, Sarah A. Teacher, Kg sahalili@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Candance R. Teacher, Kg CRJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pantuso, Jessica L. Teacher, Kg jlpantus@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Mshende Teacher, First mbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunkle, Kelli L. Teacher, First klgunkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Benjami C. Teacher, First bcmaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGowan, Amanda J. Teacher, First ajmcgowa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richburg, Brenda E. Teacher, First BERICHBU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Brandy R. Teacher, First brwoodso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brinson, Latashia R. Teacher, Second lrbrinso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linna, Mary M. Teacher, Second mmlinna@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troutman, Patricia H. Teacher, Second PHTROUTM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jones, Carhonda A. Teacher, Third cajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Angel L. Teacher, Third ALJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swinton, Krysta L. Teacher, Third klswinto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brackeen, Donna K. Teacher, Fourth dkbracke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harkness, Elizabeth D. Teacher, Fourth edharkne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knutson, Natalie D. Teacher, Fourth ndknutso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hannah, Lindsey L. Teacher, Fifth llhannah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lett, Anne-Marie Teacher, Fifth alett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Leann K. Teacher, Fifth lramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Susan E. Teacher, Ve SEBENSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clay, Bonnie R. Teacher, Ve brclay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Diana E. Teacher, Ebd DEHenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Benona B. Teacher, Ve BBMcCoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    David, Gail E. Teacher, Gifted GEDAVID@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hallock, Scott R. Teacher, Pe-e srhalloc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milam, Amina A. Teacher, Music-e aamilam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, Kristina L. Teacher, Pe-e klschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Valerielene A. Clerk, Sch vacox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Patricia Sec, Sch psims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon Y. Clerk Typ, Sch sysmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cure, Deborah Teacher, Ttl I-e dcure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drumm, Deborah M. Teacher, Ttl I-e dmdrumm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heller, Christine Teacher, Ttl I-e cheller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferies, LaSherica D. Teacher, Ttl I-e ldjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Masters, Kimberly M. Teacher, Ttl I-e kmmaster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aleman, Taylor Sp/lang Path 74199 taleman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Sarah K. Teacher, Pk 71609 SKCarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Jeanine L. Activities Leader jlhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Jean M. Counselor-e 52865 jmjones3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Margison, Antoinette Trainer, Ins 71626 amargiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Anjanette L. Nurse, Lpn alwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us