Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PALM TERRACE ELEMENTARY
1825 Dunn Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4670
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Tucker Harris
    Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Photo of Corrine Cobb
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Photo of Karen Troutman
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knuth, Heather S. Teacher, Pk Hdc hsknuth@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Filer, Terranius T. Teacher, Kg TTFILER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halili, Sarah A. Teacher, Kg sahalili@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Candance R. Teacher, Kg CRJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maddox, Benjami C. Teacher, Kg bcmaddox@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Mshende Teacher, First mbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lett, Anne-Marie Teacher, First alett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swinton, Krysta L. Teacher, First klswinto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abston, Teri L. Teacher, Second tlabston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brinson, Latashia R. Teacher, Second lrbrinso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Ashley M. Teacher, Second amjohns3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linna, Mary M. Teacher, Second mmlinna@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troutman, Patricia H. Teacher, Second PHTROUTM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Brandy R. Teacher, Second brwoodso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brackeen, Donna K. Teacher, Third dkbracke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Carhonda A. Teacher, Third cajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Angel L. Teacher, Third ALJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strader, Hannah S. Teacher, Third hsstrade@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Murphy, Cierra Teacher, Fourth csmurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warmoth, Stephanie F. Teacher, Fourth sfwarmot@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Granahan, Jessica Teacher, Fifth jgranaha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grande, Katie D. Teacher, Fifth kdgrande@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Leann K. Teacher, Fifth lramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Daria L. Teacher, Fifth DLWillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Susan E. Teacher, Ve SEBENSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berwaldt, Tia A. Teacher, Ve taberwal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clay, Bonnie R. Teacher, Ve brclay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Benona B. Teacher, Ve BBMcCoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Polito, Lauren A. Teacher, Ve LAPolito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Talton, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve artalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    David, Gail E. Teacher, Gifted GEDAVID@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Tanya V. Teacher, Gifted tvjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hallock, Scott R. Teacher, Pe-e srhalloc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Ingga V. Teacher, Pe-e IVLEWIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milam, Amina A. Teacher, Music-e aamilam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, Kristina L. Teacher, Pe-e klschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkins, Shannon P. Teacher, Art-e spwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Valerielene A. Clerk, Sch vacox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Patricia Sec, Sch psims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon Y. Clerk Typ, Sch sysmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jefferies, LaSherica D. Teacher, Ttl I-e ldjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Kenneth A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e KAWalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Sarah K. Teacher, Pk 71609 SKCarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davenport, Jan E. 72388 jedavenp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliott, Stefanie L. Tsa, Basic 52946 SLElliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harkness, Elizabeth D. Lib/med Spec-e 71618 edharkne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heller, Christine 74173 cheller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Charna T. Counselor-e 73321 ctjones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Margison, Antoinette Trainer, Ins 71626 amargiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Masters, Kimberly M. 71628 kmmaster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russ, Paige R. 75318 prruss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Jeffery A. 72803 jaturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Viel, Dayeashia M. 70422 dmviel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Robin L. Teacher, Pk 71514 RLWeiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Anjanette L. Nurse, Lpn alwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us