Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PALM TERRACE ELEMENTARY
1825 Dunn Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 258-4670
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4670
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Knuth, Heather S. Teacher, Pk Hdc hsknuth@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brinson, Latashia R. Teacher, Kg lrbrinso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filer, Terranius T. Teacher, Kg TTFILER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halili, Sarah A. Teacher, Kg sahalili@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Eleanor S. Teacher, Kg ESJACKSO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pantuso, Jessica L. Teacher, Kg jlpantus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Brooka A. Teacher, Kg BASmith@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Mshende Teacher, First mbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunkle, Kelli L. Teacher, First klgunkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGowan, Amanda J. Teacher, First ajmcgowa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parkhurst, Ashley R. Teacher, First arparkhu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richburg, Brenda E. Teacher, First BERICHBU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Brandy R. Teacher, First brwoodso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bodin-Mumma, Michalle L. Teacher, Second mlbodinm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rushing, Christopher J. Teacher, Second cjrushin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Staggers, Kimberly M. Teacher, Second KMSTAGGE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troutman, Patricia H. Teacher, Second PHTROUTM@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Conaway-Henley, Keli E. Teacher, Third kconaway@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harkness, Elizabeth D. Teacher, Third edharkne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mellette, Caitlin V. Teacher, Third cvmellet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Postell, Stacie C. Teacher, Third spostell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spiess, Kelly M. Teacher, Third kmspiess@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Pohl, Tanya M. Teacher, Fourth tmpohl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vola, Barbara L. Teacher, Fourth BLVola@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whittley, Jody L. Teacher, Fourth jlwhittl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Collingsworth, Jody M. Teacher, Fifth jmcolli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Convoy, Mark W. Teacher, Fifth mwconvoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dugan, Theresa S. Teacher, Fifth TSDugan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunkelberger, Jean E. Teacher, Fifth jedunkel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Masters, Kimberly M. Teacher, Fifth kmmaster@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Susan E. Teacher, Ebd SEBENSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, William C. Teacher, Ve wcgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Diana E. Teacher, Ve DEHenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Talton, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve artalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Kenneth A. Teacher, Ve KAWalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ballard, Tara M. Teacher, Gifted tmballar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duval, Valerie L. Teacher, Gifted VLDuval@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kunkle, Donna M. Teacher, Math-e DMKunkle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lewis, Ingga V. Teacher, Pe-e IVLEWIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milam, Amina A. Teacher, Music-e aamilam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Toni R. Teacher, Art-e trrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dickens, Amber L. Clerk, Sch ALDicken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fields, Sharon Y. Clerk, Sch syfields@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Sanya K. Sec, Sch skpeter1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Patricia Clerk Typ, Sch psims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Jacquelyn C. Clerk Typ, Sch jcwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jefferies, LaSherica D. Teacher, Ttl I-e ldjeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Albert, Elizabeth A. Math Coach - E eaalbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Sarah K. Teacher, Pk SKCarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellingson, Rebecca S. Interpreter rselling@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Denise D. Counselor-e 52865 ddhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Cody N. cnhollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howell-Martin, Kimberly M. Lib/med Spec-e 52647 kmhowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Margison, Antoinette Tsa, Ins/cur amargiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Mirla L. Nurse, Lpn mlrodri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sills, Lacy L. Sp/lang Path llmelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Antonette L. Tsa, Basic 52995 alsmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us