Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

OSTEEN ELEMENTARY
500 Doyle Road
Osteen, Florida 32764
407-688-9555
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    407-328-5500
    Assistant Principal
    407-328-5500
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Andrews, Carolyn S. Teacher, Kg csandrew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crouch, Jana M. Teacher, Kg jmcrouch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodling, Roxanne H. Teacher, Kg rhgoodli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pushwa, Amy C. Teacher, Kg acpushwa@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Martin, Carolann F. Teacher, First CFMARTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schneider, Naomi L. Teacher, First nlschnei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomaszewski, Susan A. Teacher, First SATOMASZ@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tramont, Kelley C. Teacher, First KCTRAMON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arbogast, Betty J. Teacher, Second BJARBOGA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casey, Merry S. Teacher, Second MSCasey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hills, Stephanie M. Teacher, Second SMHills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marron, Aricelis Teacher, Second AMarron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potts, Jaime L. Teacher, Second jlpotts@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Robin H. Teacher, Third RHBROWN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheppard, Crystal D. Teacher, Third cdsheppa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Siudock, Bernadette M. Teacher, Third BMSiudoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Heather C. Teacher, Third hcwest@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bumpus, Christine M. Teacher, Fourth cmbumpus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Carey L. Teacher, Fourth cldavis2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moncrief, Kim Y. Teacher, Fourth kymoncri@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crouse, Stacey D. Teacher, Fifth SDCrouse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Jennifer E. Teacher, Fifth jedavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Polgar, Michelle Teacher, Fifth mpolgar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scorza, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fifth jlscorza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yates, Rebecca A. Teacher, Fifth rayates@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gold, Pauline Teacher, Ve pgold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zimmerman, Alicia A. Teacher, Ve aazimmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hartford, Karalyn C. Teacher, Math-m/j KCHartfo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garcia, Dayana Teacher, World Lan-e dgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prosser, Daniel J. Teacher, Pe-e djprosse@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cerbulis, Erica L. Clerk, Sch ELCerbul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frost, Georgia L. Sec, Sch glfrost1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hager, Angela L. Clerk Typ, Sch ahager@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blehr, Cynthia S. Rec Spec csblehr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corchado, Heidi T. Lib/med Spec-e htcorcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fullam, Jeanne L. Clerk, Staff jlfullam@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marrero, Evelyn Data Ent Op, Sch 43012 emarrero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Percy, Kevin W. Counselor-e 43015 kwpercy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Randall, Patricia T. Trainer, Ins PRANDALL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wormington, Karla M. Sp/lang Path 43072 kmwormin@volusia.k12.fl.us