Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

OSCEOLA ELEMENTARY
100 Osceola Avenue
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
(386) 258-4669
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Lynn Bruner
    Principal
    (386) 258-4669
    Photo of Melissa G. Cleveland
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4669

     

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grant, Carol A. Teacher, Kg CAGrant1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Habdas, Sara K. Teacher, Kg skhabdas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heller, Melissa A. Teacher, Kg maheller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, Melody W. Teacher, Kg MWROSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Via, Julie A. Teacher, Kg JAVIA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Addison, Stacia L. Teacher, First SLAddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowles, Michelle M. Teacher, First MMBOWLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doucette, Lisa M. Teacher, First lmdoucet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leadon, Katina D. Teacher, First kdleadon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoner, Amy G. Teacher, First AGSTONER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Annon, Traci K. Teacher, Second tkannon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Comer, Terri E. Teacher, Second tecomer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Meredith L. Teacher, Second mlgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Postell, Stacie C. Teacher, Second spostell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winters, Katherine V. Teacher, Second kvwinter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DePasquale, Jane M. Teacher, Third JMDepasq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingerman, Stephanie M. Teacher, Third smingerm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Tamitha R. Teacher, Third trlewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nizialek, Rachael M. Teacher, Third rmnizial@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Byrd, Amy S. Teacher, Fourth ASByrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kowalski, Kari J. Teacher, Fourth kjkowals@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sullivan, Susan A. Teacher, Fourth sasulliv@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jacobson, Tina M. Teacher, Fifth tmjacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Tiffani L. Teacher, Fifth TLMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seyk, Shana D. Teacher, Fifth sdseyk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sullivan, Sean R. Teacher, Fifth srsulliv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Treur, Deborah L. Teacher, Fifth dltreur@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Accetturo, Dominique M. Teacher, Ve dmaccett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barrow, Edsil H. Teacher, Ve ehbarrow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferrari, Amanda J. Teacher, Ve ajferrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hines, Narayana H. Teacher, Ve nhhines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vasta, Teresa M. Teacher, Ve tmvasta@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Belfer, Morgan E. Teacher, Pe-e MEBelfer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Ashley R. Teacher, Pe-e arfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Sarah T. Teacher, Music-e stjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quicksall, Kelsi E. Teacher, Art-e kequicks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Surgent, Jennifer M. Teacher, Art-e jmsurgen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Banks, Victoria A. Sec, Sch vabanks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drane, Tammy M. Clerk Typ, Sch tmdrane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huhta, Pamela R. Clerk, Sch prhuhta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKernan, Colleen M. Clerk, Sch cmmckern@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strader, Ann M. Clerk, Sch AMStrade@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    White, Yahaira L. Teacher, Ttl I-e ylwhite@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ambrosio, Sara K. Sp/lang Path 51641 sambrosi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campanella, Gina M. Tsa, Basic 51665 gmcampan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Greene, Gay A. Trainer, Ins 51634 GAGREENE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lastinger, Jennifer J. Lib/med Spec-e 51644 jjlastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pippio, Catherine V. Activities Leader cvpippio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomson, Summer L. 51617 slthomso@volusia.k12.fl.us