Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

OSCEOLA ELEMENTARY
100 Osceola Avenue
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
(386) 258-4669
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4669
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 258-4669

     

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Heller, Melissa A. Teacher, Kg maheller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, Melody W. Teacher, Kg MWROSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Via, Julie A. Teacher, Kg JAVIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkins, Donna P. Teacher, Kg dpwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dodd, Sharon L. Teacher, First sldodd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoner, Amy G. Teacher, First AGSTONER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gilbert, Meredith L. Teacher, Second mlgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Habdas, Sara K. Teacher, Second skmashaw@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Byrd, Amy S. Teacher, Third ASByrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doucette, Lisa M. Teacher, Third lmdoucet@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Halter, Debra E. Teacher, Fourth DHALTER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Yahaira L. Teacher, Fourth yllopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parsons, Christine B. Teacher, Fourth CBPARSON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mittel, Cara J. Teacher, Fifth cjmittel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seaman, Shelby N. Teacher, Fifth snseaman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seyk, Shana D. Teacher, Fifth sdseyk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Treur, Deborah L. Teacher, Fifth dltreur@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ferrari, Amanda J. Teacher, Ve ajferrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Brenden C. Teacher, Ve bcsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Todman, Debra E. Teacher, Sld DETODMAN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Belfer, Morgan E. Teacher, Pe-e MEBelfer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Sarah T. Teacher, Music-e stjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quicksall, Kelsi E. Teacher, Art-e kequicks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walrond, Richard L. Teacher, Pe-e rlwalron@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Banks, Victoria A. Sec, Sch vabanks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drane, Tammy M. Clerk Typ, Sch tmdrane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holladay, Abigail S. Clerk, Sch ASHollad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huhta, Pamela R. Clerk, Sch prhuhta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKernan, Colleen M. Clerk, Sch cmmckern@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Smyth, Heather J. Teacher, Ttl I-e HJSmyth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ambrosio, Sara K. Sp/lang Path 51641 sambrosi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Florio, Lisa M. Counselor-e 51649 lmflorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Greene, Gay A. Trainer, Ins 51634 GAGREENE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lastinger, Jennifer J. Lib/med Spec-e 51644 jjlastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richardson, Amy M. Tsa, Ex St Ed amricha1@volusia.k12.fl.us