Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORTONA ELEMENTARY
1265 N. Grandview Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 258-4668
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Shantell G. Adkins
    Principal
    (386) 258-4668
    Photo of Gina Campanella
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 258-4668
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grant, Carol A. Teacher, Kg CAGrant1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Addison, Stacia L. Teacher, First SLAddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nizialek, Rachael M. Teacher, First rmnizial@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowe, Marcia J. Teacher, Second mjbowe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nix, Lisa R. Teacher, Second lrnix@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Winters, Katherine V. Teacher, Third kvwinter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Juliana I. Teacher, Third JIWood@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Postell, Stacie C. Teacher, Fourth spostell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Henry, Rebecca M. Teacher, Fifth rmhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Tiffani L. Teacher, Fifth TLMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Austin, Elizabeth Z. Teacher, Ve EAUSTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Maffucci, Paulette M. Teacher, Art-e pmmaffuc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Jan-Michael Teacher, Pe-e jscott1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smarr, Brejoya A. Teacher, Music-e basmarr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Shaw, Richard H. Sec, Sch rhshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheffield, Jared B. Clerk Typ, Sch jbsheffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strader, Ann M. Sec, Sch AMStrade@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Leadon, Katina D. Teacher, Ttl I-e kdleadon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campanella, Gina M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 51913 gmcampan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gheen, Audrey D. Lib/med Spec-e 42396 ADGheen@volusia.k12.fl.us