Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORTONA ELEMENTARY
1265 N. Grandview Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 258-4668
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4668
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 258-4668
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowles, Michelle M. Teacher, Kg MMBOWLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Carol A. Teacher, Kg CAGrant1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Addison, Stacia L. Teacher, First SLAddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grube, Korey J. Teacher, Second KJGrube@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kuftic, Jennifer L. Teacher, Second jlkuftic@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Miller, Kelly H. Teacher, Third khmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winters, Katherine V. Teacher, Third kvwinter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Payne, Tamara S. Teacher, Fourth TSPayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Tina R. Teacher, Fourth trphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Henry, Rebecca M. Teacher, Fifth RMHenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Megge, Kelly L. Teacher, Fifth klmegge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Tiffani L. Teacher, Fifth TLMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Austin, Elizabeth Z. Teacher, Ve EAUSTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Perry, Brejoya A. Teacher, Music-e baperry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Jan-Michael Teacher, Pe-e jscott1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waldschmidt, Penny L. Teacher, Art-e plwaldsc@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Holmes, Cory V. Clerk, Sch cvholmes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moss, Myrna E. Sec, Sch memoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Windfelder, Donna M. Clerk Typ, Sch dwindfel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Leadon, Katina D. Teacher, Other kdleadon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goldstein, Yvonne S. Lib/med Spec-e ysgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lyons, Debbie V. Trainer, Ins 51910 DLyons@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Speidel, Teresa L. Tsa, Ex St Ed 51913 TLSpeide@volusia.k12.fl.us