Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORTONA ELEMENTARY
1265 N. Grandview Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 258-4668
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4668
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 258-4668
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowles, Michelle M. Teacher, Kg MMBOWLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Carol A. Teacher, Kg CAGrant1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Addison, Stacia L. Teacher, First SLAddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grube, Korey J. Teacher, Second KJGrube@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kuftic, Jennifer L. Teacher, Second jlkuftic@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Wadsworth, Amy B. Teacher, Third ABWADSWO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winters, Katherine V. Teacher, Third kvwinter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeLisi, Virginia M. Teacher, Fourth vmdelisi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Kelly H. Teacher, Fourth khmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Henry, Rebecca M. Teacher, Fifth RMHenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Tiffani L. Teacher, Fifth TLMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Austin, Elizabeth Z. Teacher, Ve EAUSTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Perry, Brejoya A. Teacher, Music-e baperry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Jan-Michael Teacher, Pe-e jscott1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waldschmidt, Penny L. Teacher, Art-e plwaldsc@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Shaw, Richard H. Sec, Sch rhshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheffield, Jared B. Clerk Typ, Sch jbsheffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strader, Ann M. Sec, Sch AMStrade@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Leadon, Katina D. Teacher, Rem/ce-e kdleadon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gheen, Audrey D. Lib/med Spec-e 42396 ADGheen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lyons, Debbie V. Trainer, Ins 51910 DLyons@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormack, Corey M. Tsa, Ex St Ed cmmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanPatten, Samantha M. Asst Food Ser Manager smvanpat@volusia.k12.fl.us