Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORTONA ELEMENTARY
1265 N. Grandview Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
(386) 258-4668
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4668
    Teacher on Assignment
    (386) 258-4668
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Austin, Elizabeth Z. Teacher, Kg EAUSTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taddeo, Kelly C. Teacher, Kg KCTaddeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Juliana I. Teacher, Kg JIWood@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Addison, Stacia L. Teacher, First sladdiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Carol A. Teacher, First CAGrant1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bowles, Michelle M. Teacher, Second MMBOWLES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Horne, Eva L. Teacher, Second elhorne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stice, Lillian R. Teacher, Second LRSTICE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Megge, Kelly L. Teacher, Third klmegge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winters, Katherine V. Teacher, Third kvwinter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Kuftic, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fourth jlkuftic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nason, Valerie S. Teacher, Fourth VSNason@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Tina R. Teacher, Fourth trphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Airgood, Amy J. Teacher, Fifth ajairgoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Tiffani L. Teacher, Fifth TLMurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Parker, Claibourne L. Teacher, Ve clparker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Lueders, Jennifer M. Teacher, Art-e JMLueder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Kelly H. Teacher, Music-e khmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Jan-Michael Teacher, Pe-e jscott1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Moss, Myrna E. Sec, Sch memoss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tharpe, Dawn S. Clerk, Sch DSTharpe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Windfelder, Donna M. Clerk Typ, Sch dwindfel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Coleman, Barbara L. Counselor-e 51925 BLCOLEMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goldstein, Yvonne S. Lib/med Spec-e ysgoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lyons, Debbie V. Trainer, Ins 51910 DLyons@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Speidel, Teresa L. Tsa, Ex St Ed 51913 TLSpeide@volusia.k12.fl.us