Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORMOND BEACH MIDDLE
151 Domicilio Avenue
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4667
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4667
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4667 (53924)
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4667 (53920)
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4667
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ambrose, Kelly A. Core Teacher KAAmbros@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Amendolia, Kathryn E. Core Teacher keamendo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anthony, Cathy L. Core Teacher CLANTHON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ariani, John Core Teacher JARIANI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldwin, Nikolas J. Non-Core Teacher njbaldwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bamberger, Laura A. Core Teacher labamber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bigwood, Elizabeth K. Core Teacher ekbigwoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Block, Ashley L. Core Teacher alblock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boster, Cody P. Core Teacher cpboster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Browne, Christopher M. Core Teacher cmbrowne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Roberta R. Core Teacher rrcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coombs, Lori M. Core Teacher lmcoombs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davies, Jeremy P. Core Teacher jpdavies@volusia.k12.fl.us
    De Castro, Sonia Core Teacher SDEcastr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Defeo, Maureen E. Non-Core Teacher medefeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeGaetano, Elendea R. Non-Core Teacher erdegaet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Demchak, Natalie M. Core Teacher nmdemcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duffy, Karen K. Core Teacher kkduffy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dupree, Dawn M. Core Teacher dmdupree@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Franks, Ashley E. ESE Teacher aefranks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Furches, Carol C. Core Teacher ccfurche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gardner, Meredith L. Core Teacher mlgardne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guthrie, Billy R. Non-Core Teacher brguthri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hanley, Richard E. ESE Teacher REHanley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hanrahan, Kelly L. Reading Coach klhanrah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harwood, Margaret E. Core Teacher meharwoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hines, Anthony D. ESE Teacher ahines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hines, Narayana H. Core Teacher nhhines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holcombe, Sierra M. Core Teacher smholcom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jacks, Sara B. ESE Teacher SBJacks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Virginia S. ESE Teacher vsjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, April R. ESE Teacher arjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Suzanne M. ESE Teacher smjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Walter C. Core Teacher wckenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kenyon, Samantha J. Non-Core Teacher SJKenyon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kerins, Mary V. Core Teacher mvkerins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Ashley N. Non-Core Teacher anking@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Caryn G. Core Teacher cgking@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LeClerc, Brandon C. Core Teacher bclecler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linn, Deborah A. Core Teacher dalinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maccio, Patricia J. Core Teacher pjmaccio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Clifford N. Core Teacher cnmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    May, Tiffiney A. ESE Teacher tamay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mercier, Misty N. Core Teacher mnmercie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monaco, Joseph M. Core Teacher jmmonaco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Mark A. ESE Teacher MAMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Saundra L. Media Teacher slmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norvell, Karen P. Core Teacher kpnorvel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parris, Nancy L. Core Teacher nlparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pirkey, Kristen D. Core Teacher kdpirkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pulver, Lohree D. Non-Core Teacher ldpulver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, Wendy L. Core Teacher wlrose@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryan, Heather Core Teacher hryan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephens, Celena D. ESE Teacher cdstephe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tabor, Phyllis S. Core Teacher pstabor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tramaglini, Megan A. Non-Core Teacher MATramag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wagers, Sarah L. Core Teacher slwagers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webb, Elissa R. Core Teacher erwebb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Claire E. Core Teacher CEWilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Ryan C. Non-Core Teacher rcwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Deriggi, Kellee M. Certified School Counselor KMDerigg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fatta, Tara D. Certified School Counselor tdfatta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallagher, Lisa H. Certified School Counselor LHGallag@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ciulla, Melissa J. Teacher On Assignment mjciulla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bates, Heather M. Office Specialist I 53914 hmbates@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Detke, Heidi L. Office Specialist I 53949 hldetke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Lori L. Office Specialist III 53906 LDUNN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James, Melinda W. Office Specialist III 53912 mwjames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LaComb, Katherine M. Office Specialist II 53918 kmlacomb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Savary, Janet C. Office Specialist I JCSavary@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmidt, Patricia Office Specialist III 53928 pschmidt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vlasic, Amanda L. Office Specialist I alvlasic@volusia.k12.fl.us