Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORMOND BEACH ELEMENTARY
100 Corbin Ave.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4666
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    386-258-4666
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bordis, Sandra L. Teacher, Kg slbordis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomlinson, Michelle L. Teacher, Kg MTOMLIN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jordan, Candance R. Teacher, First CRJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMahon, Megan A. Teacher, First mamcmaho@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Badraoui, Tracy I. Teacher, Second tibadrao@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cook, Laura J. Teacher, Second ljcook@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnston, Lindsey Teacher, Second LJohnsto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kirschbaum, Bette J. Teacher, Second bjkirsch@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bronson, Jennifer A. Teacher, Third jabronso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neat, Jeanne L. Teacher, Third jlneat@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grossmann, Leslye H. Teacher, Fourth lhgrossm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lohmann, Lauren E. Teacher, Fourth lelohman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strasser, Lori A. Teacher, Fourth lastrass@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Airgood, Amy J. Teacher, Fifth ajairgoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammonds-Durden, Robbin M. Teacher, Fifth rmhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knutson, Francesca L. Teacher, Fifth flknutso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scardigno, Dominic J. Teacher, Fifth DJSCARDI@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fries, Jessica A. Teacher, Ve jafries@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibbens, Deborah L. Teacher, Ve dlgibben@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Shearer, Lyle D. Teacher, Pe-e LDSHEARE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Diehl, Nicole S. Clerk, Sch NSDiehl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kangas, Lori L. Clerk, Sch llkangas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martino, Brenda L. Sec, Sch blmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chieppa, Toni M. Teacher, Other tmchiepp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Denise M. Data Ent Op, Sch 51721 DMBENNET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bethea, Ruth A. Trainer, Ins 51735 rabethea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Callahan, Sarah A. Tsa, Ex St Ed 51736 sacallah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregson, Lori L. Counselor-e 54022 llgregso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hahn, Brenda M. Lib/med Spec-e 43591 bmhahn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Deanna D. Activities Leader ddjones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pruett, Stacy R. Sp/lang Path 22321 srpruett@volusia.k12.fl.us