Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORMOND BEACH ELEMENTARY
100 Corbin Ave.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4666
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Shannon Hay
    Principal
    386-258-4666
    Photo of Sarah Callahan
    Assistant Principal
    386-258-4666
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bennett, Megan V. Teacher, Kg MVBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bordis, Sandra L. Teacher, Kg slbordis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMahon, Megan A. Teacher, Kg mamcmaho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomlinson, Michelle L. Teacher, Kg MTOMLIN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Badraoui, Tracy I. Teacher, First tibadrao@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cowin, Ashley R. Teacher, First arcowin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haynes, Candace E. Teacher, First CEHaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cook, Laura J. Teacher, Second ljcook@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kirschbaum, Bette J. Teacher, Second bjkirsch@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bunch, Mary E. Teacher, Third mebunch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knutson, Francesca L. Teacher, Third flknutso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neat, Jeanne L. Teacher, Third jlneat@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grossmann, Leslye H. Teacher, Fourth lhgrossm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lohmann, Lauren E. Teacher, Fourth lelohman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Airgood, Amy J. Teacher, Fifth ajairgoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammonds-Durden, Robbin M. Teacher, Fifth rmhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strasser, Lori A. Teacher, Fifth lastrass@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Huhta, Lauren M. Teacher, Ve lmhuhta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaminski, Jaime K. Teacher, Ve jkkamins@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Shearer, Lyle D. Teacher, Pe-e LDSHEARE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bennett, Denise M. Clerk Typ, Sch DMBENNET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diehl, Nicole S. Clerk, Sch NSDiehl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Joelle E. Clerk, Sch jeharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kangas, Lori L. Clerk, Sch llkangas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Timpson, Kendra D. Sec, Sch KDTimpso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bronson, Jennifer A. Teacher, Ttl I-e jabronso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregson, Lori L. Counselor-e 54022 llgregso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Deanna D. Activities Leader ddjones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pruett, Stacy R. 22321 srpruett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reheiser, Julie M. Trainer, Ins 34735 jmreheis@volusia.k12.fl.us