Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORANGE CITY ELEMENTARY
555 E. University Ave.
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 575-4215
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4215
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4215
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cohen, Kathleen A. Teacher, Kg KACohen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Lois M. Teacher, Kg lmellis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hancock, Holly B. Teacher, Kg hbhancoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mena, Makenzie N. Teacher, Kg mnmena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santos, Elizabeth M. Teacher, Kg emsantos@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allanson, Samantha M. Teacher, First smallans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodnoe, Kristen M. Teacher, First KMGoodno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Trisha F. Teacher, First tfkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheehan, Philippa A. Teacher, First pasheeh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shilling, Katherine M. Teacher, First kmshilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lather, Andrea M. Teacher, Second amlather@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moncelsi, Renee L. Teacher, Second rlmoncel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Lindsey A. Teacher, Second lataylor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beery, Lynne A. Teacher, Third LABeery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foster, Megan R. Teacher, Third mrfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rohr, Lindy B. Teacher, Third LBRohr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saxton, Elaine M. Teacher, Third emsaxton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Cheryl L. Teacher, Third CLTurne1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cortes, Joceliann M. Teacher, Fourth jmcortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crawford, Crystal G. Teacher, Fourth CGCrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hagstrom, Shalee B. Teacher, Fourth SBHagstr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Steven H. Teacher, Fourth SHSteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Desmond, Ashley D. Teacher, Fifth ADDesmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Jessica L. Teacher, Fifth jlmack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonald, Amanda E. Teacher, Fifth amcdonal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKnight, John J. Teacher, Fifth jjmcknig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Nicole A. Teacher, Fifth NAStaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adams, Rhonda L. Teacher, Ve RLAdams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hopkins, Brooke E. Teacher, Ve BEHopkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newman, Terry L. Teacher, Ve tlnewman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sell, Jacqueline D. Teacher, Ve jdsell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Samantha N. Teacher, Ve snwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Larsh, Kristina A. Teacher, Science-e kalarsh@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Robert A. Teacher, Pe-e RAANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinckley, Kathy E. Teacher, Music-e kehinckl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Jasmine M. Teacher, Art-e jmjones2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Muniz, Vanesa I. Teacher, World Lan-e vilopezm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitacre, Barbara R. Teacher, Pe-e BRWHITAC@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Tracy Sec, Sch TALEXAND@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brooks, Beverly J. Clerk, Sch bjbrooks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haas, Kellie A. Clerk Typ, Sch KAHAAS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Heather D. Clerk Typ, Sch hdwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Akins, Tonya V. Teacher, Ttl I-e TVAKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrison, Tameka C. Teacher, Rem/ce-e tcharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowen, Erin O. Counselor-e EBOWEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Longino, Angel F. Sp/lang Path 41049 alongino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrison, Theresa J. Trainer, Ins 41060 tjmorri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Steven C. Lib/med Spec-e scsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kimberly J. Teacher, Pk kjsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wininger, Janice E. Activities Leader jewining@volusia.k12.fl.us