Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORANGE CITY ELEMENTARY
555 E. University Ave.
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 575-4215
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Charles Bynum
    Principal
    (386) 575-4215
    Photo of Chelsea Cinkosky
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4215
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buck, Megan N. Teacher, Kg mnbuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Samantha G. Teacher, Kg sgrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seay, Haley M. Teacher, Kg hmseay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Ashlee K. Teacher, Kg akwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Goodnoe, Kristen M. Teacher, First KMGoodno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Trisha F. Teacher, First tfkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheehan, Philippa A. Teacher, First pasheeh1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Andrasco, Andrea M. Teacher, Second amandras@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hancock, Holly B. Teacher, Second hbhancoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rupp, Samantha N. Teacher, Second SnRupp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Steven H. Teacher, Second SHSteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beery, Lynne A. Teacher, Third LABeery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foster, Megan R. Teacher, Third mrfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Shea, Maleah N. Teacher, Third mnoshea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Cheryl L. Teacher, Third CLTurne1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Akins, Tonya V. Teacher, Fourth TVAKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grissom, Samantha M. Teacher, Fourth smgrisso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ronald, Shalee B. Teacher, Fourth sbronald@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Labonte, Rhett B. Teacher, Fifth rblabont@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Jessica L. Teacher, Fifth jlmack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Nicole A. Teacher, Fifth NAStaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strahan, Tara S. Teacher, Fifth TSStraha@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adams, Rhonda L. Teacher, Ve RLAdams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mena, Makenzie N. Teacher, Ve mnmena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newman, Terry L. Teacher, Ve tlnewman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Samantha N. Teacher, Ve snwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lopez-Muniz, Vanesa I. Teacher, World Lan-e vilopezm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marsden, Jasmine M. Teacher, Art-e jmmarsde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulz, Luke A. Teacher, Pe-e laschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitacre, Barbara R. Teacher, Pe-e BRWHITAC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yost, Savannah L. Teacher, Music-e slyost@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Tracy Sec, Sch TALEXAND@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brooks, Beverly J. Clerk, Sch bjbrooks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Harrison, Tameka C. Teacher, Ttl I-e tcharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larsh, Kristina A. Teacher, Ttl I-e kalarsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowen, Erin O. Counselor-e 71373 EBOWEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haas, Kellie A. Data Ent Op, Sch 41004 KAHAAS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Emesia R. Nurse, Lpn erhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hyde Underhill, Rachele E. Math Coach - E 41044 rehydeun@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonnell, Amanda L. Data Ent Op, Sch 41022 almcdonn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrison, Theresa J. Trainer, Ins 41060 tjmorri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Register, Marissa J. Sp/lang Path 73562 mjregist@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Steven C. Lib/med Spec-e 70115 scsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kimberly J. Teacher, Pk 73248 kjsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wininger, Janice E. Activities Leader 77326 jewining@volusia.k12.fl.us