Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ORANGE CITY ELEMENTARY
555 E. University Ave.
Orange City, FL 32763
(386) 575-4215
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4215
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4215
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cohen, Kathleen A. Teacher, Kg KACohen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Lois M. Teacher, Kg lmellis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hancock, Holly B. Teacher, Kg hbhancoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Piazza, Chelsea M. Teacher, Kg cmpiazza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santos, Elizabeth M. Teacher, Kg emsantos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiner, Janice E. Teacher, Kg jeweiner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Goodnoe, Kristen M. Teacher, First KMGoodno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrison, Tameka C. Teacher, First tcharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Trisha F. Teacher, First tfkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheehan, Philippa A. Teacher, First pasheeh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Joy E. Teacher, First jewilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Crawford, Crystal G. Teacher, Second CGCrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maier, Danielle J. Teacher, Second djmaier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moncelsi, Renee L. Teacher, Second rlmoncel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Nicole A. Teacher, Second NAStaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Steven H. Teacher, Second SHSteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Beery, Lynne A. Teacher, Third LABeery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foster, Megan R. Teacher, Third mrfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartman, Heather M. Teacher, Third hmhartma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larsh, Kristina A. Teacher, Third kalarsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrison, Theresa J. Teacher, Third tjmorri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Cheryl L. Teacher, Third CLTurne1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Akins, Tonya V. Teacher, Fourth TVAKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cordts, Jessica A. Teacher, Fourth jacordts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Keefe, Barbara O. Teacher, Fourth BOKEEFE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Meghan A. Teacher, Fourth mastewar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Desmond, Ashley D. Teacher, Fifth ADDesmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoffman, Kathryn A. Teacher, Fifth kahoffma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonald, Amanda E. Teacher, Fifth amcdonal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shilling, Katherine M. Teacher, Fifth kmshilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Adams, Rhonda L. Teacher, Ve RLAdams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunter, Mattie R. Teacher, Ve mrgunter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucier, Diane C. Teacher, Ve DCLUCIER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newman, Terry L. Teacher, Ve tlnewman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Susanne K. Teacher, Ve skrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sell, Jacqueline D. Teacher, Ve jdsell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anderson, Robert A. Teacher, Pe-e RAANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinckley, Kathy E. Teacher, Music-e kehinckl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Muniz, Vanesa I. Teacher, World Lan-e vilopezm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tatum, Kristen G. Teacher, Art-e kgtatum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitacre, Barbara R. Teacher, Pe-e BRWHITAC@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alexander, Tracy Sec, Sch TALEXAND@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brooks, Beverly J. Clerk, Sch bjbrooks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flynn, Kathleen S. Clerk Typ, Sch KSFLYNN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonnell, Amanda L. Clerk Typ, Sch almcdonn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bowen, Erin O. Counselor-e EBOWEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cinkosky, Chelsea L. Trainer, Ins 41060 clcinkos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haas, Kellie A. Activities Leader KAHAAS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Steven C. Lib/med Spec-e scsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kimberly J. Teacher, Pk kjsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vickers, Ruby B. Teacher, Read-sh rbvicker@volusia.k12.fl.us