Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

NEW SMYRNA BEACH MIDDLE
1200 South Myrtle Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 424-2550
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Dean of Students
    (386) 424-2550
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adams, Elizabeth A. ESE Teacher EAADAMS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Addeo, Anthony T. Core Teacher ATAddeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Addeo, Nicholas A. Core Teacher NAAddeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, William C. ESE Teacher WCANDERS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aylwin, Lisa L. Core Teacher LLAYLWIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bellantoni, Ann T. Reading Coach ATBellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bender, Colleen M. Core Teacher cbender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brodie, Jonathan A. Non-Core Teacher JABrodie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bronkie, Allyson O. Core Teacher aobronki@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Broomall, Christopher R. Core Teacher crbrooma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carignan, Susan E. Non-Core Teacher secarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colandrea, Linda A. Core Teacher lacoland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Natalie D. Non-Core Teacher nddavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Degler, Judith P. Core Teacher jpdegler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deibler, Michelle L. Core Teacher MLDeible@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Devine, Loretta A. ESE Teacher ladevin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fletcher, Donna J. Core Teacher djfletch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gold, Ericka L. Core Teacher elgold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hardy, Kristina P. Core Teacher kphardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haught, DeAnna L. Core Teacher DLMCDUFF@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawkins, Michael R. Core Teacher mrhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hovey, Carolyn A. Speech Clinician cahovey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes, Samantha V. Non-Core Teacher svhughe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hull, Monique A. Core Teacher MAHull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Ann M. Core Teacher amjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keeran, Erin M. Core Teacher emkeeran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Lisa K. Core Teacher lkkelly1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kobrin, Jennifer A. Non-Core Teacher jakobrin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leahey, Rebecca J. Core Teacher rjleahey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Kyle J. Non-Core Teacher KJLEWIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mahoney, Marilyn Core Teacher mmahoney@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallace, Frank T. Core Teacher ftmallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Pamela C. Core Teacher PCMartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLain, Amy M. Core Teacher ammclain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrick, Alfreda B. Core Teacher abmerric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morang, Stephanie L. Core Teacher slmorang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morgan, Anne W. Non-Core Teacher awmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Muessig, Amanda L. Core Teacher almuessi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Notter, Lindsay R. ESE Teacher LRNotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Holly S. Media Teacher hspeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Philips, Michael J. Core Teacher mjphilip@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pomfret, Katelyn E. Core Teacher kepomfre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raquet, Pamela L. Core Teacher plraquet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ray, Glen W. ESE Teacher gwray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reed, Mari A. ESE Teacher mareed1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, David W. Core Teacher dwreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Brendan P. Non-Core Teacher bprobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romanowski, Charles V. ESE Teacher cvromano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Angela ESE Teacher arosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryan, Eleanor R. ESE Teacher erryan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Erin L. Core Teacher ELSander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Evan P. Core Teacher epsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharkich, Julie M. Core Teacher jmsharki@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slade, Brandi N. ESE Teacher bnslade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sorice, Rocco R. Non-Core Teacher RSORICE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoddard, Jennifer A. Core Teacher jastodda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Jennifer H. Math Coach jhsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terrill, Travis C. Non-Core Teacher TCTerril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Florida M. Non-Core Teacher fmthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Triboletti, Jason L. Core Teacher jltribol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tully, Timothy J. Core Teacher tjtully@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Unger, Bernadette C. ESE Teacher bcunger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vann, Mary E. Core Teacher mevann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vola, Barbara L. Core Teacher BLVola@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willard, Carole M. Core Teacher cmwillar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Peter C. Core Teacher pyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buck, Taylor J. Certified School Counselor tjbuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Angela R. Certified School Counselor arcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Jennifer L. Certified School Counselor jlrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hammond, Jana R. Teacher On Assignment jrhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Delahanty, Marie A. Office Specialist III 36757 madelaha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jessup, Jackie L. Office Specialist III 36710 jjessup@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MacArthur, Aubrey D. Office Specialist I ADMacArt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCalligett, Pamela J. Office Specialist III 36718 pjmccall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peters, Tina M. Office Specialist I tmpeter2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pishnery, Darline C. Office Specialist III 36754 dpishner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pomfret, Debra E. Office Specialist I 36761 DEPomfre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spano, Michelle Office Specialist II 36762 mspano@volusia.k12.fl.us