Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

NEW SMYRNA BEACH MIDDLE
1200 South Myrtle Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 424-2550
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Sabra Farajallah
    Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Photo of Kristin Butrico
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Photo of Robin Haire
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Photo of Amy Carey
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2550
    Photo of Jana Hammond
    Dean of Students
    (386) 424-2550
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Babiez, Jeanne M. Core Teacher jmbabiez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Kristin J. ESE Teacher kjbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bellantoni, Ann T. Academic Coach ATBellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bender, Colleen M. Core Teacher cbender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boone, Donna H. Core Teacher dhboone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brodie, Jonathan A. Non-Core Teacher JABrodie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bucio, Bonnie S. ESE Teacher BSBucio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carignan, Susan E. Non-Core Teacher secarign@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conrey, Franklin T. Core Teacher ftconrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corr, Georgia C. Core Teacher gccorr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Holly B. ESE Teacher hbdavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deaton, Erica D. ESE Teacher eddeaton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Devine, Loretta A. ESE Teacher ladevin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filz, Katelyn P. Non-Core Teacher kpfilz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fink, Cheryl M. Core Teacher cmfink@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fletcher, Donna J. Core Teacher djfletch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gold, Ericka L. Core Teacher elgold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Tammy M. Core Teacher tmgreen1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guastavino, Daniel A. ESE Teacher daguasta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haught, DeAnna L. Core Teacher dlhaught@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawkins, Michael R. Core Teacher mrhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hovey, Carolyn A. Speech Clinician cahovey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes, Samantha V. Non-Core Teacher svhughe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hull, Monique A. Core Teacher mahull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Janan, Paula I. Core Teacher pijanan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Elaina J. Non-Core Teacher ejjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keeran, Erin M. Core Teacher emkeeran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leahey, Rebecca J. Core Teacher rjleahey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Letourneau, Michelina P. ESE Teacher mpletour@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loschiavo, Jaclyn N. Core Teacher jnloschi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mallace, Frank T. Core Teacher ftmallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Pamela C. Core Teacher PCMartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCracken, Katherine R. Core Teacher krmccrac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGrory, Henry P. ESE Teacher hpmcgror@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLain, Amy M. Non-Core Teacher ammclain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mercado, Sandra R. Core Teacher srmercad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrick, Alfreda B. Core Teacher abmerric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Muessig, Amanda L. Core Teacher almuessi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pappas, Shannon G. ESE Teacher sgpappas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patton, Kiersten N. Core Teacher knpatton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Philips, Michael J. Non-Core Teacher mjphilip@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsewaksing, Serena A. Speech Clinician saramsew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raquet, Pamela L. Core Teacher plraquet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, David W. Core Teacher dwreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Brendan P. Non-Core Teacher bprobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosa, Angela ESE Teacher arosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Erin L. Media Teacher ELSander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Evan P. Core Teacher epsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharkich, Julie M. Core Teacher jmsharki@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sorice, Rocco R. Non-Core Teacher RSORICE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoddard, Jennifer A. Core Teacher jastodda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sylvester, Jennifer H. Core Teacher jhsylves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terrill, Travis C. Non-Core Teacher TCTerril@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Florida M. Non-Core Teacher fmthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Triboletti, Jason L. Core Teacher jltribol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vann, Mary E. Core Teacher mevann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vola, Barbara L. Core Teacher BLVola@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Peter C. Core Teacher pyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buck, Taylor J. Certified School Counselor tjbuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Angela R. Certified School Counselor arcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Jennifer L. Certified School Counselor jlrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hammond, Jana R. Teacher On Assignment jrhammon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bishop, Muriel Office Specialist I 77598 mbishop1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Delahanty, Marie A. Office Specialist III 36757 madelaha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jessup, Jackie L. Office Specialist III 36710 jjessup@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCalligett, Pamela J. Office Specialist II 36765 pjmccall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peters, Tina M. Office Specialist I 36752 tmpeter2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pfeiffer, Sharon L. Office Specialist I 77631 slpfeiff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pomfret, Debra E. Office Specialist I 36761 DEPomfre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spano, Michelle Office Specialist III 36754 mspano@volusia.k12.fl.us