Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MCINNIS ELEMENTARY
5175 Highway 17
DeLeon Springs, FL 32130
(386) 943-6384
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Sharon Lavallee
    Principal
    (386) 943-6384
    Photo of Michelle McFall-Conte
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-6384
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Acosta, Carmen A. Teacher, Kg caacosta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruses, Lilia L. Teacher, Kg llcruses@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Naghdi, Emily J. Teacher, Kg ejnaghdi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stremovihtg, Nicole A. Teacher, Kg nastremo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dail, Rebecca N. Teacher, First rndail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hildebrand, Cynthia D. Teacher, First cdhildeb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lambus, Jennifer E. Teacher, First jelambus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miesmer, Jessica L. Teacher, First jlmiesme@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago-Dzurik, Lucy R. Teacher, First lrsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowser, Vicki L. Teacher, Second VLBOWSER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallentine, Kathleen M. Teacher, Second kmgallen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koplas, Lynette A. Teacher, Third lakoplas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Kenneth T. Teacher, Third ktmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dail, Elba B. Teacher, Fourth ebdail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murray, Donna D. Teacher, Fourth ddmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saxton, Elaine M. Teacher, Fourth emsaxton@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hermes, Pamela D. Teacher, Fifth pdhermes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lundy, Elizabeth R. Teacher, Fifth erlundy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mackey, Heather R. Teacher, Fifth hrmackey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gaeta, Mari L. Teacher, Ve mlgaeta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Kristy K. Teacher, Ve kkgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grenier, Sandra J. Teacher, Ve sjgrenie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Catherine M. Teacher, Ve cmharvey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MacHardy, Timothy J. Teacher, Ve tjmachar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Wayne A. Teacher, Ve wasmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steffler, Kayla J. Teacher, Ve kjsteffl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Toro Rodriguez, Jailyn E. Teacher, Ve jetororo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Albright, Marci L. Teacher, Pe-e MLALBRIG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Del Moral, Leida I. Teacher, World Lan-e lidelmor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Amelia Teacher, World Lan-e agonzal2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osterhout, Jessica S. Teacher, Art-e jsosterh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tawn B. Teacher, Music-e tbthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winburn, James J. Teacher, World Lan-e JJWINBUR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Evans, Chris L. Sec, Sch CEVANS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pounds, Jennifer C. Clerk, Sch jcpounds@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sandroni, Donna L. Clerk, Sch dlsandro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Merry L. Clerk Typ, Sch mlweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gill, Jennifer Teacher, Ttl I-e jgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hazel, Katie E. Teacher, Ttl I-e kehazel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larrabee, Sonia Trainer, Ins 22637 slarrabe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Timothy E. Safety Off temcguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Montalvo, Sara E. Counselor-e 22797 smontalv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruiz-Moret, Norma R. Data Ent Op, Sch 22601 nrruizmo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vazquez Medina, Judith Sp/lang Path jvazquez@volusia.k12.fl.us