Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MCINNIS ELEMENTARY
5175 Highway 17
DeLeon Springs, FL 32130
(386) 943-6384
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 943-6384
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-6384
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bordine, Brittany F. Teacher, Kg bfbordin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowser, Vicki L. Teacher, Kg VLBOWSER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruses, Lilia L. Teacher, Kg llcruses@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ripperger, Holly A. Teacher, Kg haripper@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Miller, Destiny S. Teacher, First dsmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago-Dzurik, Lucy R. Teacher, First lrsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kathy L. Teacher, First KLSMITH@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bariesheff, Jessica J. Teacher, Second jjbaries@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Jennifer L. Teacher, Second jlcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kent, Penny L. Teacher, Second plkent@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Dail, Elba B. Teacher, Third ebdail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dail, Rebecca N. Teacher, Third RNCoons@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pine, Kristina H. Teacher, Third khpine@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gallentine, Kathleen M. Teacher, Fourth kmgallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lundy, Elizabeth R. Teacher, Fourth erlundy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mackey, Heather R. Teacher, Fourth hrmackey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bryer, Kyle J. Teacher, Fifth KJBryer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conlin, Maria R. Teacher, Fifth mrconlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koplas, Lynette A. Teacher, Fifth lakoplas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Coppock, Victoria L. Teacher, Ve vlcoppoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Kristy K. Teacher, Ve kkgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Catherine M. Teacher, Ve cmharvey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MacHardy, Timothy J. Teacher, Ve tjmachar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Wayne A. Teacher, Ve wasmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Toro Rodriguez, Jailyn E. Teacher, Ve jetororo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Albright, Marci L. Teacher, Pe-e MLALBRIG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Gavin S. Teacher, Pe-e gsevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larson, Daniel G. Teacher, World Lan-e dglarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Elis B. Teacher, World Lan-e EBRodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tawn B. Teacher, Music-e tbthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wells, Barbara L. Teacher, Art-e blwells@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winburn, James J. Teacher, World Lan-e JJWINBUR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cox, Valerielene A. Clerk, Sch vacox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Chris L. Sec, Sch CEVANS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Merry L. Clerk Typ, Sch mlweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Green, Krystal N. Sp/lang Path kngreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Kimberly M. Nurse, Lpn KMJohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larrabee, Sonia Math Coach - M/j 22637 slarrabe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Policke, Leticia Rdg Coach - E 22647 lpolicke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reddish, Barbara W. Counselor-e 22797 breddish@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruiz-Moret, Norma R. Data Ent Op, Sch 22627 nrruizmo@volusia.k12.fl.us