Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MANATEE COVE ELEMENTARY
734 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763
(386) 968-0004
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Michelle A. Sojka
    Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Photo of Tiffanee Cook-Grant
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gregory, Sheila A. Teacher, Pk Hdc sgduren@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Almstead, Kristin M. Teacher, Kg kmalmste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cioppa, Kelly E. Teacher, Kg kecioppa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Morgan A. Teacher, Kg mahall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kriner, Sarah E. Teacher, Kg sekriner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McPherson, Holly M. Teacher, Kg hmmcpher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Cynthia M. Teacher, Kg cmweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cirou, Ivette D. Teacher, First idcirou@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gering, Marsha L. Teacher, First MLGERING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemper, Stacey A. Teacher, First sakemper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanEngen, Susan M. Teacher, First smvaneng@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carpenter, Kailey A. Teacher, Second kacarpen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Jessi L. Teacher, Second JLDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hentges, Randol D. Teacher, Second rdhentge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landreville, Melissa A. Teacher, Second malandre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ripperger, Holly A. Teacher, Second haripper@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kempher, Elizabeth C. Teacher, Third eckemphe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiser, Jeanine F. Teacher, Third jfkiser1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luongo, Elisa V. Teacher, Third evluongo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peavy, Catherine O. Teacher, Third copeavy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arnold, Holly J. Teacher, Fourth hjarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Constance Teacher, Fourth ccampbel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaebel, Rebecca J. Teacher, Fourth RJGaebel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sholar, Rhonda J. Teacher, Fourth rjsholar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sizemore, Donna M. Teacher, Fourth dmsizemo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blix, Katherine A. Teacher, Fifth kablix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Porter, Stacey L. Teacher, Fifth slporter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Werblo, Cija M. Teacher, Fifth CMWerblo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hamm, Heather A. Teacher, Ve hahamm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loughran, Paula J. Teacher, Ve PJLOUGHR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jeffrey C. Teacher, Ve JCRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strahan, Tara S. Teacher, Ve TSStraha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winship-Peck, Kirsten L. Teacher, Ve klwinshi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Julie C. Teacher, Ve jcwood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Marlena J. Teacher, Gifted mjkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Andrea D. Teacher, Gifted admiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rusk, Sarah A. Teacher, Gifted sarusk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, ToniMarie Teacher, Gifted twalker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hunckler, Erin E. Teacher, Science-e EEHunckl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cunningham, Colleen J. Teacher, Pe-e cjcunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hobby, Christy M. Teacher, Music-e cmhobby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kollinger, Dustin R. Teacher, Pe-e DRKollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liriano, Stephanie S. Teacher, World Lan-e sliriano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luebbert, Racheal E. Teacher, World Lan-e reluebbe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hastings, Lea A. Clerk, Sch lahastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holliday, Tara L. Clerk Typ, Sch tlhollid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petersen, Marisa F. Clerk, Sch mfpeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rizzo, Stacy A. Clerk, Sch sarizzo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scheetz, Vicki E. Clerk Typ, Sch vescheet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Von Talge, Catherine L. Sec, Sch clvon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Long, Heather T. Teacher, Ttl I-e htlong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willard, Carole M. Teacher, Rem/ce-e cmwillar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cascio, Jennifer L. Trainer, Ins jlcascio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellingson, Rebecca S. Interpreter rselling@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eunice, Jennifer M. Lib/med Spec-e 70168 jmeunice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haubrich, Melissa Counselor-e mhaubric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McElroy, Julia J. Interpreter jjmcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jessica M. Nurse, Lpn jmriver2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snell, Sherry M. Activities Leader smsnell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Yvette C. Sp/lang Path ycward@volusia.k12.fl.us