Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MANATEE COVE ELEMENTARY
734 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763
(386) 968-0004
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Michelle A. Sojka
    Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Photo of Tiffanee Cook-Grant
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gregory, Sheila A. Teacher, Pk Hdc sgduren@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    McPherson, Holly M. Teacher, Kg hmmcpher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Cynthia M. Teacher, Kg cmweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gering, Marsha L. Teacher, First MLGERING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Emily M. Teacher, First emmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Navarro, Greter Teacher, First gnavarro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rice, Toni M. Teacher, First tmrice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simpson, Stacy A. Teacher, First SASIMPSO@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fernandez, Erika Teacher, Second efernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lindsey, Sarah E. Teacher, Second selindse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luongo, Elisa V. Teacher, Second evluongo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reulbach, Rachel L. Teacher, Second rlreulba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ripperger, Holly A. Teacher, Second haripper@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brandon, Tiffany M. Teacher, Third tmbrando@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Constance Teacher, Third ccampbel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mantia Kopa, Marissa N. Teacher, Third mnmantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Porter, Stacey L. Teacher, Third slporter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rush, Richard G. Teacher, Third rgrush@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shewey, BChristine K. Teacher, Third bkshewey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gaebel, Rebecca J. Teacher, Fourth RJGaebel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sholar, Rhonda J. Teacher, Fourth rjsholar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Valdez, Jenifer Teacher, Fourth jvaldez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Villiard, Caley C. Teacher, Fourth ccvillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blix, Katherine A. Teacher, Fifth kablix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frey, William E. Teacher, Fifth wefrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rush, Bryan A. Teacher, Fifth barush@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Werblo, Cija M. Teacher, Fifth CMWerblo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Avery, Amy L. Teacher, Ve alavery@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Honeyghan, Simone A. Teacher, Ve sahoneyg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liriano, Stephanie S. Teacher, Ve sliriano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jeffrey C. Teacher, Ve JCRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shillings, Misty D. Teacher, Ve mdshilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miles, Andrea D. Teacher, Gifted admiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, ToniMarie Teacher, Gifted twalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitten Connolly, Halley M. Teacher, Gifted hmwhitte@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jacobs, Erin E. Teacher, Music-e eejacobs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Marlena J. Teacher, Pe-e mjkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kempher, Elizabeth C. Teacher, World Lan-e eckemphe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luebbert, Racheal E. Teacher, World Lan-e reluebbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strahan, Michael T. Teacher, Pe-e mtstraha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wailes, Morgan E. Teacher, Art-e mewailes@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Foley, Jillian H. Clerk, Sch jhfoley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hastings, Lea A. Clerk, Sch lahastin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holliday, Tara L. Clerk Typ, Sch tlhollid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mulligan, Mary L. Clerk, Sch mlmullig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scheetz, Vicki E. Clerk Typ, Sch vescheet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Von Talge, Catherine L. Sec, Sch clvon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hunckler, Erin E. Teacher, Ttl I-e EEHunckl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanEngen, Susan M. Teacher, Ttl I-e smvaneng@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ansley, Destiny K. 71810 dkansley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Callegari, Virginia N. Head Custodian vncalle1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cascio, Jennifer L. Trainer, Ins 72609 jlcascio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eunice, Jennifer M. Lib/med Spec-e 70168 jmeunice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Figueroa Garcia, Sharline Teacher, Pk 74102 sfiguero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Hara, Raina B. 72962 rbohara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pietrasz, Jamie L. Aide, Comm jlpietra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richard, Reyna I. Counselor-e 45421 ririchar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jessica M. Nurse, Lpn 77308 jmriver2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scholten, Makenzie N. 76342 mnscholt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Staber, Shea V. Sp/lang Path 72459 svstaber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willard, Carole M. Trainer, Ins cmwillar@volusia.k12.fl.us