Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MANATEE COVE ELEMENTARY
734 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763
(386) 968-0004
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gregory, Sheila A. Teacher, Pk Hdc sgduren@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Diaz, Neisha M. Teacher, Kg nmdiaz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrera, Dayana Teacher, Kg dherrera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Long, Heather T. Teacher, Kg htlong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rankin, Angela T. Teacher, Kg ATRankin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sexton Haberstro, Kristan S. Teacher, Kg kssexton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Cynthia M. Teacher, Kg cmweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cirou, Ivette D. Teacher, First idcirou@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gephart, Rebecca A. Teacher, First ragephar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gering, Marsha L. Teacher, First MLGERING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemper, Stacey A. Teacher, First sakemper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strahan, Tara S. Teacher, First TSStraha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanEngen, Susan M. Teacher, First smvaneng@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abbey, William J. Teacher, Second wjabbey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Jessi L. Teacher, Second JLDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fischbach, Laura A. Teacher, Second lafischb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hentges, Randol D. Teacher, Second rdhentge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Paula S. Teacher, Second psjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McPherson, Holly M. Teacher, Second hmmcpher@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kempher, Elizabeth C. Teacher, Third eckemphe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiser, Jeanine F. Teacher, Third jfkiser1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luongo, Elisa V. Teacher, Third evluongo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peavy, Catherine O. Teacher, Third copeavy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arnold, Holly J. Teacher, Fourth hjarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaebel, Rebecca J. Teacher, Fourth RJGaebel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milligan, Kerry L. Teacher, Fourth klmillig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sholar, Rhonda J. Teacher, Fourth rjsholar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sizemore, Donna M. Teacher, Fourth dmsizemo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blix, Katherine A. Teacher, Fifth kablix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Formoso, Francesca A. Teacher, Fifth faformos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Porter, Stacey L. Teacher, Fifth slporter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Werblo, Cija M. Teacher, Fifth CMWerblo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bear, Haila L. Teacher, Ve hlbear@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Correa, Maria T. Teacher, Ve mtcorrea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamm, Heather A. Teacher, Ve hahamm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loughran, Paula J. Teacher, Ve PJLOUGHR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jeffrey C. Teacher, Ve JCRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Julie C. Teacher, Ve jcwood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griggs, Amanda B. Teacher, Gifted abarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunckler, Erin E. Teacher, Gifted EEHunckl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cunningham, Colleen J. Teacher, Pe-e cjcunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hobby, Christy M. Teacher, Music-e cmhobby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kollinger, Dustin R. Teacher, Pe-e DRKollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luebbert, Racheal E. Teacher, World Lan-e reluebbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, April Teacher, World Lan-e amartin2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeSousa, Jacqueline A. Clerk, Sch jadesous@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gierhart, Janet L. Clerk Typ, Sch jlgierha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scheetz, Vicki E. Clerk Typ, Sch vescheet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snell, Sherry M. Clerk, Sch smsnell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Von Talge, Catherine L. Sec, Sch clvon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Recktenwald, Consuelo Teacher, Other creckten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duckworth, Delana E. Activities Leader deduckwo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eunice, Jennifer M. Lib/med Spec-e jmeunice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fratus, Melissa M. Trainer, Ins mmfratus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hodges, Thomas W. Counselor-e twhodges@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jessica M. Nurse, Lpn jmriver2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Yvette C. Sp/lang Path ycward@volusia.k12.fl.us