Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MANATEE COVE ELEMENTARY
734 West Ohio Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763
(386) 968-0004
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 968-0004
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Duren, Sheila G. Teacher, Pk Hdc sgduren@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Diaz, Neisha M. Teacher, Kg nmdiaz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrera, Dayana Teacher, Kg dherrera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Long, Heather T. Teacher, Kg htlong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rankin, Angela T. Teacher, Kg ATRankin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sexton Haberstro, Kristan S. Teacher, Kg kssexton@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Anderson, Cynthia M. Teacher, First cmander1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gephart, Rebecca A. Teacher, First ragephar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gering, Marsha L. Teacher, First MLGERING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemper, Stacey A. Teacher, First sakemper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanEngen, Susan M. Teacher, First smvaneng@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Abbey, William J. Teacher, Second wjabbey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Paula S. Teacher, Second psjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kollinger, Dustin R. Teacher, Second DRKollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, April Teacher, Second amartin2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Cynthia M. Teacher, Second cmweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Hentges, Randol D. Teacher, Third rdhentge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kempher, Elizabeth C. Teacher, Third eckemphe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peavy, Catherine O. Teacher, Third copeavy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schwartz, Lorrie J. Teacher, Third ljschwar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strayer, Jessica J. Teacher, Third jjstraye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kim S. Teacher, Third kswillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Arnold, Holly J. Teacher, Fourth hjarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eunice, Jennifer M. Teacher, Fourth jmeunice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaebel, Rebecca J. Teacher, Fourth RJGaebel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luongo, Elisa V. Teacher, Fourth evluongo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sholar, Rhonda J. Teacher, Fourth rjsholar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Blix, Katherine A. Teacher, Fifth kablix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kiser, Jeanine F. Teacher, Fifth jfkiser1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephenson, Lynne D. Teacher, Fifth ldsteph1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strahan, Tara S. Teacher, Fifth TSStraha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Werblo, Cija M. Teacher, Fifth CMWerblo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bear, Haila L. Teacher, Ve hlbear@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Victoria A. Teacher, Ve vacollin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cook, Doreen A. Teacher, Ve DACook@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gwartney, June T. Teacher, Ve jtgwartn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamm, Heather A. Teacher, Ve hahamm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loughran, Paula J. Teacher, Ve PJLOUGHR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGinn, Emily A. Teacher, Ve eamcginn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Jeffrey C. Teacher, Ve JCRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wood, Julie C. Teacher, Ve jcwood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskell, Lisa A. Teacher, Gifted lagaskel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunckler, Erin E. Teacher, Gifted EEHunckl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sizemore, Donna M. Teacher, Gifted dmsizemo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stover, Vicki L. Teacher, Gifted VLSTOVER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bentley, Aimee S. Teacher, Pe-e ASBENTLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cunningham, Colleen J. Teacher, Pe-e cjcunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hobby, Christy M. Teacher, Music-e cmhobby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marzullo, Joseph F. Teacher, Pe-e jfmarzul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reagan, Martha P. Teacher, World Lan-e MPREAGAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zapata-Cothran, Elizabeth Teacher, World Lan-e ezapata@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Blanchet, Denise J. Clerk, Sch djblanch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Floria, Patricia Sec, Sch PLFLORIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gierhart, Janet L. Clerk Typ, Sch jlgierha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scheetz, Vicki E. Clerk Typ, Sch vescheet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snell, Sherry M. Clerk, Sch smsnell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Adams, Michelle M. Teacher, Ttl I-e mmadams@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duckworth, Delana E. Activities Leader deduckwo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Durrance, Charlena R. Counselor-e 45421 crdurran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fontanez, Judith A. Interpreter jafontan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fratus, Melissa M. Trainer, Ins mmfratus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jaques, Vicki L. Rdg Coach - E VLJaques@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Michele M. Lib/med Spec-e 45496 MMMCCOY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jessica M. Nurse, Lpn jmriver2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Yvette C. Sp/lang Path ycward@volusia.k12.fl.us