Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

INDIAN RIVER ELEMENTARY
650 Roberts Road
Edgewater, FL 32141
(386) 424-2650
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 424-2650
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2650
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Flanagan, Ann Marie Teacher, Pk Hdc AFlanaga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Lisa M. Teacher, Pk Hdc LMWard1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Burch, Sharon J. Teacher, Kg SJBURCH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, Stacey A. Teacher, Kg sagray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patenaude, Jacqueline A. Teacher, Kg JPatenau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salzano, Sara A. Teacher, Kg sasalzan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cowell, Erica D. Teacher, First edcowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guptill, Tara-Lee H. Teacher, First THGUPTIL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Janosky, Elizabeth S. Teacher, First esjanosk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Overley, James P. Teacher, First JPOVERLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Preston, Randal A. Teacher, First rapresto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Ruth P. Teacher, First RSSTEVEN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Berthiaume, Michael J. Teacher, Second mjberthi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes-Norman, Christina L. Teacher, Second clhughes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnston, Brittany N. Teacher, Second bnjohnst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slifkin, Kristy L. Teacher, Second klslifki@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Still, Susan T. Teacher, Second ststill@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alison, Diana M. Teacher, Third dmalison@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cameron, Theresa M. Teacher, Third TMCAMERO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galloway, Jodie L. Teacher, Third jlgallow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Tracy L. Teacher, Third tlgraha1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seymour, Suzanne M. Teacher, Third SMSEYMOU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Wendy Teacher, Third wwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    LaRubbio, Diane B. Teacher, Fourth dblarubb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrick, Reashun L. Teacher, Fourth rlmerric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Orzo, Rosemary C. Teacher, Fourth rcorzo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogers, Catherine E. Teacher, Fourth cerogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Villanueva, Rebecca E. Teacher, Fourth revillan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Avram, Melissa M. Teacher, Fifth mmavram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beard, Amy L. Teacher, Fifth albeard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caudill, Tracy T. Teacher, Fifth ttcaudil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Melton, Pamela A. Teacher, Fifth pmelton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tager, Sarah K. Teacher, Fifth sktager@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turnbow, Christina L. Teacher, Fifth clturnbo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Carden, Martha Teacher, Ve MCARDEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lucy, Leah D. Teacher, Ve ldlucy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Purvis, Allie D. Teacher, Ve ADPurvis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosenke, Tyler W. Teacher, Ve twrosenk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salazar, Lisa M. Teacher, Ve lmsalaza@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Disbro, Kimberly S. Teacher, Pe-e ksdisbro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kinsey, John F. Teacher, Art-e jkinsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robitzsch, William B. Teacher, Pe-e wbrobitz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJSCHULT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Davis, Dorothy J. Clerk, Sch DJDAVIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hershberger, Robbie K. Clerk, Sch rkhershb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Deanna L. Sec, Sch dllewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riettie, Lavonzelle D. Clerk Typ, Sch ldrietti@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Booth, Mercedes L. Teacher, Ttl I-e mlbooth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eckenrode, Lori A. Sp/lang Path LAEckenr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flynn, Nancy J. Lib/med Spec-e 33347 njflynn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halcomb, Martha S. Trainer, Ins 35029 mshalcom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maman, Peter Counselor-e 35197 pmaman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peacock, Charles R. Rec Spec crpeacoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wolcott, Gail D. Data Ent Op, Sch 35010 gwolcot@volusia.k12.fl.us