Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

INDIAN RIVER ELEMENTARY
650 Roberts Road
Edgewater, FL 32141
(386) 424-2650
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Jennifer L. Holmgreen
    Principal
    (386) 424-2650
    Photo of Jennifer Gonzalo
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2650
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Flanagan, Ann Marie Teacher, Pk Hdc AFlanaga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zietlow, Lisa M. Teacher, Pk Hdc lmzietlo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crouse, Patricia M. Teacher, Kg pmcrouse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patenaude, Jacqueline A. Teacher, Kg JPatenau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salzano, Sara A. Teacher, Kg sasalzan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Ruth P. Teacher, Kg RSSTEVEN@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Orzo, Rosemary C. Teacher, First rcorzo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Overley, James P. Teacher, First JPOVERLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jodi J. Teacher, First jjpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Ann E. Teacher, First aewilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berthiaume, Michael J. Teacher, Second mjberthi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes-Norman, Christina L. Teacher, Second clhughes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LaRubbio, Diane B. Teacher, Second dblarubb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Still, Susan T. Teacher, Second ststill@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alison, Diana M. Teacher, Third dmalison@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cameron, Theresa M. Teacher, Third TMCAMERO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Wendy Teacher, Third wwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Galloway, Jodie L. Teacher, Fourth jlgallow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Janosky-Ganger, Elizabeth S. Teacher, Fourth esjanosk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lloyd, Julie C. Teacher, Fourth jclloyd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slifkin, Kristy L. Teacher, Fourth klslifki@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Avram, Melissa M. Teacher, Fifth mmavram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beard, Amy L. Teacher, Fifth albeard@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joyner, Jason M. Teacher, Fifth jmjoyne1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turnbow, Christina L. Teacher, Fifth clturnbo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barefield, Amanda B. Teacher, Ve ABBAREFI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosenke, Tyler W. Teacher, Ve twrosenk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weeks, Linda S. Teacher, Ve lsweeks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Preston, Randal A. Teacher, Art-e rapresto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schultz, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e RJSCHULT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Davis, Dorothy J. Clerk, Sch DJDAVIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newell, Kimberly A. Clerk Typ, Sch kanewell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkinson, Maura E. Sec, Sch mewilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gray, Stacey A. Teacher, Ttl I-e sagray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barlow, Hayley J. Teacher, Pk 73575 hjbarlow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Booth, Mercedes L. 35027 mlbooth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davidson, Ruth D. 74917 RDDavids@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dowdell, Tricia R. 20566 trdowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fick, Shannon N. 73932 snfick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Tracy L. Teacher, Compu Ed-e 70135 tlgraha1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halcomb, Martha S. Lib/med Spec-e 35026 mshalcom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maman, Peter Counselor-e 35197 pmaman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merrick, Reashun L. 35423 rlmerric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scarlata, Wendelle R. 73710 wrscarla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Mary D. 33573 mdstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Zachary J. Aide, Comm 70892 zjwatson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wolcott, Gail D. Data Ent Op, Sch 35010 gwolcot@volusia.k12.fl.us