Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HORIZON ELEMENTARY
4751 Hidden Lake Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 322-6150
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 322-6150
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 322-6150
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Reyes, Jaclyn E. Teacher, Pk Hdc jereyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa A. Teacher, Pk Hdc lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkerson, Victoria L. Teacher, Pk Hdc vlwilker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Asbill, Kathryn M. Teacher, Kg kmasbill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Kasey M. Teacher, Kg kmjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pruitt, Tamara C. Teacher, Kg tcpruitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strang, Kristen M. Teacher, Kg KMSTRANG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Debora C. Teacher, Kg dcwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Justine E. Teacher, Kg jewright@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Deliman, Christina M. Teacher, First CMDelima@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hayes, Summer A. Teacher, First sahayes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lilly, Elizabeth A. Teacher, First EALILLY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trent, Sonya Teacher, First STRENT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willoughby, Cara N. Teacher, First CNWillou@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Karen A. Teacher, First kawilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wise, Kristy Jo Teacher, First kwise@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Cassel, Vanessa L. Teacher, Second VLCassel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Costa, Lisa A. Teacher, Second lacosta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hansard, Lori G. Teacher, Second LGHANSAR@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Melissa A. Teacher, Second maobrie1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pugh, Marla A. Teacher, Second MAPugh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spangler, Deidre D. Teacher, Second ddspangl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Florio, Kay F. Teacher, Third KFFLORIO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Jamie M. Teacher, Third jmjones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Alisha R. Teacher, Third arkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCullough, Deborah M. Teacher, Third dmmccull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tackney, Valerie R. Teacher, Third VRTACKNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Hope E. Teacher, Third hethomps@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Barefield, Amanda B. Teacher, Fourth ABBAREFI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kisgeropoulos, Tammy Teacher, Fourth TKisgero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LaClaire, Julie A. Teacher, Fourth jalacla1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perdisatt, Barbara A. Teacher, Fourth baperdis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Bauman, Sarah M. Teacher, Fifth smbauman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bishop, Christopher M. Teacher, Fifth cmbishop@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kwit, Christina M. Teacher, Fifth CMKwit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strickland, William J. Teacher, Fifth wjstrick@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Allen, Kathy B. Teacher, Ve KBAllen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Nitosha M. Teacher, Ve nmbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dauro, Bianca Teacher, Ve bdauro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Deborah L. Teacher, Ve dlfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Janet M. Teacher, Ve JMHall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Valenti, Kelly L. Teacher, Ve klvalent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Van Der Veer, Vanessa M. Teacher, Ve vmvander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Sarah L. Teacher, Ve SLWRIGHT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bigham, Joy G. Teacher, Gifted jgbigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garver, Suzanne L. Teacher, Gifted sgarver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stubbs, Jennifer L. Teacher, Gifted JLSTUBBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Washuta, Sheri M. Teacher, Gifted SMWashut@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Apgar, Robert J. Teacher, Pe-e rjapgar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellis, Olena Teacher, Music-e LMELLIS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petko, Mark D. Teacher, Pe-e MDPETKO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potash, Eliana J. Teacher, Art-e ejpotash@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramsey, Jeanne L. Teacher, Art-e JLRamsey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Baer, Terri L. Sec, Sch tlbaer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heasley, Sheri D. Clerk, Sch sdheasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Stephanie K. Clerk, Sch skmarti1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schoolfield, Diana D. Clerk Typ, Sch ddschool@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Debra K. Clerk, Sch dkwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Nelson, Chasity L. Teacher, Other clnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fay, Catherine A. Lib/med Spec-e 34096 cafay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milholland, Cheryl A. Sp/lang Path CAMILHOL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Richard D. Counselor-e 34097 rdmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pate, Susan M. Nurse, Lpn 34098 smpate@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peludat, Judith N. Activities Leader jnpeluda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saraceno, Valerie A. Registrar 33926 vsarace@volusia.k12.fl.us