Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksExceptional-Student-Education

HORIZON ELEMENTARY
4751 Hidden Lake Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
(386) 322-6150
    Exceptional Student Education

    ESE: Exceptional Student Education Team

    TeacherPositioneMail
    Bigham, Joy 4th Grade Gifted jgbigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garver, Suzanne 1-2 Grade Gifted sgarver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stubbs, Jennifer 3rd Grade Gifted JLSTUBBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Washuta, Sheri K-1 Gifted SMWashut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watkins, Shari
    5th Grade Gifted swatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dauro, BiancaMild VE bdauro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Deborah
    Mild VE dlfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whiston, Lisa Mild Pre-k lawhisto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Nitosha
    Multi VE nmbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hall, Janet
    Multi VE JMHall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Jaclyn Mutli VE Prek jereyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Valenti, Kelly Multi VE klvalent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkerson, VictoriaMulti VE PreK vlwilker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allen, Kathy
    Resouce KBAllen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanDerVeer, VanessaResource vmvander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Sarah
    Resource SLWRIGHT@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Multi-VE Curriculum Maps

    Unique Topics Schedule Preschool

    Unique Reading Curriculum Map K12