Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HOLLY HILL SCHOOL
1500 Center Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
(386) 258-4662
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Heather Iannarelli
    Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Photo of Mr. Derrick Henry
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Photo of Michael Zablo
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Photo of Stephanie Glaenzer
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bossie, Lindsay J. Teacher, Kg ljbossie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bynum, Diamonique M. Teacher, Kg dmbynum1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregory, Charleen J. Teacher, Kg cjgrego1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heasley, Julieanna L. Teacher, Kg JLHeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomes, Rebecca L. Teacher, Kg rltomes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Kenya L. Teacher, Kg klwalla1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gardner, Larry S. Teacher, First lsgardne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gordon, Rhonda D. Teacher, First RDGordon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gronka, Kelli E. Teacher, First kegronka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Barbara W. Teacher, First bwhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunt, Jodi M. Teacher, First jmhunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kuftic, Jennifer L. Teacher, First jlkuftic@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gentilhomme, Alvernise M. Teacher, Second AMGentil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Alexis M. Teacher, Second ammille2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moran, Edith R. Teacher, Second ermoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weite, Grace C. Teacher, Second gcweite@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeLoach, Sandra C. Teacher, Third SCDeLoac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martinez, Erin L. Teacher, Third elmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Presley, Shalana N. Teacher, Third snpresle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roam, Kathleen A. Teacher, Third KAROAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinelli, Trina W. Teacher, Third twspinel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hernandez, Veronica A. Teacher, Fourth vahernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nolan, Emily L. Teacher, Fourth elnolan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Summers, Victoria Teacher, Fourth vsummers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Deanna L. Teacher, Fifth dlcox1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Amanda J. Teacher, Fifth ajmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shapiro, Leigh A. Teacher, Fifth LAShapir@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beasley, Susan P. Teacher, Ve spbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burcham, Susan M. Teacher, Ve smburcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, George Teacher, Ve GEdwards@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Marie K. Teacher, Ve mkfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
    James, David W. Teacher, Ve dwjames@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Margaret W. Teacher, Ve mwjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCalligan, Marie C. Teacher, Ve mcmccall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Heather M. Teacher, Ve hmmcguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitchford, Rebecca L. Teacher, Ve RPITCHFO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Maret D. Teacher, Ve mdreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Tracy W. Teacher, Ve twwarren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Christina M. Teacher, Ve cmwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Melissa C. Teacher, Ve mcwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Business/Tech Ed Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keele, Robert L. Teacher, Tech Ed RLKeele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Laurel B. Teacher, Bus Tech Ed lbsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Foreign Language Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Vega, Madeline Teacher, World Lan-m/j mvega@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Language Arts Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beagan, Sarah A. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j sabeagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Candice M. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j cmbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coombs, Lori M. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j lmcoombs@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Shana R. Teacher, Math-m/j srcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kachnycz, Elliott C. Teacher, Math-m/j eckachny@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lyle, Jill Teacher, Math-m/j jlyle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Charlise T. Teacher, Math-m/j CTStephe@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Music Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Croce, Jonathan A. Teacher, Music-m/j jacroce@volusia.k12.fl.us

    PE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mitchell, Elvin R. Teacher, Pe-m/j ermitche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tyner, Mary V. Teacher, Pe-m/j mvtyner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gerson, Heidi Teacher,read-m/j hgerson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Payne, Tamara S. Teacher, Science-m/j TSPayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sigler, Kimberly S. Teacher, Science-m/j kssigler@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Social StudiesTeachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Davis, Ashley M. Teacher, Soc St-m/j amdavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fox, Margaret H. Teacher, Soc St-m/j mhfox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weiss, Emily S. Teacher, Soc St-m/j esweiss@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Holland, Catherine Teacher, Art-e CHollan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruddy, Alysia W. Teacher, Pe-e awruddy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twitchell, Deborah J. Teacher, Pe-e djtwitch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velazquez-Dones, Yahaira Teacher, World Lan-e yvelazqu@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Telicia Clerk Typ, Sch tcampbe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Roxanne L. Clerk, Sch rljohns3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keele, Mary A. Clerk, Sch makeele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lang, Christina M. Sec, Sch cmlang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Deborah M. Sec, Sch dmnelso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terry, Tonia L. Clerk Typ, Sch tlterry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Jacquelyn C. Sec, Sch jcwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Harden, Bernette Teacher, Ttl I-e bharden2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Kimberly Teacher, Ttl I-e kjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Kamisha M. Teacher, Ttl I-e kmpayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bivens, Quinecia C. 52056 qcbivens@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brewer, Tori D. Teacher, Read-sh 73206 tdbrewer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Browne, Shondra L. 73279 slbrowne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buscetto, Stacey A. Sp/lang Path sabuscet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butler, Jesika D. Teacher, Cte-iss 72787 jdbutle1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Butler, William O. Teacher, Music-sh 77644 wobutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cone, Mallory L. 52050 mlcone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donald, Adrienne L. Teacher, Ttl I-m/j 50330 aldonald@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friedman, Stephanie N. Math Coach - M/j 73312 snfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fryar, Lenarda S. 22349 lsfryar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fuqua, Christopher T. Head Custodian ctfuqua@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galbreath, Patricia A. Tsa, Basic 73420 pagalbr1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Kendall B. Teacher, Pk 73253 kmburket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinton, Kimmerle K. 74179 kkhinton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joseph, Jennifer L. 50323 JLJOSEPH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linder, Marisa G. Counselor-e 72874 mglinder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mascio, Marissa E. 70470 memascio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Samar, Jennifer L. Lib/med Spec-e 52233 jlsamar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Hannah L. 73548 hlstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stover, Courtney L. Teacher, Cte-iss 73964 clstover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Beverly Counselor-m/j 53370 bwillia2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Miracle L. Oth Comm Pers 77677 mlwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zuniga, Nettie Y. Teacher, Rem/ce-m/j 75648 nyzuniga@volusia.k12.fl.us