Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HOLLY HILL SCHOOL
1500 Center Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
(386) 258-4662
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Principal Intern
    (386) 258-4662
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Christi, Julie C. Teacher, Pk Hdc jcchris1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrie, Amanda C. Teacher, Kg ACBarrie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagan, Charna T. Teacher, Kg CTFagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Donna M. Teacher, Kg dmgeorge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregory, Charleen J. Teacher, Kg cjgrego1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heasley, Julieanna L. Teacher, Kg JLHeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomes, Rebecca L. Teacher, Kg rltomes@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gardner, Larry S. Teacher, First lsgardne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gronka, Kelli E. Teacher, First kegronka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knaisch, Ellen M. Teacher, First EMKnaisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leoffler, Amy R. Teacher, First arleoffl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Magnus, Elizabeth A. Teacher, First eamagnus@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berry, Taylor N. Teacher, Second tnberry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brewer, Tori D. Teacher, Second tdbrewer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moran, Edith R. Teacher, Second ermoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taddeo, Kelly C. Teacher, Second KCTaddeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weite, Grace C. Teacher, Second GCWeite@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Annon, Traci K. Teacher, Third tkannon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeLoach, Sandra C. Teacher, Third SCDeLoac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dittmer, Melissa M. Teacher, Third mmdittme@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hancock, Hannah C. Teacher, Third hcread@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Byrd, Lakeisha S. Teacher, Fourth lsbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fitchett, Robin M. Teacher, Fourth rfitchet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Veronica A. Teacher, Fourth vahernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mundrean, Paul Teacher, Fourth PMundrea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nolan, Emily L. Teacher, Fourth elnolan@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DePasqua, Larissa N. Teacher, Fifth lndepasq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hunt, Jodi M. Teacher, Fifth jmhunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shapiro, Leigh A. Teacher, Fifth LAShapir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fifth jlsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinelli, Trina W. Teacher, Fifth twspinel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stumpf, Josie R. Teacher, Fifth jrstump1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beasley, Susan P. Teacher, Ve spbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burcham, Susan M. Teacher, Ve smburcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, George Teacher, Ve GEdwards@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Marie K. Teacher, Ve mkfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCalligan, Marie C. Teacher, Ve mcmccall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Heather M. Teacher, Ve hmmcguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Cheyanne N. Teacher, Ve cnwalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Tracy W. Teacher, Ve twwarren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Christina M. Teacher, Ve cmwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Melissa C. Teacher, Ve mcwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Art Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sibley, Tandy E. Teacher, Art-m/j TESibley@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Business/Tech Ed Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keele, Robert L. Teacher, Tech Ed RLKeele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Laurel B. Teacher, Bus Tech Ed lbsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Language Arts Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Maxwell, Sheila R. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j srmaxwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Robert M. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j RMRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Shana R. Teacher, Math-m/j srcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Barbara W. Teacher, Math-m/j bwhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Music Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clowers, Brent L. Teacher, Music-m/j BLClower@volusia.k12.fl.us

    PE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mitchell, Elvin R. Teacher, Pe-m/j ermitche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webb, Alysia E. Teacher, Pe-m/j AEWEBB@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Stafford, Hannah L. Teacher,read-m/j hlstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vandercook, Pamela S. Teacher,read-m/j PSVande1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aguilar, Penelope Teacher, Science-m/j paguilar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sigler, Kimberly S. Teacher, Science-m/j kssigler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swingle, Lisa A. Teacher, Science-m/j laswingl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Social StudiesTeachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kachnycz, Elliott C. Teacher, Soc St-m/j eckachny@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potsick, Aaron M. Teacher, Soc St-m/j AMPotsic@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Holland, Catherine Teacher, Art-e CHollan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McClure, Robyn K. Teacher, Music-e rkmcclur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Amanda J. Teacher, World Lan-e ajmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Souza, Merrie C. Teacher, Pe-e mcsouza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twitchell, Deborah J. Teacher, Pe-e djtwitch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velazquez-Dones, Yahaira Teacher, World Lan-e yvelazqu@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clark, Tamara J. Sec, Sch TJClark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Face, Shannon E. Sec, Sch seface@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neely, Brittany T. Clerk Typ, Sch btneely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Polito, Lauren A. Sec, Sch LAPolito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reed, BreeAnn C. Clerk, Sch bcreed@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Dorothy L. Clerk, Sch dlroosa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terry, Tonia L. Clerk, Sch tlterry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Jacquelyn C. Sec, Sch jcwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gallico, Sue E. Teacher, Ttl I-e segallic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Kimberly Teacher, Ttl I-e kjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marks, Darryl-Anne Teacher, Ttl I-e dmarks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Acker, Amy J. Trainer, Ins 45940 AJAcker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boggs, Dawn-Marie Rdg Coach - E dboggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Browne, Shondra L. Teacher, Rem/ce-m/j slbrowne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cone, Mallory L. Tsa, Ex St Ed mlcone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donald, Adrienne L. Teacher, Ttl I-m/j 50330 aldonald@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friedman, Stephanie N. Math Coach - E snfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gadson, Beverly Counselor-m/j 53370 bgadson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galbreath, Patricia A. Trainer, Ins pagalbr1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Lisa M. Tsa, Ex St Ed lmgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Glaenzer, Stephanie W. Program Spec SWGlaenz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gordon, Rhonda D. Teacher, Compu Ed-m/j 38119 RDGordon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Kendall B. Teacher, Pk kmburket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Humphrey, Lorraine T. Sp/lang Path LHUMPHRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Iannarelli, Heather M. Program Spec 52023 HMIannar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linder, Marisa G. Counselor-e mglinder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Markey, Kerri A. Activities Leader KAMarkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McAndrew, Amber D. Program Spec 52023 admcandr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Samar, Jennifer L. Lib/med Spec-e 52233 jlsamar@volusia.k12.fl.us