Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HOLLY HILL SCHOOL
1500 Center Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
(386) 258-4662
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fagan, Charna T. Teacher, Kg CTFagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregory, Charleen J. Teacher, Kg cjgrego1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heasley, Julieanna L. Teacher, Kg JLHeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koskinen, Tamra T. Teacher, Kg TTKoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simpson, Rachel M. Teacher, Kg rmsimpso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeMarsico-Birklan, Amber Teacher, First ADemarsi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gutierrez, Brieann T. Teacher, First BTGutier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knaisch, Ellen M. Teacher, First EMKnaisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knight, Erin K. Teacher, First ekknight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Kahlin E. Teacher, First kemorris@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Byrd, Lakeisha S. Teacher, Second lsbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeMarsico-Birklan, Joshua R. Teacher, Second JRDemars@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donald, Adrienne L. Teacher, Second aldonald@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lairson, Michelle L. Teacher, Second mllairso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perretti, Amanda R. Teacher, Second arperret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peters, Lauren M. Teacher, Second lmpeter1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barr, Melanie C. Teacher, Third MCBarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corhern, Sheila A. Teacher, Third SACorher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeLoach, Sandra C. Teacher, Third SCDeLoac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Catherine Teacher, Third CHollan1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alvarado, Emily L. Teacher, Fourth elalvara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fitchett, Robin M. Teacher, Fourth rfitchet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perdue, Veronica A. Teacher, Fourth vaperdue@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crock, Kathleen A. Teacher, Fifth kacrock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Barbara W. Teacher, Fifth bwhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moran, Edith R. Teacher, Fifth ermoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pollard, Sheila S. Teacher, Fifth sspollar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beasley, Susan P. Teacher, Ve spbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, George Teacher, Ve GEdwards@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Samar, Jennifer L. Teacher, Ve jlsamar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Troutman, Karen M. Teacher, Ve kmtroutm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Cheyanne N. Teacher, Ve cnwalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Tracy W. Teacher, Ve twwarren@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Art Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sibley, Tandy E. Teacher, Art-m/j TESibley@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Business/Tech Ed Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keele, Robert L. Teacher, Tech Ed RLKeele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Laurel B. Teacher, Bus Tech Ed lbsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Language Arts Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bellantoni, Ann T. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j ATBellan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maxwell, Sheila R. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j srmaxwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Robert M. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j RMRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    PE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mitchell, Elvin R. Teacher, Pe-m/j ermitche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mounts, Donna C. Teacher, Pe-m/j dcmounts@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gallico, Sue E. Teacher,read-m/j segallic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marks, Darryl-Anne Teacher,read-m/j dmarks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vandercook, Pamela S. Teacher,read-m/j PSVande1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aguilar, Penelope Teacher, Science-m/j paguilar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCalligan, Marie C. Teacher, Science-m/j mcmccall@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Social StudiesTeachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Potsick, Aaron M. Teacher, Soc St-m/j AMPotsic@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adkins, Jonathan D. Teacher, Music-e JDAdkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Jennifer Teacher, World Lan-e jgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mooring, Rachael R. Teacher, Art-e rrmoorin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Souza, Merrie C. Teacher, Pe-e mcsouza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twitchell, Deborah J. Teacher, Pe-e djtwitch@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barger, Denise L. Sec, Sch dlbarger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Tamara J. Sec, Sch TJClark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Comi, Kimberly H. Sec, Sch khcomi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Face, Shannon E. Clerk, Sch seface@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Matthews, Kathleen R. Clerk, Sch krmatthe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neely, Brittany T. Clerk Typ, Sch btneely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terry, Tonia L. Clerk, Sch tlterry@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Johns, Kimberly Teacher, Ttl I-e kjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boggs, Dawn-Marie Rdg Coach - E dboggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boudreau, Jamie B. Rdg Coach - E jbboudre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Shondra L. Teacher, Rem/ce-m/j slbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friedman, Stephanie N. Math Coach - E snbrogan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gadson, Beverly Counselor-m/j 53370 bgadson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Kendall B. Teacher, Pk kmburket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Humphrey, Lorraine T. Sp/lang Path LHUMPHRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Janan, Kelly M. Teacher, M/j kmjanan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Markey, Kerri A. Activities Leader KAMarkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sigler, Kimberly S. Sub Teach, Basic