Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DAVID C. HINSON MIDDLE
1860 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 258-4682
(386) 506-5064 fax
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of William Dunnigan
    Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    Photo of Katherine Fulcher
    6th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    Photo of William Smith
    8th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    Photo of Dee Stevenson
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ashton, Esther C. Media Teacher ECAshton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, David M. Non-Core Teacher dmbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Binford, Erika A. Core Teacher EABinfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bing, Elizabeth M. Non-Core Teacher embing@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Browne, Christopher M. Core Teacher cmbrowne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burks, Tiffany S. Core Teacher tsburks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Byrd, Ruth L. Core Teacher rlbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Churchill, Hilary D. Core Teacher hdchurch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clowers, Brian W. Core Teacher bwclower@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copello, Matthew J. Core Teacher MJCopell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crain, Abigail Core Teacher acrain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Curylo, James A. Core Teacher jacurylo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    De Felice, Maluh G. Non-Core Teacher mgdefeli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Denning, Mary Core Teacher mdenning@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Desorbo, Caroline C. Core Teacher ccdesorb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dobson, Suzanne R. Core Teacher SRDobson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Estrada, Luesa Core Teacher lestrada@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evstafieva, Viktoriia V. Core Teacher vvevstaf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Faust, Megan H. ESE Teacher mhfaust@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gagnon, Alessandra M. Non-Core Teacher amgagnon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskill, Kevin W. Non-Core Teacher kwgaskil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gatz, Deborah Z. Core Teacher dzgatz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griggs, Cassandra E. Academic Coach CEGriggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grover, Janine D. ESE Teacher jdgrover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemp-Brown, Akrisza V. Core Teacher avkempbr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostecky, Matthew ESE Teacher MKostecK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lachman Wing, Sarah S. Core Teacher sslachm1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liso, Nicholas B. Non-Core Teacher NBLiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Michael F. Core Teacher mfmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nottingham, Dena L. Core Teacher dlnottin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Sullivan, Mary K. Non-Core Teacher mkosulli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Odom, Paula M. Core Teacher pmodom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oliver, Terry A. Core Teacher taoliver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patrick, Sherrie A. Core Teacher sapatric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pulliam, Bridgette B. Non-Core Teacher bbpullia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ragano, Jamie A. Core Teacher jaragano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Julio A. Non-Core Teacher jariver2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russo, Kathryn A. ESE Teacher karusso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Erin L. Core Teacher ELSander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shelton, Susan M. Core Teacher smshelto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Short, Joni M. Core Teacher jmshort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sims, Joyce A. Core Teacher jasims@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slater, Colette A. ESE Teacher caslater@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sprague, Jeffrey N. Non-Core Teacher jnspragu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Story, Shane T. ESE Teacher ststory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strong, Claudia P. Core Teacher cpstrong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swingle, Lisa A. Core Teacher laswingl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Temple, Cassandra W. Core Teacher cwtemple@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Upson, Nicole C. Core Teacher NCUpson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vetter, Joseph M. Core Teacher jmvetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weedo, Laurie A. Core Teacher laweedo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kelly L. ESE Teacher klwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Colon, Blanca I. Certified School Counselor bicolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kaminski, Miranda J. Certified School Counselor mjkamins@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Lemke, Mila A. Office Specialist I 53025 malemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Locurto, Carolyn Office Specialist I 53039 clocurto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LuQuis, Diane M. Office Specialist III 53018 dmluquis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Markey, Kerri A. Office Specialist II 53017 KAMarkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morgan, Tonia D. Office Specialist III 54651 tdmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Angela K. Sub Paraprofessional akobrien@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmidt, Robert M. In-School Suspension Secondary 23706 rschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinale, Diane P. Office Specialist III 53012 dpspinal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zornes, Marie A. Office Specialist I 77189 mazornes@volusia.k12.fl.us