Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DAVID C. HINSON MIDDLE
1860 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 258-4682
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    6th Grade (all) and 7th Grade (Boys) Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    7th Grade (Girls) and 8th Grade (all) Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4682
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alday, Robin K. Core Teacher RKALDAY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alvalle, Erin L. ESE Teacher elalvall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ashby, Kenneth A. Core Teacher kaashby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ashton, Esther C. Media Teacher ECAshton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Binford, Erika A. Core Teacher EABinfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bing, Elizabeth M. Core Teacher embing@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Callahan, Sherri L. Non-Core Teacher SLCALLAH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coke, Michelle L. Core Teacher mlcoke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Copello, Matthew J. Core Teacher MJCopell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cure, Patrick L. Core Teacher plcure@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Denning, Mary Core Teacher mdenning@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dobson, Suzanne R. Core Teacher SRDobson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doster, Debra A. ESE Teacher dadoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engram, Raisha R. Core Teacher rrengram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Finn, Mary K. Non-Core Teacher mkfinn1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Franks, Eugene R. ESE Teacher erfranks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallico, Melodie R. Core Teacher mrgallic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gatz, Deborah Z. Core Teacher dzgatz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Cindy J. Core Teacher cgreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grover, Janine D. ESE Teacher jdgrover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gruenewald, Ashlee M. Core Teacher amgruene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Jacob R. Core Teacher jrharper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hildreth, Stephanie J. Core Teacher sjhildre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hines Mack, Asihia Core Teacher ahinesma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huggins, Susan A. ESE Teacher sahuggin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelley, Christina R. Core Teacher crkelley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kemp-Brown, Akrisza V. Core Teacher avkempbr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kessler, Vicky C. Core Teacher VCKESSLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostecky, Matthew ESE Teacher MKostecK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kostka, Julie M. Core Teacher jmkostka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krenzler, Linda J. ESE Teacher ljkrenzl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liso, Nicholas B. Non-Core Teacher NBLiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Manis, Nita T. Core Teacher ntmanis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Molina, Angela K. Core Teacher akmolina@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moremen, Jeffery L. Core Teacher jlmoreme@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nottingham, Dena L. Core Teacher dlnottin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Sullivan, Mary K. Non-Core Teacher mkosulli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Odom, Paula M. Core Teacher pmodom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oglesby, Chloe' D. Core Teacher cdoglesb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parris, Megan B. Core Teacher mbparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paszul, Nicholas K. Core Teacher nkpaszul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prather, Harry D. Non-Core Teacher hdprathe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rainge, Kemisha A. Non-Core Teacher karainge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ratchford, Lisa R. Core Teacher lrratchf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russo, Kathryn A. ESE Teacher karusso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sandmann, Susan M. Non-Core Teacher smsandma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scudiero, Dixie L. Core Teacher DLScudie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shanmuga, Janani K. Non-Core Teacher jkshanmu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Short, Joni M. ESE Teacher JMShort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sierra, Ida L. Core Teacher ILSierra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slater, Colette A. ESE Teacher caslater@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sprague, Jeffrey N. Non-Core Teacher jnspragu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Szegedi, Gloria Core Teacher gszegedi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Szerdy, Stephanie T. Core Teacher stszerdy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Temple, Cassandra W. Core Teacher cwtemple@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Traynom, Bridget R. Core Teacher BRTrayno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tyner, Mary V. Non-Core Teacher mvtyner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vetter, Joseph M. Core Teacher jmvetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vicars, Kimberly J. Core Teacher KJVicars@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kelly L. ESE Teacher KLWilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson-Phelps, Medina M. Core Teacher mmwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woods, Shontell R. Reading Coach srwoods@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gallagher, Lisa H. Certified School Counselor LHGallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tozer, Rebecca C. Certified School Counselor rctozer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vera, Erika G. Certified School Counselor EGVera@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Barrett, Gayle W. Deaf Interpreter GWBARRET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Huth, Charmaine M. Office Specialist III 53012 chuth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Ellen M. Office Specialist III 53017 emlee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lemke, Mila A. Office Specialist I 53025 malemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Locurto, Carolyn Office Specialist I 53039 clocurto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    LuQuis, Diane M. Office Specialist II 53018 dmluquis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lurcock, Susan M. Office Specialist III 53016 smlurcoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rittenour, Diane R. Office Specialist I 53000 drritten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmidt, Jacalyn A. Licensed Practical Nurse 53098 jaschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Donna S. Office Specialist I 53058 dstaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us