Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE
1001 Parnell Court
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4113
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    6th Grade Assistant Principal/ESE Administrator
    (386) 575-4113
    7th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    8th Grade Assistant Principal/Principal Intern
    (386) 575-4113
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Addeo, Anthony T. Core Teacher ATAddeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Addeo, Nicholas A. Core Teacher NAAddeo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atkinson, Jami L. Academic Coach jlatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Dawn A. Core Teacher dabell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Gabriel R. Core Teacher GRBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bidwell, Elizabeth M. Core Teacher embidwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blackwelder, Jacqueline L. ESE Teacher jlblackw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Botzford, Courtney J. Core Teacher cjbotzfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bozzo, Maria P. Core Teacher mpbozzo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bullock, Jodi L. Core Teacher JLBulloc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burdick, Paul S. Core Teacher PSBurdic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bynum, Lisa P. Non-Core Teacher LPBYNUM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cainelli, Katherine L. ESE Teacher klcainel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chicas, David A. Core Teacher dachicas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Angela P. ESE Teacher APCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corlett, Jane L. Core Teacher JLCORLET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Costa, Richard S. Core Teacher rscosta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darrisaw, Felicia J. Core Teacher fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Demps, Tiffany N. Non-Core Teacher TNDemps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dineen, Paul J. Non-Core Teacher pjdineen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Elizabeth C. Non-Core Teacher ecdoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Steven C. Core Teacher SCDORAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunaway, Gregory T. Core Teacher gtdunawa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Formoso, Francesca A. Core Teacher faformos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeland, John C. Core Teacher JCFreela@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodman, James E. Core Teacher jegoodma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guiffreda, Michael Core Teacher MGuiffre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haight, Jason W. Core Teacher jhaight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hauser, Shannon E. Core Teacher sehauser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemke, Kimberly A. ESE Teacher kahemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Janel M. Core Teacher jmherna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, John Core Teacher jholland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Rebecca O. Media Teacher rjenkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Joshua A. Core Teacher jajordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jovanovic, Sylvia E. Core Teacher SEJovano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keys, Sharian S. ESE Teacher sskeys@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kuches, Kristen K. Math Coach kkuches@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lachman, Sarah S. Core Teacher sslachma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lennon, Jennifer A. Core Teacher jalennon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Maureen M. Core Teacher mmmack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mantzke, Jennifer B. Non-Core Teacher jbmantzk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Manuel, Michelle M. Reading Coach mmmanuel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchese, Maria C. Speech Clinician mcmarch2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayo, Kasey E. ESE Teacher kemayo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller Hilliard, Brenda A. ESE Teacher bamille1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mondshein, Kathleen C. Core Teacher kbwood@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Chasidy N. Core Teacher cnmoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Mark A. ESE Teacher MAMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nathan, Susan N. ESE Teacher snnathan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Occimio, Keith T. Core Teacher ktoccimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Olsen, Jennifer M. ESE Teacher JMOlsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pascarella, Melissa R. Non-Core Teacher mrpascar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rayburn, Brenda J. Core Teacher BJRaybur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosso, Julia A. Core Teacher jarosso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanders, Evan P. Non-Core Teacher epsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sands, Lauren K. Core Teacher lksands@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scarola, Jaimie M. Core Teacher jmscarol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharkich, Julie M. Core Teacher jmsharki@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheridan, Allison R. Core Teacher arsherid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silva, Amanda R. Core Teacher arsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stemberger LaRuss, Rosemary Core Teacher rstember@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jennifer S. ESE Teacher JStewart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Susi, Michael J. Non-Core Teacher mjsusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Thomas P. Non-Core Teacher tptaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Jonathan M. Non-Core Teacher JMThomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Triboletti, Jason L. Core Teacher jltribol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wing, Cameron B. Core Teacher CBWing@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wooden, Jane S. Non-Core Teacher jswooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yorio, Christine M. Core Teacher cmyorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zablo, Erin C. Core Teacher eczablo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Kauffman, Kara A. Certified School Counselor kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luckett, Suzette D. Certified School Counselor SDLucket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scully, Michelle Certified School Counselor MScully@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Glaspie, Holly M. Writing Coach hmglaspi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Batista, Mayra Office Specialist II 45080 mbatista@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clavell, Tashina L. Office Specialist I tlclavel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Jennifer J. Science Coach 45029 jjcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duncan, Cheryl E. Office Specialist III 45082 CEDuncan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Rosemary A. Office Specialist III 45006 rapeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Christina Office Specialist III crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvia, Isabel E. Office Specialist I iesalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slocum, Linda K. Office Specialist I lkslocum@volusia.k12.fl.us