Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE
1001 Parnell Court
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4113
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Thomas Vaughan
    Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Nicholas Fidance
    Principal Intern
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Dr. Stephanie Owens
    ESE/6th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Amanda El Shemi
    Dean of Student Relations/ 7th Grade House Leader
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Pamela Robinson
    8th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Daniel J. Core Teacher djander1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Atkinson, Jami L. Academic Coach jlatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bailey, Soyini A. ESE Teacher sabailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Gabriel R. Core Teacher GRBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Jennifer B. Non-Core Teacher jbbennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bidwell, Elizabeth M. Academic Coach embidwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Sharon L. ESE Teacher slbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cainelli, Katherine L. ESE Teacher klcainel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Jennifer J. Academic Coach jjcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Angela P. ESE Teacher APCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corlett, Jane L. Core Teacher JLCORLET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Tanya K. ESE Teacher tkdavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Demps, Tiffany N. Non-Core Teacher TNDemps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Elizabeth C. Non-Core Teacher ecdoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Steven C. Core Teacher SCDORAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunaway, Gregory T. Core Teacher gtdunawa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Shelby L. Core Teacher slflowe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeland, John C. Core Teacher JCFreela@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friedman, Sarah N. Core Teacher snfried1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaboury, Lisa P. Non-Core Teacher lpgabour@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Glaspie, Holly M. Academic Coach hmglaspi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grenier, Maria A. Core Teacher magrenie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hahn, Staci L. Core Teacher slhahn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haight, Jason W. Core Teacher jhaight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemke, Kimberly A. ESE Teacher kahemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinson, Denny D. ESE Teacher ddhinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, John Core Teacher jholland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Rebecca O. Media Teacher rjenkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Joshua A. Core Teacher jajordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lachman, Sarah S. Core Teacher sslachma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Maureen M. Non-Core Teacher mmmack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Vincent M. Core Teacher vmmalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Manuel, Michelle M. Reading Coach mmmanuel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchese, Maria C. Speech Clinician mcmarche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayo, Kasey E. ESE Teacher kemayo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McLarnan, Kristy M. Core Teacher kmmclarn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller Hilliard, Brenda A. ESE Teacher bamille1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Chasidy N. Core Teacher cnmoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nutcher, Paul C. Core Teacher pcnutche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Occimio, Keith T. Core Teacher ktoccimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Olsen, Jennifer M. Core Teacher JMOlsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ortiz, Widalys J. ESE Teacher
    Pascarella, Melissa R. Non-Core Teacher mrpascar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Tyler A. Core Teacher tapotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prestwood, Dennis W. Core Teacher dwprestw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rayburn, Brenda J. Core Teacher BJRaybur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rich, Adam W. Non-Core Teacher awrich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jonalyn M. Core Teacher jmriver3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Evelyn Core Teacher EROBINS1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose-Peadick, Nicole M. Core Teacher nmrosepe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roussakos, Alexandra Core Teacher aroussak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvia, Jodi L. Core Teacher jlsalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scarola, Jaimie M. Core Teacher jmscarol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sefczek, Danielle R. Core Teacher drsefcze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sexton, Lisa L. ESE Teacher llsexton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheridan, Allison R. Core Teacher arsherid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silva, Amanda R. Core Teacher arsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Rachell E. Core Teacher resteve2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Susi, Michael J. Non-Core Teacher mjsusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Thomas P. Non-Core Teacher tptaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tirado-Caban, Maria C. Core Teacher mctirado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkinson, Charles D. Core Teacher cdwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wooden, Jane S. Non-Core Teacher jswooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Cynthia M. Core Teacher cmwrigh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Edmund H. ESE Teacher ehyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zablo, Erin C. Core Teacher eczablo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mills, Lesley D. Certified School Counselor ldmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scully, Michelle Certified School Counselor MScully@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    El Shemi, Amanda S. Teacher On Assignment aselshem@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alicea Acevedo, Marinilda BTB Site Lead maliceaa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Batista, Mayra Office Specialist II 45080 mbatista@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bonilla, Leticia Office Specialist I 45012 lbonilla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clavell, Tashina L. Office Specialist I 45014 tlclavel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duncan, Cheryl E. Office Specialist III 45082 CEDuncan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Rosemary A. Office Specialist III 45006 rapeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Christina Office Specialist III 45024 crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvia, Isabel E. Office Specialist I 45069 iesalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us