Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE
1001 Parnell Court
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4113
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Nicholas Fidance
    Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Pamela Robinson
    7th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Nicole Leonard
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Denielle Dutil
    8th Grade Assistant Prinicpal
    (386) 575-4113
    Photo of Michelle Manuel
    Dean of Students Relations
    (386) 575-4113
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Atkinson, Jami L. Academic Coach jlatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Gabriel R. Core Teacher GRBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bidwell, Elizabeth M. Academic Coach embidwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Sharon L. ESE Teacher slbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Jennifer J. Academic Coach jjcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Angela P. ESE Teacher APCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Curia, Kyle J. Core Teacher kjcuria@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Tanya K. ESE Teacher tkdavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Demps, Tiffany N. Non-Core Teacher TNDemps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Elizabeth C. Core Teacher ecdoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Steven C. Core Teacher SCDORAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elliott, Robin M. ESE Teacher rmelliot@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Shelby L. Core Teacher slflowe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friedman, Sarah N. Core Teacher snfried1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaboury, Lisa P. Non-Core Teacher lpgabour@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilmer, Stacey M. Core Teacher smgilmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Glaspie, Holly M. Media Teacher hmglaspi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, William C. ESE Teacher wcgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunther, Sharon K. Core Teacher skgunthe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haight, Jason W. Core Teacher jhaight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemke, Kimberly A. ESE Teacher kahemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Janel M. ESE Teacher jmherna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hess, Ashley E. Non-Core Teacher aehess@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hinson, Denny D. ESE Teacher ddhinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, John Core Teacher jholland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Joshua A. Core Teacher jajordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchese, Maria C. Speech Clinician mcmarche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Sheldon A. Non-Core Teacher samarti1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mihutoni, Ioana ESE Teacher imihuton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller Hilliard, Brenda A. ESE Teacher bamille1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Mark A. ESE Teacher MAMorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieves, Ada E. Core Teacher aenieves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Occimio, Keith T. Core Teacher ktoccimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ortiz, Widalys J. ESE Teacher wortiz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pascarella, Melissa R. Non-Core Teacher mrpascar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter, Tyler A. Core Teacher tapotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rayburn, Brenda J. Academic Coach BJRaybur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jonalyn M. Core Teacher jmriver3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Evelyn Core Teacher EROBINS1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosado, Janice Core Teacher jrosado1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose-Peadick, Nicole M. Core Teacher nmrosepe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roussakos, Alexandra Core Teacher aroussak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roussakos, Diamond R. ESE Teacher drroussa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sarro, Catherine A. Core Teacher casarro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scarola, Jaimie M. Core Teacher jmscarol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sefczek, Danielle R. Core Teacher drsefcze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheridan, Allison R. Core Teacher arsherid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Susi, Michael J. Non-Core Teacher mjsusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Thomas P. Non-Core Teacher tptaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkinson, Charles D. Core Teacher cdwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wooden, Jane S. Non-Core Teacher jswooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Cynthia M. Core Teacher cmwrigh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yorio, Christine M. Core Teacher cmyorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zablo, Erin C. Core Teacher eczablo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zillmann, Cari Non-Core Teacher czillman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Poirier, Edward H. Certified School Counselor ehpoirie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scully, Michelle Certified School Counselor MScully@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Manuel, Michelle M. Teacher On Assignment mmmanuel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Batista, Mayra Office Specialist II 45080 mbatista@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bonilla, Leticia Office Specialist I 45012 lbonilla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgos, Jonathan G. Head Custodian jgburgos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clavell, Tashina L. Office Specialist I 45014 tlclavel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferrera, Chrissabel BTB Site Lead cferrera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Quetara L. In-School Suspension Secondary 45051 qljohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Rosemary A. Office Specialist III 45006 rapeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Christina Office Specialist III 45024 crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velazquez, Lydia M. Office Specialist III 75087 lmvelazq@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Kristen M. Office Specialist I 45069 kmwilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us