Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE
1001 Parnell Court
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4113
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    ESE/8th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    6th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    7th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4113
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Atkinson, Jami L. Academic Coach jlatkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Gabriel R. Core Teacher GRBennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bennett, Jennifer B. Non-Core Teacher jbbennet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bidwell, Elizabeth M. Core Teacher embidwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brannack, William M. Core Teacher wmbranna@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Sharon L. ESE Teacher slbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cainelli, Katherine L. ESE Teacher klcainel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Charkas Ramirez, Blanca I. Core Teacher bicharka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chicas, David A. Core Teacher dachicas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Jennifer J. Academic Coach jjcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cooper, Angela P. ESE Teacher APCooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corlett, Jane L. Core Teacher JLCORLET@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Darrisaw, Felicia J. Core Teacher fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Demps, Tiffany N. Non-Core Teacher TNDemps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Elizabeth C. Non-Core Teacher ecdoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doran, Steven C. Core Teacher SCDORAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunaway, Gregory T. Core Teacher gtdunawa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flowers, Shelby L. Core Teacher slflowe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeland, John C. Core Teacher JCFreela@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaboury, Lisa P. Non-Core Teacher lpgabour@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Glaspie, Holly M. Academic Coach hmglaspi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grenier, Maria A. Core Teacher magrenie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guinta, Melissa D. Core Teacher mdguinta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gysi, Cambria L. Core Teacher CLGysi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hahn, Staci L. Core Teacher SLHahn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haight, Jason W. Core Teacher jhaight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harper, Jacob R. Core Teacher jrharper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hauser, Shannon E. Core Teacher sehauser@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemke, Kimberly A. ESE Teacher kahemke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Janel M. ESE Teacher jmherna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, John Core Teacher jholland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Rebecca O. Media Teacher rjenkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jordan, Joshua A. Core Teacher jajordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelleher, Susan L. ESE Teacher slkelleh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lachman, Sarah S. Core Teacher sslachma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mack, Maureen M. Non-Core Teacher mmmack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maltoni, Vincent M. Core Teacher vmmalton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Manuel, Michelle M. Reading Coach mmmanuel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marchese, Maria C. Speech Clinician mcmarche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayo, Kasey E. ESE Teacher kemayo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller Hilliard, Brenda A. ESE Teacher bamille1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Chasidy N. Core Teacher cnmoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moyer, Thurman J. Core Teacher tjmoyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nutcher, Paul C. Core Teacher pcnutche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Occimio, Keith T. Core Teacher ktoccimi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Olsen, Jennifer M. ESE Teacher JMOlsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pascarella, Melissa R. Non-Core Teacher mrpascar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prestwood, Dennis W. Core Teacher dwprestw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rayburn, Brenda J. Core Teacher BJRaybur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jonalyn M. Core Teacher JMRiver3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Evelyn Core Teacher EROBINS1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roussakos, Alexandra Core Teacher aroussak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvia, Jodi L. Core Teacher jlsalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scarola, Jaimie M. Core Teacher jmscarol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silva, Amanda R. Core Teacher arsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jennifer S. ESE Teacher JStewart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Susi, Michael J. Non-Core Teacher mjsusi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Thomas P. Non-Core Teacher tptaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Jonathan M. Non-Core Teacher JMThomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tirado-Caban, Maria C. Core Teacher mctirado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wing, Cameron B. Core Teacher CBWing@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wooden, Jane S. Non-Core Teacher jswooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Cynthia M. Core Teacher cmwrigh1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Edmund H. ESE Teacher ehyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zablo, Erin C. Core Teacher eczablo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kauffman, Kara A. Certified School Counselor kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mills, Lesley D. Certified School Counselor ldmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scully, Michelle Certified School Counselor MScully@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Stemberger LaRuss, Rosemary Teacher On Assignment rstember@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Batista, Mayra Office Specialist II 45080 mbatista@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bonilla, Leticia Office Specialist I 45012 LBonilla@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clavell, Tashina L. Office Specialist I 45014 tlclavel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duncan, Cheryl E. Office Specialist III 45082 CEDuncan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gamse, Karen R. Licensed Practical Nurse KRGAMSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Rosemary A. Office Specialist III 45006 rapeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Christina Office Specialist III 45024 crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salvia, Isabel E. Office Specialist I iesalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Samantha M. Office Specialist I smtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us