Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

GALAXY MIDDLE
2400 Eustace Ave
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4144
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Principal Intern
    (386) 575-4144
    7th Grade Principal Intern
    (386) 575-4144
    8th Grade Assistant Principal/ESE Administrator
    (386) 575-4144
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Alexander, Steven R. ESE Teacher SRAlexan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allard, Thomas J. ESE Teacher TJALLARD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Almeida Diaz, Rosabel Non-Core Teacher ralmeida@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anthony, Diane Core Teacher danthony@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aronowitz, Diane A. Core Teacher daaronow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ayres, Beth A. Core Teacher baayres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barnes, Zanetta A. Non-Core Teacher zabarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blair, Gary A. Non-Core Teacher gablair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Sandra M. Non-Core Teacher smbradle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brichler, Sally L. Core Teacher slbrichl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bruno, Jeanine A. Core Teacher JABruno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Camps, Jose L. Core Teacher jlcamps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll-Rhoden, Sheryl M. ESE Teacher smcarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Timothy F. Core Teacher tfcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Marissa A. ESE Teacher MAdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deary, Timothy S. Core Teacher tsdeary@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Derochers, Leslie L. Core Teacher llderoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Christopher Media Teacher cderosie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Sharron A. Core Teacher saderosi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drescher, Jacqueline Core Teacher jdresche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Felder, Carla R. Core Teacher crfelder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flemister-Moore, Lakisha D. ESE Teacher LDFlemis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Kimberly J. ESE Teacher kjfowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Frederick, Merriann G. Core Teacher MGFreder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawronski, Andrea E. Core Teacher aegawron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gocken, Danielle L. Core Teacher dlgocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Yania G. Reading Coach yggonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodwin, Catherine A. ESE Teacher cagoodwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haigh, Vincent J. Core Teacher vjhaigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hepsworth, Cori A. Non-Core Teacher CAHepswo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hester, Philip M. Core Teacher PMHester@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Jeanne M. Core Teacher jmhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoak, Amanda M. Core Teacher amhoak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Benjamin E. Non-Core Teacher behoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Innes, Brian W. Core Teacher bwinnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimrey, Cristal D. Core Teacher CDKIMREY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koref, Aaron L. Non-Core Teacher alkoref@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kraemer, Michaela Core Teacher MKraemer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, April D. Core Teacher adkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, Jeffrey D. Core Teacher jdkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Toledo, Yelitza Core Teacher YLopezto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mace, Kimberly A. Core Teacher kamace@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mathis, Patricia D. Core Teacher pdmathis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Maria A. Core Teacher mamccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCrory, Kristin J. Core Teacher kjmccror@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillen, Shelley R. Core Teacher srmcmill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monday, Victoria J. Core Teacher vjmonday@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neal, Donna M. Core Teacher DMNeal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patterson, Arin P. Core Teacher APPatter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roy, Richard L. Core Teacher rlroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulthess, Raymond M. Core Teacher rmschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Shilpa ESE Teacher ssharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Siegel, Stephanie M. Core Teacher SMSiegel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sam P. Non-Core Teacher spsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stowell, Elizabeth A. Core Teacher EAStowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velez, Lisbeth Y. Core Teacher LYVelez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ventura, Carlos M. ESE Teacher CMVentur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wade, Sharon K. Non-Core Teacher skwade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whited, Brandon W. Core Teacher bwwhited@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woide, Steven D. ESE Teacher sdwoide@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Morin, Ashley R. Certified School Counselor armorin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thor, Nou Certified School Counselor NThor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Westervelt, Amanda J. Certified School Counselor AJWester@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Gainey, Aubrey L. Teacher, Academic Intervention algainey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richard, Christine C. Writing Coach ccrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Carey G. Teacher, Academic Intervention cgwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drane, Tammy M. Office Specialist I tmdrane@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jimenez, Wanda I. Office Specialist I wijimene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Protinick, Jennifer Office Specialist III 44406 jprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sheridan D. Office Specialist III 44441 sdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spitzer, Tina M. Office Specialist I 44414 tmspitze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Lisa Licensed Practical Nurse lthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turchiano, Donna M. Office Specialist III 44442 dmturchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zanaglio, Cindy L. Office Specialist I 44422 czanagli@volusia.k12.fl.us