Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

GALAXY MIDDLE
2400 Eustace Ave
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4144
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Principal Intern
    (386) 575-4144
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    8th Grade Assistant Principal/ESE Administrator
    (386) 575-4144
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aronowitz, Diane A. Core Teacher daaronow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barnes, Zanetta A. Non-Core Teacher zabarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beckmann, Amy S. Core Teacher asbeckma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blair, Gary A. Non-Core Teacher gablair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Sandra M. Non-Core Teacher smbradle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brichler, Sally L. Core Teacher slbrichl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgos Casiano, Anaimid Non-Core Teacher aburgosc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Byrd, Ruth L. Core Teacher rlbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cain, Daniel A. Core Teacher dacain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Caroline E. ESE Teacher cecampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll-Rhoden, Sheryl M. ESE Teacher smcarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Steven J. ESE Teacher sjclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cochran III, Roosevelt C. Core Teacher rccochr2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Timothy F. Core Teacher tfcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daly, Michael P. ESE Teacher mpdaly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Derochers, Leslie L. Core Teacher llderoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Christopher Media Teacher cderosie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Sharron A. Core Teacher saderosi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drescher, Jacqueline Core Teacher jdresche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunbar, Kristen L. Core Teacher kldunbar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Felder, Carla R. Core Teacher crfelder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Kimberly J. ESE Teacher kjfowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Franklin, James E. ESE Teacher jefrankl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawronski, Andrea E. Core Teacher aegawron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gocken, Danielle L. Core Teacher dlgocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodwin, Catherine A. ESE Teacher cagoodwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goulette, Brittany N. Core Teacher bngoulet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haigh, Vincent J. Core Teacher vjhaigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Jeanne M. Core Teacher jmhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hirth, Tiffany M. Core Teacher tmhirth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holness, Katherine E. Core Teacher keholnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Benjamin E. Non-Core Teacher behoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Innes, Brian W. Core Teacher bwinnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Tamika O. Core Teacher tojohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kimrey, Cristal D. ESE Teacher cdkimrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koref, Aaron L. Non-Core Teacher alkoref@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, April D. Core Teacher adkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, Jeffrey D. Core Teacher jdkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lieberman, Melissa A. Core Teacher malieber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Toledo, Yelitza Core Teacher YLopezto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mace, Kimberly A. Core Teacher kamace@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mathieu, John-Paul L. Core Teacher JLMathie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mathis, Patricia D. Core Teacher pdmathis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Maria A. Core Teacher mamccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCrory, Kristin J. Reading Coach kjmccror@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillen, Shelley R. Core Teacher srmcmill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neal, Donna M. Core Teacher DMNeal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nehrig, Christina L. Math Coach clnehrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Sullivan, Deborah J. Core Teacher djosulli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Packer, Edgar L. Non-Core Teacher elpacker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rowe, Cory W. Core Teacher cwrowe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saccone, Carolena E. Core Teacher cesaccon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulthess, Raymond M. Core Teacher rmschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Shilpa ESE Teacher ssharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Caitlin C. Core Teacher ccspence@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stowell, Elizabeth A. Core Teacher EAStowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tatum, Kristen G. Non-Core Teacher kgtatum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velez, Lisbeth Y. Core Teacher LYVelez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wade, Sharon K. Non-Core Teacher skwade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whited, Amanda M. Core Teacher amwhited@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whited, Brandon W. Non-Core Teacher bwwhited@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woide, Steven D. ESE Teacher sdwoide@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Young, Shawna S. Core Teacher ssyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Morin, Ashley R. Certified School Counselor armorin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Ingrid D. Certified School Counselor idrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cromer, Kristina L. Teacher On Assignment KLCromer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erath, James N. Teacher, Academic Intervention jnerath@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Patti Teacher, Academic Intervention Posterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Tara A. Office Specialist I tadean@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jimenez, Wanda I. Office Specialist I wijimene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Protinick, Jennifer Office Specialist III 44406 jprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sheridan D. Office Specialist III 44441 sdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spitzer, Tina M. Office Specialist I 44414 tmspitze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Lisa Licensed Practical Nurse lthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turchiano, Donna M. Office Specialist III 44442 dmturchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zanaglio, Cindy L. Office Specialist I 44422 czanagli@volusia.k12.fl.us