Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

GALAXY MIDDLE
2400 Eustace Ave
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4144
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Efrain Alejandro
    Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Photo of Dr. Sherry Pough
    6th Grade and ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Photo of Mr. Tony Goodin
    8th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Photo of Rosemary Stemberger LaRussa
    7th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aronowitz, Diane A. Core Teacher daaronow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blair, Gary A. Non-Core Teacher gablair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bosco, Cori H. Non-Core Teacher CAHepswo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Sandra M. Non-Core Teacher smbradle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brichler, Sally L. Core Teacher slbrichl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Caroline E. ESE Teacher cecampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll-Rhoden, Sheryl M. ESE Teacher smcarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cobb, William B. Core Teacher wbcobb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Timothy F. Core Teacher tfcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crawford, Katherine E. Core Teacher kecrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Christopher Media Teacher cderosie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Sharron A. Core Teacher saderosi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drescher, Jacqueline Core Teacher jdresche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunbar, Kristen L. Core Teacher kldunbar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Echavarria Fonsec, Luis A. Core Teacher laechava@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edgell, Kelli J. Academic Coach kjedgell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Egan, Kathleen M. Core Teacher kmegan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erath, James N. Non-Core Teacher jnerath@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Felder, Carla R. Non-Core Teacher crfelder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fluty, Nicholas D. Core Teacher ndfluty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Kimberly J. ESE Teacher kjfowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Franklin, James E. ESE Teacher jefrankl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia, Jeffrey Core Teacher jgarcia1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawronski, Andrea E. Core Teacher aegawron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gocken, Danielle L. Core Teacher dlgocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Jeanne M. Core Teacher jmhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hirth, Tiffany M. Core Teacher tmhirth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Benjamin E. Non-Core Teacher behoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Innes, Brian W. Core Teacher bwinnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Melissa A. Core Teacher majacks2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kerrutt, Kelvin C. Core Teacher kckerrut@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koref, Aaron L. Non-Core Teacher alkoref@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, April D. Core Teacher adkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, Jeffrey D. Core Teacher jdkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lemasney, Kimbre M. Core Teacher kmlemasn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Toledo, Yelitza Core Teacher YLopezto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mace, Kimberly A. Core Teacher kamace@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maeso Maldonado, Oscar Y. ESE Teacher oymaesom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morales, Deborah Core Teacher ddmorale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pellegrino, Matthew J. Core Teacher mjpelleg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pigliacampi, Darcy P. Core Teacher dppiglia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pleus, Victoria L. Core Teacher vlpleus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos-Peralta, Miosotis Core Teacher mramospe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rao, Yuanming ESE Teacher yrao@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sage, Ivy J. Core Teacher ijsage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Shilpa ESE Teacher ssharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Solomon, Horace L. Core Teacher hlsolomo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stowell, Elizabeth A. Core Teacher EAStowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tatum, Kristen G. Non-Core Teacher kgtatum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tirado-Caban, Maria C. ESE Teacher mctirado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velez, Lisbeth Y. Core Teacher LYVelez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wade, Sharon K. Non-Core Teacher skwade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whited, Amanda M. Core Teacher amwhited@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woide, Steven D. ESE Teacher sdwoide@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benitez, Tyrza L. Certified School Counselor tlbenite@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pereira, Susana A. Certified School Counselor sapereir@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Amaro, Leslie-Ann Teacher On Assignment lamaro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MacMurdo, Savita N. Teacher, Academic Intervention snmacmur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Patti Teacher, Academic Intervention posterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barbee, Lisa N. Office Specialist III 44441 LNBarbee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Combs, Deborah A. Office Specialist III 44406 DACOMBS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deyo, Tames Office Specialist I 75510 tdeyo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larrabee, David A. In-School Suspension Secondary 50716 dalarrab@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rademaker, Joseph R. BTB Site Lead jrradema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Lisa Licensed Practical Nurse 44698 lthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turchiano, Donna M. Office Specialist III 44442 dmturchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Verdejo Rios, Crystal Office Specialist I 44414 cverdej1@volusia.k12.fl.us