Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

GALAXY MIDDLE
2400 Eustace Ave
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4144
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Efrain Alejandro
    Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Photo of Dr. Sherry Pough
    8th Grade and ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Photo of Mr. Tony Goodin
    7th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Photo of Rosemary Stemberger LaRuss
    6th Grade Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4144
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Abello, Nora R. ESE Teacher NRAbello@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blair, Gary A. Non-Core Teacher gablair@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Sandra M. Non-Core Teacher smbradle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cain, Daniel A. Core Teacher dacain@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Caroline E. ESE Teacher cecampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll-Rhoden, Sheryl M. ESE Teacher smcarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coll, Timothy F. Core Teacher tfcoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crawford, Katherine E. Core Teacher kecrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeRosier, Christopher Non-Core Teacher cderosie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erath, James N. Non-Core Teacher jnerath@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Felder, Carla R. Core Teacher crfelder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fowler, Kimberly J. ESE Teacher kjfowler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Franklin, James E. ESE Teacher jefrankl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawronski, Andrea E. Core Teacher aegawron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gocken, Danielle L. Core Teacher dlgocken@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodwin, Catherine A. ESE Teacher cagoodwi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Jeanne M. Core Teacher jmhill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howard, Benjamin E. Non-Core Teacher behoward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Innes, Brian W. Core Teacher bwinnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Knepshield, Melissa M. Non-Core Teacher mmknepsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koref, Aaron L. Non-Core Teacher alkoref@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krob, April D. Core Teacher adkrob@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Toledo, Yelitza Core Teacher YLopezto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mace, Kimberly A. Core Teacher kamace@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mathis, Patricia D. Core Teacher pdmathis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCrory, Kristin J. Reading Coach kjmccror@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMillen, Shelley R. Core Teacher srmcmill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNeil, Lisa M. Core Teacher LMMcNeil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neal, Donna M. Core Teacher DMNeal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostermann, Patti Non-Core Teacher posterma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Packer, Edgar L. Non-Core Teacher elpacker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schulthess, Raymond M. Core Teacher rmschult@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sharma, Shilpa ESE Teacher ssharma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Caitlin C. Core Teacher ccspence@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stowell, Elizabeth A. Core Teacher EAStowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tatum, Kristen G. Non-Core Teacher kgtatum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velez, Lisbeth Y. Core Teacher LYVelez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wade, Sharon K. Non-Core Teacher skwade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whited, Amanda M. Core Teacher amwhited@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woide, Steven D. ESE Teacher sdwoide@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barringer, Ashley M. Certified School Counselor ambarrin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bynum, Jacquelyn E. Teacher On Assignment jebynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCoy, Maria A. Teacher, Academic Intervention mamccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barbee, Lisa N. Office Specialist I 77095 LNBarbee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Tara A. Office Specialist I 44414 tadean@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jimenez, Wanda I. Office Specialist I 77091 wijimene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owens, Kelsie A. School Guardian kaowens@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Protinick, Jennifer Office Specialist III 44406 jprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sheridan D. Office Specialist III 44441 sdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Lisa Licensed Practical Nurse 77310 lthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turchiano, Donna M. Office Specialist III 44442 dmturchi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Jamira L. BTB Site Lead jlwilli2@volusia.k12.fl.us