Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FRIENDSHIP ELEMENTARY
2746 Fulford Street
Deltona, FL 32738
PHONE:386-575-4130 FAX:386-968-0029
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4130
    Assitant Principal
    (386)-575-4130
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nix, Lisa R. Teacher, Kg lrnix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riera, Katherine Teacher, Kg kriera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seda, Lissette Teacher, Kg lseda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Robin L. Teacher, Kg rlshank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Pellegrini, Evan N. Teacher, First enpelleg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Nancy Teacher, First nrodrigu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sever, Amanda L. Teacher, First ALSever@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carter, Sheree D. Teacher, Second sdcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Erika Teacher, Second efernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Sarah H. Teacher, Second shmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Desai, Rudra B. Teacher, Third rbdesai@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monahan, Jami N. Teacher, Third jnmonaha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wang, Wynee G. Teacher, Third wgwang@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Jensen, Jamie K. Teacher, Fourth jkjensen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Toomey, Marie E. Teacher, Fourth metoomey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yonker, Michael L. Teacher, Fourth mlyonker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crowell, Sandy L. Teacher, Fifth slcrowel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Barbara A. Teacher, Fifth BWATSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webster Rosenberg, Lydia J. Teacher, Fifth LJWebste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asby, Benjamin M. Teacher, Ve BMAsby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve ARLee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palma, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Ve enpalma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waller, Leslie C. Teacher, Ve lcwaller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    McCoy, Rebecca J. Teacher,read-e rjmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Delisi, Megan J. Teacher, Art-e mjdelisi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia, Dayana Teacher, World Lan-e dgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leder, Jeffery H. Teacher, Music-e jhleder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tucker, Sylvia M. Teacher, Pe-e SMTUCKER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Booker, Orlinda J. Sec, Sch obooker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kisielewicz, Irene M. Clerk, Sch imkisiel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Iris J. Clerk, Sch ijperez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santo Domingo Lau, Oxali M. Clerk Typ, Sch omsantod@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Selock, Colleen E. Clerk, Sch ceselock@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Dylan B. Teacher, Ttl I-e dbcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adkins, Jody A. Lib/med Spec-e 41796 JAADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aguila, Judith Activities Leader jaguila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clements, Christina M. Teacher, Pk CMClemen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Diana C. Counselor-e 41631 DCDEAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Sheri L. Trainer, Ins 41640 slwiggi1@volusia.k12.fl.us