Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FRIENDSHIP ELEMENTARY
2746 Fulford Street
Deltona, FL 32738
PHONE:386-575-4130 FAX:386-968-0029
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4130
    Assitant Principal
    (386)-575-4130
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fernandez, Erika Teacher, Kg efernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nix, Lisa R. Teacher, Kg lrnix@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Seda, Lissette Teacher, Kg lseda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Robin L. Teacher, Kg rlshank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Pellegrini, Evan N. Teacher, First enpelleg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Nancy Teacher, First nrodrigu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sever, Amanda L. Teacher, First ALSever@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele M. Teacher, Second MMBrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Sheree D. Teacher, Second sdcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riera, Katherine Teacher, Second kriera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Laura L. Teacher, Second llwallac@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ferris, Caroline K. Teacher, Third ckferris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shuback, Amanda L. Teacher, Third alshubac@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Dylan B. Teacher, Fourth dbcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dowdell, Kyle E. Teacher, Fourth kedowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Watson, Barbara A. Teacher, Fifth BWATSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webster Rosenberg, Lydia J. Teacher, Fifth LJWebste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asby, Benjamin M. Teacher, Ve BMAsby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve ARLee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moll, Christina S. Teacher, Ve CSMoll@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    McCoy, Rebecca J. Teacher,read-e rjmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fernandez-Pardo, Valerie Teacher, World Lan-e vfernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Megan J. Teacher, Art-e mjgreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tucker, Sylvia M. Teacher, Pe-e SMTUCKER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Booker, Orlinda J. Sec, Sch obooker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kisielewicz, Irene M. Clerk, Sch imkisiel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Iris J. Clerk, Sch ijperez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Selock, Colleen E. Clerk, Sch ceselock@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spath, Debra L. Clerk Typ, Sch DSPATH@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adkins, Jody A. Lib/med Spec-e 41796 JAADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clements, Christina M. Teacher, Pk CMClemen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Diana C. Counselor-e 41631 DCDEAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Emily Trainer, Ins 41640 ETaylor2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teasley, Diane N. Sp/lang Path DNTEASLE@volusia.k12.fl.us