Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FRIENDSHIP ELEMENTARY
2746 Fulford Street
Deltona, FL 32738
PHONE:386-575-4130 FAX:386-968-0029
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Cristina Raimundo
    Principal
    (386) 575-4130
    Photo of Jessica Aivazis
    Assitant Principal
    (386)-575-4130
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Seda, Lissette Teacher, Kg lseda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Robin L. Teacher, Kg rlshank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carter, Sheree D. Teacher, First sdcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fernandez, Erika Teacher, First efernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregory, Danielle Teacher, First dgregory@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pellegrini, Evan N. Teacher, First enpelleg@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garcia, Dayana Teacher, Second dgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Giguere, Dylan J. Teacher, Second djgiguer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kubica, Gina M. Teacher, Second gmkubica@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riera, Katherine Teacher, Second kriera@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crawford, Crystal G. Teacher, Third CGCrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harklerode, Jessica L. Teacher, Third jlharkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Uy, Vanessa S. Teacher, Third vsuy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wang, Wynee G. Teacher, Third wgwang@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mote, Jamie J. Teacher, Fourth jjmote@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yonker, Michael L. Teacher, Fourth mlyonker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Piehl, Lauren M. Teacher, Fifth lmpiehl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Barbara A. Teacher, Fifth BWATSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webster Rosenberg, Lydia J. Teacher, Fifth LJWebste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asby, Benjamin M. Teacher, Ve BMAsby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cadalzo, Patsy M. Teacher, Ve pmcadalz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coggins, Leslie C. Teacher, Ve lccoggin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve ARLee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palma, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Ve enpalma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grant, Jennifer S. Teacher, Art-e jsgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leder, Jeffery H. Teacher, Music-e jhleder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Nancy Teacher, World Lan-e nrodrigu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tucker, Sylvia M. Teacher, Pe-e SMTUCKER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Booker, Orlinda J. Sec, Sch obooker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Iris J. Clerk, Sch ijperez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santo Domingo Lau, Oxali M. Clerk Typ, Sch omsantod@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velez, Isabel L. Clerk, Sch ilvelez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    McCoy, Rebecca J. Teacher, Ttl I-e rjmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adkins, Jody A. Lib/med Spec-e 41796 JAADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aguila, Judith Activities Leader jaguila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Dylan B. Math Coach - E dbcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clements, Christina M. Teacher, Pk CMClemen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Diana C. Counselor-e 41631 DCDEAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romero Velez, Jessica D. Clerk, Staff jdromero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swanberg, Michael D. Safety Off mdswanbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teasley, Diane N. Sp/lang Path DNTEASLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Sheri L. Trainer, Ins 41640 slwiggi1@volusia.k12.fl.us