Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FRIENDSHIP ELEMENTARY
2746 Fulford Street
Deltona, FL 32738
PHONE:386-575-4130 FAX:386-968-0029
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Dr. Eidie Velez
    Principal
    (386) 575-4130
    Photo of Jessica Aivazis
    Assistant Principal
    (386)-575-4130
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Seda, Lissette Teacher, Kg lseda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shank, Robin L. Teacher, Kg rlshank@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Pellegrini, Evan N. Teacher, First enpelleg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrovich, Alisa M. Teacher, First ampetrov@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pratt, Asia K. Teacher, First akpratt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garcia, Dayana Teacher, Second dgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mullins, Victoria M. Teacher, Second vmmullin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Riera, Katherine Teacher, Second kriera@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cressey, Rebecca S. Teacher, Third rscresse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jeffers, Jessica L. Teacher, Third jljeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Angela Teacher, Third awilliam@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Piehl, Lauren M. Teacher, Fourth lmpiehl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wang, Wynee G. Teacher, Fourth wgwang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yonker, Michael L. Teacher, Fourth mlyonker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nial, John E. Teacher, Fifth jenial@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Watson, Barbara A. Teacher, Fifth BWATSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webster Rosenberg, Lydia J. Teacher, Fifth LJWebste@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asby, Benjamin M. Teacher, Ve BMAsby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Cynthia P. Teacher, Ve CPCOLLIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eicher, Holly A. Teacher, Ve HAEICHER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Amanda R. Teacher, Ve ARLee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nichols-Wells, Penny J. Teacher, Ve pjnichol@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grant, Jennifer S. Teacher, Art-e jsgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leder, Jeffery H. Teacher, Music-e jhleder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Nancy Teacher, World Lan-e nrodrigu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tucker, Sylvia M. Teacher, Pe-e SMTUCKER@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Burke, Chloe R. Clerk, Sch crburke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Jasmine Sec, Sch jhernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marrero, Evelyn Clerk Typ, Sch emarrero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Iris J. Clerk, Sch ijperez@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    McCoy, Rebecca J. Teacher, Ttl I-e rjmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adkins, Jody A. Lib/med Spec-e 41796 JAADKINS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aguila, Judith Activities Leader jaguila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Dylan B. Math Coach - E 72067 dbcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clements, Christina M. Teacher, Pk 72069 CMClemen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crawford, Crystal G. Trainer, Ins 73418 CGCrawfo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Diana C. Counselor-e 41631 DCDEAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salazar, Stephanie Data Ent Op, Sch 41627 ssalazar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Teasley, Diane N. Sp/lang Path 72083 DNTEASLE@volusia.k12.fl.us