Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FREEDOM ELEMENTARY
1395 S. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 943-4375
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 943-4375
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-4375
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brazelton, Lisa M. Teacher, Kg LMBrazel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flesch, Melissa H. Teacher, Kg mhflesch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kruszeski, Tracy R. Teacher, Kg trkrusze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Tina B. Teacher, Kg tbmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nicholson, Leslie N. Teacher, Kg LNNichol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weikel, Gay W. Teacher, Kg GWEIKEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arico Jones, Angela M. Teacher, First amaricoj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blaise, October L. Teacher, First OLBlaise@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cole, Ashley E. Teacher, First aecole@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dipadova-Garcia, Mary E. Teacher, First MEDIPADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Erika M. Teacher, First EMPeter1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richling, Lisa D. Teacher, First ldrichli@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dumas, Rachel K. Teacher, Second rkdumas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fisher, Tracy J. Teacher, Second TJFISHER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hodges, Brenda Teacher, Second bhodges@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newman, Miriam W. Teacher, Second mwnewman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Maryann Teacher, Second MWOODSON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cambron, Anita L. Teacher, Third alcambro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cohen, Deborah L. Teacher, Third DLCohen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crayne, Margaret A. Teacher, Third macrayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leonard, Jessica R. Teacher, Third JRLeonar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Couto, Anne M. Teacher, Third amlopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reaves, Stephanie H. Teacher, Third shreaves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walston, Kelly W. Teacher, Third kwwalsto@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adrian, Danielle B. Teacher, Fourth dbadrian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allen, Heather E. Teacher, Fourth heallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Katie M. Teacher, Fourth kmevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Randi L. Teacher, Fourth rlrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strickland, Leann L. Teacher, Fourth llstrick@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bouchard, Julie A. Teacher, Fifth JABoucha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morrison, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fifth jlmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perrick, Katie L. Teacher, Fifth klperric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Radford, Shelley C. Teacher, Fifth scradfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Katie M. Teacher, Fifth kmwalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willard, Carole M. Teacher, Fifth cmwillar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Karen H. Teacher, Ve KHANDER1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barger, Julie A. Teacher, Ve jabarger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dunn, Mary T. Teacher, Ve mtdunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leavitt, Christina Teacher, Ve cleavitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monette, Pamela R. Teacher, Ve prmonett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruckert, Nancy A. Teacher, Ve NRUCKERT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Westmoreland, Pamela R. Teacher, Ve prwestmo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blushiy, Tiffany A. Teacher, Art-e TABLUSHI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMahon, Michelle P. Teacher, Pe-e mpmcmaho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scull, Rhonda S. Teacher, Pe-e RSScull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strickland, Adalys R. Teacher, World Lan-e ARStrick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tindal, Kimberly A. Teacher, Pe-e katindal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Uppercue, Craig B. Teacher, Music-e CBUpperc@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boggs, Bethany A. Clerk, Sch BABOGGS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Christiansen, Sylvia F. Sec, Sch SFCHRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Tindal, David S. Teacher, Other DSTINDAL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harville, Susan F. Data Ent Op, Sch 22114 SFHARVIL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemmerle, Laura Sp/lang Path 22136 lhemmerl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoover, Leigh A. Trainer, Ins lahoover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Lauren A. Lib/med Spec-e 22196 laross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Julie L. Clerk Typ, Staff JLRussel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Jacquelyn R. Activities Leader jrthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wycuff, Stacy E. Counselor-e 22197 sewycuff@volusia.k12.fl.us