Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FREEDOM ELEMENTARY
1395 S. Blue Lake Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 943-4375
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Joy Boyd-Walker
    Principal
    (386) 943-4375
    Photo of William Goldsmith
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-4375
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Flesch, Melissa H. Teacher, Kg mhflesch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kruszeski, Tracy R. Teacher, Kg trkrusze@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Tina B. Teacher, Kg tbmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nicholson, Leslie N. Teacher, Kg LNNichol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Lisa M. Teacher, Kg lmsteve1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Melanie S. Teacher, Kg msthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weikel, Gay W. Teacher, Kg GWEIKEL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barnes, Catherine N. Teacher, First cnbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blaise, October L. Teacher, First OLBlaise@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cole, Ashley E. Teacher, First aecole@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crayne, Margaret A. Teacher, First macrayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dipadova-Garcia, Mary E. Teacher, First MEDIPADO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haske, Barbara A. Teacher, First bahaske@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richling, Lisa D. Teacher, First ldrichli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Melaina J. Teacher, First mjwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cambron, Anita L. Teacher, Second alcambro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fisher, Tracy J. Teacher, Second TJFISHER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hodges, Brenda Teacher, Second bhodges@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez-Couto, Anne M. Teacher, Second amlopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sabatini, Elissa A. Teacher, Second easabati@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Woodson, Maryann Teacher, Second MWOODSON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cohen, Deborah L. Teacher, Third DLCohen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gaskell, Lisa A. Teacher, Third lagaskel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurst, Katina Marie Teacher, Third khurst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reaves, Stephanie H. Teacher, Third shreaves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    White, Jonna L. Teacher, Third

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allen, Heather E. Teacher, Fourth heallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Horn, Stacey L. Teacher, Fourth slhorn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Randi L. Teacher, Fourth rlrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crayne, Shannon E. Teacher, Fifth secrayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gebo, Petrea L. Teacher, Fifth plgebo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Horvath, Stephanie N. Teacher, Fifth snhorvat@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lapinsky, Patricia A. Teacher, Fifth palapins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perrick, Katie L. Teacher, Fifth klperric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Radford, Shelley C. Teacher, Fifth scradfor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Karen H. Teacher, Ve KHANDER1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blackwelder, Jacqueline L. Teacher, Ve jlblackw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Land, Tanya D. Teacher, Ve tdland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leavitt, Christina Teacher, Ve cleavitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Monette, Pamela R. Teacher, Ve prmonett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Kit E. Teacher, Ve KEParker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Przybyla, Anastasia Teacher, Ve APRZYBYL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruckert, Nancy A. Teacher, Ve NRUCKERT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Westmoreland, Pamela R. Teacher, Ve prwestmo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Madden, Charles L. Teacher, Science-m/j clmadden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scull, Rhonda S. Teacher, Science-e RSScull@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Blushiy, Tiffany A. Teacher, Art-e TABLUSHI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leonard, Jessica R. Teacher, World Lan-e JRLeonar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMahon, Michelle P. Teacher, Pe-e mpmcmaho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strickland, Adalys R. Teacher, World Lan-e ARStrick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tindal, Kimberly A. Teacher, Pe-e katindal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Uppercue, Craig B. Teacher, Music-e CBUpperc@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boggs, Bethany A. Clerk, Sch BABOGGS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Christiansen, Sylvia F. Sec, Sch SFCHRIST@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grusz, Carol Clerk Typ, Sch cgrusz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Satto, Brenda V. Clerk, Sch bvsatto2@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Harville, Susan F. Data Ent Op, Sch 22114 SFHARVIL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hemmerle, Laura Sp/lang Path 22136 lhemmerl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoover, Leigh A. Trainer, Ins lahoover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Liebler, Amber L. Activities Leader ALLieble@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ross, Lauren A. Lib/med Spec-e 22196 laross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Julie L. Clerk, Staff JLRussel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tindal, David S. Teacher, Compu Ed-e DSTINDAL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wycuff, Stacy E. Counselor-e 22197 sewycuff@volusia.k12.fl.us