Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FOREST LAKE ELEMENTARY
1600 Doyle Road
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4166
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Virginia Freeman
    Principal
    (386) 575-4166
    Photo of David Sanford
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4166
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradshaw, Robin D. Teacher, Pk Hdc rdbradsh@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alicea, Jacquelyn D. Teacher, Kg jdalicea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradshaw, Kenosha K. Teacher, Kg kkbradsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Colleen A. Teacher, Kg CAMURPHY@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gonzalez, Judith Teacher, First jgonzal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sierra, Maria L. Teacher, First mlsierra@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carter, Sheree D. Teacher, Second sdcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kinkopf, Dorothy M. Teacher, Second dmkinkop@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Varnum, James M. Teacher, Second jmvarnum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zillmann, John D. Teacher, Second jdzillma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Giaquinto, Danielle M. Teacher, Third dmgiaqui@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Jasmine M. Teacher, Third jmgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moskowitz, Melissa K. Teacher, Third mkmoskow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Cindy L. Teacher, Third clraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fleming, Chelsea A. Teacher, Fourth caflemin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Bridgette A. Teacher, Fourth bacooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago, Makayla M. Teacher, Fourth mmsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Browning, Victoria N. Teacher, Fifth vnbrowni@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Esposito, Kristina E. Teacher, Fifth keesposi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boulware, Kelly A. Teacher, Ve KABOULWA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doucette, Martha J. Teacher, Ve MJDoucet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Daniel W. Teacher, Ve dwjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lara-Cotto, Mayra E. Teacher, Ebd melaraco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moll, Francesca B. Teacher, Ve fbmoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Otero, Vilma Teacher, Ve votero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Karina Teacher, Ve KPena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez, Alicia Teacher, Ve asanche1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago Texidor, Daisy Teacher, Ebd dsantiag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diamond, Melissa L. Teacher, Gifted mldiamon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sills, Christina D. Teacher, Science-e CDSills@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Albano, Adriana M. Teacher, Pe-e amalbano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyle, Gregory M. Teacher, Pe-e GMBOYLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brozek, Alexis N. Teacher, World Lan-e anbrozek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilmartin, Jessie E. Teacher, Art-e jegilmar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stinga, Lisara Teacher, World Lan-e LStinga@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cimino, Caryn Clerk, Sch ccimino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maysonet, Nicole O. Clerk Typ, Sch nomayson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ondina Caro, Jessica T. Clerk Typ, Sch jtondina@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perdomo, Elizabeth Sec, Sch eperdomo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anselmo, Kathy R. Teacher, Ttl I-e KRANSELM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeman, Jada R. Teacher, Combin-e jrfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldoni, Victoria P. Trainer, Ins 71429 vpbaldon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blum, Hilarie G. Tsa, Basic 42734 hgblum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freed, Dora G. Math Coach - E 21947 DGFREED@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jeria, Erica C. Counselor-e 42792 ecjeria@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNemar, Cynthia L. Activities Leader 42644 clmcnema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera Mercado, Astrid Y. Sp/lang Path 42656 ayrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago, Daisy M. Teacher, Asd 42612 dmsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wagenhauser, Vicki D. Lib/med Spec-e 42796 VDWAGENH@volusia.k12.fl.us