Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FOREST LAKE ELEMENTARY
1600 Doyle Road
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4166
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4166
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4166
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradshaw, Robin D. Teacher, Pk Hdc rdbradsh@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bell, Joi L. Teacher, Kg jlbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bise, Christina L. Teacher, Kg clbise@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradshaw, Kenosha K. Teacher, Kg kkbradsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellison, Nicole M. Teacher, Kg nmelliso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boswell, Emma E. Teacher, First eeboswel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Junk, Rebecca L. Teacher, First rljunk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Colleen A. Teacher, First CAMURPHY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosario, Raven S. Teacher, First RSRosari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sierra, Maria L. Teacher, First mlsierra@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keller, Alexis N. Teacher, Second ANKeller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lugen-Khan, Susan C. Teacher, Second sclugenk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paradiso, Mary A. Teacher, Second MAParadi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sills, Christina D. Teacher, Second CDSills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swanson, Deborah A. Teacher, Second daswanso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brady, Virginia R. Teacher, Third vrbrady@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Bridgette A. Teacher, Third bacooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harrigan, Rose A. Teacher, Third RAHarrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quiles, Marilyn Teacher, Third mquiles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Cindy L. Teacher, Third clraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Lena E. Teacher, Third lereynol@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cleek, Amanda M. Teacher, Fourth amcleek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kinkopf, Dorothy M. Teacher, Fourth dmkinkop@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moen, Leslie K. Teacher, Fourth lkmoen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pegler, Kristin M. Teacher, Fourth kmpegler@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Denise R. Teacher, Fifth DRALEXAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diamond, Melissa L. Teacher, Fifth MLDiamon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Esposito, Kristina E. Teacher, Fifth keesposi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rose, LaToyal V. Teacher, Fifth lvrose@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boulware, Kelly A. Teacher, Ve KABOULWA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doucette, Martha J. Teacher, Ve MJDoucet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Forbes, Nancy J. Teacher, Ve njforbes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Daniel W. Teacher, Ebd dwjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moll, Francesca B. Teacher, Ve fbmoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Otero, Vilma Teacher, Ve votero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Karina Teacher, Ve KPena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romeo, Francine G. Teacher, Ebd FGROMEO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez, Alicia Teacher, Ve asanche1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago Texidor, Daisy Teacher, Ve dsantiag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Delemeester, Nichole M. Teacher, Gifted nmdeleme@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Albano, Adriana M. Teacher, Pe-e amalbano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyle, Gregory M. Teacher, Pe-e GMBOYLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larriviere, Jillian J. Teacher, Art-e jjlarriv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez-Rodriguez, Magda R. Teacher, World Lan-e MRPEREZ@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Barbara H. Teacher, World Lan-e brodrigu@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grant, Becky M. Clerk, Sch bmgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Adrienne E. Clerk, Sch aemartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maysonet, Nicole O. Clerk Typ, Sch nomayson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perdomo, Elizabeth Sec, Sch eperdomo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitman, Sadie M. Clerk Typ, Sch SMWhitma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bell, Dawn A. Teacher, Rem/ce-e dabell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dorton, Amy E. Teacher, Other aedorton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anselmo, Kathy R. Teacher, Science-sh KRANSELM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldoni, Victoria P. Trainer, Ins vpbaldon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodenough, Shari L. Trainer, Ins slgooden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jeria, Erica C. Counselor-e
    Wagenhauser, Vicki D. Lib/med Spec-e 42796 VDWAGENH@volusia.k12.fl.us