Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ENTERPRISE ELEMENTARY
211 Main Street
Enterprise, FL 32725
(386) 575-4135
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4135
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4135
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Nichols, Sybil F. Teacher, Pk Hdc sfnichol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schumann, Carol J. Teacher, Pk Hdc CJSCHUMA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Arroyo, Adriana C. Teacher, Kg acarroyo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cline, Casey J. Teacher, Kg cjcline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crespo-Pena, Graciela M. Teacher, Kg gmcrespo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potts, Michelle L. Teacher, Kg MLPotts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Alicia M. Teacher, Kg amwrigh1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Hough, Geneva B. Teacher, First gbhough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hundley, Diane M. Teacher, First dmhundle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Karen J. Teacher, First KJMILLER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera-Martinez, Griselle Teacher, First GRiveram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rupp, Samantha N. Teacher, First SnRupp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salary, Nakeshia R. Teacher, First nrsalary@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Dasso, Alyssa A. Teacher, Second aadasso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dodson, Kerrie-Chris Teacher, Second kdodson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leonard, Abbey B. Teacher, Second ableona1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mullaney, Julie A. Teacher, Second jamullan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Katherine A. Teacher, Second kamyers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Geiman, Donna L. Teacher, Third dgeiman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hartsfield, Jill Teacher, Third jhartsfi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jutson-Grissom, Samantha M. Teacher, Third smjutso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marsh, Sandra S. Teacher, Third SSMarsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morley, Karen M. Teacher, Third kmmorley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parr, Janice E. Teacher, Third jeparr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Beauchaine, Andrea L. Teacher, Fourth albeauch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bryan, Andrea M. Teacher, Fourth ambryan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bundy, Susan A. Teacher, Fourth sabundy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hirsch, Tammy M. Teacher, Fourth tmhirsch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Houston, Laura M. Teacher, Fourth lmhousto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leon-Febles, Cristina Teacher, Fourth cleonfeb@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Dawson, Virginia A. Teacher, Fifth VADAWSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Angelina T. Teacher, Fifth atharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Pennie E. Teacher, Fifth pelewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Remsburg, Guy C. Teacher, Fifth GCRemsbu@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Berry, Ebony D. Teacher, Ve edberry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilley, Ashley D. Teacher, Ve adgilley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Louise B. Teacher, Ve lholland@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moseman, Anna S. Teacher, Ve ASMosema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slamovitz, Mary Ann T. Teacher, Ve mtslamov@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Abreu Ocasio, Iris R. Teacher, World Lan-e irabreu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laye, Angela D. Teacher, Pe-e ADLaye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nutt, William R. Teacher, Art-e wrnutt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Madeline Teacher, World Lan-e mtorres2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiltz, Marci A. Teacher, Music-e MAWILTZ@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Ferri Hamilton, Nadine D. Sec, Sch nferri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Mary Jo Clerk, Sch mgeorge1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Christine E. Clerk, Sch cegill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herbold, Jessica S. Clerk Typ, Sch jsherbol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Poole, Shawn M. Clerk Typ, Sch smpoole@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Henderson, Marjorie E. Teacher, Ttl I-e mehender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weston, Tiffiny N. Teacher, Ttl I-e tnweston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Aguila, Judith Activities Leader jaguila@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barry, Sherri A. Lib/med Spec-e SABARRY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hamilton, Catherine Nurse, Lpn chamilto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krause, Sandra L. Sp/lang Path slkrause@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landreth, Kelly A. Sp/lang Path 42475 KALANDRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lemire, Terra J. Counselor-e 42597 tjlemire@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zeidwig, Catherine K. Trainer, Ins ckzeidwi@volusia.k12.fl.us