Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ENTERPRISE ELEMENTARY
211 Main Street
Enterprise, FL 32725
(386) 575-4135
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Alicia Douglas
    Principal
    (386) 575-4135
    Photo of Shannon Churms
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4135
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Schumann, Carol J. Teacher, Pk Hdc CJSCHUMA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Denis, Janet Teacher, Kg jdenis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potts, Michelle L. Teacher, Kg MLPotts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Alicia M. Teacher, Kg amwrigh1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cline, Casey J. Teacher, First cjcline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Angelina T. Teacher, First atharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hough, Geneva B. Teacher, First gbhough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hundley, Diane M. Teacher, First dmhundle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera-Martinez, Griselle Teacher, First GRiveram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Symantha L. Teacher, First slsimmo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Price, Caitlyn A. Teacher, Second caprice1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rupp, Samantha N. Teacher, Second SnRupp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sherrill, Abbey B. Teacher, Second absherri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wetter, Kerrie-Chris Teacher, Second kwetter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dasso, Alyssa A. Teacher, Third aadasso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grissom, Samantha M. Teacher, Third smgrisso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shinsky, Paige L. Teacher, Third plshinsk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stebbins, Megan A. Teacher, Third mastebbi@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beauchaine, Andrea L. Teacher, Fourth albeauch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lovell, Jennifer A. Teacher, Fourth jalovell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Remsburg, Guy C. Teacher, Fourth GCRemsbu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VonBampus, Victoria A. Teacher, Fourth vavonbam@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dawson, Virginia A. Teacher, Fifth VADAWSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hirsch, Tammy M. Teacher, Fifth tmhirsch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Houston, Laura M. Teacher, Fifth lmhousto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Pennie E. Teacher, Fifth pelewis@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Collazo Mercado, Tatiana Teacher, Ve tcollazo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilley, Ashley D. Teacher, Ve adgilley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hosbein, Gail E. Teacher, Ve gehosbei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maynard, Natalie J. Teacher, Ve njmaynar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGinn, Emily A. Teacher, Ve eamcginn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moseman, Anna S. Teacher, Ve ASMosema@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arroyo, Adriana C. Teacher, World Lan-e acarroyo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cintron, Maria E. Teacher, World Lan-e mecintro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Laye, Angela D. Teacher, Pe-e ADLaye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nutt, William R. Teacher, Art-e wrnutt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiltz, Marci A. Teacher, Music-e MAWILTZ@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chasteen, Zoe E. Clerk, Sch zechaste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferri Hamilton, Nadine D. Sec, Sch ndferrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Mary Jo Clerk, Sch mgeorge1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Navarro, Evelyn Clerk Typ, Sch enavarr1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Poole, Shawn M. Clerk Typ, Sch smpoole@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Weston, Tiffiny N. Teacher, Ttl I-e tnweston@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Barry, Sherri A. Lib/med Spec-e SABARRY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coody, Cratina L. Trainer, Ins CLCoody@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gamse, Karen R. Nurse, Lpn KRGAMSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krause, Sandra L. Sp/lang Path 42474 slkrause@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landreth, Kelly A. Sp/lang Path 42475 KALANDRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lemire, Terra J. Counselor-e 42597 tjlemire@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Katherine A. Teacher, Compu Ed-e 42446 kamyers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santos, Elizabeth M. Trainer, Ins emsantos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Julie A. Activities Leader 43067 jathomps@volusia.k12.fl.us