Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

ENTERPRISE ELEMENTARY
211 Main Street
Enterprise, FL 32725
(386) 575-4135
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Alicia Douglas
    Principal
    (386) 575-4135
    Photo of Shannon Churms
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4135
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Schumann, Carol J. Teacher, Pk Hdc CJSCHUMA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Conti, Shari R. Teacher, Kg srconti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Packey, Bridget L. Teacher, Kg blpackey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pizza, Lynette A. Teacher, Kg LAPizza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potts, Michelle L. Teacher, Kg MLPotts@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cline, Casey J. Teacher, First cjcline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hough, Geneva B. Teacher, First gbhough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hundley, Diane M. Teacher, First dmhundle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Symantha L. Teacher, First slsimmo1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Maynard, Natalie J. Teacher, Second njmaynar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sherrill, Abbey B. Teacher, Second absherri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tronconi, Esther Teacher, Second etroncon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wetter, Kerrie-Chris Teacher, Second kwetter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dasso, Alyssa A. Teacher, Third aadasso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rinaldo, Megan A. Teacher, Third marinal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shinsky, Paige L. Teacher, Third plshinsk@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beauchaine, Andrea L. Teacher, Fourth albeauch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morley, Karen M. Teacher, Fourth kmmorley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Remsburg, Guy C. Teacher, Fourth GCRemsbu@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dawson, Virginia A. Teacher, Fifth VADAWSON@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Pennie E. Teacher, Fifth pelewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    VanPatten, Brittney Teacher, Fifth bvanpatt@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Collazo Mercado, Tatiana Teacher, Ve tcollazo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Denis, Janet Teacher, Ve jdenis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Tiffany D. Teacher, Ve tdgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilley, Ashley D. Teacher, Ve adgilley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hosbein, Gail E. Teacher, Ve gehosbei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peavy, Catherine O. Teacher, Ve copeavy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Laye, Angela D. Teacher, Pe-e ADLaye@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nutt, William R. Teacher, Art-e wrnutt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera-Martinez, Griselle Teacher, World Lan-e GRiveram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiltz, Marci A. Teacher, Music-e MAWILTZ@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ferri Hamilton, Nadine D. Sec, Sch ndferrih@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Mary Jo Clerk, Sch mgeorge1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Navarro, Evelyn Clerk Typ, Sch enavarr1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barry, Sherri A. Lib/med Spec-e 71402 SABARRY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chasteen, Zoe E. Bookkeeper, Sch 42595 zechaste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Coody, Cratina L. Trainer, Ins 72224 CLCoody@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gamse, Karen R. Nurse, Lpn 77306 KRGAMSE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Greene, Cynthia L. Activities Leader clgreene@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregg, Patrice M. Clerk, Staff 77523 pmgregg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Howden, Shaune B. Sp/lang Path 21948 SHOWDEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Landreth, Kelly A. Sp/lang Path 42475 KALANDRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lemire, Terra J. Counselor-e 42597 tjlemire@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGinn, Emily A. 72426 eamcginn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Myers, Katherine A. Tsa, Ex St Ed 42446 kamyers@volusia.k12.fl.us