Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDGEWATER PUBLIC SCHOOL
801 S. Old County Road
Edgewater, FL 32132
(386) 424-2573
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Rebecca Porter
    Principal
    386-424-2573
    Photo of Jennifer Holmgreen
    Principal Intern
    (386) 424-2573
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hanley, Haley R. Teacher, Kg hrhanley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haynes, Laura S. Teacher, Kg lshaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hillier, Karlee R. Teacher, Kg krhillie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Heather E. Teacher, Kg HStewar1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dittmer, Melissa M. Teacher, First mmdittme@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garrett, Lisa P. Teacher, First lpgarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Mary Jo Teacher, First MJJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pierce, Sherri M. Teacher, First smpierce@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carson, Latoya J. Teacher, Second ljcarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crossland, Angie G. Teacher, Second AGCROSSL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deaton, Erica D. Teacher, Second eddeaton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Robin F. Teacher, Second rfjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Debees, Jean M. Teacher, Third jmdebees@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flassig, Ann T. Teacher, Third ATFLASSI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Resheidat, Reem K. Teacher, Third rresheid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Diaz, Holly A. Teacher, Fourth hadiaz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dowdell, Kyle E. Teacher, Fourth kedowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    May, Jennifer R. Teacher, Fourth jrmay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mowrey, Keri D. Teacher, Fourth kdmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aylwin, Lisa L. Teacher, Fifth LLAYLWIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Donal R. Teacher, Fifth DRBRADLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Linda K. Teacher, Fifth LKBRADL1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cortright, Rebecca S. Teacher, Fifth rscortri@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeLosh, Erin L. Teacher, Ve eldelosh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, Lisa A. Teacher, Ve laedward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Gina M. Teacher, Ve gmflana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foley, Bonnie B. Teacher, Ve BBFOLEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garin, Genesis M. Teacher, Ebd gmgarin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gillis Speller, Britney S. Teacher, Ve BSGillis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregson, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Ve ENgregso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hill, Nzinga A. Teacher, Ve nahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jefferies, Linda F. Teacher, Ve LFJeffer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Aaron M. Teacher, Ve amjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mort, Casie M. Teacher, Ve CMMort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Nancy E. Teacher, Ve nesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vandermeulen, Jessica Teacher, Ve jvanderm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walicki, Rebecca D. Teacher, Ve rdwalick@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Art Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Tareco, Heather L. Teacher, Art-m/j hlwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baum, Sean A. Teacher, Pe-e SABaum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marks, Keith R. Teacher, Pe-e KRMarks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Semoia N. Teacher, Music-e snreid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Griffin, Margaret C. Clerk, Sch mcgriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Kay L. Clerk Typ, Sch klhollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rahming, Elvira C. Clerk Typ, Sch ecrahmin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rogerson, Laura L. Sec, Sch llrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Jill F. Teacher, Combin-e jfbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hardock, Ashlea A. Teacher, Ttl I-e aahardoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maniscalco, Lisa C. Teacher, Ttl I-e lcmanisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meador, Jennifer R. Teacher, Ttl I-e jrmeador@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burkhalter, Ryan E. Teacher, Compu Ed-e reburkha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Laurie A. Nurse, Lpn laking1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lindsey, Michelle Lib/med Spec-e mlindsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Karen D. Sp/lang Path KDOBRIEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Tami L. Activities Leader tlphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, June M. Counselor-e 35227 jmweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Stacey L. Teacher, Pk 35247 slwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Witt, Charles R. Safety Off crwitt@volusia.k12.fl.us