Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDGEWATER PUBLIC SCHOOL
801 S. Old County Road
Edgewater, FL 32132
(386) 424-2573
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    386-424-2573
    Assistant Principal
    386-424-2573
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Haynes, Laura S. Teacher, Kg lshaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hillier, Karlee R. Teacher, Kg krhillie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Joiner, Ashlea A. Teacher, Kg aajoiner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scalo, Jennifer M. Teacher, Kg jmscalo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Heather E. Teacher, Kg HStewar1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Garrett, Lisa P. Teacher, First lpgarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Mary Jo Teacher, First MJJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Ashley L. Teacher, First almoon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tareco, Heather L. Teacher, First hlwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crossland, Angie G. Teacher, Second AGCROSSL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Debees, Jean M. Teacher, Second jmdebees@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Robin F. Teacher, Second rfjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dowdell, Kyle E. Teacher, Third kedowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keyes, Rachael K. Teacher, Third rkkeyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maniscalco, Lisa C. Teacher, Third lcmanisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    May, Jennifer R. Teacher, Third jrmay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meador, Jennifer R. Teacher, Third jrmeador@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Marks, Keith R. Teacher, Fourth KRMarks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mowrey, Keri D. Teacher, Fourth kdmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Resheidat, Reem K. Teacher, Fourth rresheid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradley, Donal R. Teacher, Fifth DRBRADLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cortright, Rebecca S. Teacher, Fifth rscortri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deaton, Erica D. Teacher, Fifth eddeaton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diaz, Holly A. Teacher, Fifth hadiaz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitby, Savannah L. Teacher, Fifth slwhitby@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boden, Jama L. Teacher, Ve JLBODEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeLosh, Erin L. Teacher, Ve eldelosh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Gina M. Teacher, Ve gmflana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foley, Bonnie B. Teacher, Ve BBFOLEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gillis, Britney S. Teacher, Ve BSGillis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregson, Elizabeth N. Teacher, Ve ENgregso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Aaron M. Teacher, Ve amjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mort, Casie M. Teacher, Ve CMMort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Kimberly L. Teacher, Ve klmurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Nancy E. Teacher, Ve nesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walicki, Rebecca D. Teacher, Ve rdwalick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zavala, Anita L. Teacher, Ve ALZAVALA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baum, Sean A. Teacher, Pe-e SABaum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loring-Smith, Brenda Teacher, Art-e BLoring@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Semoia N. Teacher, Music-e snreid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Benson, Nicole M. Clerk, Sch nmbenson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Godfrey, Laura L. Sec, Sch lgodfrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griffin, Margaret C. Clerk, Sch mcgriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Kay L. Clerk Typ, Sch klhollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rahming, Elvira C. Clerk Typ, Sch ecrahmin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Amato, Melanie A. Trainer, Ins MAAMATO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Linda K. Trainer, Ins LKBRADL1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burkhalter, Ryan E. Teacher, Compu Ed-e reburkha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Laurie A. Nurse, Lpn laking1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lindsey, Michelle Lib/med Spec-e mlindsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Karen D. Sp/lang Path KDOBRIEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostrander, Jody L. Rec Spec jlostran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rura, Melissa C. Counselor-e 35258 mcrura@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strahan, Michael T. Teacher, Compu Ed-e mtstraha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Stacey L. Teacher, Pk 35247 slwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Witt, Charles R. Safety Off crwitt@volusia.k12.fl.us