Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

EDGEWATER PUBLIC SCHOOL
801 S. Old County Road
Edgewater, FL 32132
(386) 424-2573
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    386-424-2573
    Assistant Principal
    386-424-2573
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bugarsky, Caryn L. Teacher, Pk Hdc clbugars@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Addison, Fallyn V. Teacher, Kg fvaddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Duncan, Jessica Teacher, Kg jduncan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haynes, Candace E. Teacher, Kg CEHaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Heather E. Teacher, Kg HStewar1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Stacey L. Teacher, Kg slwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Crossland, Angie G. Teacher, First AGCROSSL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dowdell, Kyle E. Teacher, First kedowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garrett, Lisa P. Teacher, First lpgarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Robin F. Teacher, First rfjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Mary Jo Teacher, First MJJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moon, Ashley L. Teacher, First almoon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Deaton, Erica D. Teacher, Second eddeaton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haynes, Laura S. Teacher, Second lshaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scalo, Jennifer M. Teacher, Second jmscalo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Heather L. Teacher, Second hlwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Black, Rachel L. Teacher, Third rlblack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Debees, Jean M. Teacher, Third jmdebees@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grimm-Maggio, Beth A. Teacher, Third bagrimmm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maniscalco, Lisa C. Teacher, Third lcmanisc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Meador, Jennifer R. Teacher, Third jrmeador@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Marks, Keith R. Teacher, Fourth KRMarks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    May, Jennifer R. Teacher, Fourth jrmay@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mowrey, Keri D. Teacher, Fourth kdmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Resheidat, Reem K. Teacher, Fourth rresheid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradley, Donal R. Teacher, Fifth DRBRADLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradley, Linda K. Teacher, Fifth LKBRADL1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cortright, Rebecca S. Teacher, Fifth rscortri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diaz, Holly A. Teacher, Fifth hadiaz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeLosh, Erin L. Teacher, Ve eldelosh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flanagan, Gina M. Teacher, Ve gmflana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foley, Bonnie B. Teacher, Ve BBFOLEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gillis, Britney S. Teacher, Ve BSGillis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Aaron M. Teacher, Ve amjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mort, Casie M. Teacher, Ve CMMort@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Kimberly L. Teacher, Ve klmurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Nancy E. Teacher, Ve nesmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walicki, Rebecca D. Teacher, Ve rdwalick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zavala, Anita L. Teacher, Ve ALZAVALA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Baum, Sean A. Teacher, Pe-e SABaum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kocsis, Nicole L. Teacher, Pe-e NLKocsis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loring-Smith, Brenda Teacher, Art-e BLoring@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reid, Semoia N. Teacher, Music-e snreid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Godfrey, Laura L. Sec, Sch lgodfrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Kay L. Clerk Typ, Sch klhollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rahming, Elvira C. Clerk Typ, Sch ecrahmin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shipley, Carrie L. Clerk, Sch clshiple@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boden, Jama L. Teacher, Ttl I-e JLBODEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Amato, Melanie A. Trainer, Ins MAAMATO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galbreath, Patricia A. Trainer, Ins pagalbr1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Laurie A. Nurse, Lpn laking1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lindsey, Michelle Lib/med Spec-e mlindsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Brien, Karen D. Sp/lang Path KDOBRIEN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ostrander, Jody L. Rec Spec jlostran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, June M. Counselor-e 35258 JMWEAVER@volusia.k12.fl.us