Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELTONA MIDDLE
250 Enterprise Road
Deltona, Florida 32725
(386) 575-4150
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Agosto Couso, Katherine F. ESE Teacher kfagosto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Allanson, Patricia E. Core Teacher PEALLANS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Jonathan R. Non-Core Teacher JRAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arrington, Monica T. Core Teacher MTArring@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baker, Carri L. Media Teacher clbaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Banta, Sarah Core Teacher sbanta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Belich, Amanda N. ESE Teacher anbelich@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blake, Noel S. Core Teacher nsblake@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyles, Samantha L. Core Teacher SLBoyles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bynum, Jacquelyn E. Academic Coach jebynum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Angela R. Core Teacher ARCampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chatman, Dwayne J. Core Teacher DJCHATMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clas-Rodriguez, Anita M. Core Teacher amclasro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Courson, Daniel S. Non-Core Teacher dscourso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, John V. Non-Core Teacher jvcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowther, Tanya L. Reading Coach tlcrowth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Karen L. ESE Teacher KLDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Jennifer Core Teacher jdean@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeGrange, Mallory D. Core Teacher mddegran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Del Pozo, Alexander L. Core Teacher aldelpoz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drumm, Deborah M. Core Teacher DMDrumm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engel, Louis ESE Teacher lengel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engelking, Gary E. Core Teacher geengelk@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Kaitlyn B. ESE Teacher KBEvans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Haven V. Core Teacher hvgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunn, Becky L. ESE Teacher blgunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holter, Kelly A. Core Teacher KAHOLTER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hornback, Alexandra L. Core Teacher alhornba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hulette, Denise M. Core Teacher dmhulett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Quetara L. Non-Core Teacher qljohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kefalianos, Veronica ESE Teacher vkefalia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kransi, Lisa A. Core Teacher LAKRANSI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Light, Denise J. Core Teacher djlight@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez Rivera, Linda G. Core Teacher lglopezr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lott, Cecilia C. Core Teacher cclott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mason, Leontyne S. Core Teacher lsmason@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGehee, Mark W. Non-Core Teacher mwmcgehe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Bethany M. Core Teacher bmmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mullaney, Michael C. Non-Core Teacher mcmullan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Naylon, Tanya M. Core Teacher tmnaylon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Netterville, George C. Non-Core Teacher GCNetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ngying, Sean P. Core Teacher sngying@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieves, Ada E. Core Teacher aenieves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieves, Milagros I. Core Teacher minieves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nigro, Linda Math Coach lnigro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Connell, Kimberly S. Core Teacher KSOConne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Persson, Robert C. Non-Core Teacher rcpersso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Lindsey M. Core Teacher lmpeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pinson, Benjamin D. Core Teacher bdpinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Plante, Kaitlin E. Non-Core Teacher KEPlante@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price, Emily R. Core Teacher erprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pride, LaRhonda M. ESE Teacher lmpride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rawlings, Robin R. ESE Teacher rrrawlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Jose I. ESE Teacher jirivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Patricia L. Core Teacher proberts@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Heather A. Core Teacher harobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Stephanie A. Core Teacher sarobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roles, Megan D. ESE Teacher mdroles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roopnarine, Tarran Non-Core Teacher TRoopnar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rottenberger, Sherry ESE Teacher srottenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rudd, Madison M. Core Teacher mmrudd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryan, April M. Core Teacher AMRyan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    SALLADE, DENNIS W. Core Teacher dwsallad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schicker, Kyle B. Core Teacher kbschick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Roger M. Core Teacher rmsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephens, Charlise T. Core Teacher CTStephe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sutton Cressor, Khorletta L. Core Teacher klsutton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Martin F. Core Teacher mfthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Valentin, Caesar A. ESE Teacher cavalent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Yvonne M. ESE Teacher ymwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Flannery, Teresa A. Certified School Counselor taflanne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quinones, Anne A. Certified School Counselor AAQuinon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vallone, Joanne B. Certified School Counselor JBVALLON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone eMail
    Rheinheimer, Julie J. Writing Coach jjrheinh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Evelyn Teacher, Academic Intervention EROBINS1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alicea Acevedo, Brunilda Office Specialist III 43250 baliceaa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartolomei Rivera, Margie I. Office Specialist I MIBartol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cedeno, Maribel Office Specialist I mcedeno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Madeline Office Specialist I 43214 mgonzale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Andrea L. Office Specialist I 43206 ALJones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrakis, Doreen M. Office Specialist II 43216 dmpetrak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Potter-Whiting, Carey A. Science Coach capotter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Umstead, Darcy A. Office Specialist III 43210 daumstea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Voll, Mary P. Registered Nurse mpvoll@volusia.k12.fl.us