Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELTONA MIDDLE
250 Enterprise Road
Deltona, Florida 32725
(386) 575-4150
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Allanson, Patricia E. Core Teacher PEALLANS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Jonathan R. Non-Core Teacher JRAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arrington, Monica T. Core Teacher MTArring@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baker, Carri L. Media Teacher clbaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Banta, Sarah Core Teacher sbanta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Becker, Alycia M. Core Teacher ambecker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blake, Noel S. Core Teacher nsblake@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boone, Donald A. Core Teacher daboone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bordas, Amy C. Non-Core Teacher acbordas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyles, Samantha L. Core Teacher SLBoyles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bride, Hai C. Core Teacher hcbride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brown, Caitlin M. Non-Core Teacher cmbrown2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cahill, Heather L. Academic Coach HLCahill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chatman, Dwayne J. Core Teacher DJCHATMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, John V. Non-Core Teacher jvcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowther, Tanya L. Reading Coach tlcrowth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz Cruz, Dainise Core Teacher dcruzcru@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Karen L. ESE Teacher KLDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Robin R. Core Teacher RRDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeGrange, Mallory D. Core Teacher mddegran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Engel, Louis ESE Teacher lengel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    ForrestEllison, Hyacinth O. Core Teacher HOForres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Haven V. Core Teacher hvgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodrich, Rachel M. Core Teacher rmgoodri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunn, Becky L. ESE Teacher blgunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Jaime P. Core Teacher jpharri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holter, Taylor A. Non-Core Teacher taholter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hornback, Alexandra L. Core Teacher alhornba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hulette, Denise M. Core Teacher dmhulett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jeffries, Samantha L. ESE Teacher sljeffri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kefalianos, Veronica ESE Teacher vkefalia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keys, Sharian S. Core Teacher sskeys@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kransi, Lisa A. Core Teacher LAKRANSI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez Rivera, Linda G. Non-Core Teacher lglopezr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lott, Cecilia C. Core Teacher cclott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luedecke, Monika E. Core Teacher meluedec@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mason, Leontyne S. Core Teacher lsmason@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormick, William H. ESE Teacher whmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Muniz Miranda, Carla M. Core Teacher cmmunizm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Naylon, Tanya M. Non-Core Teacher tmnaylon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Netterville, George C. Non-Core Teacher GCNetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ngying, Sean P. Core Teacher sngying@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieves, Milagros I. Core Teacher minieves@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oliphant, April M. Core Teacher AMRyan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Matia L. Core Teacher mlpayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Persson, Robert C. Non-Core Teacher rcpersso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pinson, Benjamin D. Core Teacher bdpinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Plante, Kaitlin E. Non-Core Teacher KEPlante@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price, Joyce S. Core Teacher jsprice1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pride, LaRhonda M. ESE Teacher lmpride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Charlise T. Core Teacher CTStephe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Heather A. Core Teacher harobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez Torres, Kareem Core Teacher KRodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roles, Megan D. ESE Teacher mdroles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rottenberger, Sherry ESE Teacher srottenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rudd, Madison M. Core Teacher mmrudd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sever, John M. Core Teacher jmsever@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silver, Tawnya L. Core Teacher tlsilver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Roger M. Core Teacher rmsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Victoria L. Core Teacher vlsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sutton Cressor, Khorletta L. ESE Teacher klsutton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Martin F. Core Teacher mfthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tussing, Julie E. Non-Core Teacher jetussin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Yvonne M. ESE Teacher ymwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Megan E. ESE Teacher mewright@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wynn, Ernest L. Non-Core Teacher elwynn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wynne, Danielle J. Non-Core Teacher djwynne@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nordmeier, Gertrude M. Certified School Counselor GMNordme@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rawlings, Robin R. Certified School Counselor rrrawlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vallone, Joanne B. Certified School Counselor JBVALLON@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Nigro, Linda Teacher On Assignment lnigro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rheinheimer, Julie J. Writing Coach jjrheinh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    SALLADE, DENNIS W. Teacher, Academic Intervention dwsallad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alicea Acevedo, Brunilda Office Specialist III 43250 baliceaa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartolomei Rivera, Margie I. Office Specialist I MIBartol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cedeno, Maribel Office Specialist I mcedeno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Madeline Office Specialist I 43214 mgonzale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Andrea L. Office Specialist I 43206 ALJones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDonough, Rayna D. Licensed Practical Nurse rdmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrakis, Doreen M. Office Specialist II 43216 dmpetrak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Stephanie A. Science Coach sarobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Umstead, Darcy A. Office Specialist III 43210 daumstea@volusia.k12.fl.us