Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELTONA LAKES ELEMENTARY
2022 Adelia Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4115 Office
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 575-4115
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4115
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fontaine, Sue J. Teacher, Pk Hdc sjfontai@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Church, Mary A. Teacher, Kg machurch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daniel, Valerie H. Teacher, Kg VHDaniel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Escobar, Christa A. Teacher, Kg caescoba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hyde, Angela S. Teacher, Kg ASHyde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mooney, Heather A. Teacher, Kg hamooney@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osenenko, Kathleen A. Teacher, Kg kaosenen@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brule, Judith M. Teacher, First jmbrule@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hedman, Gabriela M. Teacher, First GMHedman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Deborah R. Teacher, First DRJOHNSO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pallady, Tina M. Teacher, First TMPALLAD@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payler, Christina M. Teacher, First CMPayler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schicker, Joanna T. Teacher, First JTReiman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yowell, Nadine A. Teacher, First NAYOWELL@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Britton, Rebecca L. Teacher, Second rlbritto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hoskins, Danyel B. Teacher, Second dbhoskin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lynn, Susan C. Teacher, Second sclynn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Madl, Sherry A. Teacher, Second samadl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Colleen H. Teacher, Second chphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rowley, Tara A. Teacher, Second tarowley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shock, Misty A. Teacher, Second mashock@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Castro, Elia Y. Teacher, Third eycastro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCombs, Michael D. Teacher, Third mdmccomb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pitzen, Rebecca L. Teacher, Third rlpitzen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Plitzko, Marjorie M. Teacher, Third MMPLITZK@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago, Kimberly A. Teacher, Third KASANTIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tracy, Judy K. Teacher, Third JKTRACY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Turner, Susan Teacher, Third sturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walters, Michael D. Teacher, Third mdwalter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Broughton, Ashley N. Teacher, Fourth anbrough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Sara E. Teacher, Fourth sehernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herrera-Vazquez, Zeida D. Teacher, Fourth ZDHerrer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Iamesi, Teresa R. Teacher, Fourth triamesi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Keefe, Barbara O. Teacher, Fourth BOKEEFE@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aslanli, Marilyn L. Teacher, Fifth mlaslanl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boerboom, Stacy J. Teacher, Fifth SJBoerbo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farmer, Michelle A. Teacher, Fifth mafarmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Amanda J. Teacher, Fifth ajjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Munoz, Karla B. Teacher, Fifth kbmunoz@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Auerbach, Dariel D. Teacher, Ve DDAuerba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Connell, Catherine A. Teacher, Ve caconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crandall, Tina M. Teacher, Ve TMCranda@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ewing, Elissa B. Teacher, Ve EBEWING@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haines, Amy E. Teacher, Ve aehaines@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ingram, JoElly Teacher, Ve jingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Korfage, Julie C. Teacher, Ve JCKORFAG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lyman, Gail Teacher, Ve gvlyman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Messore, Elisa Teacher, Ve EMESSORE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ortega, Cheryl A. Teacher, Ve caortega@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perdue, Kristi N. Teacher, Ve kperdue@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Brenden C. Teacher, Ve bcsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Speid, Tanya T. Teacher, Ve ttspeid@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cosentino, Johanna V. Teacher, World Lan-e jvcosent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ellin-Cunningham, Omayra Teacher, World Lan-e oellincu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farmer, Kenneth W. Teacher, Pe-e KWFarmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez Rodrigu, Oscar Teacher, Music-e ohernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pierre, John C. Teacher, World Lan-e JCPIERRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schiavo, Janice M. Teacher, Art-e jmschiav@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warfield, Wendy A. Teacher, Pe-e wawarfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Washburn, John M. Teacher, Pe-e JMWASHBU@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Canfield, Lori K. Clerk, Sch lkcanfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flores, Cathy Sec, Sch cflores@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Geers, Eileen A. Clerk, Sch eageers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slabodnik, Toni A. Clerk Typ, Sch TSLABODN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Umlauf, Laura S. Clerk, Sch lsumlauf@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Kerrie S. Trainer, Ins ksbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz, Ingrid W. Counselor-e 41997 iwcruz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diallo, Jennifer M. Trainer, Ins 41857 jmdiallo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferrara, Robin L. Lib/med Spec-e 42616 RFERRARA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moorman, Norrita M. Nurse, Lpn nmmoorma@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Noga, Connie H. Tsa, Ex St Ed 41829 CHNOGA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Karin S. Activities Leader KSTHOMPS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walters, Candice E. Sp/lang Path cewalter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkins, Bonnie L. Data Ent Op, Sch 41828 BLWILKIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zeidwig, Catherine K. Trainer, Ins ckzeidwi@volusia.k12.fl.us