Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELAND MIDDLE
1400 S Aquarius Ave
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-5678
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of John Devito
    Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Photo of Ryan Mahaney
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Photo of Kemisha Rainge
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Photo of Brian Goddard
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Akers, Timothy M. Non-Core Teacher tmakers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beans, Lori J. Media Teacher ljbeans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bosco, Jill L. Core Teacher jlbosco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowman, Michelina M. Core Teacher MMBowman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Calderon, Bolivar A. Non-Core Teacher bcaldero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cindric, Mathew J. Non-Core Teacher mjcindri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ciola, Ashley N. Core Teacher anciola@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cowan, Kiheme Q. Core Teacher KQCowan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Kelly D. Core Teacher kdcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crimmins, Isabella C. Core Teacher iccrimmi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dalia, Michael D. Core Teacher mddalia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deloughery, Alicia Core Teacher adelough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiMuro, Peter Core Teacher pdimuro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Michael B. Non-Core Teacher MBDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filz, Michael D. ESE Teacher mdfilz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fletcher, Tammy R. ESE Teacher trfletch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Elizabeth C. Core Teacher ecgonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goode, Brent R. Core Teacher brgoode@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grider, Julianna R. ESE Teacher jrgrider@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hale, Vanessa R. ESE Teacher VRHale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henrickson, Kimberly B. Core Teacher kbhenric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hogan, Regan L. Core Teacher RLHOGAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Amber E. Non-Core Teacher AEJohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Klimas, Gina M. ESE Teacher gmklimas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kohlier, Gayle M. Core Teacher GMKOHLIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leonard, Lisa M. Core Teacher lmleonar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Laurie H. Core Teacher lhlopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Macnab, Melissa F. Non-Core Teacher mfmacnab@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maloney, Jennifer L. ESE Teacher jlmalone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marrah, Keyh L. ESE Teacher klmarrah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Matos Vega, Angel R. Non-Core Teacher armatosv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCauley, Haley L. Core Teacher hlmccaul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mize, Carolyn M. Core Teacher cmmize@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Muniz Muniz, Maria M. Core Teacher mmmunizm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Netterville, Natalie A. Non-Core Teacher NANetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owen, Carrie L. Non-Core Teacher clowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patenaude, KATHERINE E. Core Teacher kehebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pogue, Taylor L. Core Teacher tlpogue@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramroth, Vangie-Jill Core Teacher vramroth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Heather A. Core Teacher harobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Thomas M. ESE Teacher tmrobin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roller, Eric A. Core Teacher earoller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosario, Taylor G. ESE Teacher tgrosari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sage, Harley M. Non-Core Teacher hmsage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmidt, Terri L. Core Teacher tlschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scitney, Michael D. Core Teacher mdscitne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Chelsie L. ESE Teacher clscott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stack, Brandy M. Core Teacher BMStack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephenson, Robert J. Core Teacher rjstephe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stone, Summer L. Core Teacher slstone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoughton, Shayla S. Core Teacher ssstough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strickland, Keith L. ESE Teacher klstric1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stultz, Lindsay B. Core Teacher lbstultz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vargas, Kayla J. Core Teacher kjvargas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Kelley A. ESE Teacher kawalke1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Anthony S. Core Teacher aswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wolf, Karen L. Core Teacher klwolf@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Horne, Natasha R. Certified School Counselor NRHORNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mercier, Joseph E. Certified School Counselor jemercie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weston, Edward G. Certified School Counselor egweston@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arico Jones, Angela M. Teacher On Assignment amaricoj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Katherine BTB Site Lead kcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Rebecca J. Office Specialist II 23044 rjdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fisher, Veronica B. Office Specialist III 23014 vbfisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fricks, Cynthia L. Office Specialist I 77207 clfricks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lantrip, Barbara L. Office Specialist I 77215 bllantri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sellery, Carol E. Office Specialist III 23043 ceseller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheron, Paula M. Office Specialist III 23046 PSheron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Samantha M. Office Specialist I 77117 smtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vega, Rosemarie Office Specialist I 23032 RVega@volusia.k12.fl.us