Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELAND MIDDLE
1400 S Aquarius Ave
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-5678
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of John Devito
    Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Photo of Ryan Mahaney
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Photo of Kemisha Rainge
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Photo of Brian Goddard
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Akers, Timothy M. Non-Core Teacher tmakers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beans, Lori J. Media Teacher ljbeans@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Morgan J. ESE Teacher mjbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bosco, Jill L. Core Teacher jlbosco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowman, Michelina M. Core Teacher MMBowman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brewer, Christopher R. ESE Teacher crbrewer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Calderon, Bolivar A. Non-Core Teacher bcaldero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cavey, Jacob R. ESE Teacher jrcavey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Jonathan D. Core Teacher jdcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Kelly D. Core Teacher kdcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dalia, Michael D. Core Teacher mddalia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deloughery, Alicia Core Teacher adelough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiMuro, Peter Core Teacher pdimuro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doerhoff, Michael B. Non-Core Teacher MBDoerho@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Drew, Kristina A. Core Teacher kadrew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Eddins, Matthew C. Core Teacher mceddins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filz, Michael D. ESE Teacher mdfilz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fletcher, Tammy R. ESE Teacher trfletch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foxworth, Emmet A. Non-Core Teacher eafoxwor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fuentes, Amanda L. Core Teacher alfuente@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Elizabeth C. Core Teacher ecgonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gray, David Core Teacher dgray@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Green, Mackenzie N. Core Teacher mngreen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hale, Vanessa R. ESE Teacher VRHale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Halterman, Austin M. Non-Core Teacher amhalter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hataway, Valerie Non-Core Teacher vhataway@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heintzman, Rachel L. ESE Teacher rlheintz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez-Garay, Kayleen Academic Coach khernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hogan, Regan L. Core Teacher RLHOGAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Amber E. Non-Core Teacher AEJohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kohlier, Gayle M. Core Teacher GMKOHLIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kozol, Summer L. Core Teacher slkozol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leonard, Lisa M. Core Teacher lmleonar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Zachary C. Core Teacher zclewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Laurie H. Core Teacher lhlopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Makey, Tabitha A. Core Teacher tamakey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maloney, Jennifer L. ESE Teacher jlmalone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Matos Vega, Angel R. Non-Core Teacher armatosv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mize, Carolyn M. Core Teacher cmmize@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owen, Carrie L. Non-Core Teacher clowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patenaude, KATHERINE E. Core Teacher kehebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price, Janice H. Core Teacher jhprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quinn, Asa J. Core Teacher ajquinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramroth, Vangie-Jill Core Teacher vramroth@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reilly, Kathleen M. Core Teacher KMReilly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ricketts, Christian D. Non-Core Teacher cdricket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Heather A. Core Teacher harobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Thomas M. ESE Teacher tmrobin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosario, Taylor G. ESE Teacher tgrosari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rowley, Matthew P. Core Teacher mprowley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sage, Harley M. Non-Core Teacher hmsage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Samarin, Steven V. Core Teacher svsamari@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago-Cortes, Angela V. Core Teacher asantia1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmidt, Terri L. Core Teacher tlschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scott, Chelsie L. ESE Teacher clscott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stack, Brandy M. Core Teacher BMStack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Rachell E. Core Teacher resteve2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Strickland, Keith L. ESE Teacher klstric1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stultz, Lindsay B. Core Teacher lbstultz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Valade, Kaitlyn M. ESE Teacher kmvalade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vargas, Kayla J. Core Teacher kjvargas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vickers, Cara E. Core Teacher cevicker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Kelley A. ESE Teacher kawalke1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Zion A. Non-Core Teacher zawalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Anthony S. Core Teacher aswilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Horne, Natasha R. Certified School Counselor NRHORNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mercier, Joseph E. Certified School Counselor jemercie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weston, Edward G. Certified School Counselor egweston@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Arico Jones, Angela M. Teacher On Assignment amaricoj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Welty, Kevin S. Teacher On Assignment kwelty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alger, Kathie L. BTB Site Lead klalger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Rebecca J. Office Specialist II 23044 rjdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farris, Kevin M. In-School Suspension Secondary 76434 kmfarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fisher, Veronica B. Office Specialist III 23014 vbfisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fricks, Cynthia L. Office Specialist I 77207 clfricks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lantrip, Barbara L. Office Specialist I 77215 bllantri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruiz Hernandez, Angel M. Head Custodian aruiz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sellery, Carol E. Office Specialist III 23043 ceseller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheron, Paula M. Office Specialist III 23046 PSheron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vega, Rosemarie Office Specialist I 23032 RVega@volusia.k12.fl.us