Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELAND MIDDLE
1400 S Aquarius Ave
Deland, FL 32724
(386) 822-5678
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Principal Intern
    (386) 822-5678
    ESE Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 822-5678
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anderson, Abby L. Core Teacher alanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ball, Patrick J. ESE Teacher
    Beans, Lori J. Media Teacher
    Bell, Amber H. Core Teacher ahbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Benito, Abby L. Math Coach albenito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boorom, Stephanie N. Core Teacher
    Bosco, Jill L. Core Teacher jlbosco@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowman, Michelina M. Core Teacher MMBowman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brewington, Kelley A. ESE Teacher kabrewin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Calderon, Bolivar A. Non-Core Teacher bcaldero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chatham, Vicky B. Non-Core Teacher VBChatha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chestnutt, Sandra J. ESE Teacher sjchestn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cindric, Mathew J. Non-Core Teacher mjcindri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Clark, Christopher J. Core Teacher cjclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conforto, Margaret J. Core Teacher mjconfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dalia, Michael D. Core Teacher mddalia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davy, Patricia R. Core Teacher
    DeCamp, Stacey L. Core Teacher sldecamp@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deloughery, Alicia Core Teacher adelough@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiMuro, Peter Core Teacher pdimuro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donisi, Michael A. Core Teacher madonisi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fletcher, Tammy R. Core Teacher trfletch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gamble, Shari M. ESE Teacher SMGamble@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Pamela L. Core Teacher plgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Griggs, Cassandra E. Core Teacher CEGriggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hale, Vanessa R. Core Teacher VRHale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henrickson, Kimberly B. Core Teacher kbhenric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Iorio, Gregory M. ESE Teacher gmiorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Amber E. Non-Core Teacher AEJohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Celeste J. ESE Teacher cjjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kohlier, Gayle M. Core Teacher GMKOHLIE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kozol, Summer L. Core Teacher
    Lapinsky, Patricia A. Reading Coach palapins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leonard, Lisa M. Core Teacher lmleonar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez, Laurie H. Core Teacher lhlopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Luby, Heidi A. Core Teacher HALuby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maloney, Jennifer L. ESE Teacher jlmalone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maron, Amanda L. Non-Core Teacher almaron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Matos Vega, Angel R. Non-Core Teacher armatosv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mead, Joshua A. Core Teacher JAMead@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mize, Carolyn M. Core Teacher cmmize@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mott, Elizabeth M. Non-Core Teacher emmott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Netterville, Natalie A. Non-Core Teacher NANetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newman, Karisa N. Core Teacher knnewma1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Norris, Lisa M. ESE Teacher lmnorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owen, Carrie L. Non-Core Teacher clowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paris, Joy H. Core Teacher jhparis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Park, Gian R. Core Teacher grpark@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parker, Sallie R. ESE Teacher srparker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paulo, Tamara A. Core Teacher tapaulo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pearce, Elizabeth M. Academic Coach empearce@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ragano, Jamie A. Non-Core Teacher jaragano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Recktenwald, Consuelo Core Teacher creckten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Thomas M. ESE Teacher tmrobin1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodgers, Janna L. Non-Core Teacher jlrodger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Salisbury, Shannon J. Core Teacher SJSALISB@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmidt, Terri L. Core Teacher tlschmid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scitney, Michael D. Core Teacher mdscitne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stack, Brandy M. Core Teacher BMStack@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stephenson, Robert J. Core Teacher rjstephe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Van Deusen, Sara J. Core Teacher sjvandeu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Gina M. ESE Teacher GMWalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilkinson, Theresa M. Core Teacher tmwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Erbel, Susan Certified School Counselor serbel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Horne, Natasha R. Certified School Counselor NRHORNE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mercier, Joseph E. Certified School Counselor jemercie@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brown, Michele M. Teacher On Assignment MMBrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Rebecca J. Office Specialist I rjdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Laura Science Coach LFRENCH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Judson, Terrie L. Office Specialist III 23043 tjudson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kugler, Patty L. Office Specialist I PLKugler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loeffler, Renee F. Office Specialist I RFLoeffl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sellery, Carol E. Office Specialist II 23044 ceseller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheron, Paula M. Office Specialist III 23046 PSheron@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinale, Diane P. Office Specialist III 23014 dpspinal@volusia.k12.fl.us